Ref: PTFS5886

Превосходная недвижимость на продажу в Султанбейли Санджактепе

цена: $140,000 ссылка: PTFS5886
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Превосходная недвижимость на продажу в Султанбейли Санджактепе

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта недвижимость в Султанбейли подходит для покупателей, которые хотят подать заявку на турецкий паспорт путем инвестиций, и находится в фантастическом месте недалеко от шоссе TEM для ежедневных поездок по Стамбулу.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Стамбул - Санджактепе
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 60

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Квартиры в Султанбейли Санджактепе на продажу

- Превосходный проект, оснащенный обширными удобствами

- На шоссе ТЕМ для поездок на работу и передвижения

- Рядом с местными удобствами и всеми предметами первой необходимости

- Подходит для турецкого гражданства за инвестиции


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Квартиры в Султанбейли Санджактепе на продажу

- Превосходный проект, оснащенный обширными удобствами

- На шоссе ТЕМ для поездок на работу и передвижения

- Рядом с местными удобствами и всеми предметами первой необходимости

- Подходит для турецкого гражданства за инвестиции


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты, расположенные в районе Султанбейли в Санчактепе на Анатолийской стороне города, идеально подходят для подачи заявлений на получение гражданства и быстро распродаются - вы не захотите упустить эту фантастическую возможность.



О проекте и апартаментах

Этот гигантский проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Стамбуле, состоит из нескольких зданий и предлагает просторные квартиры для продажи в размерах до трех спален - идеально подходит для семей, желающих жить в Султанбейли. Дата завершения была назначена на конец октября 2022 года. Огромное количество места было отведено для зеленых садов и общественных зон, чтобы жители могли расслабиться и провести время с друзьями и соседями.

Внутри квартиры выложены в современных манерах и входят в жилые комнаты открытого плана, создавая пространство для качественного времени дома. Кухни оснащены множеством шкафов для хранения и поверхностей столешницы. Двери открываются на балконы с потрясающим видом вниз на сады и бассейн. Эти свойства подходят для покупателей, которые хотят подать заявление на получение турецкого гражданства после покупки недвижимости.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- 25 коммерческих магазинов на месте для просмотра

- Облицованные зеленые сады и дорожки

- Много места для  отдыха

- Просторный открытый бассейн

- Два крытых бассейна

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр и тренажерный зал

- Турецкая баня и расслабляющая сауна

- Места для общения детей ежедневно

- Открытая и закрытая парковка для автомобилей

- 24-часовая система безопасности 

- И многое другое на протяжении всего проекта



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 60 кв.м и продаются от 1.250.000TL

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 90 кв.м и продаются от 1.900.000TL

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 141 кв.м и продаются от 2.900.000TL



Расположение в Стамбуле

Этот проект, расположенный в районе Султанбейли в Санджактепе на Анатолийской стороне Стамбула, расположен рядом с шоссе ТЕМ, поэтому идеально подходит для тех, кто ежедневно ездит и передвигается по городу. Местные удобства, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и магазины, можно пройти в радиусе пяти минут. Торговый центр Viaport находится в 2 км и предлагает лучшие международные бренды и бутики. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни в Султанбейли, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными советниками.



Расстояния

5 минут от метро M5

15 минут от метро M4

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты, расположенные в районе Султанбейли в Санчактепе на Анатолийской стороне города, идеально подходят для подачи заявлений на получение гражданства и быстро распродаются - вы не захотите упустить эту фантастическую возможность.



О проекте и апартаментах

Этот гигантский проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Стамбуле, состоит из нескольких зданий и предлагает просторные квартиры для продажи в размерах до трех спален - идеально подходит для семей, желающих жить в Султанбейли. Дата завершения была назначена на конец октября 2022 года. Огромное количество места было отведено для зеленых садов и общественных зон, чтобы жители могли расслабиться и провести время с друзьями и соседями.

Внутри квартиры выложены в современных манерах и входят в жилые комнаты открытого плана, создавая пространство для качественного времени дома. Кухни оснащены множеством шкафов для хранения и поверхностей столешницы. Двери открываются на балконы с потрясающим видом вниз на сады и бассейн. Эти свойства подходят для покупателей, которые хотят подать заявление на получение турецкого гражданства после покупки недвижимости.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- 25 коммерческих магазинов на месте для просмотра

- Облицованные зеленые сады и дорожки

- Много места для  отдыха

- Просторный открытый бассейн

- Два крытых бассейна

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр и тренажерный зал

- Турецкая баня и расслабляющая сауна

- Места для общения детей ежедневно

- Открытая и закрытая парковка для автомобилей

- 24-часовая система безопасности 

- И многое другое на протяжении всего проекта



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 60 кв.м и продаются от 1.250.000TL

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 90 кв.м и продаются от 1.900.000TL

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 141 кв.м и продаются от 2.900.000TL



Расположение в Стамбуле

Этот проект, расположенный в районе Султанбейли в Санджактепе на Анатолийской стороне Стамбула, расположен рядом с шоссе ТЕМ, поэтому идеально подходит для тех, кто ежедневно ездит и передвигается по городу. Местные удобства, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и магазины, можно пройти в радиусе пяти минут. Торговый центр Viaport находится в 2 км и предлагает лучшие международные бренды и бутики. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни в Султанбейли, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными советниками.



Расстояния

5 минут от метро M5

15 минут от метро M4

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5886

Superb property for sale in Sultanbeyli Sancaktepe

Price: $140,000 Ref: PTFS5886
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious residences for sale in Sancaktepe Istanbul
Complex facilities
Modern residences
Communal areas
Playground
Complex green areas
Residences gardens
Complex with shopping areas
1+1 apartments floor plans
1+1 apartments layout
Floor plans of the 2+1 apartments
2+1 apartments layout
3+1 apartments floor plans

Superb property for sale in Sultanbeyli Sancaktepe

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This property in Sultanbeyli is suitable for buyers who are looking to apply for a Turkish passport by investment and enjoys a fantastic location close to the TEM Highway for commuting and travelling around Istanbul on a daily basis.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Istanbul - Sancaktepe
Living space sqm: 60
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Apartments in Sultanbeyli Sancaktepe for sale

- Superb project equipped with extensive facilities

- On TEM Highway for commuting and moving

- Close to local amenities and all daily necessities

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment

Why buy this Property

- Apartments in Sultanbeyli Sancaktepe for sale

- Superb project equipped with extensive facilities

- On TEM Highway for commuting and moving

- Close to local amenities and all daily necessities

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Rising in Sultanbeyli area of Sancaktepe on the Anatolian side of the city, these apartments are ideal for Citizenship applications and are selling out quick – you do not want to miss out on this fantastic opportunity.


About the project and properties

Constructed by a top developer in Istanbul, this mammoth project consists of multiple buildings and offers spacious apartments for sale in sizes up to three bedrooms – ideal for families looking to live in Sultanbeyli. The date for completion has been set for the end of October 2022. Vast amounts of space have been dedicated towards green gardens and social areas for residents to relax and spend time with friends and neighbours.

Inside, the apartments are laid out in contemporary manners and enter into open plan living rooms creating space for spending quality time at home. Kitchens are equipped with lots of storage cupboards and worktop surfaces. Doors open to balconies with tremendous views down towards the gardens and swimming pool. These properties are suitable for buyers who are looking to apply for Turkish Citizenship after buying real estate.


Facilities and features include

- 25 on-site commercial shops to browse

- Landscaped green gardens and paths

- Lots of space for sitting and relaxing

- Spacious outdoor swimming pool

- Two indoor swimming pools to enjoy

- Fully equipped fitness centre and gym

- Turkish Bath and relaxing sauna area

- Spaces for children to socialise daily

- Open and closed parking for vehicles

- 24 hour security system implemented

- And lots more throughout the project


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized from 60m2 and for sale starting from 140,000 USD

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 90m2 and for sale starting from 200,000 USD

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 141m2 and for sale starting from 325,000 USD


Location in Istanbul

Rising in Sultanbeyli area of Sancaktepe on the Anatolian side of Istanbul, this project is situated next to the TEM Highway so is perfect for those commuting and moving around the city on a daily basis. Local amenities including supermarkets, restaurants, and shops can all be walked to within a five minute radius. Viaport Shopping Mall is 2km away and offers top international brands and boutiques. For more information about living in Sultanbeyli, please contact us to speak with our local advisors.


Distances

5 minutes away from M5 Metro

15 minutes away from M4 Metro

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Rising in Sultanbeyli area of Sancaktepe on the Anatolian side of the city, these apartments are ideal for Citizenship applications and are selling out quick – you do not want to miss out on this fantastic opportunity.


About the project and properties

Constructed by a top developer in Istanbul, this mammoth project consists of multiple buildings and offers spacious apartments for sale in sizes up to three bedrooms – ideal for families looking to live in Sultanbeyli. The date for completion has been set for the end of October 2022. Vast amounts of space have been dedicated towards green gardens and social areas for residents to relax and spend time with friends and neighbours.

Inside, the apartments are laid out in contemporary manners and enter into open plan living rooms creating space for spending quality time at home. Kitchens are equipped with lots of storage cupboards and worktop surfaces. Doors open to balconies with tremendous views down towards the gardens and swimming pool. These properties are suitable for buyers who are looking to apply for Turkish Citizenship after buying real estate.


Facilities and features include

- 25 on-site commercial shops to browse

- Landscaped green gardens and paths

- Lots of space for sitting and relaxing

- Spacious outdoor swimming pool

- Two indoor swimming pools to enjoy

- Fully equipped fitness centre and gym

- Turkish Bath and relaxing sauna area

- Spaces for children to socialise daily

- Open and closed parking for vehicles

- 24 hour security system implemented

- And lots more throughout the project


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized from 60m2 and for sale starting from 140,000 USD

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 90m2 and for sale starting from 200,000 USD

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 141m2 and for sale starting from 325,000 USD


Location in Istanbul

Rising in Sultanbeyli area of Sancaktepe on the Anatolian side of Istanbul, this project is situated next to the TEM Highway so is perfect for those commuting and moving around the city on a daily basis. Local amenities including supermarkets, restaurants, and shops can all be walked to within a five minute radius. Viaport Shopping Mall is 2km away and offers top international brands and boutiques. For more information about living in Sultanbeyli, please contact us to speak with our local advisors.


Distances

5 minutes away from M5 Metro

15 minutes away from M4 Metro

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity