Ref: PTFS5783

Просторные резиденции в Стамбуле по доступным ценам

цена: $105,000 ссылка: PTFS5783
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Просторные резиденции в Стамбуле по доступным ценам

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Данные резиденции построены по отличным стандартам, имеют доступ к местным удобствам, включая торговый центр, бассейн и ландшафтные сады - обеспечивая все необходимое для успешного перехода к жизни в Турции.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Стамбул - Бахчешехир
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 80

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторные единицы для продажи в развивающейся зоне

- Лучшие удобства, в том числе на месте торгового центра

- Бассейн, сады и спортивный зал

- Идеально подходит как для инвесторов, так и для покупателей семейного образа жизни

- Рядом с местными удобствами и транспортом


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторные единицы для продажи в развивающейся зоне

- Лучшие удобства, в том числе на месте торгового центра

- Бассейн, сады и спортивный зал

- Идеально подходит как для инвесторов, так и для покупателей семейного образа жизни

- Рядом с местными удобствами и транспортом


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти современные апартаменты, расположенные в быстрорастущей и развивающейся части города, расположены всего в нескольких минутах езды от общественного транспорта для поездок на работу и движения в направлении центра Стамбула. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой на месте.



О проекте и квартирах

Построенный ведущим разработчиком в Стамбуле, этот фантастический комплекс состоит из 321 резиденции для продажи, подходящих для инвесторов и семей. В центре территории находится торговый центр, в котором есть магазины, в том числе рестораны, кафе и фирменные бренды и бутики. Другие социальные объекты включают бассейны, тренажерный зал и детские площадки.


Апартаменты были построены с учетом комфорта и используют все доступное пространство внутри. Квартиры имеют гостиную открытого плана со смещенными практичными кухнями. Спальни больше средних, а ванные комнаты оснащены современными душевыми. Все квартиры были оснащены системами Smart Home, позволяющими управлять вашим домом через мобильный телефон.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- На месте ежедневные магазины и фирменные бренды

- Крытый и открытый бассейны

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр и тренажерный зал

- Расслабляющий турецкий баня и сауна спа

- Детская игровая площадка

- Теннисный корт и баскетбольная площадка

- Пешеходные дорожки вокруг комплекса

- Лобби и услуги приема

- Платные услуги консьержа и уборки

- Гараж для автомобилей-резидентов

- Система видеонаблюдения и камеры

- И многое другое по всей территории



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 0 квартир площадью от 44 кв.м и для продажи от 383.000TL

1 + 1 квартиры площадью от 80 кв.м и для продажи от 588.000TL

2 + 1 квартиры площадью от 86 кв.м и для продажи от 652.000TL



Информация о плане оплаты

50% первоначального взноса и остаток на 12 месяцев.



Расположение в Стамбуле

Расположенные в быстро развивающейся части города, эти объекты были стратегически расположены, чтобы максимально использовать потенциал прироста капитала для инвесторов, а также предоставить отличные возможности для жизни тех, кто хочет жить в Турции. С торговым центром на территории отеля все повседневные удобства и предметы первой необходимости можно добраться пешком. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости для ежедневного перемещения по городу в рабочих целях или для простого знакомства с мегаполисом Стамбул.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти современные апартаменты, расположенные в быстрорастущей и развивающейся части города, расположены всего в нескольких минутах езды от общественного транспорта для поездок на работу и движения в направлении центра Стамбула. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой на месте.



О проекте и квартирах

Построенный ведущим разработчиком в Стамбуле, этот фантастический комплекс состоит из 321 резиденции для продажи, подходящих для инвесторов и семей. В центре территории находится торговый центр, в котором есть магазины, в том числе рестораны, кафе и фирменные бренды и бутики. Другие социальные объекты включают бассейны, тренажерный зал и детские площадки.


Апартаменты были построены с учетом комфорта и используют все доступное пространство внутри. Квартиры имеют гостиную открытого плана со смещенными практичными кухнями. Спальни больше средних, а ванные комнаты оснащены современными душевыми. Все квартиры были оснащены системами Smart Home, позволяющими управлять вашим домом через мобильный телефон.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- На месте ежедневные магазины и фирменные бренды

- Крытый и открытый бассейны

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр и тренажерный зал

- Расслабляющий турецкий баня и сауна спа

- Детская игровая площадка

- Теннисный корт и баскетбольная площадка

- Пешеходные дорожки вокруг комплекса

- Лобби и услуги приема

- Платные услуги консьержа и уборки

- Гараж для автомобилей-резидентов

- Система видеонаблюдения и камеры

- И многое другое по всей территории



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 0 квартир площадью от 44 кв.м и для продажи от 383.000TL

1 + 1 квартиры площадью от 80 кв.м и для продажи от 588.000TL

2 + 1 квартиры площадью от 86 кв.м и для продажи от 652.000TL



Информация о плане оплаты

50% первоначального взноса и остаток на 12 месяцев.



Расположение в Стамбуле

Расположенные в быстро развивающейся части города, эти объекты были стратегически расположены, чтобы максимально использовать потенциал прироста капитала для инвесторов, а также предоставить отличные возможности для жизни тех, кто хочет жить в Турции. С торговым центром на территории отеля все повседневные удобства и предметы первой необходимости можно добраться пешком. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости для ежедневного перемещения по городу в рабочих целях или для простого знакомства с мегаполисом Стамбул.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5783

Spacious residences in Istanbul at affordable prices

Price: $105,000 Ref: PTFS5783
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious affordable residences for sale in Bahcesehir Istanbul
Spacious building
Residences complex
Shopping areas
Dining space and front room
Lounge room
Main bedroom
Complete bathroom
Complex bar
Covered pool
Istanbul real estate
Spacious residences
Floor plans of the 1+1 apartments
1+1 apartments layout

Spacious residences in Istanbul at affordable prices

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Built to excellent standards, these Smart Home residences have access to on-site facilities including a shopping mall, swimming pool, and landscaped gardens – providing everything needed for a successful transition to life in Turkey.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Istanbul - Bahcesehir
Living space sqm: 80
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Spacious units for sale in developing area

- Top facilities including on-site shopping mall

- Swimming pool, gardens, and sports gym

- Ideal for investors as well as lifestyle buyers

- Close to local amenities and transportation

Why buy this Property

- Spacious units for sale in developing area

- Top facilities including on-site shopping mall

- Swimming pool, gardens, and sports gym

- Ideal for investors as well as lifestyle buyers

- Close to local amenities and transportation

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Rising in a fast-growing and developing part of the city, these contemporary apartments are situated just a few minutes away from public transportation for commuting and moving towards the city centre of Istanbul. For more information about living here, please call or contact us to speak with our team in the city.


About the project and apartments

Built by a top developer in Istanbul, this fantastic development consists of 321 residences for sale in sizes suitable for investors and families. At the heart of the grounds is an on-site shopping mall provided stores including restaurants, coffee shops, and branded favourites to browse. Other social facilities include swimming pools, a gym, and spaces for children to make friends.

Apartments have been laid out with hotel comfort in mind and make use of all available space within. Units enter into open plan living rooms with offset practical kitchens. Bedrooms are larger than average, while bathrooms are fitted with contemporary showers. All of the flats have been equipped with Smart Home systems allowing control of your home via your mobile phone.


Facilities and features include

- On-site daily shops and branded stores

- Indoor and outdoor swimming pools

- Fully equipped fitness centre and gym

- Relaxing Turkish Bath and sauna spa

- Playground for children to socialise

- Tennis court and basketball court

- Walking paths around the complex

- Lobby and reception services provided

- Paid concierge and cleaning services

- Parking garage for resident vehicles

- CCTV security and camera system

- And lots more throughout the grounds


Property prices and availability

1+0 apartments measuring from 44m2 and for sale starting at contact us

1+1 apartments measuring from 80m2 and for sale starting at 105,000 USD


Location in Istanbul

Located in a fast-developing part of the city, these properties have been strategically placed to maximise on capital gains potential for investors, whilst also providing excellent lifestyle opportunities for those looking to live in Turkey. With an on-site shopping mall, all daily amenities and necessities can be reached on foot. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the city on a daily basis for work purposes or to simply explore the metropolis that is Istanbul.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Rising in a fast-growing and developing part of the city, these contemporary apartments are situated just a few minutes away from public transportation for commuting and moving towards the city centre of Istanbul. For more information about living here, please call or contact us to speak with our team in the city.


About the project and apartments

Built by a top developer in Istanbul, this fantastic development consists of 321 residences for sale in sizes suitable for investors and families. At the heart of the grounds is an on-site shopping mall provided stores including restaurants, coffee shops, and branded favourites to browse. Other social facilities include swimming pools, a gym, and spaces for children to make friends.

Apartments have been laid out with hotel comfort in mind and make use of all available space within. Units enter into open plan living rooms with offset practical kitchens. Bedrooms are larger than average, while bathrooms are fitted with contemporary showers. All of the flats have been equipped with Smart Home systems allowing control of your home via your mobile phone.


Facilities and features include

- On-site daily shops and branded stores

- Indoor and outdoor swimming pools

- Fully equipped fitness centre and gym

- Relaxing Turkish Bath and sauna spa

- Playground for children to socialise

- Tennis court and basketball court

- Walking paths around the complex

- Lobby and reception services provided

- Paid concierge and cleaning services

- Parking garage for resident vehicles

- CCTV security and camera system

- And lots more throughout the grounds


Property prices and availability

1+0 apartments measuring from 44m2 and for sale starting at contact us

1+1 apartments measuring from 80m2 and for sale starting at 105,000 USD


Location in Istanbul

Located in a fast-developing part of the city, these properties have been strategically placed to maximise on capital gains potential for investors, whilst also providing excellent lifestyle opportunities for those looking to live in Turkey. With an on-site shopping mall, all daily amenities and necessities can be reached on foot. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the city on a daily basis for work purposes or to simply explore the metropolis that is Istanbul.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity