Ref: PTFS5661

Современная новая отдельная вилла в Оваджик

цена: $352,000 ссылка: PTFS5661
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Современная новая отдельная вилла в Оваджик

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Возьмите выгодную сделку, когда купите эту полностью меблированную отдельно стоящую виллу в районе Овачик в Фетхие, расположенном в собственном ландшафтном саду с большим бассейном и прекрасным видом на окружающую природу и

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Фетхие - Оваджик
Земля кв.м.: 360
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 150

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Фетхие - Оваджик
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 150
  • Земля кв.м.: 360

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается новая отдельная вилла в Оваджике

- Просторный сад с большим бассейном

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению

- Пять минут от знаменитого пляжа Олудениз

- В десяти минутах от главного города Фетхие


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается новая отдельная вилла в Оваджике

- Просторный сад с большим бассейном

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению

- Пять минут от знаменитого пляжа Олудениз

- В десяти минутах от главного города Фетхие


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

горы.


Эта вилла расположена в жилом районе Оваджик, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от оживленного курорта Хисарону, где находятся многочисленные бары, рестораны и туристические мероприятия. Резиденция находится на рынке по отличной цене и предлагает превосходное соотношение цены и качества для качества и обстановки.




Первый этаж


Построенная на трех этажах, вилла входит в гостиную открытой планировки с гостиной, столовой и оборудованной кухней. Две двери патио открываются из гостиной на переднюю террасу с видом на ландшафтный сад и бассейн. На этом уровне дома есть ванная комната.



Второй этаж


На втором этаже расположены две спальни. Обе комнаты имеют двойной размер и имеют свои ванные комнаты. С балконов открывается потрясающий вид на сад и природную среду - идеально подходит для того, чтобы провести день с любимым человеком или провести время перед закатом.




Чердачный пол


На данном этаже снова находится мансардный этаж резиденции, где находится главная родительская спальня. Просторный номер с ванной комнатой с роскошным джакузи. Спальня имеет выход на потрясающую террасу на крыше с потрясающим панорамным видом, выходящим в окрестности Оваджика. 


Недвижимость продается сегодня как полностью меблированная и оформленная. Особенности дома включают в себя: кондиционеры во всех комнатах, новые электрические и бытовые товары, система напольного отопления, солнечная система нагрева воды, керамические и ламинированные полы, складские помещения и многое другое.




Сад и внешние детали


Снаружи сад был благоустроен травой и прост в уходе. В центре сада находится бассейн с окружающей террасой для принятия солнечных ванн. Есть много места для обедов на свежем воздухе или летних барбекю со встроенной площадкой для барбекю. В частном автомобиле есть место для парковки вашего автомобиля на ночь.




Расположение в Фетхие


Эта вилла расположена в тихом районе Овачик, всего в нескольких шагах от оживленного курортного района Хисарону. Всемирно известный пляж Олудениз можно добраться за пять минут, а главный город Фетхие и его торговые центры, школы и гавань находятся всего в десяти минутах езды. Местоположение предлагает изобилие инвестиционной стоимости для тех, кто может захотеть сдать свою собственность в аренду в течение летнего сезона.




Расстояния


5 минут езды от пляжа Олудениз

10 минут езды от города Фетхие


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

горы.


Эта вилла расположена в жилом районе Оваджик, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от оживленного курорта Хисарону, где находятся многочисленные бары, рестораны и туристические мероприятия. Резиденция находится на рынке по отличной цене и предлагает превосходное соотношение цены и качества для качества и обстановки.




Первый этаж


Построенная на трех этажах, вилла входит в гостиную открытой планировки с гостиной, столовой и оборудованной кухней. Две двери патио открываются из гостиной на переднюю террасу с видом на ландшафтный сад и бассейн. На этом уровне дома есть ванная комната.



Второй этаж


На втором этаже расположены две спальни. Обе комнаты имеют двойной размер и имеют свои ванные комнаты. С балконов открывается потрясающий вид на сад и природную среду - идеально подходит для того, чтобы провести день с любимым человеком или провести время перед закатом.




Чердачный пол


На данном этаже снова находится мансардный этаж резиденции, где находится главная родительская спальня. Просторный номер с ванной комнатой с роскошным джакузи. Спальня имеет выход на потрясающую террасу на крыше с потрясающим панорамным видом, выходящим в окрестности Оваджика. 


Недвижимость продается сегодня как полностью меблированная и оформленная. Особенности дома включают в себя: кондиционеры во всех комнатах, новые электрические и бытовые товары, система напольного отопления, солнечная система нагрева воды, керамические и ламинированные полы, складские помещения и многое другое.




Сад и внешние детали


Снаружи сад был благоустроен травой и прост в уходе. В центре сада находится бассейн с окружающей террасой для принятия солнечных ванн. Есть много места для обедов на свежем воздухе или летних барбекю со встроенной площадкой для барбекю. В частном автомобиле есть место для парковки вашего автомобиля на ночь.




Расположение в Фетхие


Эта вилла расположена в тихом районе Овачик, всего в нескольких шагах от оживленного курортного района Хисарону. Всемирно известный пляж Олудениз можно добраться за пять минут, а главный город Фетхие и его торговые центры, школы и гавань находятся всего в десяти минутах езды. Местоположение предлагает изобилие инвестиционной стоимости для тех, кто может захотеть сдать свою собственность в аренду в течение летнего сезона.




Расстояния


5 минут езды от пляжа Олудениз

10 минут езды от города Фетхие


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5661

Contemporary brand new detached villa in Ovacik

Price: $231,500 Ref: PTFS5661
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa with private pool for sale in Ovacik
Residence with garden
Large garden and pool
Garden relaxing areas
Private garden
Gated parking
Detached villa
Large pool
Corridor
Living room
Front room
Eating area and living room
Eating area
Lounge room
Fitted kitchen
Equipped kitchen
Large kitchen
Modern bathroom
First floor access
Modern bedroom
Residences room
Bedroom with balcony
Views towards the pool
Double room
Residences bathroom
Second floor access
Modern bedroom
Modern villas bedroom
Modern bathroom
Villas large room
Villas stairs
Staircase
Bedroom in the top floor
Terrace with areas to relax
Pool views
Residences terrace
Garden in the villa
Residence in Ovacik
Ovacik spacious residence

Contemporary brand new detached villa in Ovacik

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Pick up a bargain when you purchase this fully furnished detached villa in Ovacik area of Fethiye – situated within its own private landscaped garden with large swimming pool and wonderful views across the surrounding nature and mountains.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Fethiye - Ovacik
Land size sqm: 360
Living space sqm: 150
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Fethiye - Ovacik
  • Living space sqm: 150
  • Land size sqm: 360
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Brand new detached villa in Ovacik for sale

- Spacious garden with large swimming pool

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- Five minutes from famous Oludeniz Beach

- Ten minutes away from main Fethiye Town

Why buy this Property

- Brand new detached villa in Ovacik for sale

- Spacious garden with large swimming pool

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- Five minutes from famous Oludeniz Beach

- Ten minutes away from main Fethiye Town

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in a residential area of Ovacik, this villa is just a few minutes away from the lively resort of Hisaronu where numerous bars, restaurants, and tourist activities are found. The residence is on the market at a great price and offers superb value for money for the quality and setting.


Ground floor

Built across three floors, the villa enters into an open plan designed living area offering a lounge, dining space, and equipped kitchen. Twin patio doors open from the lounge to a front terrace overlooking the landscaped garden and swimming pool. There is a bathroom on this level of the home.


First floor

Upstairs, the first floor offers two bedrooms. Both of the rooms are double sized and have their own en-suite bathrooms attached. Balconies have tremendous views heading out across the garden and natural surroundings – perfect for winding down the day with a loved one or spending the afternoon relaxing.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor of the residence is home to the master parental bedroom. This spacious room has an en-suite bathroom equipped with a luxury Jacuzzi. The bedroom has access to a stunning roof terrace with fabulous panoramic views heading out across the surroundings of Ovacik.

The property is for sale today as completely furnished and decorated. Features of the home include: air-conditioning units in all rooms, brand new electrical and white goods in place, floor heating system, solar water heating system, ceramic and laminated flooring, storage area, and lots more.


Garden and external details

Outside, the garden has been landscaped with grass and is easy to maintain. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool with surrounding terrace for sunbathing. There is lots of room for alfresco dining or summer barbecues with a built-in barbecue area. A private drive has space for parking your vehicle overnight.


Location in Fethiye

Situated in a peaceful area of Ovacik, this villa is a mere matter of moments away from the lively resort area of Hisaronu. The world famous Oludeniz Beach can be driven to within five minutes, while the main town of Fethiye and its shopping malls, schools, and harbour is just ten minutes away. The location offers an abundance of investment value for those who might want to rent their property out during the summer season.


Distances

5 minutes drive away from Oludeniz Beach

10 minutes drive away from Fethiye Town

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in a residential area of Ovacik, this villa is just a few minutes away from the lively resort of Hisaronu where numerous bars, restaurants, and tourist activities are found. The residence is on the market at a great price and offers superb value for money for the quality and setting.


Ground floor

Built across three floors, the villa enters into an open plan designed living area offering a lounge, dining space, and equipped kitchen. Twin patio doors open from the lounge to a front terrace overlooking the landscaped garden and swimming pool. There is a bathroom on this level of the home.


First floor

Upstairs, the first floor offers two bedrooms. Both of the rooms are double sized and have their own en-suite bathrooms attached. Balconies have tremendous views heading out across the garden and natural surroundings – perfect for winding down the day with a loved one or spending the afternoon relaxing.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor of the residence is home to the master parental bedroom. This spacious room has an en-suite bathroom equipped with a luxury Jacuzzi. The bedroom has access to a stunning roof terrace with fabulous panoramic views heading out across the surroundings of Ovacik.

The property is for sale today as completely furnished and decorated. Features of the home include: air-conditioning units in all rooms, brand new electrical and white goods in place, floor heating system, solar water heating system, ceramic and laminated flooring, storage area, and lots more.


Garden and external details

Outside, the garden has been landscaped with grass and is easy to maintain. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool with surrounding terrace for sunbathing. There is lots of room for alfresco dining or summer barbecues with a built-in barbecue area. A private drive has space for parking your vehicle overnight.


Location in Fethiye

Situated in a peaceful area of Ovacik, this villa is a mere matter of moments away from the lively resort area of Hisaronu. The world famous Oludeniz Beach can be driven to within five minutes, while the main town of Fethiye and its shopping malls, schools, and harbour is just ten minutes away. The location offers an abundance of investment value for those who might want to rent their property out during the summer season.


Distances

5 minutes drive away from Oludeniz Beach

10 minutes drive away from Fethiye Town

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity