Ref: PTFS5623

Красивая квартира в стиле пентхауса в Алании

цена: $123,400 ссылка: PTFS5623
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Красивая квартира в стиле пентхауса в Алании

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти красивые апартаменты в пентхаусе с видом на окружающие горы и природу расположены в жилом районе Оба в Алании, всего в десяти минутах езды от центра города, идеально подходят для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции на постоянной основе со своими детьми.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Алания
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 130

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Алания
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 130

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторная квартира в стиле пентхауса в Алании

- Отличный комплекс, оборудованный социальными удобствами

- Виды, направляющиеся через горы и природу

- Жилое место в популярном районе Оба

- В десяти минутах езды от центра города


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторная квартира в стиле пентхауса в Алании

- Отличный комплекс, оборудованный социальными удобствами

- Виды, направляющиеся через горы и природу

- Жилое место в популярном районе Оба

- В десяти минутах езды от центра города


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Квартира является частью элитного центрального комплекса, первоначально построенного в 2019 году и с тех пор поддерживается превосходными стандартами. Расположенный в районе Оба в Алании, комплекс был оснащен отличными социальными удобствами и общими пространствами для жителей, в том числе:


- Ухоженные ландшафтные и зрелые сады

- Открытый и закрытый (нагретый) бассейны

- В баре у бассейна подают закуски и прохладительные напитки

- Аквапарк на месте для жителей, чтобы наслаждаться ежедневно

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр и спортивный зал

- Отдельные раздевалки для мужчин и женщин

- Теннисный корт на улице

- Игровая комната (бильярд и столы для настольного тенниса)

- Детская площадка

- Расслабляющая сауна, парная и джакузи

- Бесплатный Wi-Fi в общественных местах

- Парковочные места для жителей и их транспортных средств

- Полная система безопасности работает 24 часа в сутки

- И многое другое,




О собственности


Продается квартира в пентхаусе площадью 130 кв.м в которой могут разместиться до четырех человек, чтобы жить вместе в комфорте. Резиденция имеет кухню с открытой планировкой со смещенной гостиной и местом для столовой. Большие окна пропускают изобилие света внутри весь день.


В пентхаусе есть две просторные спальни, обе с ванными комнатами и восхитительным видом на горы и окрестности. Внутри находится еще одна ванная комната. Апартаменты в отличном состоянии и готовы к немедленному заселению.




Расположение в Алании


Это свойство находится в жилом и востребованном районе Оба в Алании. Ближайшее море находится всего в 1150 метрах. Район Оба известен своей уютной атмосферой и удивительными зелеными насаждениями с малоэтажными зданиями и красивыми клумбами. Местные удобства, включая рестораны, супермаркеты и магазины, находятся в пределах нескольких минут. До центра Алании можно добраться за десять минут. Здесь есть торговые центры, крупные магазины и все необходимое. Место не имеет себе равных для тех, кто хочет жить постоянно в Алании. Организуйте визит, связавшись с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Квартира является частью элитного центрального комплекса, первоначально построенного в 2019 году и с тех пор поддерживается превосходными стандартами. Расположенный в районе Оба в Алании, комплекс был оснащен отличными социальными удобствами и общими пространствами для жителей, в том числе:


- Ухоженные ландшафтные и зрелые сады

- Открытый и закрытый (нагретый) бассейны

- В баре у бассейна подают закуски и прохладительные напитки

- Аквапарк на месте для жителей, чтобы наслаждаться ежедневно

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр и спортивный зал

- Отдельные раздевалки для мужчин и женщин

- Теннисный корт на улице

- Игровая комната (бильярд и столы для настольного тенниса)

- Детская площадка

- Расслабляющая сауна, парная и джакузи

- Бесплатный Wi-Fi в общественных местах

- Парковочные места для жителей и их транспортных средств

- Полная система безопасности работает 24 часа в сутки

- И многое другое,




О собственности


Продается квартира в пентхаусе площадью 130 кв.м в которой могут разместиться до четырех человек, чтобы жить вместе в комфорте. Резиденция имеет кухню с открытой планировкой со смещенной гостиной и местом для столовой. Большие окна пропускают изобилие света внутри весь день.


В пентхаусе есть две просторные спальни, обе с ванными комнатами и восхитительным видом на горы и окрестности. Внутри находится еще одна ванная комната. Апартаменты в отличном состоянии и готовы к немедленному заселению.




Расположение в Алании


Это свойство находится в жилом и востребованном районе Оба в Алании. Ближайшее море находится всего в 1150 метрах. Район Оба известен своей уютной атмосферой и удивительными зелеными насаждениями с малоэтажными зданиями и красивыми клумбами. Местные удобства, включая рестораны, супермаркеты и магазины, находятся в пределах нескольких минут. До центра Алании можно добраться за десять минут. Здесь есть торговые центры, крупные магазины и все необходимое. Место не имеет себе равных для тех, кто хочет жить постоянно в Алании. Организуйте визит, связавшись с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5623

Beautiful penthouse-style apartment in Oba Alanya

Price: $111,500 Ref: PTFS5623
Print Save
Cameron Deggin

REACH OUT. WE ARE HERE TO HELP.

Phone *
Modern residence in Alanya for sale
Large pool
Areas to park
Shared pool
Modern kitchen
Eating area in the kitchen
Front room
Lounge room
Spacious interiors
Staircase
Stairs access
Master bedroom
Large room
Fitted bathroom
Double bedroom
Twin room
Equipped bathroom
Residence balcony
Apartment with balcony
Entrance to the apartment
Elevator access
Covered pool
Communal jacuzzi
Area to play for kids
Gym in the complex
Shared sauna
Complex playground
Shared spaces
Balcony views
Brand new complex
Alanya real estate
Residences close to the beach

Beautiful penthouse-style apartment in Oba Alanya

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out across the surrounding mountains and nature, this beautiful penthouse-style apartment is located in the residential Oba area of Alanya and is just a ten minute drive away from the city centre, ideal for those who want to live in Turkey on a permanent basis with their children. This is a must see listing.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Alanya
Living space sqm: 130
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Alanya
  • Living space sqm: 130
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Spacious penthouse-style apartment in Alanya

- Excellent complex equipped with social facilities

- Views heading out across mountains and nature

- Residential location in sought after Oba area

- Short ten minute drive away from city centre

Why buy this Property

- Spacious penthouse-style apartment in Alanya

- Excellent complex equipped with social facilities

- Views heading out across mountains and nature

- Residential location in sought after Oba area

- Short ten minute drive away from city centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

The apartment forms part of an elite central complex originally constructed in 2019 and kept to superb standards ever since. Located in the Oba district of Alanya, the complex has been fitted with excellent social facilities and shared spaces for residents, including:

- Well-kept landscaped and mature gardens

- Outdoor and indoor (heated) swimming pools

- Poolside bar serving snacks and cool drinks

- On-site aquapark for residents to enjoy daily

- Fully equipped fitness centre and sports gym

- Separate changing rooms for men and women

- Tennis court outside for those who love sports

- Games room (billiards and table tennis tables)

- Playground where children can socialise

- Relaxing sauna, steam room, and Jacuzzi

- Free WiFi access within the communal areas

- Parking spaces for residents and their vehicles

- Full security system operating 24 hours a day

- And so much more to discover once inside


About the property

The property for sale is a penthouse-style apartment measuring 130m2 internally, providing space for a family of up to four people to live together comfortably. The residence enters into an open plan designed kitchen with offset living room and space for dining. Large windows allow an abundance of light inside all day long.

The penthouse has two spacious bedrooms inside, both equipped with en-suite bathrooms and delightful views out across the mountains and surroundings. There is a further bathroom located inside the unit. The listing has been kept in excellent condition and is ready to move in immediately.


Location in Alanya

This property is located in the residential and sought after area of Oba in Alanya. The nearest sea is just 1,150 metres away, nothing but an easy stroll in the sun. The Oba district is well known for its cosy atmosphere and amazing green spaces with low-rise buildings and pretty flowerbeds. Local amenities including restaurants, supermarkets, and shops can be reached within a few minutes. The city centre of Alanya can be driven to in ten minutes and offers shopping malls, larger stores, and all necessities needed. The location is second to none for those who want to live permanently in Alanya. Arrange a visit by contacting us to speak with our local team.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

The apartment forms part of an elite central complex originally constructed in 2019 and kept to superb standards ever since. Located in the Oba district of Alanya, the complex has been fitted with excellent social facilities and shared spaces for residents, including:

- Well-kept landscaped and mature gardens

- Outdoor and indoor (heated) swimming pools

- Poolside bar serving snacks and cool drinks

- On-site aquapark for residents to enjoy daily

- Fully equipped fitness centre and sports gym

- Separate changing rooms for men and women

- Tennis court outside for those who love sports

- Games room (billiards and table tennis tables)

- Playground where children can socialise

- Relaxing sauna, steam room, and Jacuzzi

- Free WiFi access within the communal areas

- Parking spaces for residents and their vehicles

- Full security system operating 24 hours a day

- And so much more to discover once inside


About the property

The property for sale is a penthouse-style apartment measuring 130m2 internally, providing space for a family of up to four people to live together comfortably. The residence enters into an open plan designed kitchen with offset living room and space for dining. Large windows allow an abundance of light inside all day long.

The penthouse has two spacious bedrooms inside, both equipped with en-suite bathrooms and delightful views out across the mountains and surroundings. There is a further bathroom located inside the unit. The listing has been kept in excellent condition and is ready to move in immediately.


Location in Alanya

This property is located in the residential and sought after area of Oba in Alanya. The nearest sea is just 1,150 metres away, nothing but an easy stroll in the sun. The Oba district is well known for its cosy atmosphere and amazing green spaces with low-rise buildings and pretty flowerbeds. Local amenities including restaurants, supermarkets, and shops can be reached within a few minutes. The city centre of Alanya can be driven to in ten minutes and offers shopping malls, larger stores, and all necessities needed. The location is second to none for those who want to live permanently in Alanya. Arrange a visit by contacting us to speak with our local team.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity