Ref: PTFS5868

Частная вилла в районе Чалыш в пяти минутах от пляжа

цена: $484,400 ссылка: PTFS5868
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Частная вилла в районе Чалыш в пяти минутах от пляжа

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта красивая вилла находится всего в пяти минутах от пляжа и набережной в Чалыше в Фетхие и подходит для круглогодичного проживания в Турции. Из террасы на крыше открывается прекрасный вид на море. Это один из наших лучших мест в этом районе Фетхие.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Фетхие - Чалыш
Земля кв.м.: 270
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 200

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Фетхие - Чалыш
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 200
  • Земля кв.м.: 270

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Отдельная вилла на продажу в жилом районе Чалыш

- Вид на море с террасы на крыше

- Облицованный сад для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн

- Пять минут ходьбы от пляжа и магазинов

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Отдельная вилла на продажу в жилом районе Чалыш

- Вид на море с террасы на крыше

- Облицованный сад для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн

- Пять минут ходьбы от пляжа и магазинов

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла расположена в небольшом частном поместье вилл в районе Чалыш Фетхие. Короткая пятиминутная прогулка - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до пляжа и набережной с множеством ресторанов и развлечений. Чтобы организовать ваш визит, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить напрямую с нашей местной командой.


Первый этаж

Собственность входит через гостеприимный коридор в большую гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной зоной для столовой. Кухня полностью отделена и оснащена множеством рабочих поверхностей и шкафов для хранения. Первый этаж легкий и воздушный, с множеством окон и дверей патио, которые открываются на переднюю террасу с видом на сад. Завершает этот этаж виллы туалетная комната.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где прихожая обеспечивает доступ к двум спальням. Обе спальни имеют двойной размер и имеют свои ванные комнаты. Балконы прикреплены к обеим спальням с потрясающим видом, выходящим в прекрасную окрестности Чалыша.


Чердачный этаж

На этом этаже снова находится еще две спальни. Опять же, обе комнаты двухмерные - в доме достаточно места, чтобы спать семье из шести-восьми человек. На этом этаже есть общая семейная ванная комната с мощной душевой кабиной. Терраса на крыше имеет место для отдыха с видом на море.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи частный сад благоустроен травой и прост в уходе. В саду много места для летних барбекю и встреч с друзьями. Сад окружен стеной для дополнительной конфиденциальности и безопасности и имеет подъездную дорогу для парковки автомобиля на ночь.


Расположение в Чалыше

Эта вилла расположена в популярном районе Чалыш в Фетхие, всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от знаменитого пляжа и набережной с ресторанами, оживленными барами и развлечениями, которые можно делать ежедневно. Маршрут местного микроавтобуса легко доступен для поездки в направлении главного города Фетхие или дальше к знаменитой Голубой лагуне на пляже Олюдениз в течение нескольких минут.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла расположена в небольшом частном поместье вилл в районе Чалыш Фетхие. Короткая пятиминутная прогулка - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до пляжа и набережной с множеством ресторанов и развлечений. Чтобы организовать ваш визит, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить напрямую с нашей местной командой.


Первый этаж

Собственность входит через гостеприимный коридор в большую гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной зоной для столовой. Кухня полностью отделена и оснащена множеством рабочих поверхностей и шкафов для хранения. Первый этаж легкий и воздушный, с множеством окон и дверей патио, которые открываются на переднюю террасу с видом на сад. Завершает этот этаж виллы туалетная комната.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где прихожая обеспечивает доступ к двум спальням. Обе спальни имеют двойной размер и имеют свои ванные комнаты. Балконы прикреплены к обеим спальням с потрясающим видом, выходящим в прекрасную окрестности Чалыша.


Чердачный этаж

На этом этаже снова находится еще две спальни. Опять же, обе комнаты двухмерные - в доме достаточно места, чтобы спать семье из шести-восьми человек. На этом этаже есть общая семейная ванная комната с мощной душевой кабиной. Терраса на крыше имеет место для отдыха с видом на море.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи частный сад благоустроен травой и прост в уходе. В саду много места для летних барбекю и встреч с друзьями. Сад окружен стеной для дополнительной конфиденциальности и безопасности и имеет подъездную дорогу для парковки автомобиля на ночь.


Расположение в Чалыше

Эта вилла расположена в популярном районе Чалыш в Фетхие, всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от знаменитого пляжа и набережной с ресторанами, оживленными барами и развлечениями, которые можно делать ежедневно. Маршрут местного микроавтобуса легко доступен для поездки в направлении главного города Фетхие или дальше к знаменитой Голубой лагуне на пляже Олюдениз в течение нескольких минут.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5868

Private Calis villa five minutes away from the beach

Price: $469,100 Ref: PTFS5868
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Private villa
Private villa for sale in Calis
Family villa
Residences in Calis
Modern villa
Residence with garden
Private parking
Family residence
Calis real estate
Villas complex
Ground floor plans
Plans of the first floor
Plans of the attic floor

Private Calis villa five minutes away from the beach

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Just five minutes away from the beach and promenade, this beautiful villa is for sale in Calis in Fethiye and is suitable for year round living in Turkey. The property has a lovely view out towards the sea from a rooftop terrace and is one of our top picks in this area of the Fethiye region.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Fethiye - Calis
Land size sqm: 270
Living space sqm: 200

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Fethiye - Calis
  • Living space sqm: 200
  • Land size sqm: 270

Why buy this Property

- Detached villa for sale in residential Calis area

- View heading out towards sea from roof terrace

- Landscaped garden for relaxing and sunbathing

- Five minute walk away from beach and shops

- Suitable for year round living with your family

Why buy this Property

- Detached villa for sale in residential Calis area

- View heading out towards sea from roof terrace

- Landscaped garden for relaxing and sunbathing

- Five minute walk away from beach and shops

- Suitable for year round living with your family

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is located within a small and private estate of villas in the Calis area of Fethiye. A short five minute walk is all it takes to reach the beachfront and promenade lined with a range of restaurants and things to do. To arrange your visit at the earliest convenience, please call or contact us to speak directly with our local team.


Ground floor

The property enters via a welcoming hallway into a large open plan designed living room with offset area for dining. The kitchen is fully separate and is equipped with lots of work surfaces and cupboards for storage. The ground floor is light and airy with lots of windows and patio doors that open to the front terrace overlooking the garden. Completing this floor of the villa is a WC bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where a hallway provides access to two bedrooms. Both of the rooms are double sized and have their own en-suite private bathrooms. Balconies are attached to both bedrooms with sweeping views heading out across the lovely surroundings of Calis.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor of the house is home to two more bedrooms. Again, both of the rooms are double sized – the home has enough space inside to sleep a family of six – eight people at once. There is a shared family bathroom on this floor equipped with a powerful walk-in shower. A roof terrace has space for relaxing with a sea view.

Features include: underfloor heating system installed, infrastructure in place for air-conditioning units, wired camera and modern alarm system, automatic electric gate for entrance, garden irrigation system, and lots more. 


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden is landscaped with grass and easy to maintain at all times. The garden has lots of room for summer barbecues and gatherings with friends. The garden is surrounded by a wall for added privacy and security and has a driveway for parking a vehicle overnight.


Location in Calis

Located in the popular area of Calis in Fethiye, this villa is just a short five minute walk away from the famous beach and promenade lined with restaurants, busy bars, and things to do on a daily basis. The local minibus route is easily accessible for travelling towards the main town of Fethiye or further out towards the famous Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach within a matter of moments.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is located within a small and private estate of villas in the Calis area of Fethiye. A short five minute walk is all it takes to reach the beachfront and promenade lined with a range of restaurants and things to do. To arrange your visit at the earliest convenience, please call or contact us to speak directly with our local team.


Ground floor

The property enters via a welcoming hallway into a large open plan designed living room with offset area for dining. The kitchen is fully separate and is equipped with lots of work surfaces and cupboards for storage. The ground floor is light and airy with lots of windows and patio doors that open to the front terrace overlooking the garden. Completing this floor of the villa is a WC bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where a hallway provides access to two bedrooms. Both of the rooms are double sized and have their own en-suite private bathrooms. Balconies are attached to both bedrooms with sweeping views heading out across the lovely surroundings of Calis.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor of the house is home to two more bedrooms. Again, both of the rooms are double sized – the home has enough space inside to sleep a family of six – eight people at once. There is a shared family bathroom on this floor equipped with a powerful walk-in shower. A roof terrace has space for relaxing with a sea view.

Features include: underfloor heating system installed, infrastructure in place for air-conditioning units, wired camera and modern alarm system, automatic electric gate for entrance, garden irrigation system, and lots more. 


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden is landscaped with grass and easy to maintain at all times. The garden has lots of room for summer barbecues and gatherings with friends. The garden is surrounded by a wall for added privacy and security and has a driveway for parking a vehicle overnight.


Location in Calis

Located in the popular area of Calis in Fethiye, this villa is just a short five minute walk away from the famous beach and promenade lined with restaurants, busy bars, and things to do on a daily basis. The local minibus route is easily accessible for travelling towards the main town of Fethiye or further out towards the famous Blue Lagoon at Oludeniz Beach within a matter of moments.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity