Ref: PTFS5087

Новые дома Махмутлар рядом с магазинами и пляжем

цена: $92,600 ссылка: PTFS5087
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Новые дома Махмутлар рядом с магазинами и пляжем

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот фантастический совершенно новый комплекс расположен в мультикультурном и дружелюбном районе Махмутлар в Алании, всего в 150 метрах от ближайшего песчаного пляжа, и предлагает ряд доступных квартир, подходящих для круглогодичной семейной жизни в Турции. Единицы распродаются быстро, поэтому спрашивайте сегодня, прежде чем все уйдет.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Алания
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 95

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 1
  • расположение: Алания
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 95

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продажа торговых квартир в Махмутларе Алания

- Жилое место, подходящее для круглогодичной жизни

- Топ-комплекс с общими социальными удобствами на месте

- 150 метров от ближайшего песчаного пляжа

- Недвижимость доступна от одной до трех спален


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продажа торговых квартир в Махмутларе Алания

- Жилое место, подходящее для круглогодичной жизни

- Топ-комплекс с общими социальными удобствами на месте

- 150 метров от ближайшего песчаного пляжа

- Недвижимость доступна от одной до трех спален


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Продается по доступным ценам, чтобы не пропустить, этот комплекс находится недалеко от пляжа и местных магазинов, сделать его идеальным для тех, кто хочет переехать в Аланию круглый год со своими близкими.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот новый проект, построенный востребованным застройщиком в Алании, состоит из одного 9 -этажного здания и предлагает множество квартир для продажи по доступным ценам. Покупатели могут выбирать из единиц, начиная от одной - трех спален в размерах с обычным полом и двухуровневых резиденций.

Построенный, чтобы напоминать римскую архитектуру и стиль, проект оборудован социальными удобствами и общими пространствами для жителей, чтобы наслаждаться вместе. На территории отеля есть красивый маленький зеленый сад, крытый и открытый бассейны, турецкая баня, фитнес-центр и многое другое.

Внутри квартиры были построены с учетом семейного проживания и имеют открытые планы проживания и планировки. Центральная спутниковая телевизионная система доступна для всех устройств, а два лифта облегчают доступ к вашей квартире. В гостиной здания предоставляется бесплатный Wi-Fi.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Красивый ландшафтный зеленый сад

- Крытый и открытый бассейны

- Полностью оборудованный тренажерный зал фитнес-центра

- Турецкая баня, сауна, парная

- Площадка для барбекю для жителей

- Детская игровая площадка для общения

- Видеонаблюдение и безопасность

- Генератор энергии для отключения электроэнергии

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 апартаменты площадью от 68 кв.м 

2 + 1 апартаменты площадью 95 кв.м и для продажи от 91 000 евро

3 + 1 апартаменты площадью 140 кв.м и для продажи от 135 000 евро


Расположение в Алании

Эти апартаменты расположены в очень жилом и востребованном районе Махмутлар, всего в 150 метрах от ближайшего песчаного пляжа для ежедневного отдыха. В непосредственной близости находятся многочисленные рестораны, рынки, кафе, медицинские учреждения и даже базар для любых нужд. Общественный транспорт проходит для знакомства с Аланией или направляется в аэропорт для рейсов домой.


Расстояния

0.2 км от песчаного пляжа

0,3 км от местных магазинов

0.4 км от ресторанов

30 км от аэропорта Газипаща

140 км от аэропорта Анталии

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Продается по доступным ценам, чтобы не пропустить, этот комплекс находится недалеко от пляжа и местных магазинов, сделать его идеальным для тех, кто хочет переехать в Аланию круглый год со своими близкими.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот новый проект, построенный востребованным застройщиком в Алании, состоит из одного 9 -этажного здания и предлагает множество квартир для продажи по доступным ценам. Покупатели могут выбирать из единиц, начиная от одной - трех спален в размерах с обычным полом и двухуровневых резиденций.

Построенный, чтобы напоминать римскую архитектуру и стиль, проект оборудован социальными удобствами и общими пространствами для жителей, чтобы наслаждаться вместе. На территории отеля есть красивый маленький зеленый сад, крытый и открытый бассейны, турецкая баня, фитнес-центр и многое другое.

Внутри квартиры были построены с учетом семейного проживания и имеют открытые планы проживания и планировки. Центральная спутниковая телевизионная система доступна для всех устройств, а два лифта облегчают доступ к вашей квартире. В гостиной здания предоставляется бесплатный Wi-Fi.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Красивый ландшафтный зеленый сад

- Крытый и открытый бассейны

- Полностью оборудованный тренажерный зал фитнес-центра

- Турецкая баня, сауна, парная

- Площадка для барбекю для жителей

- Детская игровая площадка для общения

- Видеонаблюдение и безопасность

- Генератор энергии для отключения электроэнергии

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 апартаменты площадью от 68 кв.м 

2 + 1 апартаменты площадью 95 кв.м и для продажи от 91 000 евро

3 + 1 апартаменты площадью 140 кв.м и для продажи от 135 000 евро


Расположение в Алании

Эти апартаменты расположены в очень жилом и востребованном районе Махмутлар, всего в 150 метрах от ближайшего песчаного пляжа для ежедневного отдыха. В непосредственной близости находятся многочисленные рестораны, рынки, кафе, медицинские учреждения и даже базар для любых нужд. Общественный транспорт проходит для знакомства с Аланией или направляется в аэропорт для рейсов домой.


Расстояния

0.2 км от песчаного пляжа

0,3 км от местных магазинов

0.4 км от ресторанов

30 км от аэропорта Газипаща

140 км от аэропорта Анталии

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5087

New Mahmutlar homes close to shops and the beach

Price: $102,900 Ref: PTFS5087
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious apartments for sale in Mahmutlar Alanya
Complex with pool
Large pool
Complex with gardens
Alanya Mahmutlar real estate
Building of apartments
Apartments close to the beach
Alanya modern apartments
Building of apartments
Modenr residences
Brand new apartments
Alanya spacious residences

New Mahmutlar homes close to shops and the beach

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in the multicultural and friendly area of Mahmutlar in Alanya, this fantastic brand new complex is just a short 150 metres away from the nearest sandy beach, and offers a range of affordable apartments suitable for year round family living in Turkey. Units are selling out fast so enquire today before all are gone.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Alanya
Living space sqm: 95
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Location: Alanya
  • Living space sqm: 95
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Bargain apartments for sale in Mahmutlar Alanya

- Residential location suitable for year round life

- Top complex with on-site shared social facilities

- 150 metres away from the nearest sandy beach

- Properties available from one – three bedrooms

Why buy this Property

- Bargain apartments for sale in Mahmutlar Alanya

- Residential location suitable for year round life

- Top complex with on-site shared social facilities

- 150 metres away from the nearest sandy beach

- Properties available from one – three bedrooms

FACILITIES & LOCATION

For sale at affordable prices not to miss out on, this complex is close to the beach and local shops, making it perfect for those wanting to relocate to Alanya on a year round basis with their loved ones.


About the project and apartments

Constructed by a sought after developer in Alanya, this new project consists of one 9-storey building and offers many apartments for sale at affordable prices. Buyers can choose from units ranging from one – three bedrooms in size with normal floor and duplex residences both available.

Built to resemble Roman architecture and style, the project is equipped with social facilities and shared spaces for residents to enjoy together. On-site areas include a beautiful little green garden, indoor and outdoor swimming pool, Turkish bath, fitness centre, and so much more.

Inside, the apartments have been built with family living in mind and have open plan living arrangements and layouts. A central TV satellite system is accessible by all units, while two elevators make it easy to access your flat. Free WiFi is available for residents within the lounge of the building.


Facilities and features include

- Beautiful landscaped green garden

- Indoor and outdoor swimming pools

- Fully equipped fitness centre gym

- Turkish bath, sauna, steam room

- Barbecue area for residents to use

- Playground for children to socialise

- Video surveillance and security

- Power generator for power cuts

- And lots more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized from 68m2 and for sale starting at contact us

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 95m2 and for sale starting at 91,000 Euro

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 140m2 and for sale starting at 135,000 Euro


Location in Alanya

Located in a highly residential and sought after area of Mahmutlar, these apartments are just 150 metres away from the nearest sandy beach for relaxing on a daily basis. Within close vicinity are numerous restaurants, markets, cafes, medical facilities, and even a bazaar for all needs. Public transport runs by for exploring Alanya or heading out towards the airport for flights home.


Distances

0.2km away from sandy beach

0.3km away from local shops

0.4km away from restaurants

30km away from Gazipasa Airport

140km away from Antalya Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

For sale at affordable prices not to miss out on, this complex is close to the beach and local shops, making it perfect for those wanting to relocate to Alanya on a year round basis with their loved ones.


About the project and apartments

Constructed by a sought after developer in Alanya, this new project consists of one 9-storey building and offers many apartments for sale at affordable prices. Buyers can choose from units ranging from one – three bedrooms in size with normal floor and duplex residences both available.

Built to resemble Roman architecture and style, the project is equipped with social facilities and shared spaces for residents to enjoy together. On-site areas include a beautiful little green garden, indoor and outdoor swimming pool, Turkish bath, fitness centre, and so much more.

Inside, the apartments have been built with family living in mind and have open plan living arrangements and layouts. A central TV satellite system is accessible by all units, while two elevators make it easy to access your flat. Free WiFi is available for residents within the lounge of the building.


Facilities and features include

- Beautiful landscaped green garden

- Indoor and outdoor swimming pools

- Fully equipped fitness centre gym

- Turkish bath, sauna, steam room

- Barbecue area for residents to use

- Playground for children to socialise

- Video surveillance and security

- Power generator for power cuts

- And lots more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized from 68m2 and for sale starting at contact us

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 95m2 and for sale starting at 91,000 Euro

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 140m2 and for sale starting at 135,000 Euro


Location in Alanya

Located in a highly residential and sought after area of Mahmutlar, these apartments are just 150 metres away from the nearest sandy beach for relaxing on a daily basis. Within close vicinity are numerous restaurants, markets, cafes, medical facilities, and even a bazaar for all needs. Public transport runs by for exploring Alanya or heading out towards the airport for flights home.


Distances

0.2km away from sandy beach

0.3km away from local shops

0.4km away from restaurants

30km away from Gazipasa Airport

140km away from Antalya Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity