Ref: PTFS5256

Апартаментыr построены по роскошным стандартам в Сарыере, Стамбул

цена: $391,900 ссылка: PTFS5256
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Апартаментыr построены по роскошным стандартам в Сарыере, Стамбул

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот качественный комплекс, построенный по превосходным стандартам, предлагает роскошные апартаменты для продажи в районе Сарыер в Стамбуле и отлично подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей, с доступом к общему бассейну, ландшафтным садам и социальным удобствам для жителей.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Стамбул - Сарыер
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 220

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Полностью законченные квартиры на продажу в Сарыере

- Построен по стандартам роскоши ведущим разработчиком

- Доступ к общему бассейну и садам

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- В нескольких минутах от транспорта и удобств


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Полностью законченные квартиры на продажу в Сарыере

- Построен по стандартам роскоши ведущим разработчиком

- Доступ к общему бассейну и садам

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- В нескольких минутах от транспорта и удобств


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

В жилом районе Сарыер эти дома находятся недалеко от предметов первой необходимости, включая торговый центр, супермаркет и общественный транспорт для ежедневных поездок на работу и движения в центр города - это место не имеет себе равных.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот проект состоит из пяти блоков и был построен с использованием материалов первого класса сверху вниз. В разработке 20 квартир, покупатели могут выбирать из обычных напольных резиденций и дуплексных домов, построенных на двух этажах. В комплексе есть социальные удобства, в том числе бассейн, сады, фитнес-центр и места для безопасной парковки автомобиля.

Внутри все апартаменты выложены с учетом современной жизни и имеют огромные стеклянные окна для создания светлых, просторных домов. В гостиных есть место для семейного отдыха, а кухни оснащены рабочими столешницами и шкафами для хранения. Балконы или зимние сады прилагаются. Спальни двойного размера для сна по два человека в каждой, а ванные комнаты оборудованы душем. Резиденции завершены и готовы для покупателей.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Большой общий бассейн

- Места для сидения или принятия солнечных ванн

- Зрелые ландшафтные сады

- Оборудованный тренажерный зал фитнес-центра

- Два парковочных места для домов

- Очень безопасный комплекс всегда

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

4 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 220 кв.м и продаются от 3 179 000TL

Квартиры доступны в размерах до 260 кв.м, для получения дополнительной информации о покупке квартиры здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить напрямую с нашей командой в Стамбуле, которая рада помочь вам от начала до конца.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Этот комплекс находится в районе Сарыер в Стамбуле, одном из самых востребованных районов семей среднего и высшего класса, желающих жить в непосредственной близости от центра, но при этом оказаться в окружении зелени и мирных условий. В течение нескольких минут можно добраться до большого торгового центра, а ежедневные удобства, включая еженедельные супермаркеты и магазины, еще ближе. Транспорт доступен для передвижения по городу, а автомагистрали доступны для тех, кто путешествует на собственной машине. Спросите сегодня, так как они не будут на рынке находится долго.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

В жилом районе Сарыер эти дома находятся недалеко от предметов первой необходимости, включая торговый центр, супермаркет и общественный транспорт для ежедневных поездок на работу и движения в центр города - это место не имеет себе равных.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот проект состоит из пяти блоков и был построен с использованием материалов первого класса сверху вниз. В разработке 20 квартир, покупатели могут выбирать из обычных напольных резиденций и дуплексных домов, построенных на двух этажах. В комплексе есть социальные удобства, в том числе бассейн, сады, фитнес-центр и места для безопасной парковки автомобиля.

Внутри все апартаменты выложены с учетом современной жизни и имеют огромные стеклянные окна для создания светлых, просторных домов. В гостиных есть место для семейного отдыха, а кухни оснащены рабочими столешницами и шкафами для хранения. Балконы или зимние сады прилагаются. Спальни двойного размера для сна по два человека в каждой, а ванные комнаты оборудованы душем. Резиденции завершены и готовы для покупателей.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Большой общий бассейн

- Места для сидения или принятия солнечных ванн

- Зрелые ландшафтные сады

- Оборудованный тренажерный зал фитнес-центра

- Два парковочных места для домов

- Очень безопасный комплекс всегда

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

4 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 220 кв.м и продаются от 3 179 000TL

Квартиры доступны в размерах до 260 кв.м, для получения дополнительной информации о покупке квартиры здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить напрямую с нашей командой в Стамбуле, которая рада помочь вам от начала до конца.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Этот комплекс находится в районе Сарыер в Стамбуле, одном из самых востребованных районов семей среднего и высшего класса, желающих жить в непосредственной близости от центра, но при этом оказаться в окружении зелени и мирных условий. В течение нескольких минут можно добраться до большого торгового центра, а ежедневные удобства, включая еженедельные супермаркеты и магазины, еще ближе. Транспорт доступен для передвижения по городу, а автомагистрали доступны для тех, кто путешествует на собственной машине. Спросите сегодня, так как они не будут на рынке находится долго.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

EN AR
Ref: PTFS5256

Sariyer apartments built to luxury standards in Istanbul

Price: $432,900 Ref: PTFS5256
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious apartment for sale in Sariyer Istanbul
Communal gardens
Shared pool
Large pool
Eating area
Residences interiors
Eating area
Area to eat in the kitchen
Fitted kitchen
Spacious apartment
Apartments stairs
Main room
Master bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Equipped bathroom
Residences views
Residences building
Sariyer real estate
Basketball course
Common areas
Swimming pool
Swimming pool
Complex of apartments

Sariyer apartments built to luxury standards in Istanbul

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Built to superb standards, this quality complex offers luxury-designed apartments for sale in Sariyer area of Istanbul and is highly suitable for year round living with a family, complete with access to a shared swimming pool, landscaped gardens, and social facilities for residents to use on a daily basis.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Istanbul - Sariyer
Living space sqm: 220
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Fully completed apartments for sale in Sariyer

- Built to luxury standards by a top developer

- Access to shared swimming pool and gardens

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- Minutes away from transport and amenities

Why buy this Property

- Fully completed apartments for sale in Sariyer

- Built to luxury standards by a top developer

- Access to shared swimming pool and gardens

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- Minutes away from transport and amenities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

In a residential area of Sariyer, these homes are just a short distance away from necessities including a shopping mall, supermarket, and public transportation options for commuting and moving towards the city centre on a daily basis – the location is second to none.


About the project and apartments

This project consists of five blocks and has been constructed using first grade materials from top to bottom. There are 20 apartments within the development, with buyers able to choose from normal floor residences and duplex homes built across two floors. Social facilities are available within the complex, including a swimming pool, gardens, fitness centre, and spaces for parking a vehicle securely.

Inside, all properties are laid out with modern life in mind and feature huge glass windows to create light, airy homes. Living rooms have space for spending time with the family, while kitchens are equipped with worktops and storage cupboards. Balconies or winter gardens are attached. Bedrooms are double sized to sleep two people in each, while bathrooms are fitted with showers. Residences are completed and ready for buyers to move in.


Facilities and features include

- Large shared swimming pool

- Spaces for sitting or sunbathing

- Mature landscaped gardens

- Equipped fitness centre gym

- Two parking spaces for homes

- Highly secure complex always

- And lots more inside and out


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 220m2 and for sale starting at 3,179,000TL

Apartments are available in sizes up to 260m2, for more information about purchasing a unit here, please call or contact us to speak directly with our team in Istanbul who are happy to assist you from start to finish.


Location in Istanbul

This complex is found in the Sariyer district of Istanbul, one of the most sought after districts by middle and upper class families wanting to live within close commuting distances to the centre yet find themselves surrounded by greenery and peaceful settings. There is a large shopping mall accessible within a matter of minutes, while daily amenities including weekly supermarkets and shops are even closer. Transportation is available for moving around the city, while highways are accessible for those travelling using their own car. Enquire today as these will not be on the market for much longer.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

In a residential area of Sariyer, these homes are just a short distance away from necessities including a shopping mall, supermarket, and public transportation options for commuting and moving towards the city centre on a daily basis – the location is second to none.


About the project and apartments

This project consists of five blocks and has been constructed using first grade materials from top to bottom. There are 20 apartments within the development, with buyers able to choose from normal floor residences and duplex homes built across two floors. Social facilities are available within the complex, including a swimming pool, gardens, fitness centre, and spaces for parking a vehicle securely.

Inside, all properties are laid out with modern life in mind and feature huge glass windows to create light, airy homes. Living rooms have space for spending time with the family, while kitchens are equipped with worktops and storage cupboards. Balconies or winter gardens are attached. Bedrooms are double sized to sleep two people in each, while bathrooms are fitted with showers. Residences are completed and ready for buyers to move in.


Facilities and features include

- Large shared swimming pool

- Spaces for sitting or sunbathing

- Mature landscaped gardens

- Equipped fitness centre gym

- Two parking spaces for homes

- Highly secure complex always

- And lots more inside and out


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 220m2 and for sale starting at 3,179,000TL

Apartments are available in sizes up to 260m2, for more information about purchasing a unit here, please call or contact us to speak directly with our team in Istanbul who are happy to assist you from start to finish.


Location in Istanbul

This complex is found in the Sariyer district of Istanbul, one of the most sought after districts by middle and upper class families wanting to live within close commuting distances to the centre yet find themselves surrounded by greenery and peaceful settings. There is a large shopping mall accessible within a matter of minutes, while daily amenities including weekly supermarkets and shops are even closer. Transportation is available for moving around the city, while highways are accessible for those travelling using their own car. Enquire today as these will not be on the market for much longer.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity