Ref: PTFS5615

Полностью меблированный дом с пятью спальнями в Чифтлик Чалыш

цена: $238,000 ссылка: PTFS5615
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Полностью меблированный дом с пятью спальнями в Чифтлик Чалыш

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Это исключительная возможность приобрести полностью меблированный семейный дом в жилом районе Чифтлик на окраине Чалыша, который находится всего в пяти минутах от пляжа и главного города

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 5
расположение: Фетхие - Чалыш
Земля кв.м.: 347
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 141

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 5
  • ванные комнаты: 5
  • расположение: Фетхие - Чалыш
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 141
  • Земля кв.м.: 347

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Полностью меблированный дом на продажу в Чифтлик

- Пять спален для большой семьи, чтобы жить вместе

- Общий бассейн и ландшафтные сады

- Пять минут от пляжа Чалыш и магазинов

- Легкий доступ к главному центру города Фетхие


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Полностью меблированный дом на продажу в Чифтлик

- Пять спален для большой семьи, чтобы жить вместе

- Общий бассейн и ландшафтные сады

- Пять минут от пляжа Чалыш и магазинов

- Легкий доступ к главному центру города Фетхие


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Фетхие.

Эта вилла расположена в небольшом комплексе из четырех вилл, каждая из которых оборудована собственным садом и общим доступом к бассейну. Этот проект на рынке полностью меблирован и готов для покупателя. Особенности включают в себя: бытовой товар, кондиционеры на месте, все приборы и мебель и многое другое.



Первый этаж


Вилла выходит на первый этаж через прихожую в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной зоной для обедов и проведения времени с близкими. Кухня оборудована фирменными товарами и техникой. Двери открываются на переднюю террасу с видом на сад и бассейн. Завершает этот этаж туалетная комната и гардеробна.



Второй этаж


На втором этаже коридор обеспечивает доступ к двум спальням. Обе спальни имеют двойной размер, а в одной есть собственная ванная комната. Двери патио открываются на заднюю террасу с видом на окружающую природу и окрестности. Этот этаж укомплектован семейной ванной комнатой с душем.



Третий этаж


На данном этаже находится главная спальня. В этом впечатляющей комнате есть душевая комната и гардеробная для одежды. Терраса на крыше имеет место для отдыха и проведения времени с любимым человеком. С террасы на крыше можно наслаждаться видом на море.



Нижний этаж


Снова внизу, на первом этаже есть две спальни. Обе комнаты двухмерные, и в одной из комнат есть расслабляющий камин. Эта комната ранее использовалась как вторая гостиная и могла быть преобразована обратно в гостиную, если это необходимо. Этот этаж дополняется семейной ванной комнатой с душем и кладовой.



Сад и внешние детали


Снаружи частный сад предлагает множество места для барбекю или отдыха. Общий бассейн расположен в центре всех четырех домов, а также есть отдельный бассейн для детей. Парковка доступна для тех, у кого есть транспортные средства, и проект всегда очень безопасен и имеет охрану 24/7.



Расположение в Фетхие


Этот проект расположен на окраине Чалиса, в деревнеЧифтлик, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств, включая супермаркеты и магазины. Рядом курсирует транспорт, который направляется к пляжу, а до главного города Фетхие и его гавани можно добраться за пять минут на машине. Международный аэропорт Даламан находится в 40 км от проекта, чтобы найти рейсы во многие города Европы.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Фетхие.

Эта вилла расположена в небольшом комплексе из четырех вилл, каждая из которых оборудована собственным садом и общим доступом к бассейну. Этот проект на рынке полностью меблирован и готов для покупателя. Особенности включают в себя: бытовой товар, кондиционеры на месте, все приборы и мебель и многое другое.



Первый этаж


Вилла выходит на первый этаж через прихожую в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной зоной для обедов и проведения времени с близкими. Кухня оборудована фирменными товарами и техникой. Двери открываются на переднюю террасу с видом на сад и бассейн. Завершает этот этаж туалетная комната и гардеробна.



Второй этаж


На втором этаже коридор обеспечивает доступ к двум спальням. Обе спальни имеют двойной размер, а в одной есть собственная ванная комната. Двери патио открываются на заднюю террасу с видом на окружающую природу и окрестности. Этот этаж укомплектован семейной ванной комнатой с душем.



Третий этаж


На данном этаже находится главная спальня. В этом впечатляющей комнате есть душевая комната и гардеробная для одежды. Терраса на крыше имеет место для отдыха и проведения времени с любимым человеком. С террасы на крыше можно наслаждаться видом на море.



Нижний этаж


Снова внизу, на первом этаже есть две спальни. Обе комнаты двухмерные, и в одной из комнат есть расслабляющий камин. Эта комната ранее использовалась как вторая гостиная и могла быть преобразована обратно в гостиную, если это необходимо. Этот этаж дополняется семейной ванной комнатой с душем и кладовой.



Сад и внешние детали


Снаружи частный сад предлагает множество места для барбекю или отдыха. Общий бассейн расположен в центре всех четырех домов, а также есть отдельный бассейн для детей. Парковка доступна для тех, у кого есть транспортные средства, и проект всегда очень безопасен и имеет охрану 24/7.



Расположение в Фетхие


Этот проект расположен на окраине Чалиса, в деревнеЧифтлик, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств, включая супермаркеты и магазины. Рядом курсирует транспорт, который направляется к пляжу, а до главного города Фетхие и его гавани можно добраться за пять минут на машине. Международный аэропорт Даламан находится в 40 км от проекта, чтобы найти рейсы во многие города Европы.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5615

Fully furnished five bedroom house in Ciftlik Calis

Price: $243,300 Ref: PTFS5615
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious family villa for sale in Calis
Shared pool
Large pool
Villas access
Villas garden
Entrance to the villa
Villas entrance
Areas to relax in the villa
Living room
Front room with open fire
Residences interiors
Residences bathroom
Villa with conservatory
Fitted kitchen
Eating area in the kitchen
First floor access
Residences bedroom
Spacious bathroom
Corridor
Double bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Top floor access
Stairway
Bedroom in the top floor
Master room
Residences bathroom
Bedroom closet
Residences balcony
Large balcony
Basement access
Spacious room in the basement
Modern bathroom
Garden access
Calis real estate
Large garden
Villa with private garden
Garden relaxing areas
Views to the pool
Parking access
null

Fully furnished five bedroom house in Ciftlik Calis

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This is an exceptional opportunity to purchase a fully furnished family house in a residential area of Ciftlik on the outskirts of Calis – located just five minutes away from the beach and main town of Fethiye. At this price, this is a must see that will sell quickly.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Location: Fethiye - Calis
Land size sqm: 347
Living space sqm: 141
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Location: Fethiye - Calis
  • Living space sqm: 141
  • Land size sqm: 347
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Completely furnished house for sale in Ciftlik

- Five bedrooms for a large family to live together

- Shared swimming pool and landscaped gardens

- Five minutes away from Calis Beach and shops

- Easy access to the main town centre of Fethiye

Why buy this Property

- Completely furnished house for sale in Ciftlik

- Five bedrooms for a large family to live together

- Shared swimming pool and landscaped gardens

- Five minutes away from Calis Beach and shops

- Easy access to the main town centre of Fethiye

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is situated within a small complex of just four villas in total, each one equipped with its own private garden and shared swimming pool access. This listing is on the market as fully furnished and is ready for a buyer to move in. Features include: white goods included, air-conditioning units in place, all fixtures and fittings, and so much more.


Ground floor

The villa enters on the ground floor via an entrance hallway into an open plan designed lounge with offset area for dining and spending time with loved ones. A kitchen is equipped with branded goods and appliances. Doors open to the front terrace overlooking the garden and swimming pool. Completing this floor is a WC bathroom and a cloakroom.


First floor

Upstairs, a hallway provides access to two bedrooms. Both bedrooms are double sized, and one has its own en-suite private bathroom attached. Patio doors open to a back terrace looking out across the surrounding nature and greenery. Completing this floor is a family bathroom fitted with a shower.


Second floor

Upstairs again, the second floor is home to the master bedroom. This impressive room has an en-suite shower room and walk-in closet for clothes. A roof terrace has space for relaxing and spending time with a loved one. From the roof terrace it is possible to enjoy a view out towards the sea.


Lower ground floor

Downstairs again, the lower ground floor has two bedrooms. Both rooms are double sized and one of the rooms has a relaxing fireplace. This room was previously used as a second living room and could be converted back to a lounge if wanted. Completing this floor is a family bathroom with shower and a storage area.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden offers an abundance of space for barbecues or relaxing. A shared swimming pool is located at the centre of all four homes, while there is also a separate pool for children to use. Parking is available for those with vehicles and the site is highly secure at all times.


Location in Fethiye

Located on the outskirts of Calis, this property is nestled in Ciftlik Village and is just a short distance away from local amenities including supermarkets and shops. Transportation runs nearby for heading towards the beach, while the main town of Fethiye and its harbour can be reached within five minutes with a car. Dalaman International Airport is 40km away for finding flights to numerous cities around Europe.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is situated within a small complex of just four villas in total, each one equipped with its own private garden and shared swimming pool access. This listing is on the market as fully furnished and is ready for a buyer to move in. Features include: white goods included, air-conditioning units in place, all fixtures and fittings, and so much more.


Ground floor

The villa enters on the ground floor via an entrance hallway into an open plan designed lounge with offset area for dining and spending time with loved ones. A kitchen is equipped with branded goods and appliances. Doors open to the front terrace overlooking the garden and swimming pool. Completing this floor is a WC bathroom and a cloakroom.


First floor

Upstairs, a hallway provides access to two bedrooms. Both bedrooms are double sized, and one has its own en-suite private bathroom attached. Patio doors open to a back terrace looking out across the surrounding nature and greenery. Completing this floor is a family bathroom fitted with a shower.


Second floor

Upstairs again, the second floor is home to the master bedroom. This impressive room has an en-suite shower room and walk-in closet for clothes. A roof terrace has space for relaxing and spending time with a loved one. From the roof terrace it is possible to enjoy a view out towards the sea.


Lower ground floor

Downstairs again, the lower ground floor has two bedrooms. Both rooms are double sized and one of the rooms has a relaxing fireplace. This room was previously used as a second living room and could be converted back to a lounge if wanted. Completing this floor is a family bathroom with shower and a storage area.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden offers an abundance of space for barbecues or relaxing. A shared swimming pool is located at the centre of all four homes, while there is also a separate pool for children to use. Parking is available for those with vehicles and the site is highly secure at all times.


Location in Fethiye

Located on the outskirts of Calis, this property is nestled in Ciftlik Village and is just a short distance away from local amenities including supermarkets and shops. Transportation runs nearby for heading towards the beach, while the main town of Fethiye and its harbour can be reached within five minutes with a car. Dalaman International Airport is 40km away for finding flights to numerous cities around Europe.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity