Ref: PTFS5997

Вилла с пятью спальнями и бассейном в Чалыш Фетхие

цена: $439,800 ссылка: PTFS5997
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Вилла с пятью спальнями и бассейном в Чалыш Фетхие

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта просторная вилла, полностью меблированная и готовая к заселению, идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет переехать в Чалыш с членами семьи, и расположена всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от знаменитого пляжа и набережной, где ежедневно можно заняться чем-нибудь.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Фетхие - Чалыш
Земля кв.м.: 500
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 225

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 5
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Фетхие - Чалыш
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 225
  • Земля кв.м.: 500

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Красивая трехэтажная недвижимость на продажу в Чалыш

- Полностью меблирована и готова к переезду

- Просторный сад с бассейном

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции

- 800 метров от пляжа Чалыш


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Красивая трехэтажная недвижимость на продажу в Чалыш

- Полностью меблирована и готова к переезду

- Просторный сад с бассейном

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции

- 800 метров от пляжа Чалыш


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла в Чалыш, расположенная в жилом и тихом районе Фетхие, предлагает все для семейного проживания в Турции. Она настоятельно рекомендуется в качестве одного из наших лучших мест в этой части региона.



Первый этаж

На первом этаже в специальную гостиную с камином, обеспечивающим много места для отдыха с близкими. Кухня полностью отделена и оснащена множеством шкафов и складских помещений. Есть смещенная столовая для еды с семьей. Двери двойного патио открываются из гостиной и кухни на балкон с видом на бассейн и окружающие горы. Завершает этот этаж туалетная комната.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены три спальни. Номера достаточно большие, чтобы спать по два взрослых в каждом. В одном из номеров есть собственная ванная комната с душевой кабиной. Балконы имеют мирный вид на окрестности. На этом уровне есть общая семейная ванная комната.


Чердачный этаж

На втором этаже снова находится чердак с двумя спальнями. Одна из комнат - комната двойного размера, а другая - небольшая спальня с односпальной кроватью. Вилла на рынке меблирована и украшена повсюду - она готова для новой семьи, чтобы переехать сразу после завершения процесса покупки.


Подвальный этаж

Подвальный уровень был выложен как расслабляющая сауна с местом для хранения. В подвале есть площадь 75 кв.м, которая может быть разработана для потребностей покупателя. Этот район можно легко превратить в домашний тренажерный зал, спа-зал, комнату для хобби или комнату для гостей.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенная на участке земли площадью 500 кв.м, вилла выходит в частный бассейн с окружающим пространством для принятия солнечных ванн и отдыха. Для трапезы на свежем воздухе есть встроенное барбекю и пергола. Сад благоустроен различными видами фруктовых деревьев и прост в уходе. Парковка доступна для трех транспортных средств.


Расположение в Чалыш

Эта вилла расположена в тихом районе Чалыша, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от предметов первой необходимости и удобств, включая популярные рестораны, еженедельные супермаркеты и общественный транспорт. Знаменитый пляж Чалыш и набережная находятся в 800 метрах - всего лишь короткая прогулка на солнце. Главный город Фетхие находится менее чем в десяти минутах и предлагает гавань, торговый центр, школы и многое другое.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла в Чалыш, расположенная в жилом и тихом районе Фетхие, предлагает все для семейного проживания в Турции. Она настоятельно рекомендуется в качестве одного из наших лучших мест в этой части региона.



Первый этаж

На первом этаже в специальную гостиную с камином, обеспечивающим много места для отдыха с близкими. Кухня полностью отделена и оснащена множеством шкафов и складских помещений. Есть смещенная столовая для еды с семьей. Двери двойного патио открываются из гостиной и кухни на балкон с видом на бассейн и окружающие горы. Завершает этот этаж туалетная комната.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены три спальни. Номера достаточно большие, чтобы спать по два взрослых в каждом. В одном из номеров есть собственная ванная комната с душевой кабиной. Балконы имеют мирный вид на окрестности. На этом уровне есть общая семейная ванная комната.


Чердачный этаж

На втором этаже снова находится чердак с двумя спальнями. Одна из комнат - комната двойного размера, а другая - небольшая спальня с односпальной кроватью. Вилла на рынке меблирована и украшена повсюду - она готова для новой семьи, чтобы переехать сразу после завершения процесса покупки.


Подвальный этаж

Подвальный уровень был выложен как расслабляющая сауна с местом для хранения. В подвале есть площадь 75 кв.м, которая может быть разработана для потребностей покупателя. Этот район можно легко превратить в домашний тренажерный зал, спа-зал, комнату для хобби или комнату для гостей.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенная на участке земли площадью 500 кв.м, вилла выходит в частный бассейн с окружающим пространством для принятия солнечных ванн и отдыха. Для трапезы на свежем воздухе есть встроенное барбекю и пергола. Сад благоустроен различными видами фруктовых деревьев и прост в уходе. Парковка доступна для трех транспортных средств.


Расположение в Чалыш

Эта вилла расположена в тихом районе Чалыша, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от предметов первой необходимости и удобств, включая популярные рестораны, еженедельные супермаркеты и общественный транспорт. Знаменитый пляж Чалыш и набережная находятся в 800 метрах - всего лишь короткая прогулка на солнце. Главный город Фетхие находится менее чем в десяти минутах и предлагает гавань, торговый центр, школы и многое другое.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5997

Five bedroom villa with swimming pool in Calis Fethiye

Price: $536,900 Ref: PTFS5997
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Spacious villa for sale in Calis
Private residence
Large garden and pool
Residences pool
Residences with exterior relaxing areas
Private villa
Areas to relax in the balcony
Residence with pool
Balcony relaxing areas
Garden with gazebo
Spacious balcony
Balconies in the villa
Eating area and kitchen
Fitted kitchen
Open fire in the residence
Residences bathroom
Villas bedroom
Villas room
Villas bathroom
Main bedroom
Complete en-suite bathroom
Bedroom in the top floor
Top floor room
Private parking

Five bedroom villa with swimming pool in Calis Fethiye

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Completely furnished and ready to move in, this spacious villa is perfect for those who want to relocate to Calis with family members and is located just a short 800 metre walk away from the famous beach and promenade lined with things to do on a daily basis. Suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment. 

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Fethiye - Calis
Land size sqm: 500
Living space sqm: 225
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Fethiye - Calis
  • Living space sqm: 225
  • Land size sqm: 500
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Beautiful triplex property for sale in Calis

- Completely furnished and ready to move

- Spacious garden with a swimming pool

- Suitable for year round living in Turkey

- 800 metres away from Calis Beach area

Why buy this Property

- Beautiful triplex property for sale in Calis

- Completely furnished and ready to move

- Spacious garden with a swimming pool

- Suitable for year round living in Turkey

- 800 metres away from Calis Beach area

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a residential and peaceful area of Fethiye, this Calis villa has everything in place for family living in Turkey and is highly recommended as one of our top picks in this part of the region.


Ground floor

The property enters on the ground floor into a special living room area with feature fireplace providing lots of room for relaxing with loved ones. The kitchen is completely separate and is fitted with lots of cupboards and storage facilities. There is an offset dining area for eating with the family. Double patio doors open from the lounge and kitchen to a balcony looking out across the pool and surrounding mountains. Completing this floor is a WC bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where three bedrooms are located. The rooms are big enough to sleep two adults in each. One of the rooms has its own en-suite private bathroom attached with walk-in shower. Balconies have peaceful views across the surroundings. There is a shared family bathroom completing this level.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor is home to two bedrooms. One of the rooms is a double sized room, while the other room is a small single bedroom. The villa is on the market as furnished and decorated throughout – it is ready for a new family to move in immediately once the purchase process has been finalised.


Basement floor

Downstairs, the basement level has been laid out as a relaxing sauna with storage area. There is a 75m2 area within the basement that can be designed to the buyer needs. This area could easily be converted into a home gym, spa room, hobby room, or room for guests to stay in.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot of land measuring 500m2, the villa exits to a private swimming pool with surrounding space for sunbathing and relaxing. There is a built-in barbecue and pergola for alfresco dining. The garden is landscaped with various types of fruit trees and is easy to maintain. Parking is available for three vehicles.


Location in Calis

This villa is situated within a peaceful area of Calis and is just a short walk away from everyday necessities and amenities including popular restaurants, weekly supermarkets, and public transportation. The famous Calis Beach and promenade can be reached within 800 metres – nothing but a short stroll in the sun. The main town of Fethiye is accessible in under ten minutes and offers a harbour, shopping mall, schools, and so much more.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a residential and peaceful area of Fethiye, this Calis villa has everything in place for family living in Turkey and is highly recommended as one of our top picks in this part of the region.


Ground floor

The property enters on the ground floor into a special living room area with feature fireplace providing lots of room for relaxing with loved ones. The kitchen is completely separate and is fitted with lots of cupboards and storage facilities. There is an offset dining area for eating with the family. Double patio doors open from the lounge and kitchen to a balcony looking out across the pool and surrounding mountains. Completing this floor is a WC bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where three bedrooms are located. The rooms are big enough to sleep two adults in each. One of the rooms has its own en-suite private bathroom attached with walk-in shower. Balconies have peaceful views across the surroundings. There is a shared family bathroom completing this level.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor is home to two bedrooms. One of the rooms is a double sized room, while the other room is a small single bedroom. The villa is on the market as furnished and decorated throughout – it is ready for a new family to move in immediately once the purchase process has been finalised.


Basement floor

Downstairs, the basement level has been laid out as a relaxing sauna with storage area. There is a 75m2 area within the basement that can be designed to the buyer needs. This area could easily be converted into a home gym, spa room, hobby room, or room for guests to stay in.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot of land measuring 500m2, the villa exits to a private swimming pool with surrounding space for sunbathing and relaxing. There is a built-in barbecue and pergola for alfresco dining. The garden is landscaped with various types of fruit trees and is easy to maintain. Parking is available for three vehicles.


Location in Calis

This villa is situated within a peaceful area of Calis and is just a short walk away from everyday necessities and amenities including popular restaurants, weekly supermarkets, and public transportation. The famous Calis Beach and promenade can be reached within 800 metres – nothing but a short stroll in the sun. The main town of Fethiye is accessible in under ten minutes and offers a harbour, shopping mall, schools, and so much more.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity