Ref: PTFS5266

Огромные апартаменты в Бешикташе в самом центре Стамбула

цена: $236,800 ссылка: PTFS5266
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Огромные апартаменты в Бешикташе в самом центре Стамбула

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Невероятная возможность которую мы советуем не пропустить - эти апартаменты в центре города продаются в историческом районе Бешикташ в Стамбуле и находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от известных достопримечательностей и памятников. Доступные по огромным ценам за счет расположение и качество постройки, эти апартаменты будут распроданы немедленно - свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы зарезервировать вашу

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Стамбул - Бешикташ
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 95

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Невероятная возможность купить квартиру в Бешикташе

- Центр города и в нескольких минутах ходьбы

- Двухкомнатные и трехкомнатные дуплексные апартаменты

- Высокое качество здания  

- подходит для жизни с семьей

- Рядом с общественным транспортом, ресторанами и супермаркетами

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Невероятная возможность купить квартиру в Бешикташе

- Центр города и в нескольких минутах ходьбы

- Двухкомнатные и трехкомнатные дуплексные апартаменты

- Высокое качество здания  

- подходит для жизни с семьей

- Рядом с общественным транспортом, ресторанами и супермаркетами

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

квартиру.

Расположенный на тихой улице в Бешикташе, эти новые объекты находятся в непосредственной близости от ряда удобств, включая ежедневные супермаркеты, бутиковые кофейни, лучшие рестораны и оживленные бары. С точки зрения жилья в центре Стамбула, вы не сможете выбрать лучше место для вас и вашей семьи.


О проекте и квартирах

Построенный по превосходным стандартам топ архитектором, этот проект предлагает желанные дома в жилом районе Бешикташа в пределах тихой улицы. Покупатели могут выбирать из одноэтажных и дуплексных резиденций из двух - трех спален с различными планами и планировками этажей. Сайт будет достроен и готов к переезду к концу декабря 2021 года.

Апартаменты имеют просторные жилые комнаты, предоставляя много места для отдыха с родными и близкими. В гостиной есть столовая, где можно расположится большой семьей. В зависимости от выбора, кухни либо в открытом плане смещены с гостиной, либо полностью отделены друг от друга, как совершенно другое помещение.

Спальни двойного размера рассчитаны на двоих взрослых, в то время как ванные оборудованы мощными и современными душевыми. Террасы и балконы предлагают место для  наблюдения за панорамным городским ландшафтом. Эти устройства подходят для тех, кто хочет жить в центре города.


Цены на недвижимость и доступность

2 + 1 дуплексы на задней стороне размером от 95 квм2 и для продажи от 2.132,000 TL

2 + 1 дуплексы на передней стороне размером от 95 квм2 и для продажи от 2.184,000 TL

Для полной процедуры оплаты и доступности недвижимости, свяжитесь с нашей командой в Стамбуле и мы вернемся к вам в короткий срок и ответим на любые вопросы которые у вас могут возникнуть.


Расположение в Стамбуле 

Это возможность инвестировать в недвижимость в самом сердце Стамбула, в район в котором есть история и культура на каждом углу. Бешикташ является одним из самых востребованных кварталов во всем городе, и эти апартаменты находятся всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от центра Бешикташа, где находится множество ресторанов, магазинов и бутиков. Прогулка в одном направлении обеспечивает доступ к Босфорскому морю и дворцу Долмабахче в течение 15 - 20 минут, а прогулка в другом направлении обеспечивает доступ к торговому району Нишанташы и впечатляющему парку Мачка в течение 15 минут.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

квартиру.

Расположенный на тихой улице в Бешикташе, эти новые объекты находятся в непосредственной близости от ряда удобств, включая ежедневные супермаркеты, бутиковые кофейни, лучшие рестораны и оживленные бары. С точки зрения жилья в центре Стамбула, вы не сможете выбрать лучше место для вас и вашей семьи.


О проекте и квартирах

Построенный по превосходным стандартам топ архитектором, этот проект предлагает желанные дома в жилом районе Бешикташа в пределах тихой улицы. Покупатели могут выбирать из одноэтажных и дуплексных резиденций из двух - трех спален с различными планами и планировками этажей. Сайт будет достроен и готов к переезду к концу декабря 2021 года.

Апартаменты имеют просторные жилые комнаты, предоставляя много места для отдыха с родными и близкими. В гостиной есть столовая, где можно расположится большой семьей. В зависимости от выбора, кухни либо в открытом плане смещены с гостиной, либо полностью отделены друг от друга, как совершенно другое помещение.

Спальни двойного размера рассчитаны на двоих взрослых, в то время как ванные оборудованы мощными и современными душевыми. Террасы и балконы предлагают место для  наблюдения за панорамным городским ландшафтом. Эти устройства подходят для тех, кто хочет жить в центре города.


Цены на недвижимость и доступность

2 + 1 дуплексы на задней стороне размером от 95 квм2 и для продажи от 2.132,000 TL

2 + 1 дуплексы на передней стороне размером от 95 квм2 и для продажи от 2.184,000 TL

Для полной процедуры оплаты и доступности недвижимости, свяжитесь с нашей командой в Стамбуле и мы вернемся к вам в короткий срок и ответим на любые вопросы которые у вас могут возникнуть.


Расположение в Стамбуле 

Это возможность инвестировать в недвижимость в самом сердце Стамбула, в район в котором есть история и культура на каждом углу. Бешикташ является одним из самых востребованных кварталов во всем городе, и эти апартаменты находятся всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от центра Бешикташа, где находится множество ресторанов, магазинов и бутиков. Прогулка в одном направлении обеспечивает доступ к Босфорскому морю и дворцу Долмабахче в течение 15 - 20 минут, а прогулка в другом направлении обеспечивает доступ к торговому району Нишанташы и впечатляющему парку Мачка в течение 15 минут.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5266

Istanbul city centre tremendous Besiktas apartments

Price: $255,900 Ref: PTFS5266
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Residences building
Apartments complex
Spacious interiors
Lounge room
Large front room
Equipped kitchen
Open plan kitchen
Spacious bedroom
Large room
Modern bathroom
Modern apartments room
Bathroom
Floor plans of the 2+1 apartments
Floor plans of the 2+1 duplex apartments
Floor plans of the 3+1 apartments
Location of the complex

Istanbul city centre tremendous Besiktas apartments

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Incredible opportunity not to miss – these city centre apartments are for sale in the historical district of Besiktas in Istanbul and are within a few minutes walking to famous landmarks and monuments. Available at tremendous prices for the location and quality, these units are going to sell immediately – contact us today to reserve yours.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Istanbul - Besiktas
Living space sqm: 95

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Incredible opportunity to buy apartment in Besiktas

- City centre and within walking distance to everything

- Two and three bedroom duplex homes available here

- High quality build inside – suitable for living with family

- Close to public transport, restaurants, and supermarkets

Why buy this Property

- Incredible opportunity to buy apartment in Besiktas

- City centre and within walking distance to everything

- Two and three bedroom duplex homes available here

- High quality build inside – suitable for living with family

- Close to public transport, restaurants, and supermarkets

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located on a quiet street in Besiktas, these new properties are within close proximity to a range of amenities including daily supermarkets, boutique coffee shops, top restaurants, and busy bars. In terms of setting, you couldn’t pick a better spot for family living in the city centre of Istanbul.


About the project and apartments

Built to excellent standards by a top developer, this boutique project offers desirable homes in a residential area of Besiktas within a quiet street. Buyers can choose from single floor and duplex residences from two – three bedrooms with different floor plans and layouts available. The site will be completed and ready to move in by the end of December 2021.

The apartments enter into spacious living rooms providing lots of room for gathering and relaxing at home with loved ones. There is a dining area in the lounge for eating together on a daily basis. Depending on choice, kitchens are either open plan offset from the lounge, or fully separate as a different room entirely.

Bedrooms are double sized and can sleep two adults comfortably, while bathrooms have been fitted with powerful walk-in showers. Attached terraces and balconies offer room for winding down the day and looking out across the city landscape. These units are suitable for those wanting to live in the city centre.


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom back side duplexes measuring from 95m2 and for sale from 2,132,000TL

2+1 bedroom front side duplexes measuring from 95m2 and for sale from 2,184,000TL

For a full breakdown of prices and availability, enquire today and a member of our team in Istanbul will get back to you and answer any questions that you might have about living in Besiktas.


Location in Istanbul

This is an opportunity to invest in the heart of Istanbul within an area lined with history and culture at every corner. Besiktas is one of the most sought after neighbourhoods in the entire city and these apartments are just a five minute walk away from the centre of Besiktas where a range of restaurants, shops, and boutique stores are found. A walk in one direction provides access to the Bosphorus Sea and Dolmabahce Palace within 15 – 20 minutes, while a walk in the other direction provides access to the shopping district of Nisantasi and the impressive Macka Park within 15 minutes.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located on a quiet street in Besiktas, these new properties are within close proximity to a range of amenities including daily supermarkets, boutique coffee shops, top restaurants, and busy bars. In terms of setting, you couldn’t pick a better spot for family living in the city centre of Istanbul.


About the project and apartments

Built to excellent standards by a top developer, this boutique project offers desirable homes in a residential area of Besiktas within a quiet street. Buyers can choose from single floor and duplex residences from two – three bedrooms with different floor plans and layouts available. The site will be completed and ready to move in by the end of December 2021.

The apartments enter into spacious living rooms providing lots of room for gathering and relaxing at home with loved ones. There is a dining area in the lounge for eating together on a daily basis. Depending on choice, kitchens are either open plan offset from the lounge, or fully separate as a different room entirely.

Bedrooms are double sized and can sleep two adults comfortably, while bathrooms have been fitted with powerful walk-in showers. Attached terraces and balconies offer room for winding down the day and looking out across the city landscape. These units are suitable for those wanting to live in the city centre.


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom back side duplexes measuring from 95m2 and for sale from 2,132,000TL

2+1 bedroom front side duplexes measuring from 95m2 and for sale from 2,184,000TL

For a full breakdown of prices and availability, enquire today and a member of our team in Istanbul will get back to you and answer any questions that you might have about living in Besiktas.


Location in Istanbul

This is an opportunity to invest in the heart of Istanbul within an area lined with history and culture at every corner. Besiktas is one of the most sought after neighbourhoods in the entire city and these apartments are just a five minute walk away from the centre of Besiktas where a range of restaurants, shops, and boutique stores are found. A walk in one direction provides access to the Bosphorus Sea and Dolmabahce Palace within 15 – 20 minutes, while a walk in the other direction provides access to the shopping district of Nisantasi and the impressive Macka Park within 15 minutes.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity