Ref: PTFS5093

Завершенные виллы в районе Оба Алании на продажу

цена: $276,000 ссылка: PTFS5093
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Завершенные виллы в районе Оба Алании на продажу

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти просторные номера расположены в жилом районе Оба в Алании, всего в нескольких шагах от ежедневных удобств и подходят для тех, кто хочет жить в Алании на постоянной основе. Выберите из квартир или вилл, когда вы инвестируете в этот отличный комплекс.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Алания
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 175

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Алания
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 175

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Завершенные объекты недвижимости для продажи в Оба районе

- Виллы и апартаменты в городе Алания

- Социальные объекты и общие пространства внутри

- 700 метров от Средиземного моря

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Завершенные объекты недвижимости для продажи в Оба районе

- Виллы и апартаменты в городе Алания

- Социальные объекты и общие пространства внутри

- 700 метров от Средиземного моря

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Рядом с местными кафе, ресторанами, магазинами и общественным транспортом, эти дома находятся в желаемом районе Оба и находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от моря и пляжа - они завершены и готовы для покупателей переехать сразу после процесс покупки был завершен.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот совершенно новый проект состоит из нескольких квартир и четырех вилл на продажу. Каждая вилла отделена друг от друга, а квартиры представляют собой дуплексы, построенные на двух этажах в двух зданиях. Развитие подходит для круглогодичного проживания с членами семьи в востребованной части района Оба.

На территории комплекса есть социальные удобства, в том числе общий бассейн, турецкая баня, ландшафтные сады, площадка для барбекю, шезлонги и многое другое. Комплекс полностью защищен 24 часа в сутки с видеонаблюдением и местом для парковки автомобиля. На месте есть смотритель для обслуживания.

Виллы расположены в собственных ландшафтных садах и имеют частные бассейны с восхитительным видом. Внутри просторные планировки и большие окна позволяют естественному солнечному свету ежедневно заполнять дома.  Большие балконы прикреплены ко всем резиденциям, чтобы полюбоваться восхитительным видом.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

3 + 1 квартиры площадью 175 кв.м и для продажи от 148 500 евро

4 + 1 виллы площадью 175 кв.м и для продажи от 269 000 евро


Расположение в Алании

Эти новые объекты расположены в желаемом районе района Оба, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств, включая еженедельный базар, супермаркет и рестораны. Оба - это район, который европейцы часто выбирают как место для жизни в Алании. Средиземное море находится всего в 700 метрах от отеля, чтобы расслабиться с любимыми на пляже. Общественный транспорт находится рядом для поездки в центр города Алания. Аланию обслуживает новый аэропорт Газипаша и международный аэропорт Анталии, что позволяет легко добраться домой. Для получения более подробной информации об этих апартаментов, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой.


Расстояния

0,7 км от Средиземного моря

1.0 км от рынка метро

1.0 км от центра Оба

3.0 км от центра Алании

35 км от аэропорта Газипаша

130 км от аэропорта Анталии

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Рядом с местными кафе, ресторанами, магазинами и общественным транспортом, эти дома находятся в желаемом районе Оба и находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от моря и пляжа - они завершены и готовы для покупателей переехать сразу после процесс покупки был завершен.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот совершенно новый проект состоит из нескольких квартир и четырех вилл на продажу. Каждая вилла отделена друг от друга, а квартиры представляют собой дуплексы, построенные на двух этажах в двух зданиях. Развитие подходит для круглогодичного проживания с членами семьи в востребованной части района Оба.

На территории комплекса есть социальные удобства, в том числе общий бассейн, турецкая баня, ландшафтные сады, площадка для барбекю, шезлонги и многое другое. Комплекс полностью защищен 24 часа в сутки с видеонаблюдением и местом для парковки автомобиля. На месте есть смотритель для обслуживания.

Виллы расположены в собственных ландшафтных садах и имеют частные бассейны с восхитительным видом. Внутри просторные планировки и большие окна позволяют естественному солнечному свету ежедневно заполнять дома.  Большие балконы прикреплены ко всем резиденциям, чтобы полюбоваться восхитительным видом.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

3 + 1 квартиры площадью 175 кв.м и для продажи от 148 500 евро

4 + 1 виллы площадью 175 кв.м и для продажи от 269 000 евро


Расположение в Алании

Эти новые объекты расположены в желаемом районе района Оба, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств, включая еженедельный базар, супермаркет и рестораны. Оба - это район, который европейцы часто выбирают как место для жизни в Алании. Средиземное море находится всего в 700 метрах от отеля, чтобы расслабиться с любимыми на пляже. Общественный транспорт находится рядом для поездки в центр города Алания. Аланию обслуживает новый аэропорт Газипаша и международный аэропорт Анталии, что позволяет легко добраться домой. Для получения более подробной информации об этих апартаментов, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой.


Расстояния

0,7 км от Средиземного моря

1.0 км от рынка метро

1.0 км от центра Оба

3.0 км от центра Алании

35 км от аэропорта Газипаша

130 км от аэропорта Анталии

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5093

Completed villas in Oba district of Alanya for sale

Price: $280,600 Ref: PTFS5093
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Ocean views villa for sale in Alanya
Residences in Alanya
Balcony in the villa
Green areas in the villa
Villa with garden
Front room in the residence
Living room
Corridor
Staircase
Villas stairs
Large bedroom
Residences bedroom
Residences bedroom
Large room
Villas modern room
Swimming pool
Residences garden
Villa with spacious garden

Completed villas in Oba district of Alanya for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in a residential area of Oba in Alanya, these spacious properties are just moments away from daily amenities and are suitable for those wanting to live in Alanya on a permanent basis. Choose from apartments or villas when you invest within this excellent site.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Alanya
Living space sqm: 175
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Alanya
  • Living space sqm: 175
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Completed properties for sale in Oba district

- Villas and apartments in the city of Alanya

- Social facilities and shared spaces within

- 700 metres from the Mediterranean Sea

- Suitable for year round living in Turkey

Why buy this Property

- Completed properties for sale in Oba district

- Villas and apartments in the city of Alanya

- Social facilities and shared spaces within

- 700 metres from the Mediterranean Sea

- Suitable for year round living in Turkey

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Close to local cafes, restaurants, shops, and public transportation, these homes are found in a desired area of Oba and are within easy walking distance to the seaside and beach – these are fully completed and ready for buyers to move in immediately after the purchase process has been finalised.


About the project and properties

This brand new project consists of multiple apartments and four villas for sale. Each villa is detached from one another, while apartments are duplexes built across two floors within two buildings. The development is suitable for year round living with family members in a sought after part of the Oba district.

Social facilities are available within the site, including a shared swimming pool, Turkish bath, landscaped gardens, barbecue area, sunbathing beds, and so much more. The complex is fully secure 24 hours per day with video surveillance in place and space for parking a vehicle. There is an on-site caretaker for maintenance.

Villas are situated within their own landscaped gardens and enjoy private swimming pools with delightful views. Inside, spacious layouts and large windows allow natural sunlight to fill the homes on a daily basis.  Large balconies are attached to all residences for admiring the delightful views.


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom flats measuring from 175m2 and for sale from 148,500 Euro

4+1 bedroom villas measuring from 175m2 and for sale from 269,000 Euro


Location in Alanya

Located in a desirable area of the Oba district, these new properties are just a short walk away from local amenities including a weekly Bazaar, supermarket, and restaurants. Oba is an area that is often chosen by Europeans as their place to live in Alanya. The Mediterranean Sea is just 700 metres away for relaxing with loved ones at the beach. Public transport is close by for travelling towards the city centre of Alanya. Alanya is served by the new airport of Gazipasa and Antalya International Airport, making it easy to travel home. For more details about these properties, please call or contact us to speak with our team.


Distances

0.7km away from Mediterranean Sea

1.0km away from Metro Market

1.0km away from Oba centre

3.0km away from Alanya centre

35km away from Gazipasa Airport

130km away from Antalya Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Close to local cafes, restaurants, shops, and public transportation, these homes are found in a desired area of Oba and are within easy walking distance to the seaside and beach – these are fully completed and ready for buyers to move in immediately after the purchase process has been finalised.


About the project and properties

This brand new project consists of multiple apartments and four villas for sale. Each villa is detached from one another, while apartments are duplexes built across two floors within two buildings. The development is suitable for year round living with family members in a sought after part of the Oba district.

Social facilities are available within the site, including a shared swimming pool, Turkish bath, landscaped gardens, barbecue area, sunbathing beds, and so much more. The complex is fully secure 24 hours per day with video surveillance in place and space for parking a vehicle. There is an on-site caretaker for maintenance.

Villas are situated within their own landscaped gardens and enjoy private swimming pools with delightful views. Inside, spacious layouts and large windows allow natural sunlight to fill the homes on a daily basis.  Large balconies are attached to all residences for admiring the delightful views.


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom flats measuring from 175m2 and for sale from 148,500 Euro

4+1 bedroom villas measuring from 175m2 and for sale from 269,000 Euro


Location in Alanya

Located in a desirable area of the Oba district, these new properties are just a short walk away from local amenities including a weekly Bazaar, supermarket, and restaurants. Oba is an area that is often chosen by Europeans as their place to live in Alanya. The Mediterranean Sea is just 700 metres away for relaxing with loved ones at the beach. Public transport is close by for travelling towards the city centre of Alanya. Alanya is served by the new airport of Gazipasa and Antalya International Airport, making it easy to travel home. For more details about these properties, please call or contact us to speak with our team.


Distances

0.7km away from Mediterranean Sea

1.0km away from Metro Market

1.0km away from Oba centre

3.0km away from Alanya centre

35km away from Gazipasa Airport

130km away from Antalya Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity