Ref: PTFS5770

Красиво оформленный семейный дом в Акарджа Фетхие

цена: $417,500 ссылка: PTFS5770
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Красиво оформленный семейный дом в Акарджа Фетхие

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот прекрасно спроектированный дом расположен в жилом районе Акарджа в турецком регионе Фетхие. Он подходит для семейного проживания и имеет собственный ландшафтный сад и большой бассейн для ежедневного отдыха на свежем воздухе.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Фетхие - Город Фетхие
Земля кв.м.: 250
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 135

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Фетхие - Город Фетхие
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 135
  • Земля кв.м.: 250

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Красиво спроектированный дом на продажу в Акардже

- Частный ландшафтный сад и бассейн

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- В нескольких шагах от удобств и транспорта

- Рядом с новой пристанью для яхт, парком и набережной


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Красиво спроектированный дом на продажу в Акардже

- Частный ландшафтный сад и бассейн

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- В нескольких шагах от удобств и транспорта

- Рядом с новой пристанью для яхт, парком и набережной


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта красивая отдельная вилла расположена в частной усадьбе, состоящей всего из четырех вилл в жилом районе Акарджа, недалеко от главного города Фетхие. Недвижимость построена по превосходным стандартам и будет готова для семей к концу июня 2022 года.



Первый этаж

Вилла построена на трех этажах и вход на первый этаж через уютный коридор ведет прямо в гостиную открытой планировки со смещением кухни. Большие двери открываются из гостиной на переднюю террасу с видом на сад и бассейн. На первом этаже находится туалетная комната.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где атриум выходит на столовую и гостиную внизу, создавая ощущение дополнительного пространства в доме. Коридор обеспечивает доступ к двум спальням двойного размера, позволяя спать на этом этаже четырем людям. В обоих номерах есть собственная ванная комната, а также балконы для отдыха и восхищения видом.



Верхний этаж

На втором этаже находится самая большая спальня дома. В главной комнате есть красивая ванная комната с джакузи для полного расслабления. Доступ к террасе на крыше с прекрасным видом на окружающие пейзажи, идеально подходящие для того, чтобы провести день с любимым человеком в уединении.


Особенности недвижимости включают в себя: электрические жалюзи на всех окнах, встроенные кухонные блоки и шкафы, инфраструктура для подогрева пола, джакузи, лакированные внутренние двери и многое другое, чтобы сделать ваш переход к жизни в Акардже максимально простым. Эта вилла подойдет для использования в качестве постоянного семейного дома.



Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи большая терраса имеет много места для обедов на свежем воздухе или принятия солнечных ванн, а красивый бассейн доступен для охлаждения в жаркие дни. Сад легко обслуживать с благоустроенной травой, а для автомобилей имеется крытая парковка вне улицы.



Расположение в Фетхие

Эта вилла расположена в элитном районе Акарджа в Фетхие, в окружении дружелюбных соседей и других семей, проживающих в Турции. Короткая прогулка - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до новой пристани для яхт и парка, чтобы провести время с друзьями и близкими. Набережная находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы и предлагает множество ресторанов, баров и развлечений. Маршрут микроавтобуса проходит неподалеку и обеспечивает доступ по всему региону Фетхие.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта красивая отдельная вилла расположена в частной усадьбе, состоящей всего из четырех вилл в жилом районе Акарджа, недалеко от главного города Фетхие. Недвижимость построена по превосходным стандартам и будет готова для семей к концу июня 2022 года.



Первый этаж

Вилла построена на трех этажах и вход на первый этаж через уютный коридор ведет прямо в гостиную открытой планировки со смещением кухни. Большие двери открываются из гостиной на переднюю террасу с видом на сад и бассейн. На первом этаже находится туалетная комната.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где атриум выходит на столовую и гостиную внизу, создавая ощущение дополнительного пространства в доме. Коридор обеспечивает доступ к двум спальням двойного размера, позволяя спать на этом этаже четырем людям. В обоих номерах есть собственная ванная комната, а также балконы для отдыха и восхищения видом.



Верхний этаж

На втором этаже находится самая большая спальня дома. В главной комнате есть красивая ванная комната с джакузи для полного расслабления. Доступ к террасе на крыше с прекрасным видом на окружающие пейзажи, идеально подходящие для того, чтобы провести день с любимым человеком в уединении.


Особенности недвижимости включают в себя: электрические жалюзи на всех окнах, встроенные кухонные блоки и шкафы, инфраструктура для подогрева пола, джакузи, лакированные внутренние двери и многое другое, чтобы сделать ваш переход к жизни в Акардже максимально простым. Эта вилла подойдет для использования в качестве постоянного семейного дома.



Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи большая терраса имеет много места для обедов на свежем воздухе или принятия солнечных ванн, а красивый бассейн доступен для охлаждения в жаркие дни. Сад легко обслуживать с благоустроенной травой, а для автомобилей имеется крытая парковка вне улицы.



Расположение в Фетхие

Эта вилла расположена в элитном районе Акарджа в Фетхие, в окружении дружелюбных соседей и других семей, проживающих в Турции. Короткая прогулка - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до новой пристани для яхт и парка, чтобы провести время с друзьями и близкими. Набережная находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы и предлагает множество ресторанов, баров и развлечений. Маршрут микроавтобуса проходит неподалеку и обеспечивает доступ по всему региону Фетхие.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5770

Beautifully designed family house in Akarca Fethiye

Price: $462,200 Ref: PTFS5770
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Designer villa for sale in Akarca Fethiye
Brand new villa
Swimming pool
Fethiye real estate
Modern villa
Garden with relaxing areas
Fethiye real estate
Spacious residence
Swimming pool
Fethiye real estate
Private pool in the residence
Private garden
Residence with garden
Areas to relax by the pool
Spacious villa in Fethiye

Beautifully designed family house in Akarca Fethiye

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in the residential area of Akarca within the Fethiye region of Turkey, this beautifully designed house is suitable for family living and has its own private landscaped garden and large swimming pool for relaxing outside on a daily basis.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
Land size sqm: 250
Living space sqm: 135
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
  • Living space sqm: 135
  • Land size sqm: 250
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Beautifully designed house for sale in Akarca

- Private landscaped garden and swimming pool

- Suitable for year round living with your family

- Moments away from amenities and transport

- Close to new marina, park, and promenade

Why buy this Property

- Beautifully designed house for sale in Akarca

- Private landscaped garden and swimming pool

- Suitable for year round living with your family

- Moments away from amenities and transport

- Close to new marina, park, and promenade

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This beautiful detached villa is located within a private estate consisting of just four villas in total within the residential area of Akarca, close to the main town of Fethiye. The properties are built to superb standards throughout and will be ready for families to move in by the end of June 2022.


Ground floor

The villa is built across three floors and enters on the ground floor via a welcoming hallway directly into an open plan designed living room with kitchen offset. Large doors open from the lounge to the front terrace overlooking the garden and swimming pool. Completing the ground floor is a WC bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where an atrium overlooks the dining area and living room below, creating a sense of added space within the house. A hallway provides access to two double sized bedrooms, allowing room for four people to sleep on this floor. Both of the rooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached as well as balconies for relaxing and admiring the views.


Top floor

Upstairs again, the top floor is home to the largest bedroom of the house. The master room has a beautiful en-suite private bathroom with Jacuzzi tub for complete relaxation. Access is provided to a roof terrace with lovely views of the surrounding scenery, ideal for winding down the day with a loved one in privacy.

Property features include: electric shutters on all windows, fitted kitchen units and cupboards, infrastructure in place for floor heating, Jacuzzi tub, lacquered interior doors, and lots more to make your transition to live in Akarca as simple as possible. This villa would be suitable for use as a permanent family home.


Garden and external details

Outside, a large terrace has lots of space for alfresco dining or sunbathing, while a beautiful swimming pool is available for cooling down. Besides the pool is an outside shower for rinsing off water. The garden is easy to maintain with landscaped grass, while off street parking is available for vehicles.


Location in Fethiye

Located in the elite area of Akarca in Fethiye, this villa is surrounded by friendly neighbours and other families living in Turkey. A short walk is all it takes to reach the new marina and park area for spending quality time with friends and loved ones. The promenade is minutes away and offers a range of restaurants, bars, and things to do. The minibus route runs nearby and provides access throughout the region of Fethiye.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This beautiful detached villa is located within a private estate consisting of just four villas in total within the residential area of Akarca, close to the main town of Fethiye. The properties are built to superb standards throughout and will be ready for families to move in by the end of June 2022.


Ground floor

The villa is built across three floors and enters on the ground floor via a welcoming hallway directly into an open plan designed living room with kitchen offset. Large doors open from the lounge to the front terrace overlooking the garden and swimming pool. Completing the ground floor is a WC bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where an atrium overlooks the dining area and living room below, creating a sense of added space within the house. A hallway provides access to two double sized bedrooms, allowing room for four people to sleep on this floor. Both of the rooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached as well as balconies for relaxing and admiring the views.


Top floor

Upstairs again, the top floor is home to the largest bedroom of the house. The master room has a beautiful en-suite private bathroom with Jacuzzi tub for complete relaxation. Access is provided to a roof terrace with lovely views of the surrounding scenery, ideal for winding down the day with a loved one in privacy.

Property features include: electric shutters on all windows, fitted kitchen units and cupboards, infrastructure in place for floor heating, Jacuzzi tub, lacquered interior doors, and lots more to make your transition to live in Akarca as simple as possible. This villa would be suitable for use as a permanent family home.


Garden and external details

Outside, a large terrace has lots of space for alfresco dining or sunbathing, while a beautiful swimming pool is available for cooling down. Besides the pool is an outside shower for rinsing off water. The garden is easy to maintain with landscaped grass, while off street parking is available for vehicles.


Location in Fethiye

Located in the elite area of Akarca in Fethiye, this villa is surrounded by friendly neighbours and other families living in Turkey. A short walk is all it takes to reach the new marina and park area for spending quality time with friends and loved ones. The promenade is minutes away and offers a range of restaurants, bars, and things to do. The minibus route runs nearby and provides access throughout the region of Fethiye.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity