Ref: PTFS5383

Современные виллы в Белеке по доступным ценам

цена: $377,900 ссылка: PTFS5383
печать Save
Cameron Deggin

REACH OUT. WE ARE HERE TO HELP.

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Современные виллы в Белеке по доступным ценам

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти качественные объекты, построенные по современным стандартам, находятся в тихом районе Белек, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от нескольких полей для гольфа чемпионского качества и ближайшего песчаного пляжа - по отличным ценам.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Белек
Земля кв.м.: 280
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 160

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Белек
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 160
  • Земля кв.м.: 280

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные виллы на продажу в Белек

- Современные интерьеры построены по высочайшему качеству

- Просторные сады с частными бассейнами

- В нескольких минутах от полей для гольфа для чемпионата

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей в Турции

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные виллы на продажу в Белек

- Современные интерьеры построены по высочайшему качеству

- Просторные сады с частными бассейнами

- В нескольких минутах от полей для гольфа для чемпионата

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей в Турции

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти превосходные виллы, окруженные полями для гольфа и развлечениями, расположены в тихом районе Белека и настоятельно рекомендуются для просмотра в качестве одного из наших лучших мест в этом районе Турции.


О проекте и домах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим застройщиком в Белеке, расположен на участке площадью 2500 м2 и состоит из девяти домов. Проект будет завершен и готов для покупателей к заселению к концу мая 2022 года и подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в регионе на постоянной основе.

Снаружи каждая вилла имеет сад площадью 280 м2 и имеет ландшафтный зеленый сад для отдыха и проведения времени с близкими. В центре садов находится бассейн для каждого дома. В парковочных гаражах есть место для парковки автомобиля в безопасном месте в течение вечера.

Виллы имеют внутреннюю площадь 160 м2 и были спроектированы и разбиты с учетом семейного образа жизни. Жилые помещения открытой планировки обеспечивают пространство для отдыха с близкими, а большие спальни предлагают большую конфиденциальность. Балконы имеют мирный вид на сад и красивые окрестности Белека.

Особенности недвижимости включают в себя: кондиционеры во всех спальнях, электрические жалюзи, система камер для безопасности, доступ к центральному спутнику и многое другое. Эти лучшие виллы подходят для тех, кто хочет подать заявку на турецкое гражданство путем инвестирования в недвижимость.


Информация о плане оплаты

Мы рады предложить покупателям планы оплаты до 15 месяцев.

Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке дома здесь, включая самые последние новости о доступности и цене, пожалуйста, свяжитесь сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Анталии, которая с удовольствием ответит на все ваши вопросы.


Расположение в Белек

Эти современные дома расположены в тихом районе Белек, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от нескольких полей для гольфа чемпионского качества, включая гольф-клуб Gloria, гольф-клуб Cornelia и Montgomerie. Фантастические песчаные пляжи можно легко добраться, в то время как другие предметы первой необходимости, включая фирменные торговые центры, супермаркеты, рестораны и детские зоны, могут быть доступны в течение нескольких минут. Белек подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции или для длительных летних каникул за границей.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти превосходные виллы, окруженные полями для гольфа и развлечениями, расположены в тихом районе Белека и настоятельно рекомендуются для просмотра в качестве одного из наших лучших мест в этом районе Турции.


О проекте и домах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим застройщиком в Белеке, расположен на участке площадью 2500 м2 и состоит из девяти домов. Проект будет завершен и готов для покупателей к заселению к концу мая 2022 года и подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в регионе на постоянной основе.

Снаружи каждая вилла имеет сад площадью 280 м2 и имеет ландшафтный зеленый сад для отдыха и проведения времени с близкими. В центре садов находится бассейн для каждого дома. В парковочных гаражах есть место для парковки автомобиля в безопасном месте в течение вечера.

Виллы имеют внутреннюю площадь 160 м2 и были спроектированы и разбиты с учетом семейного образа жизни. Жилые помещения открытой планировки обеспечивают пространство для отдыха с близкими, а большие спальни предлагают большую конфиденциальность. Балконы имеют мирный вид на сад и красивые окрестности Белека.

Особенности недвижимости включают в себя: кондиционеры во всех спальнях, электрические жалюзи, система камер для безопасности, доступ к центральному спутнику и многое другое. Эти лучшие виллы подходят для тех, кто хочет подать заявку на турецкое гражданство путем инвестирования в недвижимость.


Информация о плане оплаты

Мы рады предложить покупателям планы оплаты до 15 месяцев.

Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке дома здесь, включая самые последние новости о доступности и цене, пожалуйста, свяжитесь сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Анталии, которая с удовольствием ответит на все ваши вопросы.


Расположение в Белек

Эти современные дома расположены в тихом районе Белек, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от нескольких полей для гольфа чемпионского качества, включая гольф-клуб Gloria, гольф-клуб Cornelia и Montgomerie. Фантастические песчаные пляжи можно легко добраться, в то время как другие предметы первой необходимости, включая фирменные торговые центры, супермаркеты, рестораны и детские зоны, могут быть доступны в течение нескольких минут. Белек подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции или для длительных летних каникул за границей.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5383

Contemporary villas in Belek at affordable prices

Price: $375,400 Ref: PTFS5383
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Contemporary villa for sale in Belek
Villa with pool and garden
Villa with pool
Modern residence
Garden in the villa
Garden and pool
Belek modern residence
Residents parking
Belek brand new villa
Belek real estate
Real estate in Belek
Layout of the complex

Contemporary villas in Belek at affordable prices

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Built to modern-contemporary standards, these quality properties are found in a peaceful area of Belek and are just a few minutes away from several championship-quality golf courses and the nearest sandy beach – these are must see listings at excellent prices.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Belek
Land size sqm: 280
Living space sqm: 160
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Belek
  • Living space sqm: 160
  • Land size sqm: 280
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Contemporary-designed villas for sale in Belek

- Modern interiors built to the highest quality

- Spacious gardens with private swimming pools

- Minutes away from championship golf courses

- Ideal for year round living with family in Turkey

Why buy this Property

- Contemporary-designed villas for sale in Belek

- Modern interiors built to the highest quality

- Spacious gardens with private swimming pools

- Minutes away from championship golf courses

- Ideal for year round living with family in Turkey

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Surrounded by golf courses and things to do, these excellent villas are situated within a quiet area of Belek and come highly recommended for viewing as one of our top picks in this area of Turkey.


About the project and homes

Constructed by a top developer in Belek, this project is situated within a plot of land sized at 2,500m2 and consists of nine homes in total. The site will be completed and ready for buyers to move in by the end of May 2022 and is suitable for those looking to live in the region on a permanent basis.

Outside, each villa has a garden measuring 280m2 and features a landscaped green garden for relaxing and spending time with loved ones. At the heart of the gardens is a swimming pool for each home. Parking garages have room for parking a vehicle in a safe spot during the evening.

The villas measure 160m2 internally and have been designed and laid out with family living in mind. Open plan living areas provide space for relaxing with loved ones, while over-sized bedrooms offer lots of privacy. Balconies have peaceful views over the garden and beautiful surroundings of Belek.

Property features include: air-conditioning units within all bedrooms, electric window shutters, camera system for security, access to central satellite, and plenty more throughout. These top villas are suitable for those who are looking to apply for Turkish Citizenship by means of investing in real estate.


Payment plan information

We are delighted to offer payment plans up to 15 months in length for buyers.

For more information about buying a home here, including the very latest availability and price updates, please enquire today to speak with our team in Antalya who are happy to answer all your questions.


Location in Belek

Located in a peaceful area of Belek, these modern homes are just a few minutes away from several championship-quality golf courses including Gloria Golf Club, Cornelia Golf Club, and The Montgomerie. Fantastic sandy beaches can be driven to easily, while other necessities including branded shopping malls, supermarkets, restaurants, and areas for children can all be reached within a matter of moments. Belek is suitable for year round living in Turkey or spending long summer vacations abroad.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Surrounded by golf courses and things to do, these excellent villas are situated within a quiet area of Belek and come highly recommended for viewing as one of our top picks in this area of Turkey.


About the project and homes

Constructed by a top developer in Belek, this project is situated within a plot of land sized at 2,500m2 and consists of nine homes in total. The site will be completed and ready for buyers to move in by the end of May 2022 and is suitable for those looking to live in the region on a permanent basis.

Outside, each villa has a garden measuring 280m2 and features a landscaped green garden for relaxing and spending time with loved ones. At the heart of the gardens is a swimming pool for each home. Parking garages have room for parking a vehicle in a safe spot during the evening.

The villas measure 160m2 internally and have been designed and laid out with family living in mind. Open plan living areas provide space for relaxing with loved ones, while over-sized bedrooms offer lots of privacy. Balconies have peaceful views over the garden and beautiful surroundings of Belek.

Property features include: air-conditioning units within all bedrooms, electric window shutters, camera system for security, access to central satellite, and plenty more throughout. These top villas are suitable for those who are looking to apply for Turkish Citizenship by means of investing in real estate.


Payment plan information

We are delighted to offer payment plans up to 15 months in length for buyers.

For more information about buying a home here, including the very latest availability and price updates, please enquire today to speak with our team in Antalya who are happy to answer all your questions.


Location in Belek

Located in a peaceful area of Belek, these modern homes are just a few minutes away from several championship-quality golf courses including Gloria Golf Club, Cornelia Golf Club, and The Montgomerie. Fantastic sandy beaches can be driven to easily, while other necessities including branded shopping malls, supermarkets, restaurants, and areas for children can all be reached within a matter of moments. Belek is suitable for year round living in Turkey or spending long summer vacations abroad.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity