Ref: PTFS5703

Апартаменты с видом на море в Трабзоне готовые к заселению

цена: $59,200 ссылка: PTFS5703
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Апартаменты с видом на море в Трабзоне готовые к заселению

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти современные апартаменты, совершенно новые и готовые для въезда, продаются в городе Трабзон в Турции и доступны для семей различных типов и размеров - всего в 15 минутах езды от центра города и предметов первой необходимости, включая торговые центры, школы, и

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Трабзон
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 151

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Трабзон
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 151

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Совершенно новые квартиры в Трабзоне

- Разработан и построен с учетом семейной жизни

- Недвижимость доступна до четырех спален

- Общий бассейн и социальные объекты

- 15 минут от центра города


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Совершенно новые квартиры в Трабзоне

- Разработан и построен с учетом семейной жизни

- Недвижимость доступна до четырех спален

- Общий бассейн и социальные объекты

- 15 минут от центра города


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

больницы.


Близко ко всему, что нужно ежедневно, эти свойства ставят все флажки для семей и тех, у кого есть дети, которые хотят жить в Трабзоне на постоянной основе. Этот проект быстро распродается, поэтому, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой на местах, которая рада помочь вам.




О проекте и свойствах


Этот огромный проект был построен по исключительным стандартам и расположен на участке земли площадью 6500 м2. Состоящие из трех блоков, покупатели могут выбирать из квартир размером до четырех спален с несколькими планами этажей. Дома теперь завершены и готовы к немедленному заселению. Социальные объекты включают бассейн, фитнес-центр и зоны для детей.


Внутри современные и современные макеты создают дома, которые удобны и подходят для круглогодичной жизни. Большие окна и балконы пропускают свет внутри и дают место для сидения и восхищения видами. Спальни слишком большие, в то время как ванные комнаты были оснащены мощными душевыми кабинами. Все резиденции в здании оснащены ванной и домашней сауной.




Услуги и функции включают в себя


- Большой общий бассейн внутри


- Пешеходные дорожки и декоративные бассейны


- Спортивные сооружения и фитнес-центр


- Смотровая терраса с видом сверху


- Детская игровая площадка для общения


- Закрытая парковка и электрическая зарядка


- 24-часовая охрана работает в любое время


- И многое другое внутри и снаружи




Цены на недвижимость и наличие


3 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 151м2 и доступны начиная с 945 000TL


4 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 171м2 и доступны от 1 260 000TL




Расположение в Трабзоне


С точки зрения местоположения, вы не могли выбрать лучшее место для жизни и воспитания детей в городе Трабзон в Турции. Эти объекты расположены в жилом районе, всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от местных удобств, включая школу, больницу, супермаркет и транспортные средства. Ближайший торговый центр находится в пяти минутах и предлагает магазины одежды, международные бренды и бутики.




Расстояния


5 минут от больницы


5 минут от школы


5 минут от торгового центра


5 минут от супермаркета


10 минут от аэропорта


15 минут от центра


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

больницы.


Близко ко всему, что нужно ежедневно, эти свойства ставят все флажки для семей и тех, у кого есть дети, которые хотят жить в Трабзоне на постоянной основе. Этот проект быстро распродается, поэтому, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой на местах, которая рада помочь вам.




О проекте и свойствах


Этот огромный проект был построен по исключительным стандартам и расположен на участке земли площадью 6500 м2. Состоящие из трех блоков, покупатели могут выбирать из квартир размером до четырех спален с несколькими планами этажей. Дома теперь завершены и готовы к немедленному заселению. Социальные объекты включают бассейн, фитнес-центр и зоны для детей.


Внутри современные и современные макеты создают дома, которые удобны и подходят для круглогодичной жизни. Большие окна и балконы пропускают свет внутри и дают место для сидения и восхищения видами. Спальни слишком большие, в то время как ванные комнаты были оснащены мощными душевыми кабинами. Все резиденции в здании оснащены ванной и домашней сауной.




Услуги и функции включают в себя


- Большой общий бассейн внутри


- Пешеходные дорожки и декоративные бассейны


- Спортивные сооружения и фитнес-центр


- Смотровая терраса с видом сверху


- Детская игровая площадка для общения


- Закрытая парковка и электрическая зарядка


- 24-часовая охрана работает в любое время


- И многое другое внутри и снаружи




Цены на недвижимость и наличие


3 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 151м2 и доступны начиная с 945 000TL


4 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 171м2 и доступны от 1 260 000TL




Расположение в Трабзоне


С точки зрения местоположения, вы не могли выбрать лучшее место для жизни и воспитания детей в городе Трабзон в Турции. Эти объекты расположены в жилом районе, всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от местных удобств, включая школу, больницу, супермаркет и транспортные средства. Ближайший торговый центр находится в пяти минутах и предлагает магазины одежды, международные бренды и бутики.




Расстояния


5 минут от больницы


5 минут от школы


5 минут от торгового центра


5 минут от супермаркета


10 минут от аэропорта


15 минут от центра


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5703

Sea view apartments in Trabzon ready to move in

Price: $68,900 Ref: PTFS5703
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Apartments with amazing views for sale in Trabzon
Complex with pool
Residences building
Residences complex
Front room
Living room
Residences interiors
Residences kitchen
Eating area and kitchen
Corridor
Apartments bedroom
Master bedroom
Bedrooms closet
Equipped bathroom
Large bathroom
Access to the balcony
Residence with spacious balcony

Sea view apartments in Trabzon ready to move in

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Brand new and ready for buyers to move in, these contemporary apartments are for sale in the city of Trabzon in Turkey and are available in various types and sizes for families – just 15 minutes away from the city centre and necessities including shopping malls, schools, and hospitals.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Trabzon
Living space sqm: 151
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Trabzon
  • Living space sqm: 151
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Brand new completed apartments in Trabzon

- Designed and built with family living in mind

- Properties available up to four bedrooms

- Shared swimming pool and social facilities

- 15 minutes away from city centre amenities

Why buy this Property

- Brand new completed apartments in Trabzon

- Designed and built with family living in mind

- Properties available up to four bedrooms

- Shared swimming pool and social facilities

- 15 minutes away from city centre amenities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Close to everything needed on a daily basis, these properties tick all the boxes for families and those with children who are looking to live in Trabzon on a permanent basis. This project is selling out fast so please contact us today to speak with our local team on the ground who are happy to assist you.


About the project and properties

This tremendous project has been built to exceptional standards and is situated within a plot of land measuring 6,500m2. Consisting of three blocks in total, buyers can choose from flats in sizes up to four bedrooms with several floor plans available. Homes are now completed and ready to move in immediately. Social facilities include a swimming pool, fitness centre, and areas for children.

Inside, modern and contemporary layouts create homes that are comfortable and suitable for year round living. Large windows and balconies allow light inside and provide space for sitting and admiring the views. Bedrooms are overly sized, while bathrooms have been equipped with powerful walk-in showers. All of the residences within the building are fitted with a bath and home sauna.


Facilities and features include

- Large shared swimming pool within

- Walking paths and ornamental pools

- Sports facilities and fitness centre

- Observation terrace with top views

- Playground for children to socialise

- Closed parking and electric charging

- 24 hour security operating at all times

- And so much more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 151m2 and available starting from 945,000TL

4+1 bedroom apartments sized from 171m2 and available starting from 1,260,000TL


Location in Trabzon

In terms of location, you couldn’t pick a better spot to live and raise children in the city of Trabzon in Turkey. These properties rise in a residential area and are just five minutes walking distance away from local amenities including a school, hospital, supermarket, and transportation options. The nearest shopping mall is accessible within five minutes and provides clothing stores, international brands, and boutiques.


Distances

5 minutes away from hospital

5 minutes away from school

5 minutes away from shopping mall

5 minutes away from supermarket

10 minutes away from airport

15 minutes away from the centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Close to everything needed on a daily basis, these properties tick all the boxes for families and those with children who are looking to live in Trabzon on a permanent basis. This project is selling out fast so please contact us today to speak with our local team on the ground who are happy to assist you.


About the project and properties

This tremendous project has been built to exceptional standards and is situated within a plot of land measuring 6,500m2. Consisting of three blocks in total, buyers can choose from flats in sizes up to four bedrooms with several floor plans available. Homes are now completed and ready to move in immediately. Social facilities include a swimming pool, fitness centre, and areas for children.

Inside, modern and contemporary layouts create homes that are comfortable and suitable for year round living. Large windows and balconies allow light inside and provide space for sitting and admiring the views. Bedrooms are overly sized, while bathrooms have been equipped with powerful walk-in showers. All of the residences within the building are fitted with a bath and home sauna.


Facilities and features include

- Large shared swimming pool within

- Walking paths and ornamental pools

- Sports facilities and fitness centre

- Observation terrace with top views

- Playground for children to socialise

- Closed parking and electric charging

- 24 hour security operating at all times

- And so much more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 151m2 and available starting from 945,000TL

4+1 bedroom apartments sized from 171m2 and available starting from 1,260,000TL


Location in Trabzon

In terms of location, you couldn’t pick a better spot to live and raise children in the city of Trabzon in Turkey. These properties rise in a residential area and are just five minutes walking distance away from local amenities including a school, hospital, supermarket, and transportation options. The nearest shopping mall is accessible within five minutes and provides clothing stores, international brands, and boutiques.


Distances

5 minutes away from hospital

5 minutes away from school

5 minutes away from shopping mall

5 minutes away from supermarket

10 minutes away from airport

15 minutes away from the centre

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity