Ref: PTFS5887

Полностью законченные современные апартаменты в Умрание Стамбул

цена: $125,200 ссылка: PTFS5887
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Полностью законченные современные апартаменты в Умрание Стамбул

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти современные апартаменты, полностью укомплектованные и готовые для немедленного въезда, продаются в Умрание в Стамбуле и находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ближайшего метро и торгового центра, заполненного международными брендами. Эти списки подходят для турецкого гражданства по инвестиционным приложениям.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Стамбул - Умрание
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 62

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Завершенные квартиры на продажу в Умрание

- Обширный проект с социальными удобствами

- Различные типы квартир для покупателей на выбор

- Пешком до метро и торгового центра

- Подходит для заявлений на получение гражданства Турции


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Завершенные квартиры на продажу в Умрание

- Обширный проект с социальными удобствами

- Различные типы квартир для покупателей на выбор

- Пешком до метро и торгового центра

- Подходит для заявлений на получение гражданства Турции


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты в Умрание находятся в пяти минутах ходьбы от метро для поездок на работу и фирменного торгового центра, заполненного магазинами. Они настоятельно рекомендуются для просмотра в качестве одного из наших лучших мест на Анатолийской стороне Стамбула.



О проекте и квартирах

Этот проект, построенный по исключительным стандартам сверху вниз, состоит из нескольких зданий и предлагает квартиры для продажи, которые подходят для инвесторов, семей и тех, кто постоянно переезжает в Стамбул. Недвижимость теперь завершена и готова для покупателей и немедленному переезду. Для жителей имеется широкий спектр социальных услуг, в том числе обширные зеленые сады, бассейны, места для детей и места для отдыха взрослых и общения с друзьями.


Просторные апартаменты построены вокруг центральной гостиной, где семья может собираться, чтобы проводить время вместе. Кухни оснащены множеством шкафов для хранения. Спальни негабаритные, а в ванных комнатах есть душевые кабины. Балконы имеют много места для отдыха с прекрасным синим и зеленым видом на сады и бассейн внизу. Эти апартаменты подходят для турецкого гражданства по инвестиционным приложениям - узнайте сегодня для более подробной информации.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- На месте магазины и коммерческие магазины

- Облицованные сады и участки для сидения

- Декоративные пруды и красивые фонтаны

- Просторный общий открытый бассейн

- Крытое плавание доступно круглый год

- Полностью оборудованный и фирменный спортивный зал

- Сауна и зоны для отдыха 

- Детская игровая площадка

- Подземная парковка для автомобилей-резидентов

- 24-часовая система безопасности и камеры

- И многое другое на протяжении всего проекта



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 62 кв.м по цене 1.339.000 TL

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 169 кв.м по цене 3.993.000 TL


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти апартаменты, расположенные в районе Умрание в Стамбуле, уже завершены, и жизнь началась. Короткая пятиминутная прогулка обеспечивает доступ к метро для поездок на работу и передвижения по городу, а до фирменного торгового центра можно дойти за пять минут пешком для повседневных нужд и магазинов. Atasehir и новый Международный финансовый центр могут быть переведены в течение десяти минут, что делает эти подразделения подходящими для тех, кто инвестирует с высоким потенциалом аренды и роста капитала.


Расстояния

100 метров от Метро

200 метров от торгового центра Metrogarden

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты в Умрание находятся в пяти минутах ходьбы от метро для поездок на работу и фирменного торгового центра, заполненного магазинами. Они настоятельно рекомендуются для просмотра в качестве одного из наших лучших мест на Анатолийской стороне Стамбула.



О проекте и квартирах

Этот проект, построенный по исключительным стандартам сверху вниз, состоит из нескольких зданий и предлагает квартиры для продажи, которые подходят для инвесторов, семей и тех, кто постоянно переезжает в Стамбул. Недвижимость теперь завершена и готова для покупателей и немедленному переезду. Для жителей имеется широкий спектр социальных услуг, в том числе обширные зеленые сады, бассейны, места для детей и места для отдыха взрослых и общения с друзьями.


Просторные апартаменты построены вокруг центральной гостиной, где семья может собираться, чтобы проводить время вместе. Кухни оснащены множеством шкафов для хранения. Спальни негабаритные, а в ванных комнатах есть душевые кабины. Балконы имеют много места для отдыха с прекрасным синим и зеленым видом на сады и бассейн внизу. Эти апартаменты подходят для турецкого гражданства по инвестиционным приложениям - узнайте сегодня для более подробной информации.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- На месте магазины и коммерческие магазины

- Облицованные сады и участки для сидения

- Декоративные пруды и красивые фонтаны

- Просторный общий открытый бассейн

- Крытое плавание доступно круглый год

- Полностью оборудованный и фирменный спортивный зал

- Сауна и зоны для отдыха 

- Детская игровая площадка

- Подземная парковка для автомобилей-резидентов

- 24-часовая система безопасности и камеры

- И многое другое на протяжении всего проекта



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 62 кв.м по цене 1.339.000 TL

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 169 кв.м по цене 3.993.000 TL


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти апартаменты, расположенные в районе Умрание в Стамбуле, уже завершены, и жизнь началась. Короткая пятиминутная прогулка обеспечивает доступ к метро для поездок на работу и передвижения по городу, а до фирменного торгового центра можно дойти за пять минут пешком для повседневных нужд и магазинов. Atasehir и новый Международный финансовый центр могут быть переведены в течение десяти минут, что делает эти подразделения подходящими для тех, кто инвестирует с высоким потенциалом аренды и роста капитала.


Расстояния

100 метров от Метро

200 метров от торгового центра Metrogarden

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5887

Fully completed modern apartments in Umraniye Istanbul

Price: $129,300 Ref: PTFS5887
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Brand new residences for sale in Umraniye Istanbul
Gardens and fountains
Residences complex
Balcony views
Covered pool
Shared areas
Shopping areas
Spacious complex
Complex access
Complex gardens
Complex views
Apartments complex
Layout of the 1+1 apartment
1+1 apartments layout
3+1 apartments floor plans
Floor plans of the 3+1 apartments

Fully completed modern apartments in Umraniye Istanbul

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Fully completed and ready for buyers to move in immediately, these modern apartments are for sale in Umraniye in Istanbul and are just a short walk away from the nearest Metro and shopping mall full of international brands. These listings are suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment applications.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Istanbul - Umraniye
Living space sqm: 62
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Completed apartments for sale in Umraniye

- Extensive project fitted with social facilities

- Various types of flats for buyers to choose

- Walking distance to Metro and shopping mall

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship applications

Why buy this Property

- Completed apartments for sale in Umraniye

- Extensive project fitted with social facilities

- Various types of flats for buyers to choose

- Walking distance to Metro and shopping mall

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship applications

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within a five minute walking radius to a Metro for commuting and a branded shopping mall full of stores, these apartments in Umraniye are highly recommended for viewing as one of our top picks on the Anatolian side of Istanbul.


About the project and apartments

Built to exceptional standards from top to bottom, this project consists of multiple buildings and offers apartments for sale that are suitable for investors, families, and those moving to Istanbul permanently. Properties are now fully completed and are ready for buyers to move in immediately. An extensive range of social facilities are available for residents, including vast green gardens, swimming pools, spaces for kids, and areas for adults to relax and socialise with friends.

Spacious and accommodating, the apartments are built around central living rooms where people can gather to spend time together. Kitchens are equipped with lots of cupboards for storage. Bedrooms are over-sized, while bathrooms feature walk-in showers. Balconies have lots of room for unwinding with a beautiful blue and green view of the gardens and swimming pool below. These apartments are suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment applications – enquire today for more details.


Facilities and features include

- On-site shops and commercial stores

- Landscaped gardens and areas to sit

- Decorative ponds and pretty fountains

- Spacious shared outdoor swimming pool

- Indoor swimming available year round

- Fully equipped and branded sports gym

- Sauna and areas for people to relax

- Playground for children to make friends

- Underground parking for resident cars

- 24 hour security and camera system

- And lots more throughout the project


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 62m2 and priced from 2,320,000TL

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 169m2 and priced from 6,600,000TL


Location in Istanbul

Located in Umraniye area of Istanbul, these apartments have now been completed and life has started. A short five minute walking distance provides access to a Metro for commuting and moving around the city, while a branded shopping mall can also be reached within five minutes on foot for everyday necessities and stores. Atasehir and the new International Finance Center can be driven to within ten minutes, making these units suitable for those investing with high rental and capital growth potential.


Distances

0.1km away from Metro

0.2km away from Metrogarden shopping mall

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within a five minute walking radius to a Metro for commuting and a branded shopping mall full of stores, these apartments in Umraniye are highly recommended for viewing as one of our top picks on the Anatolian side of Istanbul.


About the project and apartments

Built to exceptional standards from top to bottom, this project consists of multiple buildings and offers apartments for sale that are suitable for investors, families, and those moving to Istanbul permanently. Properties are now fully completed and are ready for buyers to move in immediately. An extensive range of social facilities are available for residents, including vast green gardens, swimming pools, spaces for kids, and areas for adults to relax and socialise with friends.

Spacious and accommodating, the apartments are built around central living rooms where people can gather to spend time together. Kitchens are equipped with lots of cupboards for storage. Bedrooms are over-sized, while bathrooms feature walk-in showers. Balconies have lots of room for unwinding with a beautiful blue and green view of the gardens and swimming pool below. These apartments are suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment applications – enquire today for more details.


Facilities and features include

- On-site shops and commercial stores

- Landscaped gardens and areas to sit

- Decorative ponds and pretty fountains

- Spacious shared outdoor swimming pool

- Indoor swimming available year round

- Fully equipped and branded sports gym

- Sauna and areas for people to relax

- Playground for children to make friends

- Underground parking for resident cars

- 24 hour security and camera system

- And lots more throughout the project


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 62m2 and priced from 2,320,000TL

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 169m2 and priced from 6,600,000TL


Location in Istanbul

Located in Umraniye area of Istanbul, these apartments have now been completed and life has started. A short five minute walking distance provides access to a Metro for commuting and moving around the city, while a branded shopping mall can also be reached within five minutes on foot for everyday necessities and stores. Atasehir and the new International Finance Center can be driven to within ten minutes, making these units suitable for those investing with high rental and capital growth potential.


Distances

0.1km away from Metro

0.2km away from Metrogarden shopping mall

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity