Ref: PTFS5088

Одна и двух комнатные квартиры в Махмутлар Алания

цена: $96,400 ссылка: PTFS5088
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Одна и двух комнатные квартиры в Махмутлар Алания

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти красивые апартаменты находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ближайшего песчаного пляжа в Махмутларе и продаются сегодня по выгодным ценам - подходят для проживания или инвестиций в разгар лета потенциал аренды. Единицы здесь продаются быстро, поэтому запросите сегодня более подробную информацию.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Алания
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 56

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 1
  • ванные комнаты: 1
  • расположение: Алания
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 56

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Мирные квартиры по выгодной цене в Махмутларе

- Единицы от одной - две спальни на продажу

- Общий бассейн и социальные объекты в пределах

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни или умных инвестиций

- 700 метров от ближайшего песчаного пляжа


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Мирные квартиры по выгодной цене в Махмутларе

- Единицы от одной - две спальни на продажу

- Общий бассейн и социальные объекты в пределах

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни или умных инвестиций

- 700 метров от ближайшего песчаного пляжа


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

В тихом и очень жилом районе Алании эти объекты Махмутлар ставят галочки для тех, кто хочет переехать на постоянную основу в Турцию. С местными удобствами в нескольких минутах ходьбы, этот комплекс обязательно нужно увидеть.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот комплекс, построенный по высоким стандартам качества, завершен и готов к заселению владельцев с конца июня 2021 года. Проект состоит из одного здания башни с пятью этажами и 40 квартирами. Покупатели могут выбирать из единиц, начиная от одной - две спальни с нормальным полом и двухуровневые дома. Социальные услуги доступны, включая бассейн и тренажерный зал.

Внутри, апартаменты были оснащены кухонными блоками, множеством шкафов для хранения жилых помещений открытого плана. В ванных комнатах есть мощные душевые кабины, а в спальнях - два человека. Просторные балконы имеют восхитительный вид на природную среду Махмутлара.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Знакомые зеленые зрелые сады

- Открытый бассейн

- Детская игровая площадка для общения

- Конференц-зал и ТВ-зал на территории

- Полностью оборудованный тренажерный зал фитнес-центра

- Расслабляющая сауна и парная

- Генератор в случае отключения электроэнергии

- Очень безопасный комплекс и камеры

- Парковочные места для тех, у кого есть машины


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 апартаменты площадью от 56 кв.м и для продажи от 94 000 евро

2 + 1 апартаменты площадью от 113 кв.м 


Расположение в Алании

Махмутлар - это многокультурный район Алании, подходящий для тех, кто хочет жить круглый год в Турции. За последние несколько лет Махмутлар превратился в богатую жилыми и инвестиционными районы Алании, где проживают как местные семьи, так и экспаты. Этот проект находится всего в нескольких минутах от удобств, включая большой базар, рестораны, клиники и общественный транспорт. Ближайший пляж находится всего в 700 метрах, а центр города Алании можно добраться менее чем за 20 минут для более крупных нужд. Для получения дополнительной информации об этих подразделениях, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Алании.


Расстояния

0,7 км от пляжа

12 км от центра Алании

30 км от аэропорта Газипаша

140 км от аэропорта Анталии

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

В тихом и очень жилом районе Алании эти объекты Махмутлар ставят галочки для тех, кто хочет переехать на постоянную основу в Турцию. С местными удобствами в нескольких минутах ходьбы, этот комплекс обязательно нужно увидеть.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот комплекс, построенный по высоким стандартам качества, завершен и готов к заселению владельцев с конца июня 2021 года. Проект состоит из одного здания башни с пятью этажами и 40 квартирами. Покупатели могут выбирать из единиц, начиная от одной - две спальни с нормальным полом и двухуровневые дома. Социальные услуги доступны, включая бассейн и тренажерный зал.

Внутри, апартаменты были оснащены кухонными блоками, множеством шкафов для хранения жилых помещений открытого плана. В ванных комнатах есть мощные душевые кабины, а в спальнях - два человека. Просторные балконы имеют восхитительный вид на природную среду Махмутлара.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Знакомые зеленые зрелые сады

- Открытый бассейн

- Детская игровая площадка для общения

- Конференц-зал и ТВ-зал на территории

- Полностью оборудованный тренажерный зал фитнес-центра

- Расслабляющая сауна и парная

- Генератор в случае отключения электроэнергии

- Очень безопасный комплекс и камеры

- Парковочные места для тех, у кого есть машины


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 апартаменты площадью от 56 кв.м и для продажи от 94 000 евро

2 + 1 апартаменты площадью от 113 кв.м 


Расположение в Алании

Махмутлар - это многокультурный район Алании, подходящий для тех, кто хочет жить круглый год в Турции. За последние несколько лет Махмутлар превратился в богатую жилыми и инвестиционными районы Алании, где проживают как местные семьи, так и экспаты. Этот проект находится всего в нескольких минутах от удобств, включая большой базар, рестораны, клиники и общественный транспорт. Ближайший пляж находится всего в 700 метрах, а центр города Алании можно добраться менее чем за 20 минут для более крупных нужд. Для получения дополнительной информации об этих подразделениях, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Алании.


Расстояния

0,7 км от пляжа

12 км от центра Алании

30 км от аэропорта Газипаша

140 км от аэропорта Анталии

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5088

Mahmutlar Alanya one and two bedroom apartments

Price: $98,900 Ref: PTFS5088
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Apartments close to the beach
Alanya spacious residence for sale
Apartments building
Alanya resiences
Alanya real estate
Apartment in Alanya
Alanya modern apartment
Alanya brand new apartments
Real estate in Mahmutlar

Mahmutlar Alanya one and two bedroom apartments

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

These beautiful apartments are just a short walking distance away from the nearest sandy beach in Mahmutlar and are for sale today at bargain prices – suitable for residential living or investing with high summer rental potential. Units here are selling quick, so enquire today for more details.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Alanya
Living space sqm: 56
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Location: Alanya
  • Living space sqm: 56
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Peaceful bargain priced apartments in Mahmutlar

- Units ranging from one – two bedrooms for sale

- Shared swimming pool and social facilities within

- Suitable for year round living or smart investment

- 700 metres away from the nearest sandy beach

Why buy this Property

- Peaceful bargain priced apartments in Mahmutlar

- Units ranging from one – two bedrooms for sale

- Shared swimming pool and social facilities within

- Suitable for year round living or smart investment

- 700 metres away from the nearest sandy beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

In a quiet and highly residential area of Alanya, these Mahmutlar properties tick all the boxes for those wanting to relocate on a permanent basis to Turkey. With local amenities just a walk away, this site is a must see.


About the project and apartments

Built to high quality standards, this complex will be completed and ready for owners to move in by the end of June 2021. The project consists of one tower building with five floors and 40 apartments in total. Buyers can choose from units ranging from one – two bedrooms with normal floor and duplex homes available. Social facilities are available including a pool and gym. 

Inside, the properties have been equipped with kitchen units, lots of storage cupboards, and open plan living arrangements. Bathrooms have powerful walk-in showers, while bedrooms are double sized to sleep two people. Spacious balconies have delightful views out across the natural surroundings of Mahmutlar.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped green mature gardens

- Outdoor swimming pool to enjoy

- Playground for children to socialise

- Meeting and TV room within site

- Fully equipped fitness centre gym

- Relaxing sauna and steam room

- Generator in case of power cuts

- Highly secure site and cameras

- Parking spaces for those with cars

- And more throughout the grounds


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 56m2 and for sale from 94,000 Euro

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 113m2 and for sale from contact us


Location in Alanya

Mahmutlar is a multicultural district of Alanya and is suitable for those wanting to live year round in Turkey. Mahmutlar has grown over the past few years into a highly residential and investment rich part of Alanya, home to local families and expats alike. This project is just a few minutes away from amenities including a large bazaar, restaurants, clinics, and public transportation. The nearest beach is just 700 metres away, while Alanya city centre can be driven to in under 20 minutes for larger necessities. For more information about these units, please call or contact us to speak with our team in Alanya.


Distances

0.7km away from the beach

12km away from Alanya centre

30km away from Gazipasa Airport

140km away from Antalya Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

In a quiet and highly residential area of Alanya, these Mahmutlar properties tick all the boxes for those wanting to relocate on a permanent basis to Turkey. With local amenities just a walk away, this site is a must see.


About the project and apartments

Built to high quality standards, this complex will be completed and ready for owners to move in by the end of June 2021. The project consists of one tower building with five floors and 40 apartments in total. Buyers can choose from units ranging from one – two bedrooms with normal floor and duplex homes available. Social facilities are available including a pool and gym. 

Inside, the properties have been equipped with kitchen units, lots of storage cupboards, and open plan living arrangements. Bathrooms have powerful walk-in showers, while bedrooms are double sized to sleep two people. Spacious balconies have delightful views out across the natural surroundings of Mahmutlar.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped green mature gardens

- Outdoor swimming pool to enjoy

- Playground for children to socialise

- Meeting and TV room within site

- Fully equipped fitness centre gym

- Relaxing sauna and steam room

- Generator in case of power cuts

- Highly secure site and cameras

- Parking spaces for those with cars

- And more throughout the grounds


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 56m2 and for sale from 94,000 Euro

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 113m2 and for sale from contact us


Location in Alanya

Mahmutlar is a multicultural district of Alanya and is suitable for those wanting to live year round in Turkey. Mahmutlar has grown over the past few years into a highly residential and investment rich part of Alanya, home to local families and expats alike. This project is just a few minutes away from amenities including a large bazaar, restaurants, clinics, and public transportation. The nearest beach is just 700 metres away, while Alanya city centre can be driven to in under 20 minutes for larger necessities. For more information about these units, please call or contact us to speak with our team in Alanya.


Distances

0.7km away from the beach

12km away from Alanya centre

30km away from Gazipasa Airport

140km away from Antalya Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity