Ref: PTFS5863

Современные квартиры для инвестиций в Алании

цена: $91,600 ссылка: PTFS5863
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Современные квартиры для инвестиций в Алании

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти просторные апартаменты, расположенные в популярном районе Алании в Турции, были построены по исключительным стандартам и находятся всего в нескольких минутах от предметов первой необходимости, таких как рестораны, магазины и общественный транспорт. Чтобы договориться о вашем посещении, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Алания
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 47

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 1
  • ванные комнаты: 1
  • расположение: Алания
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 47

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современная недвижимость в Алании на продажу

- Превосходное развитие с социальными возможностями

- Квартиры, предлагающие высокий потенциал аренды

- Минуты от ежедневных удобств и магазинов

- Рядом с транспортом для передвижения

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современная недвижимость в Алании на продажу

- Превосходное развитие с социальными возможностями

- Квартиры, предлагающие высокий потенциал аренды

- Минуты от ежедневных удобств и магазинов

- Рядом с транспортом для передвижения

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти современные апартаменты, одни из наших лучших в городе Алания, подходят для тех, кто хочет провести долгий летний отпуск в Турции или инвестировать в турецкую недвижимость с высоким потенциалом аренды, доступными в пиковые месяцы года. Общественный транспорт курсирует поблизости для ежедневного перемещения по региону.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот проект состоит из одного жилого дома, построенного на шести этажах, и предлагает 40 квартир на продажу. Покупатели могут выбрать студии или однокомнатные квартиры с датой завершения, установленной на конец апреля 2022 года. Разработчик включил в себя множество общих пространств и общественных помещений для жителей, в том числе крытый и открытый бассейны, тренажерный зал, ресторан и многое другое.

Особенности недвижимости включают в себя: встроенные кухонные стойки и шкафы для хранения, керамические полы на кухне и в ванных комнатах, ламинированные полы в спальнях и гостиной, стеклопакеты из ПВХ, стальные входные двери, система внутренней безопасности, инфраструктура для кондиционеров. и многое другое. Доступ к апартаментам осуществляется с помощью двух быстрых лифтов и подходит для инвестиций в Аланию.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Крытый и открытый бассейны

- Бассейн предназначен для детей

- Бар и ресторан, где подают горячие блюда

- Полностью оборудованный спортивный тренажерный зал

- Сауна и парная для отдыха

- Детская игровая площадка для общения

- Полный прием и лобби

- Автостоянки для всех автомобилей

- 24-часовая система камер наблюдения

- И многое другое по всей территории


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Апартаменты с 1 + 0 спальнями площадью 38 м2 по цене от 62 000 евро

Апартаменты с 1 + 1 спальней площадью 47 м2 по цене от 77 500 евро


Информация о плане оплаты

50% первоначального взноса и 50% баланса выплачивается до завершения проекта.


Расположение в Алании

Эти прекрасные апартаменты расположены в тихом районе Алании, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от различных местных удобств, включая бутики и супермаркеты. Общественный транспорт находится неподалеку для перемещения по региону к известным пляжам, достопримечательностям, популярным туристическим точкам и самому центру города. Местоположение обеспечивает высокую степень потенциала аренды, когда вы не используете свою собственность.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти современные апартаменты, одни из наших лучших в городе Алания, подходят для тех, кто хочет провести долгий летний отпуск в Турции или инвестировать в турецкую недвижимость с высоким потенциалом аренды, доступными в пиковые месяцы года. Общественный транспорт курсирует поблизости для ежедневного перемещения по региону.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот проект состоит из одного жилого дома, построенного на шести этажах, и предлагает 40 квартир на продажу. Покупатели могут выбрать студии или однокомнатные квартиры с датой завершения, установленной на конец апреля 2022 года. Разработчик включил в себя множество общих пространств и общественных помещений для жителей, в том числе крытый и открытый бассейны, тренажерный зал, ресторан и многое другое.

Особенности недвижимости включают в себя: встроенные кухонные стойки и шкафы для хранения, керамические полы на кухне и в ванных комнатах, ламинированные полы в спальнях и гостиной, стеклопакеты из ПВХ, стальные входные двери, система внутренней безопасности, инфраструктура для кондиционеров. и многое другое. Доступ к апартаментам осуществляется с помощью двух быстрых лифтов и подходит для инвестиций в Аланию.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Крытый и открытый бассейны

- Бассейн предназначен для детей

- Бар и ресторан, где подают горячие блюда

- Полностью оборудованный спортивный тренажерный зал

- Сауна и парная для отдыха

- Детская игровая площадка для общения

- Полный прием и лобби

- Автостоянки для всех автомобилей

- 24-часовая система камер наблюдения

- И многое другое по всей территории


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Апартаменты с 1 + 0 спальнями площадью 38 м2 по цене от 62 000 евро

Апартаменты с 1 + 1 спальней площадью 47 м2 по цене от 77 500 евро


Информация о плане оплаты

50% первоначального взноса и 50% баланса выплачивается до завершения проекта.


Расположение в Алании

Эти прекрасные апартаменты расположены в тихом районе Алании, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от различных местных удобств, включая бутики и супермаркеты. Общественный транспорт находится неподалеку для перемещения по региону к известным пляжам, достопримечательностям, популярным туристическим точкам и самому центру города. Местоположение обеспечивает высокую степень потенциала аренды, когда вы не используете свою собственность.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5863

Contemporary apartments for investment in Alanya

Price: $91,700 Ref: PTFS5863
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious apartments for sale in Antalya
Residences building
Apartments complex
Residences location
Large front room
Apartments interiors
Front room and eating area
Dining space and kitchen
Main bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Shared pool
Swimming pool
Shared spaces
Complex with restaurant
Complex relaxing areas
Complex bar
Communal relaxing areas
Spacious complex
Shared spaces
Gym in the complex
Covered pool

Contemporary apartments for investment in Alanya

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Rising in a highly sought after area of Alanya in Turkey, these spacious apartments have been built to exceptional standards and are just minutes away from daily necessities such as restaurants, shops, and public transportation. To arrange your visit here, please contact us to speak with our local team.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Alanya
Living space sqm: 47
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Location: Alanya
  • Living space sqm: 47
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Contemporary properties in Alanya for sale

- Superb development with social facilities

- Apartments offering high rental potential

- Minutes from daily amenities and shops

- Close to transportation for moving around

Why buy this Property

- Contemporary properties in Alanya for sale

- Superb development with social facilities

- Apartments offering high rental potential

- Minutes from daily amenities and shops

- Close to transportation for moving around

FACILITIES & LOCATION

One of our top picks in the city of Alanya, these contemporary apartments are suitable for those looking to spend long summer vacations in Turkey or invest in a Turkish nest egg with high rental potential available through the peak months of the year. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the region on a daily basis.


About the project and properties

This project consists of a single apartment block built across six floors and offers 40 units for sale. Buyers can choose from studio units or one bedroom properties with the completion date set for the end of April 2022. The developer has included a host of shared spaces and communal facilities for residents to enjoy, including an indoor and outdoor swimming pool, gym, restaurant, and lots more.

Features of the properties include: built-in kitchen counters and storage cabinets, ceramic flooring in kitchen and bathrooms, laminated flooring in bedrooms and lounge, PVC double glazed windows, steel entrance door, intercom security system, infrastructure in place for air-conditioning units, and lots more. Apartments are accessed using two quick elevators and are suitable for investment in Alanya.


Facilities and features include

- Indoor and outdoor swimming pool

- Swimming pool designated for kids

- Bar and restaurant serving hot food

- Fully equipped sports fitness gym

- Sauna and steam room for relaxing

- Playground for children to socialise

- Full reception and lobby services

- Car parking spaces for all vehicles

- 24 hour security camera system

- And lots more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

1+0 bedroom apartments sized at 38m2 and priced starting from 80,000 Euro

1+1 bedroom apartments sized at 47m2 and priced starting from 90,000 Euro


Payment plan information

50% down payment and 50% balance paid until the completion of the project.


Location in Alanya

Nestled in a peaceful area of Alanya, these lovely apartments are within easy walking distances to a range of local amenities including boutique shops and supermarkets. Public transport is found nearby for moving around the region towards famous beaches, landmarks, popular tourism hotspots, and the city centre itself. The location assures a high degree of rental potential when you are not using your property.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

One of our top picks in the city of Alanya, these contemporary apartments are suitable for those looking to spend long summer vacations in Turkey or invest in a Turkish nest egg with high rental potential available through the peak months of the year. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the region on a daily basis.


About the project and properties

This project consists of a single apartment block built across six floors and offers 40 units for sale. Buyers can choose from studio units or one bedroom properties with the completion date set for the end of April 2022. The developer has included a host of shared spaces and communal facilities for residents to enjoy, including an indoor and outdoor swimming pool, gym, restaurant, and lots more.

Features of the properties include: built-in kitchen counters and storage cabinets, ceramic flooring in kitchen and bathrooms, laminated flooring in bedrooms and lounge, PVC double glazed windows, steel entrance door, intercom security system, infrastructure in place for air-conditioning units, and lots more. Apartments are accessed using two quick elevators and are suitable for investment in Alanya.


Facilities and features include

- Indoor and outdoor swimming pool

- Swimming pool designated for kids

- Bar and restaurant serving hot food

- Fully equipped sports fitness gym

- Sauna and steam room for relaxing

- Playground for children to socialise

- Full reception and lobby services

- Car parking spaces for all vehicles

- 24 hour security camera system

- And lots more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

1+0 bedroom apartments sized at 38m2 and priced starting from 80,000 Euro

1+1 bedroom apartments sized at 47m2 and priced starting from 90,000 Euro


Payment plan information

50% down payment and 50% balance paid until the completion of the project.


Location in Alanya

Nestled in a peaceful area of Alanya, these lovely apartments are within easy walking distances to a range of local amenities including boutique shops and supermarkets. Public transport is found nearby for moving around the region towards famous beaches, landmarks, popular tourism hotspots, and the city centre itself. The location assures a high degree of rental potential when you are not using your property.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity