Ref: PTFS5306

Доступные апартаменты Коньяалты рядом со всеми удобствами

цена: $56,000 ссылка: PTFS5306
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Доступные апартаменты Коньяалты рядом со всеми удобствами

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот доступный по цене проект расположен в жилом районе Коньяалты в Анталье и находится всего в 500 метрах от знаменитого пляжа и даже ближе к ежедневным удобствам, включая супермаркеты и рестораны. Недвижимость здесь быстро продаётся, поэтому позвоните нам сегодня, чтобы зарезервировать.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Анталия - Коньяалты
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 50

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Доступные цены квартир на продажу в Анталье

- Бутик-комплекс с общим бассейном

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичного проживания в элитном районе

- 500 метров от знаменитого пляжа Коньяалты

- Рядом с местными удобствами и всеми повседневными потребностями

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Доступные цены квартир на продажу в Анталье

- Бутик-комплекс с общим бассейном

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичного проживания в элитном районе

- 500 метров от знаменитого пляжа Коньяалты

- Рядом с местными удобствами и всеми повседневными потребностями

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот проект в Коньяалты подходит для круглогодичной жизни в популярном районе Антальи и находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств и общественного транспорта для ежедневного передвижения по городу. Обязательно к просмотру и один из наших лучших подборов в регионе.


Сведения о проекте и нежвижимости

Построенный главным застройщиком Антальи, этот проект состоит из одного блока квартир, и покупатели могут выбрать из домов до трех спален. Есть обычные этажи или дуплексные резиденции, а также можно приобрести квартиру, полностью меблированную за дополнительную плату.

В центре территории находится большой общий бассейн, предоставляющий жителям место для отдыха и охлаждения в жаркий летний период. Кроме того, бассейн является зоной для загара, а также есть несколько мест для сидения и отдыха снаружи. Территория полностью защищена в любое время и вне улицы доступна парковка.

Внутри апартаменты спроектированы так, чтобы быть уютными и комфортными. Просторные жилые районы собираются вместе, чтобы создать семейные дома, которые подходят для круглогодичного проживания в Анталье. В домах используются высококачественные материалы и приспособления. Балконы с видом на бассейн и сад.


Услугу и особенности включают

- Большой общий бассейн

- Окружающее пространство для загара снаружи

- Зоны для сидения и отдыха весь день

- Лифты для быстрого и легкого доступа к дому

- Очень безопасные площадки и площадки в любое время

- Во дворе парковки для автомобилей и транспортных средств

- И еще больше, что есть внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и доступность

1 + 1 спальные квартиры размером от 50 м2 и на продажу начиная с 55 000 евро

1 + 1 спальные квартиры размером от 55 м2 и на продажу начиная с 65 000 евро

3 + 1 спальные квартиры размером от 190 м2 и на продажу начиная с 165 000 евро


Расположение в Анталье

Жилой район Антальи, эта недвижимость находится в тихом районе и всего в 500 метрах от знаменитого пляжа Коньяалты для проведения долгого дня на берегу моря. До местных магазинов, включая еженедельные супермаркеты и рестораны, можно добраться пешком. Коньяалты является одним из самых популярных регионов Антальи для тех, у кого есть семьи и эта недвижимость подходит для покупателей, желающих переселиться в Турцию.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот проект в Коньяалты подходит для круглогодичной жизни в популярном районе Антальи и находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств и общественного транспорта для ежедневного передвижения по городу. Обязательно к просмотру и один из наших лучших подборов в регионе.


Сведения о проекте и нежвижимости

Построенный главным застройщиком Антальи, этот проект состоит из одного блока квартир, и покупатели могут выбрать из домов до трех спален. Есть обычные этажи или дуплексные резиденции, а также можно приобрести квартиру, полностью меблированную за дополнительную плату.

В центре территории находится большой общий бассейн, предоставляющий жителям место для отдыха и охлаждения в жаркий летний период. Кроме того, бассейн является зоной для загара, а также есть несколько мест для сидения и отдыха снаружи. Территория полностью защищена в любое время и вне улицы доступна парковка.

Внутри апартаменты спроектированы так, чтобы быть уютными и комфортными. Просторные жилые районы собираются вместе, чтобы создать семейные дома, которые подходят для круглогодичного проживания в Анталье. В домах используются высококачественные материалы и приспособления. Балконы с видом на бассейн и сад.


Услугу и особенности включают

- Большой общий бассейн

- Окружающее пространство для загара снаружи

- Зоны для сидения и отдыха весь день

- Лифты для быстрого и легкого доступа к дому

- Очень безопасные площадки и площадки в любое время

- Во дворе парковки для автомобилей и транспортных средств

- И еще больше, что есть внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и доступность

1 + 1 спальные квартиры размером от 50 м2 и на продажу начиная с 55 000 евро

1 + 1 спальные квартиры размером от 55 м2 и на продажу начиная с 65 000 евро

3 + 1 спальные квартиры размером от 190 м2 и на продажу начиная с 165 000 евро


Расположение в Анталье

Жилой район Антальи, эта недвижимость находится в тихом районе и всего в 500 метрах от знаменитого пляжа Коньяалты для проведения долгого дня на берегу моря. До местных магазинов, включая еженедельные супермаркеты и рестораны, можно добраться пешком. Коньяалты является одним из самых популярных регионов Антальи для тех, у кого есть семьи и эта недвижимость подходит для покупателей, желающих переселиться в Турцию.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5306

Affordable Konyaalti apartments close to all amenities

Price: $62,200 Ref: PTFS5306
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Afordable Konyaalti apartment for sale
Residences building
Apartments complex
Modern apartments for sale in Konyaalti
Communal pool
Gardens in the complex
Spacious pool
Buldings entrance
Modern kitchen
Equipped kitchen
Large front room
Living room
Modern interiors
Corridor
Large bedroom
Complete bathroom
Equipped bathroom
Apartments room
Large bathroom
Bedroom in the apartment
Spacious room

Affordable Konyaalti apartments close to all amenities

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in a residential area of Konyaalti in Antalya, this affordable project offers bargain priced apartments and is just 500 metres away from the famous beach and even closer to daily amenities including supermarkets and restaurants. Units here are selling out quickly so call us today to reserve yours.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Antalya - Konyaalti
Living space sqm: 50
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Bargain priced apartments for sale in Antalya

- Boutique complex with shared swimming pool

- Ideal for year round living in top neighbourhood

- 500 metres away from famous Konyaalti beach

- Close to local amenities and all daily necessities

Why buy this Property

- Bargain priced apartments for sale in Antalya

- Boutique complex with shared swimming pool

- Ideal for year round living in top neighbourhood

- 500 metres away from famous Konyaalti beach

- Close to local amenities and all daily necessities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Suitable for year round life in a popular area of Antalya, this Konyaalti project is within easy walking distances to local amenities and public transportation for moving around the city on a daily basis. This is a must see development and one of our top picks in the region.


About the project and properties

Constructed by a top developer in Antalya, this project consists of one block of apartments and buyers can choose from homes ranging up to three bedrooms. There are normal floor or duplex residences available, while it is also possible to purchase a flat as fully furnished at an extra cost.

At the heart of the grounds is a large shared swimming pool providing space for residents to relax and cool down during the hot summer period. Besides the pool is a sunbathing area, while there are also several spaces for sitting and relaxing outside. The site is fully secure at all times and off street parking is available.

Inside, the apartments have been designed to be cosy and comfortable. Spacious living areas come together to create family homes that are suitable for year round living in Antalya. High quality materials and fixtures have been used throughout the homes. Balconies are attached with views across the pool and garden.


Facilities and features include

- Large shared communal swimming pool

- Surrounding space for sunbathing outside

- Areas for sitting and relaxing all day long

- Elevators for quick and easy home access

- Highly secure grounds and site at all times

- Off street parking for cars and vehicles

- And plenty more to discover inside and out


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 50m2 and for sale starting from 55,000 Euro

1+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 55m2 and for sale starting from 65,000 Euro

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 190m2 and for sale starting from 165,000 Euro


Location in Antalya

A residential area of Antalya, these properties are found in a peaceful neighbourhood and are just 500 metres away from the famous Konyaalti beach for spending long afternoons at the seaside. Local shops including weekly supermarkets and restaurants can all be reached on foot. Konyaalti is one of the most popular regions of Antalya for those with families and these properties tick all the boxes for buyers looking to relocate to Turkey.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Suitable for year round life in a popular area of Antalya, this Konyaalti project is within easy walking distances to local amenities and public transportation for moving around the city on a daily basis. This is a must see development and one of our top picks in the region.


About the project and properties

Constructed by a top developer in Antalya, this project consists of one block of apartments and buyers can choose from homes ranging up to three bedrooms. There are normal floor or duplex residences available, while it is also possible to purchase a flat as fully furnished at an extra cost.

At the heart of the grounds is a large shared swimming pool providing space for residents to relax and cool down during the hot summer period. Besides the pool is a sunbathing area, while there are also several spaces for sitting and relaxing outside. The site is fully secure at all times and off street parking is available.

Inside, the apartments have been designed to be cosy and comfortable. Spacious living areas come together to create family homes that are suitable for year round living in Antalya. High quality materials and fixtures have been used throughout the homes. Balconies are attached with views across the pool and garden.


Facilities and features include

- Large shared communal swimming pool

- Surrounding space for sunbathing outside

- Areas for sitting and relaxing all day long

- Elevators for quick and easy home access

- Highly secure grounds and site at all times

- Off street parking for cars and vehicles

- And plenty more to discover inside and out


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 50m2 and for sale starting from 55,000 Euro

1+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 55m2 and for sale starting from 65,000 Euro

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 190m2 and for sale starting from 165,000 Euro


Location in Antalya

A residential area of Antalya, these properties are found in a peaceful neighbourhood and are just 500 metres away from the famous Konyaalti beach for spending long afternoons at the seaside. Local shops including weekly supermarkets and restaurants can all be reached on foot. Konyaalti is one of the most popular regions of Antalya for those with families and these properties tick all the boxes for buyers looking to relocate to Turkey.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity