Ref: PTFS6000

Качественные квартиры в жилом комплексе Бейликдузу Стамбул

цена: $256,700 ссылка: PTFS6000
печать Save
Cameron Deggin

REACH OUT. WE ARE HERE TO HELP.

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Качественные квартиры в жилом комплексе Бейликдузу Стамбул

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Подходит для турецкого гражданства за инвестиции с готовым правом на собственность. Этот проект, более просторный, чем апартаменты, которые вы найдете в центре Стамбула, предлагает недвижимость в Бейликдузу для тех, кто ищет спокойный образ жизни, чтобы жить со своими семьями в Турции. Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, попросите сегодня поговорить напрямую с нашими местными консультантами.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Стамбул - Бейликдюзю
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 81

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Готовые квартиры в Бейликдузу с правом на собственность

- Полностью безопасное здание с ежедневными магазинами

- Минуты от Метробуса и местных удобств

- Жилая площадь, где цены растут

- Подходит для заявлений на получение гражданства Турции

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Готовые квартиры в Бейликдузу с правом на собственность

- Полностью безопасное здание с ежедневными магазинами

- Минуты от Метробуса и местных удобств

- Жилая площадь, где цены растут

- Подходит для заявлений на получение гражданства Турции

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти современные апартаменты находятся рядом с шоссе E-5, откуда можно легко добраться по всему городу для тех, кто работает в Стамбуле. Они находятся в радиусе пяти минут от ежедневных удобств, включая кафе, супермаркеты и рестораны. Запросите сегодня, чтобы зарезервировать свой вариант по лучшей цене.



О проекте и апартаментах

Этот совершенно новый проект состоит из одного здания и был построен на участке земли размером 2007 кв.м. Покупатели могут выбрать из 72 квартир различных типов и размеров. Дата завершения была назначена на декабрь 2022 года. Здание имеет 11 коммерческих магазинов на месте обеспечивают предметы первой необходимости. Парковка доступна для транспортных средств-резидентов.


Внутри, свойства были разработаны как дома офисного стиля и имеют открытые планы проживания, используя все доступные комнаты. Большие окна наполняют единицы естественным солнечным светом в течение дня, а также открывают живописные виды на городской пейзаж Стамбула. Данные подразделения подходят для турецкого гражданства за инвестиции.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- 11 коммерческих ежедневных магазинов на месте

- Небольшой сад и зоны для отдыха

- Автостоянка с местом для всех транспортных средств

- Уборка и техническое обслуживание

- Система безопасности и лобби доступны

- И многое другое на протяжении всего проекта



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 71 кв.м и от 131.000 USD

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 140 кв.м и от 258.500 USD



Информация о плане оплаты

50% первоначального взноса с оставшимся остатком оплачивается в течение 18 месяцев.



Расположение в Стамбуле

Этот проект расположен в Бейликдузу в Стамбуле, рядом с шоссе E-5, где можно легко ездить по городу на ежедневной основе. Местные удобства, включая магазины, супермаркеты, рестораны и кафе, находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы, а торговый центр Marmara Park также находится неподалеку. Яшам Вадиси находится в 3 км от дома. Это холмистый зеленый парк с прудом и деревьями, который идеально подходит для пробежек и других развлекательных мероприятий.



Расстояния

1 минута от станции метро

1 минута от торгового центра Marmara Park Mall

3 минуты от M5 Migros

8 минут от Бейкентского университета

10 минут от западной пристани 

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти современные апартаменты находятся рядом с шоссе E-5, откуда можно легко добраться по всему городу для тех, кто работает в Стамбуле. Они находятся в радиусе пяти минут от ежедневных удобств, включая кафе, супермаркеты и рестораны. Запросите сегодня, чтобы зарезервировать свой вариант по лучшей цене.



О проекте и апартаментах

Этот совершенно новый проект состоит из одного здания и был построен на участке земли размером 2007 кв.м. Покупатели могут выбрать из 72 квартир различных типов и размеров. Дата завершения была назначена на декабрь 2022 года. Здание имеет 11 коммерческих магазинов на месте обеспечивают предметы первой необходимости. Парковка доступна для транспортных средств-резидентов.


Внутри, свойства были разработаны как дома офисного стиля и имеют открытые планы проживания, используя все доступные комнаты. Большие окна наполняют единицы естественным солнечным светом в течение дня, а также открывают живописные виды на городской пейзаж Стамбула. Данные подразделения подходят для турецкого гражданства за инвестиции.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- 11 коммерческих ежедневных магазинов на месте

- Небольшой сад и зоны для отдыха

- Автостоянка с местом для всех транспортных средств

- Уборка и техническое обслуживание

- Система безопасности и лобби доступны

- И многое другое на протяжении всего проекта



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 71 кв.м и от 131.000 USD

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 140 кв.м и от 258.500 USD



Информация о плане оплаты

50% первоначального взноса с оставшимся остатком оплачивается в течение 18 месяцев.



Расположение в Стамбуле

Этот проект расположен в Бейликдузу в Стамбуле, рядом с шоссе E-5, где можно легко ездить по городу на ежедневной основе. Местные удобства, включая магазины, супермаркеты, рестораны и кафе, находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы, а торговый центр Marmara Park также находится неподалеку. Яшам Вадиси находится в 3 км от дома. Это холмистый зеленый парк с прудом и деревьями, который идеально подходит для пробежек и других развлекательных мероприятий.



Расстояния

1 минута от станции метро

1 минута от торгового центра Marmara Park Mall

3 минуты от M5 Migros

8 минут от Бейкентского университета

10 минут от западной пристани 

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6000

Quality apartments in residential Beylikduzu Istanbul

Price: $185,600 Ref: PTFS6000
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Residential apartments for sale in Beylikduzu
Residences building
Residences gardens
Apartments building
Apartments modern complex
Beylikduzu spacious apartments
Fitted kitchen
Living room
Dining area and kitchen
Master room
Corridor
Complete bathroom
Floor plans of the 1+1 apartments
1+1 apartments layout
Floor plans of the 2+1 duplex apartments
Floor plans of the offices
Offices layout
Layout of the offices

Quality apartments in residential Beylikduzu Istanbul

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment with Title Deeds ready. More spacious than apartments that you will find in Istanbul city centre, this project offers properties in Beylikduzu for young professionals to rent or live in themselves. For more information, please enquire today to speak directly with our local advisors.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Istanbul - Beylikduzu
Living space sqm: 71

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Title Deed ready apartments in Beylikduzu

- Completely secure building with daily shops

- Minutes from Metrobus and local amenities

- Residential area where prices are rising

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship applications

Why buy this Property

- Title Deed ready apartments in Beylikduzu

- Completely secure building with daily shops

- Minutes from Metrobus and local amenities

- Residential area where prices are rising

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship applications

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Rising next to the E-5 Highway with easy access throughout the city for those working in Istanbul, these contemporary apartments are within a five minute radius to daily amenities including cafes, supermarkets, and restaurants. Enquire today to reserve your spot at the best price possible.


About the project and properties

This brand new project consists of one building and has been built on a plot of land sized at 2,007m2. Buyers can choose from 72 apartments in various types and sizes. The date for completion has been set for December 2022. The building is completely secure at all times and 11 on-site commercial stores provide everyday necessities. Parking is available for resident vehicles.

Inside, the properties have been designed as home office style units and enjoy open plan living arrangements making use of all available room. Large windows fill the units with lots of natural sunlight all through the day, whilst also providing picturesque views across the city landscape of Istanbul. Title Deeds are in place and these units have suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment.


Facilities and features include

- 11 on-site commercial daily stores

- Small garden and areas to relax

- Parking lot with space for all vehicles

- Top cleaning and technical service

- Security and lobby service available

- And lots more throughout the project


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 71m2 and starting from 185,600 USD

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 140m2 and starting from 304,200 USD


Payment plan information

50% down payment with remaining balance paid across 12 months.


Location in Istanbul

Located in Beylikduzu in Istanbul, this project is right next to the E-5 Highway for easily driving and commuting around the city on a daily basis. Local amenities including shops, supermarkets, restaurants, and cafes can all be reached within a few minutes walking distance, while Marmara Park Shopping Mall is also close by. Yasam Vadisi is 3km away and is a hilly green park featuring a pond and trees, ideal for jogging and other recreational activities.


Distances

1 minute away from Metrobus station

1 minute away from Marmara Park Mall

3 minutes away from M5 Migros

8 minutes away from Beykent University

10 minutes away from West Side Marina

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Rising next to the E-5 Highway with easy access throughout the city for those working in Istanbul, these contemporary apartments are within a five minute radius to daily amenities including cafes, supermarkets, and restaurants. Enquire today to reserve your spot at the best price possible.


About the project and properties

This brand new project consists of one building and has been built on a plot of land sized at 2,007m2. Buyers can choose from 72 apartments in various types and sizes. The date for completion has been set for December 2022. The building is completely secure at all times and 11 on-site commercial stores provide everyday necessities. Parking is available for resident vehicles.

Inside, the properties have been designed as home office style units and enjoy open plan living arrangements making use of all available room. Large windows fill the units with lots of natural sunlight all through the day, whilst also providing picturesque views across the city landscape of Istanbul. Title Deeds are in place and these units have suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment.


Facilities and features include

- 11 on-site commercial daily stores

- Small garden and areas to relax

- Parking lot with space for all vehicles

- Top cleaning and technical service

- Security and lobby service available

- And lots more throughout the project


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 71m2 and starting from 185,600 USD

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 140m2 and starting from 304,200 USD


Payment plan information

50% down payment with remaining balance paid across 12 months.


Location in Istanbul

Located in Beylikduzu in Istanbul, this project is right next to the E-5 Highway for easily driving and commuting around the city on a daily basis. Local amenities including shops, supermarkets, restaurants, and cafes can all be reached within a few minutes walking distance, while Marmara Park Shopping Mall is also close by. Yasam Vadisi is 3km away and is a hilly green park featuring a pond and trees, ideal for jogging and other recreational activities.


Distances

1 minute away from Metrobus station

1 minute away from Marmara Park Mall

3 minutes away from M5 Migros

8 minutes away from Beykent University

10 minutes away from West Side Marina

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity