Ref: PTFS5921

Очаровательная квартира в популярном комплексе в Оваджик

цена: $116,000 ссылка: PTFS5921
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Очаровательная квартира в популярном комплексе в Оваджик

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти тихие апартаменты с видом на гору Бабадаг и природой продаются в Оваджике и сегодня продаются как полностью меблированные. Этот дом подойдет тем, кто хочет жить в Турции постоянно, или кому-то, кто хочет купить турецкое гнездышко с высоким потенциалом аренды в течение летних месяцев.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Фетхие - Оваджик
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 90

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Очаровательная недвижимость на продажу в Оваджик Фетхие

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению

- Общий бассейн и зрелые сады

- Прекрасный вид на гору Бабадаг

- В десяти минутах езды от пляжа Олудениз


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Очаровательная недвижимость на продажу в Оваджик Фетхие

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению

- Общий бассейн и зрелые сады

- Прекрасный вид на гору Бабадаг

- В десяти минутах езды от пляжа Олудениз


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты расположены в популярном комплексе в районе Оваджик в Фетхие, всего в десяти минутах ходьбы от всемирно известного пляжа Голубой лагуны в Олуденизе. Дом в отличном состоянии, и общие удобства и функции для жителей включают в себя:

- Большой центральный общий бассейн

- Окрестная терраса для ежедневного принятия солнечных ванн

- Просторное садовое пространство для отдыха на улице

- Очень безопасное развитие в любое время

- Парковочные места, выделенные для транспортных средств

- И многое другое по всему комплексу



Первый этаж

Квартира входит на первом этаже в гостиную открытой планировки, обеспечивающую много места для отдыха дома. В гостиной находится столовая и оборудованная кухня с множеством шкафов для хранения и столешниц. Двери открываются из гостиной на переднюю террасу с видом на общий бассейн и сады. Завершает этот этаж квартиры ванную комнату внизу.


Первый этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж дуплекса, где расположена спальня двойного размера. В этом отеле есть место для двух взрослых, чтобы жить вместе комфортно. В спальне есть собственная ванная комната с душевой кабиной. Этот этаж резиденции является пристроенным балконом с видом на бассейн и природную среду.


Этот список на рынке полностью меблирован и оформлен. Он был в любовном состоянии владельцами и готов к заселению новых покупателей. Особенности включают в себя: фирменные бытовые товары на кухне, высококачественные полы, окна с двойным остеклением, частную террасу для столовой на свежем воздухе и многое другое для легкого переезда в Овачик.




Расположение в Оваджик

Эти замечательные апартаменты расположены в тихом районе Оваджик. Из них открывается вид на гору Бабадаг. Они находятся всего в пяти минутах езды от оживленного курортного города Хисарону, где расположены популярные бары и рестораны. В десяти минутах езды вы доберетесь до всемирно известной Голубой лагуны на пляже Олудениз, где проведете бесконечные летние дни на берегу моря. Место подходит для круглогодичной жизни или инвестиций с высоким потенциалом аренды здесь.



Расстояния

5 минут езды от Хисарону

10 минут езды от пляжа Олудениз

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты расположены в популярном комплексе в районе Оваджик в Фетхие, всего в десяти минутах ходьбы от всемирно известного пляжа Голубой лагуны в Олуденизе. Дом в отличном состоянии, и общие удобства и функции для жителей включают в себя:

- Большой центральный общий бассейн

- Окрестная терраса для ежедневного принятия солнечных ванн

- Просторное садовое пространство для отдыха на улице

- Очень безопасное развитие в любое время

- Парковочные места, выделенные для транспортных средств

- И многое другое по всему комплексу



Первый этаж

Квартира входит на первом этаже в гостиную открытой планировки, обеспечивающую много места для отдыха дома. В гостиной находится столовая и оборудованная кухня с множеством шкафов для хранения и столешниц. Двери открываются из гостиной на переднюю террасу с видом на общий бассейн и сады. Завершает этот этаж квартиры ванную комнату внизу.


Первый этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж дуплекса, где расположена спальня двойного размера. В этом отеле есть место для двух взрослых, чтобы жить вместе комфортно. В спальне есть собственная ванная комната с душевой кабиной. Этот этаж резиденции является пристроенным балконом с видом на бассейн и природную среду.


Этот список на рынке полностью меблирован и оформлен. Он был в любовном состоянии владельцами и готов к заселению новых покупателей. Особенности включают в себя: фирменные бытовые товары на кухне, высококачественные полы, окна с двойным остеклением, частную террасу для столовой на свежем воздухе и многое другое для легкого переезда в Овачик.




Расположение в Оваджик

Эти замечательные апартаменты расположены в тихом районе Оваджик. Из них открывается вид на гору Бабадаг. Они находятся всего в пяти минутах езды от оживленного курортного города Хисарону, где расположены популярные бары и рестораны. В десяти минутах езды вы доберетесь до всемирно известной Голубой лагуны на пляже Олудениз, где проведете бесконечные летние дни на берегу моря. Место подходит для круглогодичной жизни или инвестиций с высоким потенциалом аренды здесь.



Расстояния

5 минут езды от Хисарону

10 минут езды от пляжа Олудениз

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5921

Charming Ovacik apartment within popular complex

Price: $116,200 Ref: PTFS5921
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious apartment for sale in Ovacik
Pool in the complex
Gardens and pool
Walking paths
Parking spaces
Residences gardens
Apartments access
Green areas
Large balcony
Lounge room
Kitchen and front room
Modern kitchen
Eating space
Modern bathroom
Master bedroom
Modern master room
Fitted bathroom
Duplex apartment with balcony
Balcony views
Walking areas
Ovacik real estate

Charming Ovacik apartment within popular complex

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out across Babadag Mountain and natural surroundings, this peaceful apartment is for sale in Ovacik and is on the market today as fully furnished. This listing would be suitable for those who are looking to live in Turkey permanently or someone looking to purchase a Turkish nest egg with high rental potential throughout the summer months.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Fethiye - Ovacik
Living space sqm: 90
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Location: Fethiye - Ovacik
  • Living space sqm: 90
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Charming property for sale in Ovacik Fethiye

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- Shared swimming pool and mature gardens

- Beautiful views out towards Babadag Mountain

- Ten minutes drive away from Oludeniz Beach

Why buy this Property

- Charming property for sale in Ovacik Fethiye

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- Shared swimming pool and mature gardens

- Beautiful views out towards Babadag Mountain

- Ten minutes drive away from Oludeniz Beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located within a popular complex in Ovacik area of Fethiye and is just ten minutes away from the world famous Blue Lagoon beach at Oludeniz. The site has been kept in great condition and shared facilities and features for residents include:

- Large central communal swimming pool

- Surrounding terrace for daily sunbathing

- Ample garden space for sitting outside

- Highly secure development at all times

- Parking spaces allocated for vehicles

- And lots more throughout the complex


Ground floor

The apartment enters on the ground floor into an open plan designed living room providing lots of space for relaxing at home. Off the lounge is a dining area and fitted kitchen with lots of storage cupboards and worktop surfaces. Doors open from the living room to a front terrace overlooking the communal swimming pool and gardens. Completing this floor of the flat is a downstairs WC bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor of the duplex where a double sized bedroom is located. This property has space for two adults to live together comfortably. The bedroom has its own en-suite private bathroom with walk-in shower. Completing this floor of the residence is an attached balcony looking out across the pool and natural surroundings.

This listing is on the market as completely furnished and decorated. It has been kept in loving condition by the owners and is ready for new buyers to move in. Features include: branded white goods in the kitchen, high quality flooring, double glazed windows, private terrace for alfresco dining, and lots more for an easy move to Ovacik.


Location in Ovacik

Nestled in a peaceful area of Ovacik, this wonderful apartment has views of Babadag Mountain and is just five minutes driving distance away from the lively resort town of Hisaronu where popular bars and restaurants are located. A ten minute drive sees you arrive at the world famous Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach for spending endless summery afternoons at the seaside. The location is suitable for year round living or investing with high rental potential here.


Distances

5 minutes drive away from Hisaronu

10 minutes drive away from Oludeniz Beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is located within a popular complex in Ovacik area of Fethiye and is just ten minutes away from the world famous Blue Lagoon beach at Oludeniz. The site has been kept in great condition and shared facilities and features for residents include:

- Large central communal swimming pool

- Surrounding terrace for daily sunbathing

- Ample garden space for sitting outside

- Highly secure development at all times

- Parking spaces allocated for vehicles

- And lots more throughout the complex


Ground floor

The apartment enters on the ground floor into an open plan designed living room providing lots of space for relaxing at home. Off the lounge is a dining area and fitted kitchen with lots of storage cupboards and worktop surfaces. Doors open from the living room to a front terrace overlooking the communal swimming pool and gardens. Completing this floor of the flat is a downstairs WC bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor of the duplex where a double sized bedroom is located. This property has space for two adults to live together comfortably. The bedroom has its own en-suite private bathroom with walk-in shower. Completing this floor of the residence is an attached balcony looking out across the pool and natural surroundings.

This listing is on the market as completely furnished and decorated. It has been kept in loving condition by the owners and is ready for new buyers to move in. Features include: branded white goods in the kitchen, high quality flooring, double glazed windows, private terrace for alfresco dining, and lots more for an easy move to Ovacik.


Location in Ovacik

Nestled in a peaceful area of Ovacik, this wonderful apartment has views of Babadag Mountain and is just five minutes driving distance away from the lively resort town of Hisaronu where popular bars and restaurants are located. A ten minute drive sees you arrive at the world famous Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach for spending endless summery afternoons at the seaside. The location is suitable for year round living or investing with high rental potential here.


Distances

5 minutes drive away from Hisaronu

10 minutes drive away from Oludeniz Beach

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity