Ref: PTFS5090

Современные виллы с видом на море и природу в Каргиджаке

цена: $395,100 ссылка: PTFS5090
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Современные виллы с видом на море и природу в Каргиджаке

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти современные виллы продаются в районе Каргиджак в Алании и имеют качественный вид на море и природные окрестности. Доступные из трех - пяти спален внутри, они идеально подойдут для небольших или больших семей, желающих жить в Турции в дружественной и желанной части города.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Алания
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 268

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Алания
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 268

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные современные виллы на продажу в Каргыджак

- Прекрасный вид на море и природу

- Недвижимость от трех до пяти спален

- Частные ландшафтные сады и бассейны

- Подходит для использования в качестве постоянного места жительства в Турции


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные современные виллы на продажу в Каргыджак

- Прекрасный вид на море и природу

- Недвижимость от трех до пяти спален

- Частные ландшафтные сады и бассейны

- Подходит для использования в качестве постоянного места жительства в Турции


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти дома, расположенные на окраине Алании, подходят для использования в качестве летних вилл для отдыха или постоянных резиденций в тихой части города. Местный центр находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы и предлагает широкий выбор супермаркетов, кафе, ресторанов и оживленных баров, чтобы наслаждаться ими ежедневно.


О проекте и виллах

Эти исключительные виллы с видом на море и природные окрестности находятся в тихом и очень жилом районе Каргыджак в Алании. Дома являются частью качественного сайта, построенного ведущим застройщиком в городе. Виллы подходят для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции на постоянной основе.

Виллы с тремя спальнями имеют две ванные комнаты и два балкона. Четыре виллы имеют три ванные комнаты и два балкона. Дома с пятью спальнями имеют три полностью оборудованные ванные комнаты и два балкона. Все виллы имеют свои собственные бассейны и ландшафтные сады для отдыха и отдыха на свежем воздухе с любимыми.

Особенности недвижимости включают в себя: установленную систему напольного отопления, частный гараж для парковки автомобиля, кабельное телевидение и спутниковый доступ, площадка для барбекю в саду и многое другое. Комплекс очень безопасен с 24-часовыми камерами, локальным генератором для отключения электроэнергии и многим другим для легкого перехода к жизни в Турции.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

3 + 1 виллы площадью 309 кв.м и для продажи от 449 000 евро

4 + 1 виллы площадью 268 кв.м и для продажи от 369 000 евро

5 + 1 виллы для спальни площадью 364 кв.м и для продажи от 519 000 евро

Для получения дополнительной информации об этих виллах, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами - мы рады помочь вам в поиске дома в Алании. Апартаменты здесь быстро распродаются, поэтому действуйте сегодня, прежде чем все будут распроданы.


Расположение в Алании

Эти виллы находятся в жилом и тихом районе города в Каргыджаке - районе на окраине Алании. Известный своей красивой природой и потрясающим видом на море, Каргиджак имеет все для круглогодичной жизни и находится в непосредственной близости от Махмутлара, где расположены многочисленные магазины, супермаркеты, банки, и рестораны можно найти. В нескольких минутах езды от аэропорта Газипаша, а аэропорт Анталии находится в 140 км и предлагает международные рейсы каждый день.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти дома, расположенные на окраине Алании, подходят для использования в качестве летних вилл для отдыха или постоянных резиденций в тихой части города. Местный центр находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы и предлагает широкий выбор супермаркетов, кафе, ресторанов и оживленных баров, чтобы наслаждаться ими ежедневно.


О проекте и виллах

Эти исключительные виллы с видом на море и природные окрестности находятся в тихом и очень жилом районе Каргыджак в Алании. Дома являются частью качественного сайта, построенного ведущим застройщиком в городе. Виллы подходят для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции на постоянной основе.

Виллы с тремя спальнями имеют две ванные комнаты и два балкона. Четыре виллы имеют три ванные комнаты и два балкона. Дома с пятью спальнями имеют три полностью оборудованные ванные комнаты и два балкона. Все виллы имеют свои собственные бассейны и ландшафтные сады для отдыха и отдыха на свежем воздухе с любимыми.

Особенности недвижимости включают в себя: установленную систему напольного отопления, частный гараж для парковки автомобиля, кабельное телевидение и спутниковый доступ, площадка для барбекю в саду и многое другое. Комплекс очень безопасен с 24-часовыми камерами, локальным генератором для отключения электроэнергии и многим другим для легкого перехода к жизни в Турции.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

3 + 1 виллы площадью 309 кв.м и для продажи от 449 000 евро

4 + 1 виллы площадью 268 кв.м и для продажи от 369 000 евро

5 + 1 виллы для спальни площадью 364 кв.м и для продажи от 519 000 евро

Для получения дополнительной информации об этих виллах, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами - мы рады помочь вам в поиске дома в Алании. Апартаменты здесь быстро распродаются, поэтому действуйте сегодня, прежде чем все будут распроданы.


Расположение в Алании

Эти виллы находятся в жилом и тихом районе города в Каргыджаке - районе на окраине Алании. Известный своей красивой природой и потрясающим видом на море, Каргиджак имеет все для круглогодичной жизни и находится в непосредственной близости от Махмутлара, где расположены многочисленные магазины, супермаркеты, банки, и рестораны можно найти. В нескольких минутах езды от аэропорта Газипаша, а аэропорт Анталии находится в 140 км и предлагает международные рейсы каждый день.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5090

Contemporary sea and nature view villas in Kargicak

Price: $426,500 Ref: PTFS5090
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Modern villa for sale in Kargicak Alanya
Private pool
Garden with relaxing areas
Villa with pool
Swimming pool and garden
Spacious pool
Modern villa
Modern pool
Garden with areas to relax
Villa with views
Complex floor plans
Complex of villas in Alanya
Alanya residence
Parking area
Green areas in the complex
Alanya real estate
Villas complex in Alanya
Alanya Modern villas
Alanya villas complex

Contemporary sea and nature view villas in Kargicak

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

These modern contemporary villas are for sale in Kargicak area of Alanya and enjoy quality views out towards the sea and natural surroundings. Available from three – five bedrooms inside, these would be perfect for small or large families looking to live in Turkey in a friendly and desirable part of the city.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Alanya
Living space sqm: 268
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Alanya
  • Living space sqm: 268
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Contemporary modern villas for sale in Kargicak

- Beautiful views out towards the sea and nature

- Properties ranging from three – five bedrooms

- Private landscaped gardens and swimming pools

- Suitable for use as permanent residence in Turkey

Why buy this Property

- Contemporary modern villas for sale in Kargicak

- Beautiful views out towards the sea and nature

- Properties ranging from three – five bedrooms

- Private landscaped gardens and swimming pools

- Suitable for use as permanent residence in Turkey

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located on the outskirts of Alanya, these homes are suitable for use as summer holiday villas or permanent residences in a peaceful part of the city. The local centre is just minutes away and offers a range of supermarkets, coffee shops, restaurants, and busy bars to enjoy on a daily basis.


About the project and villas

Looking out towards the sea and natural surroundings, these exceptional villas are found in a quiet and highly residential area of Kargicak in Alanya. The homes form part of a quality site built by a top developer in the city. Villas are suitable for those wanting to live in Turkey on a permanent basis.

Three bedroom villas have two bathrooms and two Balcones. Four bedroom villas have three bathrooms and two balconies. Five bedroom houses feature three fully equipped bathrooms and two balconies. All villas have their own private swimming pools and landscaped gardens for relaxing and spending time outside with loved ones.

Features of the properties include: floor heating system installed, private garage for parking a vehicle, cable TV and satellite access, barbecue area within the garden, and much more. The complex is highly secure with 24 hour cameras in place, an on-site generator for power cuts, and lots more for an easy transition to life in Turkey.


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom villas measuring at 309m2 and for sale from 449,000 Euro

4+1 bedroom villas measuring at 268m2 and for sale from 369,000 Euro

5+1 bedroom villas measuring at 364m2 and for sale from 519,000 Euro

For more information about these villas, please call or contact us – we are happy to assist you on your search for a home in Alanya. Units here are selling out quick, so act today before all have been sold.


Location in Alanya

In a residential and peaceful area of the city, these villas are found in Kargicak – a district on the outskirts of Alanya. Known for its beautiful nature and stunning sea views, Kargicak has everything in place for year round living and is within close proximity to Mahmutlar where numerous shops, supermarkets, banks, and restaurants can be found. A short drive provides access to the Gazipasa Airport, while Antalya Airport is 140km away and offers international flights every single day.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located on the outskirts of Alanya, these homes are suitable for use as summer holiday villas or permanent residences in a peaceful part of the city. The local centre is just minutes away and offers a range of supermarkets, coffee shops, restaurants, and busy bars to enjoy on a daily basis.


About the project and villas

Looking out towards the sea and natural surroundings, these exceptional villas are found in a quiet and highly residential area of Kargicak in Alanya. The homes form part of a quality site built by a top developer in the city. Villas are suitable for those wanting to live in Turkey on a permanent basis.

Three bedroom villas have two bathrooms and two Balcones. Four bedroom villas have three bathrooms and two balconies. Five bedroom houses feature three fully equipped bathrooms and two balconies. All villas have their own private swimming pools and landscaped gardens for relaxing and spending time outside with loved ones.

Features of the properties include: floor heating system installed, private garage for parking a vehicle, cable TV and satellite access, barbecue area within the garden, and much more. The complex is highly secure with 24 hour cameras in place, an on-site generator for power cuts, and lots more for an easy transition to life in Turkey.


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom villas measuring at 309m2 and for sale from 449,000 Euro

4+1 bedroom villas measuring at 268m2 and for sale from 369,000 Euro

5+1 bedroom villas measuring at 364m2 and for sale from 519,000 Euro

For more information about these villas, please call or contact us – we are happy to assist you on your search for a home in Alanya. Units here are selling out quick, so act today before all have been sold.


Location in Alanya

In a residential and peaceful area of the city, these villas are found in Kargicak – a district on the outskirts of Alanya. Known for its beautiful nature and stunning sea views, Kargicak has everything in place for year round living and is within close proximity to Mahmutlar where numerous shops, supermarkets, banks, and restaurants can be found. A short drive provides access to the Gazipasa Airport, while Antalya Airport is 140km away and offers international flights every single day.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity