Ref: PTFS5409

Продается лучшая, полностью меблированная вилла в Гечеке

цена: $1,000,000 ссылка: PTFS5409
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Продается лучшая, полностью меблированная вилла в Гечеке

$1,000,000
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Полностью меблирована и готова для немедленного переезда новых покупателей, эта первоклассная вилла расположена в желаемом районе Гечек и находится всего в нескольких минутах от ближайшей пристани для тех, кто любит парусный спорт - это уникальный дом, который не задержится на рынке на рынке на долго, свяжитесь с нами для информации.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Гечек
Земля кв.м.: 1228
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 335

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Гечек
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 335
  • Земля кв.м.: 1228

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Полностью меблированная вилла на продажу в Гечек

- Огромный участок земли для частной жизни в Турции

- Зрелый сад и просторный бассейн

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и несколькими пристанями для яхт

- 20 минут до международного аэропорта Даламан

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Полностью меблированная вилла на продажу в Гечек

- Огромный участок земли для частной жизни в Турции

- Зрелый сад и просторный бассейн

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и несколькими пристанями для яхт

- 20 минут до международного аэропорта Даламан

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот потрясающий отель расположен на большом участке земли, гарантирующем частный образ жизни, всего в 20 минутах езды от международного аэропорта Даламан. Это ваша редкая возможность приобрести кусочек рая в районе Гечек в Турции.


О вилле

Дом построен на одном этаже, поэтому идеально подойдет тем, кто хочет уйти в солнечную обстановку в Турции. Дом входит в большую гостиную с огромным камином и сводчатыми потолками для ощущения дополнительного пространства. В гостиной находится полностью оборудованная кухня с мраморными столешницами, бамбуковыми шкафами и многим другим. Раздвижные двери патио открываются на террасу 50м2 и сад.

Коридор ведет к четырем большим спальням. Все спальни имеют свои ванные комнаты. Две спальни имеют балконы для отдыха и расслабления с потрясающим фоном природы и гор, чтобы наслаждаться. Этот дом был спроектирован и построен с учетом семейного образа жизни и подойдет тем, кто хочет переехать в прекрасную часть Турции.

Вилла на рынке полностью меблирована и оформлена сверху донизу - владельцы с любовью хранят ее, и новым покупателям просто нужно упаковать свои вещи и отправиться в Турцию. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни в Гечеке, пожалуйста, свяжитесь сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой. ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: На крыше площадью 80 м2 есть место для строительства дополнительных спален, если это необходимо.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенная на обширном участке земли площадью 1228 м2, вилла обладает обилием уединения и расположена рядом с лесом с зелеными видами. Сад зрелый и уложен несколькими фруктовыми деревьями и растениями. В центре сада находится частный бассейн и солнечная терраса для отдыха. Участок обнесен стеной для дополнительной безопасности, и парковочные места доступны для транспортных средств.


Расположение в Гечек

Эта вилла расположена рядом с лесом, чтобы обеспечить спокойный образ жизни, в Гочеке, в нескольких минутах от ежедневных удобств, включая рестораны, кафе, бутики и крупные супермаркеты. Гечек предлагает несколько пристаней для яхт для тех, кто любит парусный спорт, и находится между Фетхие и Даламан, которые предоставляют отличные возможности для однодневных поездок. До ближайшего международного аэропорта можно доехать за 20 минут.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот потрясающий отель расположен на большом участке земли, гарантирующем частный образ жизни, всего в 20 минутах езды от международного аэропорта Даламан. Это ваша редкая возможность приобрести кусочек рая в районе Гечек в Турции.


О вилле

Дом построен на одном этаже, поэтому идеально подойдет тем, кто хочет уйти в солнечную обстановку в Турции. Дом входит в большую гостиную с огромным камином и сводчатыми потолками для ощущения дополнительного пространства. В гостиной находится полностью оборудованная кухня с мраморными столешницами, бамбуковыми шкафами и многим другим. Раздвижные двери патио открываются на террасу 50м2 и сад.

Коридор ведет к четырем большим спальням. Все спальни имеют свои ванные комнаты. Две спальни имеют балконы для отдыха и расслабления с потрясающим фоном природы и гор, чтобы наслаждаться. Этот дом был спроектирован и построен с учетом семейного образа жизни и подойдет тем, кто хочет переехать в прекрасную часть Турции.

Вилла на рынке полностью меблирована и оформлена сверху донизу - владельцы с любовью хранят ее, и новым покупателям просто нужно упаковать свои вещи и отправиться в Турцию. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни в Гечеке, пожалуйста, свяжитесь сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой. ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: На крыше площадью 80 м2 есть место для строительства дополнительных спален, если это необходимо.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенная на обширном участке земли площадью 1228 м2, вилла обладает обилием уединения и расположена рядом с лесом с зелеными видами. Сад зрелый и уложен несколькими фруктовыми деревьями и растениями. В центре сада находится частный бассейн и солнечная терраса для отдыха. Участок обнесен стеной для дополнительной безопасности, и парковочные места доступны для транспортных средств.


Расположение в Гечек

Эта вилла расположена рядом с лесом, чтобы обеспечить спокойный образ жизни, в Гочеке, в нескольких минутах от ежедневных удобств, включая рестораны, кафе, бутики и крупные супермаркеты. Гечек предлагает несколько пристаней для яхт для тех, кто любит парусный спорт, и находится между Фетхие и Даламан, которые предоставляют отличные возможности для однодневных поездок. До ближайшего международного аэропорта можно доехать за 20 минут.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5409

Prime villa for sale in Gocek completely furnished

Price: $1,000,000 Ref: PTFS5409
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Residences pool
Luxury residence for sale in Gocek
Villa with pool
Villa with pool
Garden with pool views
Residence with private pool
Villas entrance
Modern interiors
Front room with open fire
Dining room and living room
Front room with open fire
Eating area
Spacious kitchen
Residences kitchen
Villas kitchen
Modern bathroom
Corridor
Complete bathroom
Master bedroom
Bathroom with bahtub
Residences bedroom
Residences room
Nature surrounded villa

Prime villa for sale in Gocek completely furnished

$1,000,000
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Completely furnished and ready for new buyers to move in immediately, this prime villa is nestled in a desired area of Gocek and is just a few minutes away from the nearest marina for those who love sailing – this is a unique house that will not be on the market for much longer, enquire today for information. Suitable for Turkish Citizenship. 

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Gocek
Land size sqm: 1228
Living space sqm: 335
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Gocek
  • Living space sqm: 335
  • Land size sqm: 1228
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Completely furnished villa for sale in Gocek

- Huge plot of land for a private life in Turkey

- Mature garden and spacious swimming pool

- Close to daily amenities and several marinas

- 20 minutes to Dalaman International Airport

Why buy this Property

- Completely furnished villa for sale in Gocek

- Huge plot of land for a private life in Turkey

- Mature garden and spacious swimming pool

- Close to daily amenities and several marinas

- 20 minutes to Dalaman International Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This stunning property is situated within a large plot of land for a private lifestyle guaranteed and is just 20 minutes away from Dalaman International Airport. This is your rare opportunity to own a piece of paradise in Gocek area of Turkey.


About the villa

The home is built across a single floor so would be ideal for those wanting to retire to sunny settings in Turkey. The house enters into a large living room featuring a huge fireplace and vaulted ceilings for a sense of added space. Off the living room is a custom-designed and fully equipped kitchen featuring marble worktops, bamboo cabinets, and more. Sliding patio doors open to a 50m2 terrace and garden.

A hallway leads through to four large-sized bedrooms. All bedrooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. Two of the bedrooms have balconies for sitting and relaxing with a stunning backdrop of nature and mountains to enjoy. This home has been designed and built with family living in mind and would be suitable for those looking to relocate to a beautiful part of Turkey.

The villa is on the market as completely furnished and decorated from top to bottom – it has been kept in a loving manner by the owners and new buyers simply need to pack their bags and head for Turkey as everything else is in place. For more information about life in Gocek, please enquire today to speak with our local team. NOTE: There is an 80m2 roof floor that has space for building extra bedrooms if wanted.


Garden and external details

Situated within a vast plot of land measuring 1,228m2, the villa enjoys an abundance of privacy and is located next to a forest with green views. The garden is mature and laid with several fruit trees and plants. At the heart of the garden is a private swimming pool and sunbathing terrace for relaxing. The plot is walled for added security and parking spaces are available for vehicles.


Location in Gocek

Located next to a forest to assure a peaceful lifestyle, this villa is nestled in Gocek and is within a few minutes to daily amenities including restaurants, cafes, boutique shops, and large supermarkets. Gocek offers several marinas for those who love sailing and is found between Fethiye and Dalaman, both providing excellent daytrip opportunities. The nearest international airport can be driven to within 20 minutes.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This stunning property is situated within a large plot of land for a private lifestyle guaranteed and is just 20 minutes away from Dalaman International Airport. This is your rare opportunity to own a piece of paradise in Gocek area of Turkey.


About the villa

The home is built across a single floor so would be ideal for those wanting to retire to sunny settings in Turkey. The house enters into a large living room featuring a huge fireplace and vaulted ceilings for a sense of added space. Off the living room is a custom-designed and fully equipped kitchen featuring marble worktops, bamboo cabinets, and more. Sliding patio doors open to a 50m2 terrace and garden.

A hallway leads through to four large-sized bedrooms. All bedrooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. Two of the bedrooms have balconies for sitting and relaxing with a stunning backdrop of nature and mountains to enjoy. This home has been designed and built with family living in mind and would be suitable for those looking to relocate to a beautiful part of Turkey.

The villa is on the market as completely furnished and decorated from top to bottom – it has been kept in a loving manner by the owners and new buyers simply need to pack their bags and head for Turkey as everything else is in place. For more information about life in Gocek, please enquire today to speak with our local team. NOTE: There is an 80m2 roof floor that has space for building extra bedrooms if wanted.


Garden and external details

Situated within a vast plot of land measuring 1,228m2, the villa enjoys an abundance of privacy and is located next to a forest with green views. The garden is mature and laid with several fruit trees and plants. At the heart of the garden is a private swimming pool and sunbathing terrace for relaxing. The plot is walled for added security and parking spaces are available for vehicles.


Location in Gocek

Located next to a forest to assure a peaceful lifestyle, this villa is nestled in Gocek and is within a few minutes to daily amenities including restaurants, cafes, boutique shops, and large supermarkets. Gocek offers several marinas for those who love sailing and is found between Fethiye and Dalaman, both providing excellent daytrip opportunities. The nearest international airport can be driven to within 20 minutes.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity