Ref: PTFS5329

Фантастический бутик-отель с видом на море на продажу в Чешме, Турция

цена: $1,611,200 ссылка: PTFS5329
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Фантастический бутик-отель с видом на море на продажу в Чешме, Турция

$1,611,200
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот фантастический отель с рейтингом 9.8 / 10 по бронированию находится в желаемом районе Чешме и станет отличным вложением для тех, кто хочет вести собственный бутик-бизнес в Турции. Для получения дополнительной информации об этом отеле Чешме, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными партнерами, которые с удовольствием ответят на любые ваши вопросы.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Продажа отелей
Kол-во спален: 13
ванные комнаты: 13
расположение: Чешме

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Фантастический бутик-отель Чешме на продажу в Турции

- Превосходное состояние и готово к новому управлению

- 100 метров от моря и местных магазинов

- в 200 метрах от знаменитого замка Чешме

- Легкий доступ к пристани Чешме и ресторанам


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Фантастический бутик-отель Чешме на продажу в Турции

- Превосходное состояние и готово к новому управлению

- 100 метров от моря и местных магазинов

- в 200 метрах от знаменитого замка Чешме

- Легкий доступ к пристани Чешме и ресторанам


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот отель расположен в 200 метрах от замка Чешме и всего в 600 метрах от пристани Чешме. Он идеально подходит для гостей и путешественников, желающих максимально провести свой отпуск в Турции - это прекрасная возможность, которую вы не захотите упустить.


Об отеле

Этот бутик-отель представляет собой фантастический отель в Чешме, расположенный в нужном районе, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств, ресторанов и оживленных баров. Отель был в отличном состоянии и предлагает 13 номеров. В каждом номере могут разместиться два человека в каждом из них с тремя различными типами номеров: роскошный двухместный номер, роскошный мансардный номер и стандартный номер с кроватью размера "king-size".

Каждый номер в отеле был оборудован кондиционером и телевизором с плоским экраном и доступом к спутниковым каналам для комфортного проживания в Чешме. Террасы или балконы имеют фантастический вид на окрестности или море. В каждом номере есть собственная ванная комната с душем или ванной. Каждый гость найдет тапочки и бесплатные туалетно-косметические принадлежности в номере по прибытии.

К услугам гостей: круглосуточная стойка регистрации и услуги стойки регистрации, готовые ответить на любые вопросы гостей, бесплатный Wi-Fi на всей территории, терраса на территории отеля и бар, где подают напитки в течение вечера, и многое другое. Этот отель является одним из отелей с самым высоким рейтингом в Чешме и широко распространен на большинстве распространенных сайтов бронирования путешествий - это готовый бизнес для инвестора.


Расположение в Чешме

Этот отель в Чешме расположен в удивительном месте для долгих летних каникул в Турции, всего в 100 метрах от набережной и в 200 метрах от замка Чешме, одного из лучших туристических направлений и достопримечательностей в этом районе. Местные рестораны, популярные бары, кафе и все необходимое можно добраться в радиусе 500 метров. Общественный транспорт доступен для перемещения в соседние места и горячие точки. Аэропорт Аднан Мендерес можно добраться всего за час, чтобы найти рейсы в многочисленные города по всей Европе.


Расстояния

0,1 км от моря

0,2 км от замка Чешме

0,5 км от баров и ресторанов

0,6 км от пристани Чешме

1,1 км от автобусного терминала Чешме

6,5 км от пляжа Илыджа

73 км от аэропорта Аднан Мендерес

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот отель расположен в 200 метрах от замка Чешме и всего в 600 метрах от пристани Чешме. Он идеально подходит для гостей и путешественников, желающих максимально провести свой отпуск в Турции - это прекрасная возможность, которую вы не захотите упустить.


Об отеле

Этот бутик-отель представляет собой фантастический отель в Чешме, расположенный в нужном районе, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств, ресторанов и оживленных баров. Отель был в отличном состоянии и предлагает 13 номеров. В каждом номере могут разместиться два человека в каждом из них с тремя различными типами номеров: роскошный двухместный номер, роскошный мансардный номер и стандартный номер с кроватью размера "king-size".

Каждый номер в отеле был оборудован кондиционером и телевизором с плоским экраном и доступом к спутниковым каналам для комфортного проживания в Чешме. Террасы или балконы имеют фантастический вид на окрестности или море. В каждом номере есть собственная ванная комната с душем или ванной. Каждый гость найдет тапочки и бесплатные туалетно-косметические принадлежности в номере по прибытии.

К услугам гостей: круглосуточная стойка регистрации и услуги стойки регистрации, готовые ответить на любые вопросы гостей, бесплатный Wi-Fi на всей территории, терраса на территории отеля и бар, где подают напитки в течение вечера, и многое другое. Этот отель является одним из отелей с самым высоким рейтингом в Чешме и широко распространен на большинстве распространенных сайтов бронирования путешествий - это готовый бизнес для инвестора.


Расположение в Чешме

Этот отель в Чешме расположен в удивительном месте для долгих летних каникул в Турции, всего в 100 метрах от набережной и в 200 метрах от замка Чешме, одного из лучших туристических направлений и достопримечательностей в этом районе. Местные рестораны, популярные бары, кафе и все необходимое можно добраться в радиусе 500 метров. Общественный транспорт доступен для перемещения в соседние места и горячие точки. Аэропорт Аднан Мендерес можно добраться всего за час, чтобы найти рейсы в многочисленные города по всей Европе.


Расстояния

0,1 км от моря

0,2 км от замка Чешме

0,5 км от баров и ресторанов

0,6 км от пристани Чешме

1,1 км от автобусного терминала Чешме

6,5 км от пляжа Илыджа

73 км от аэропорта Аднан Мендерес

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5329

Fantastic sea view boutique hotel for sale in Cesme Turkey

Price: $1,629,800 Ref: PTFS5329
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Investment opportunity with Cesme hotel
Hotel views
Hotel in Cesme
Hotel with restaurant
Modern restaurant
Bedroom in the hotel
Spacious room
Modern bathroom
Large hotel room
Modern hotel room
Bathroom in the hotel
Hotel room
Bedroom with sea views
Modern room in the hotel
Hotel room
Balconies views

Fantastic sea view boutique hotel for sale in Cesme Turkey

$1,629,800
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Rated 9.8/10 on Booking, this fantastic hotel is found in a desired area of Cesme and would make for a superb investment for someone looking to run their own boutique business in Turkey. For more information about this Cesme hotel, please call or contact us to speak with our local partners who are happy to answer any questions you might have.

Property Features
Property Type: Hotel for sale
Bedrooms: 13
Bathrooms: 13
Location: Cesme

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Fantastic boutique Cesme hotel for sale in Turkey

- Superb condition and ready for new management

- 100 metres away from the sea and local shops

- 200 metres away from famous Cesme Castle

- Easy access to Cesme Marina and restaurants

Why buy this Property

- Fantastic boutique Cesme hotel for sale in Turkey

- Superb condition and ready for new management

- 100 metres away from the sea and local shops

- 200 metres away from famous Cesme Castle

- Easy access to Cesme Marina and restaurants

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within 200 metres to Cesme Castle and just 600 metres away from Cesme Marina, this hotel has an excellent location for guests and travellers looking to maximise their holiday in Turkey – this is a golden opportunity that you do not want to miss out on.


About the hotel

This boutique hotel is a fantastic hotel in Cesme, located in a desired area just a short walk away from daily amenities, restaurants, and busy bars. The hotel has been kept in excellent condition and offers 13 rooms in total. Each room can sleep two persons in each with three different types of room available – deluxe double room, deluxe attic room, and standard king room.

Each room within the hotel has been equipped with air-conditioning and a flat screen TV with access to satellite channels for a comfortable stay in Cesme. Attached terraces or balconies have fantastic views across the surroundings or sea. Every room has its own private en-suite bathroom with a shower or bathtub. Each guest will find slippers and free toiletries upon the room when they arrive.

Features of the hotel include: 24 hour front desk and reception services ready to answer any questions from guests, free WiFi available throughout the property, on-site terrace and bar serving drinks during the evening, and so much more. This hotel is one of the highest rated hotels in Cesme and is widely accepted on most common travel booking websites – this is a readymade business for an investor.


Location in Cesme

An amazing location for enjoying long summer vacations in Turkey, this Cesme hotel is just 100 metres away from the seafront and 200 metres from Cesme Castle, one of the top tourist destinations and landmarks in the area. Local restaurants, popular bars, coffee shops, and everything needed can all be reached within a 500 metre radius. Public transport is available for moving around to neighbouring places and hotspots. Adnan Menderes Airport can be travelled to in just over an hour for finding flights to numerous cities around Europe.


Distances

0.1km away from the sea

0.2km away from Cesme Castle

0.5km away from bars and restaurants

0.6km away from Cesme Marina

1.1km away from Cesme Bus Terminal

6.5km away from Ilica Beach

73km away from Adnan Menderes Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within 200 metres to Cesme Castle and just 600 metres away from Cesme Marina, this hotel has an excellent location for guests and travellers looking to maximise their holiday in Turkey – this is a golden opportunity that you do not want to miss out on.


About the hotel

This boutique hotel is a fantastic hotel in Cesme, located in a desired area just a short walk away from daily amenities, restaurants, and busy bars. The hotel has been kept in excellent condition and offers 13 rooms in total. Each room can sleep two persons in each with three different types of room available – deluxe double room, deluxe attic room, and standard king room.

Each room within the hotel has been equipped with air-conditioning and a flat screen TV with access to satellite channels for a comfortable stay in Cesme. Attached terraces or balconies have fantastic views across the surroundings or sea. Every room has its own private en-suite bathroom with a shower or bathtub. Each guest will find slippers and free toiletries upon the room when they arrive.

Features of the hotel include: 24 hour front desk and reception services ready to answer any questions from guests, free WiFi available throughout the property, on-site terrace and bar serving drinks during the evening, and so much more. This hotel is one of the highest rated hotels in Cesme and is widely accepted on most common travel booking websites – this is a readymade business for an investor.


Location in Cesme

An amazing location for enjoying long summer vacations in Turkey, this Cesme hotel is just 100 metres away from the seafront and 200 metres from Cesme Castle, one of the top tourist destinations and landmarks in the area. Local restaurants, popular bars, coffee shops, and everything needed can all be reached within a 500 metre radius. Public transport is available for moving around to neighbouring places and hotspots. Adnan Menderes Airport can be travelled to in just over an hour for finding flights to numerous cities around Europe.


Distances

0.1km away from the sea

0.2km away from Cesme Castle

0.5km away from bars and restaurants

0.6km away from Cesme Marina

1.1km away from Cesme Bus Terminal

6.5km away from Ilica Beach

73km away from Adnan Menderes Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity