Ref: PTFS5974

Бутик-Отель в центре Бейоглу Стамбул на продажу

цена: $3,350,000 ссылка: PTFS5974
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Бутик-Отель в центре Бейоглу Стамбул на продажу

$3,350,000
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположенный в самом сердце Бейоглу в Стамбуле, это невероятная возможность приобрести бутик-отель, предлагающий жилые дома в стиле апартаментов, которые можно сдавать в аренду на краткосрочной или долгосрочной основе в зависимости от потребностей владельца. Это один из наших лучших выборов в центре города.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Продажа отелей
Kол-во спален: 17
ванные комнаты: 14
расположение: Стамбул - Бейоглу

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается здание бутик-отеля в Бейоглу

- Жилые дома в стиле апартаментов с кухнями

- Краткосрочная и долгосрочная аренда

- В нескольких минутах от достопримечательностей центра города

- Лучшая инвестиционная возможность которую не стоит упустить


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается здание бутик-отеля в Бейоглу

- Жилые дома в стиле апартаментов с кухнями

- Краткосрочная и долгосрочная аренда

- В нескольких минутах от достопримечательностей центра города

- Лучшая инвестиционная возможность которую не стоит упустить


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Построенное на земельном участке площадью 145 кв.м и предлагающее общую жилую площадь 1180 кв.м внутри, это здание отеля имеет долгую историю успеха и прибыли, благодаря доходу от аренды в высокий сезон 25 000 долларов США. Центральное кондиционирование доступно вместе с электрическим генератором.


Нижний этаж

Нижний этаж состоит из двух студий и кладовой. В апартаментах-студио есть гостиные открытого плана и спальные места, а также встроенные ванные комнаты с душевыми кабинами.


Первый этаж

На первом этаже есть просторная стойка регистрации для ежедневных посетителей, чтобы зарегистрироваться. На этом этаже также есть оборудованная кухня и два офисных помещения. Две ванные комнаты завершают этот уровень отеля.


Второй этаж

Второй этаж отеля состоит из трех апартаментов с 1 + 1 спальней. Эти квартиры входят в гостиную открытого плана со смещенными кухнями. Спальни отдельные, а ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми.


Третий этаж

На данном этаже здания расположены две квартиры с 2 + 1 спальней. Эти номера идеально подходят для людей с большими семьями и входят в гостиную и кухню открытого плана. Эти квартиры имеют одну ванную комнату.


Четвертый этаж

На этом этаже снова находится еще две квартиры с 2 + 1 спальней. Как и этаж ниже, эти резиденции идеально подходят для семей, посещающих или проживающих в Стамбуле. В каждой квартире есть одна ванная комната с душевой кабиной.


Пятый этаж

На последнем этаже здания расположены просторные и уютные апартаменты с 2 + 1 спальней и пристройка, состоящая из двух квартир-студий 1 + 0. Весь отель был в отличном состоянии владельцами.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Расположенное в районе Бейоглу в Стамбуле, это здание было стратегически расположено, чтобы максимизировать популярность среди туристов и тех, кто посещает Турцию. Несколько минут - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до нескольких центральных достопримечательностей и достопримечательностей. Местные удобства и предметы первой необходимости, включая аутентичные турецкие рестораны, фирменные кафе и бутики, можно добраться пешком. Для получения более подробной информации об инвестициях здесь, пожалуйста, попросите сегодня поговорить напрямую с нашей местной командой, которая с радостью поможет вам от начала до конца.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Построенное на земельном участке площадью 145 кв.м и предлагающее общую жилую площадь 1180 кв.м внутри, это здание отеля имеет долгую историю успеха и прибыли, благодаря доходу от аренды в высокий сезон 25 000 долларов США. Центральное кондиционирование доступно вместе с электрическим генератором.


Нижний этаж

Нижний этаж состоит из двух студий и кладовой. В апартаментах-студио есть гостиные открытого плана и спальные места, а также встроенные ванные комнаты с душевыми кабинами.


Первый этаж

На первом этаже есть просторная стойка регистрации для ежедневных посетителей, чтобы зарегистрироваться. На этом этаже также есть оборудованная кухня и два офисных помещения. Две ванные комнаты завершают этот уровень отеля.


Второй этаж

Второй этаж отеля состоит из трех апартаментов с 1 + 1 спальней. Эти квартиры входят в гостиную открытого плана со смещенными кухнями. Спальни отдельные, а ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми.


Третий этаж

На данном этаже здания расположены две квартиры с 2 + 1 спальней. Эти номера идеально подходят для людей с большими семьями и входят в гостиную и кухню открытого плана. Эти квартиры имеют одну ванную комнату.


Четвертый этаж

На этом этаже снова находится еще две квартиры с 2 + 1 спальней. Как и этаж ниже, эти резиденции идеально подходят для семей, посещающих или проживающих в Стамбуле. В каждой квартире есть одна ванная комната с душевой кабиной.


Пятый этаж

На последнем этаже здания расположены просторные и уютные апартаменты с 2 + 1 спальней и пристройка, состоящая из двух квартир-студий 1 + 0. Весь отель был в отличном состоянии владельцами.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Расположенное в районе Бейоглу в Стамбуле, это здание было стратегически расположено, чтобы максимизировать популярность среди туристов и тех, кто посещает Турцию. Несколько минут - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до нескольких центральных достопримечательностей и достопримечательностей. Местные удобства и предметы первой необходимости, включая аутентичные турецкие рестораны, фирменные кафе и бутики, можно добраться пешком. Для получения более подробной информации об инвестициях здесь, пожалуйста, попросите сегодня поговорить напрямую с нашей местной командой, которая с радостью поможет вам от начала до конца.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5974

Suite Hotel in central Beyoglu Istanbul for sale

Price: $4,200,000 Ref: PTFS5974
Print Save
Cameron Deggin

REACH OUT. WE ARE HERE TO HELP.

Phone *
Hotel for sale in central Beyoglu
Amazing hotel
Hotel entrance
Elevator acces
Shared bathrooms
Hotel restaurant
Access to the rooms
Hallway
Working area
Hotel room access
Room with kitchen
Spacious hotel room
Hotel room with dining space
Bedroom in the hotel
Large room
Hotel room bedroom
Hotel room with separate bedroom
Large bedroom
Fitted kitchen in the hotel room
Spacious bathroom
Beyoglu hotel
Hotel views

Suite Hotel in central Beyoglu Istanbul for sale

$4,200,000
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in the heart of Beyoglu in Istanbul, this is an incredible opportunity to purchase a Suite Hotel offering apartment-style residences that can be rented out on a short term basis or long term basis depending on the wants of the owner. This is one of our top picks in the city centre.

Property Features
Property Type: Hotel for sale
Bedrooms: 17
Bathrooms: 14
Location: Istanbul - Beyoglu

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Boutique hotel building in Beyoglu for sale

- Apartment-style residences with kitchens

- Short term and long term rental potential

- Minutes away from city centre landmarks

- Top investment opportunity not to miss

Why buy this Property

- Boutique hotel building in Beyoglu for sale

- Apartment-style residences with kitchens

- Short term and long term rental potential

- Minutes away from city centre landmarks

- Top investment opportunity not to miss

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Built on a land survey measuring 145m2 and offering a total living space of 1,180m2 inside, this hotel building has a long history of success and high profit. Central air-conditioning is available along with an electrical generator.


Lower floor

The lower floor consists of two 1+0 studio apartments and a storage room. The studio apartments have open plan living rooms and sleeping areas, along with fitted bathrooms featuring walk-in showers.


Ground floor

The ground floor offers a spacious reception area for daily visitors to check-in. There is also a fitted kitchen on this area along with two office spaces. Two bathrooms complete this level of the hotel.


First floor

The first floor of the hotel consists of three 1+1 bedroom apartments. These apartments enter into open plan living rooms with offset kitchens. The bedrooms are separate, while bathrooms are equipped with showers.


Second floor

Upstairs, the second floor of the building offers two 2+1 bedroom apartments. These units are ideal for those with larger families and enter into open plan living rooms and kitchens. These apartments have one bathroom each.


Third floor

Upstairs again, the third floor is home to two further 2+1 bedroom apartments. Same as the floor below, these residences are ideal for families visiting or living in Istanbul. Each flat has one bathroom with walk-in shower.


Fourth floor

The final floor of the building offers a spacious and accommodating 2+1 bedroom apartment and an annex consisting two 1+0 studio apartments. The entire hotel has been kept in top condition by the owners.


Location in Istanbul

Located in Beyoglu area of Istanbul, this building has been strategically situated to maximise on popularity amongst tourists and those visiting Turkey. A few minutes is all it takes to reach several central landmarks and places of interest. Local amenities and necessities including authentic Turkish restaurants, branded coffee shops, and boutique stores can all be reached on foot. For more details about investing here, please enquire today to speak directly with our local team who are happy to assist you from start to finish.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Built on a land survey measuring 145m2 and offering a total living space of 1,180m2 inside, this hotel building has a long history of success and high profit. Central air-conditioning is available along with an electrical generator.


Lower floor

The lower floor consists of two 1+0 studio apartments and a storage room. The studio apartments have open plan living rooms and sleeping areas, along with fitted bathrooms featuring walk-in showers.


Ground floor

The ground floor offers a spacious reception area for daily visitors to check-in. There is also a fitted kitchen on this area along with two office spaces. Two bathrooms complete this level of the hotel.


First floor

The first floor of the hotel consists of three 1+1 bedroom apartments. These apartments enter into open plan living rooms with offset kitchens. The bedrooms are separate, while bathrooms are equipped with showers.


Second floor

Upstairs, the second floor of the building offers two 2+1 bedroom apartments. These units are ideal for those with larger families and enter into open plan living rooms and kitchens. These apartments have one bathroom each.


Third floor

Upstairs again, the third floor is home to two further 2+1 bedroom apartments. Same as the floor below, these residences are ideal for families visiting or living in Istanbul. Each flat has one bathroom with walk-in shower.


Fourth floor

The final floor of the building offers a spacious and accommodating 2+1 bedroom apartment and an annex consisting two 1+0 studio apartments. The entire hotel has been kept in top condition by the owners.


Location in Istanbul

Located in Beyoglu area of Istanbul, this building has been strategically situated to maximise on popularity amongst tourists and those visiting Turkey. A few minutes is all it takes to reach several central landmarks and places of interest. Local amenities and necessities including authentic Turkish restaurants, branded coffee shops, and boutique stores can all be reached on foot. For more details about investing here, please enquire today to speak directly with our local team who are happy to assist you from start to finish.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity