Ref: PTFS5398

Сделка пятикомнатного двухквартирного дома в Чалыше

цена: $245,600 ссылка: PTFS5398
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Сделка пятикомнатного двухквартирного дома в Чалыше

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта прекрасная двухквартирная вилла находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы от знаменитого пляжа Чалыш и его набережной, где ежедневно можно заняться чем-то - сегодня эта недвижимость находится на рынке по выгодной цене, что обеспечивает быструю продажу. Запросите сегодня, чтобы организовать ваш визит в ближайшее время.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Фетхие - Чалыш
Земля кв.м.: 189
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 185

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 5
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Фетхие - Чалыш
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 185
  • Земля кв.м.: 189

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Доступная двухквартирная вилла на продажу в Чалыше

- Пять спален для совместного проживания большой семьи

- Небольшой зрелый сад и автомобильный порт для транспорта

- Короткая прогулка до ближайшего пляжа

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания в жилом месте

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Доступная двухквартирная вилла на продажу в Чалыше

- Пять спален для совместного проживания большой семьи

- Небольшой зрелый сад и автомобильный порт для транспорта

- Короткая прогулка до ближайшего пляжа

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания в жилом месте

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

В нескольких минутах ходьбы от набережной и местных удобств, включая супермаркеты, магазины и рестораны, в этой вилле есть все для круглогодичной жизни с семьей в красивом районе Фетхие.


Первый этаж

Дом входит на первом этаже через коридор, который ведет к полностью оборудованной кухне открытого плана. С кухни находится светлая и просторная гостиная с расслабляющим камином для уютных вечеров. Здесь также есть столовая для еды вместе. Много окон позволяют солнечному свету проникать в дом. На первом этаже дома находится спальня с двуспальной кроватью.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где находятся три спальни. Одна из комнат - спальня генерального размера с собственной ванной комнатой. Все спальни хорошего размера, и в двух из них есть балконы для отдыха и расслабления в конце долгого дня. Этот этаж виллы укомплектован семейной ванной комнатой с джакузи.


Чердачный этаж

На втором этаже снова находится мансардный этаж, где находится последняя пятая спальня в доме - в этом доме более чем достаточно места для совместной жизни самых больших семей. Пятая спальня - комната двойного размера. Завершение этого этажа - складское помещение, расположенное под крышей дома.


Особенности виллы включают в себя: кондиционеры, установленные в некоторых спальнях, сантехника для центрального отопления, солнечная система нагрева воды, светодиодные фонари, жалюзи на первом этаже, ламинированные полы, система видеонаблюдения на месте и многое другое для легкий переход к жизни в районе Чалыш Фетхие.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи небольшой сад с несколькими зрелыми растениями и фруктовыми деревьями создает спокойную обстановку для отдыха. Сад прост в обслуживании, а в крытом автомобильном порту есть место для парковки автомобиля в течение вечера.


Расположение в Фетхие

Этот двухквартирный дом находится в жилом районе Чалыш, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств, включая супермаркеты, магазины и рестораны. До оживленной набережной и песчаного пляжа можно дойти пешком, чтобы ежедневно отдыхать на берегу моря. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости для движения в направлении главного города Фетхие или соседних туристических достопримечательностей.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

В нескольких минутах ходьбы от набережной и местных удобств, включая супермаркеты, магазины и рестораны, в этой вилле есть все для круглогодичной жизни с семьей в красивом районе Фетхие.


Первый этаж

Дом входит на первом этаже через коридор, который ведет к полностью оборудованной кухне открытого плана. С кухни находится светлая и просторная гостиная с расслабляющим камином для уютных вечеров. Здесь также есть столовая для еды вместе. Много окон позволяют солнечному свету проникать в дом. На первом этаже дома находится спальня с двуспальной кроватью.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где находятся три спальни. Одна из комнат - спальня генерального размера с собственной ванной комнатой. Все спальни хорошего размера, и в двух из них есть балконы для отдыха и расслабления в конце долгого дня. Этот этаж виллы укомплектован семейной ванной комнатой с джакузи.


Чердачный этаж

На втором этаже снова находится мансардный этаж, где находится последняя пятая спальня в доме - в этом доме более чем достаточно места для совместной жизни самых больших семей. Пятая спальня - комната двойного размера. Завершение этого этажа - складское помещение, расположенное под крышей дома.


Особенности виллы включают в себя: кондиционеры, установленные в некоторых спальнях, сантехника для центрального отопления, солнечная система нагрева воды, светодиодные фонари, жалюзи на первом этаже, ламинированные полы, система видеонаблюдения на месте и многое другое для легкий переход к жизни в районе Чалыш Фетхие.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи небольшой сад с несколькими зрелыми растениями и фруктовыми деревьями создает спокойную обстановку для отдыха. Сад прост в обслуживании, а в крытом автомобильном порту есть место для парковки автомобиля в течение вечера.


Расположение в Фетхие

Этот двухквартирный дом находится в жилом районе Чалыш, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств, включая супермаркеты, магазины и рестораны. До оживленной набережной и песчаного пляжа можно дойти пешком, чтобы ежедневно отдыхать на берегу моря. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости для движения в направлении главного города Фетхие или соседних туристических достопримечательностей.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5398

Bargain five bedroom semi-detached home in Calis

Price: $307,800 Ref: PTFS5398
Print Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
Villa in Calis
Home in Calis
Property in Calis
House in Calis
Garden area
Lounge
Living room
Living room
Fireplace
Modern kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen area
Staircase
Room
Bedroom
Bedroom
Balcony view
Balcony
Bedroom
Bathroom
Staircase
Bedroom
Room
Single bedroom
Bathroom
Garden area
Garden
Real estate in Calis

Bargain five bedroom semi-detached home in Calis

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This lovely semi-detached villa is just a short walking distance away from the famous Calis Beach and its promenade lined with things to do on a daily basis – this property is on the market today at a bargain price that assures a quick sale. Enquire today to arrange your visit at the earliest.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Fethiye - Calis
Land size sqm: 190
Living space sqm: 225

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Fethiye - Calis
  • Living space sqm: 225
  • Land size sqm: 190

Why buy this Property

- Affordable semi-detached villa for sale in Calis

- Five bedrooms for a large family to live together

- Small mature garden and car port for a vehicle

- Short walking distance to the nearest beach area

- Suitable for year round living in a residential spot

Why buy this Property

- Affordable semi-detached villa for sale in Calis

- Five bedrooms for a large family to live together

- Small mature garden and car port for a vehicle

- Short walking distance to the nearest beach area

- Suitable for year round living in a residential spot

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within easy walking distances to the promenade and local amenities including supermarkets, shops, and restaurants, this property has everything in place for year round living with a family in a beautiful area of Fethiye.


Ground floor

The house enters on the ground floor via a hallway that leads through to an open plan fully equipped kitchen. Off the kitchen is a bright and airy living room featuring a relaxing fireplace for cosy evenings in. There is also a dining area here for meals together. Lots of windows allow sunlight to enter the home. Completing the ground floor of the property is a double sized bedroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where three bedrooms are found. One of the rooms is a master sized bedroom with its own en-suite private bathroom attached. All bedrooms are a good size and two of them have balconies for relaxing and unwinding at the end of a long day exploring. Completing this floor of the property is a family bathroom equipped with a Jacuzzi bathtub.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor is home to the final fifth bedroom within the home – this house has more than enough space for the largest of families to live together. The fifth bedroom is a double sized room. Completing this floor is a storage space located underneath the roof of the home.

Features of the villa include: air-conditioning units installed in some bedrooms, plumbing in place for central heating, solar water heating system, LED lights, shutters on the ground floor, laminated flooring, CCTV alarm system in place, and lots more for an easy transition to life in Calis area of Fethiye.


Garden and external details

Outside, a small garden features several mature plants and fruit trees, creating a peaceful environment for relaxing. The garden is easy to maintain, and a covered car port has room for parking a vehicle during the evening.


Location in Fethiye

This semi-detached house is found in a residential area of Calis and is within an easy walking distance to local amenities including supermarkets, shops, and restaurants. The bustling promenade and sandy beach can both be reached on foot for relaxing on a daily basis at the seaside. Public transportation runs nearby for moving towards the main town of Fethiye or neighbouring tourist landmarks.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within easy walking distances to the promenade and local amenities including supermarkets, shops, and restaurants, this property has everything in place for year round living with a family in a beautiful area of Fethiye.


Ground floor

The house enters on the ground floor via a hallway that leads through to an open plan fully equipped kitchen. Off the kitchen is a bright and airy living room featuring a relaxing fireplace for cosy evenings in. There is also a dining area here for meals together. Lots of windows allow sunlight to enter the home. Completing the ground floor of the property is a double sized bedroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where three bedrooms are found. One of the rooms is a master sized bedroom with its own en-suite private bathroom attached. All bedrooms are a good size and two of them have balconies for relaxing and unwinding at the end of a long day exploring. Completing this floor of the property is a family bathroom equipped with a Jacuzzi bathtub.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor is home to the final fifth bedroom within the home – this house has more than enough space for the largest of families to live together. The fifth bedroom is a double sized room. Completing this floor is a storage space located underneath the roof of the home.

Features of the villa include: air-conditioning units installed in some bedrooms, plumbing in place for central heating, solar water heating system, LED lights, shutters on the ground floor, laminated flooring, CCTV alarm system in place, and lots more for an easy transition to life in Calis area of Fethiye.


Garden and external details

Outside, a small garden features several mature plants and fruit trees, creating a peaceful environment for relaxing. The garden is easy to maintain, and a covered car port has room for parking a vehicle during the evening.


Location in Fethiye

This semi-detached house is found in a residential area of Calis and is within an easy walking distance to local amenities including supermarkets, shops, and restaurants. The bustling promenade and sandy beach can both be reached on foot for relaxing on a daily basis at the seaside. Public transportation runs nearby for moving towards the main town of Fethiye or neighbouring tourist landmarks.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity