Ref: PTFS5086

Мирные резиденции в Махмутларе в 500 метрах от пляжа

цена: $92,300 ссылка: PTFS5086
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Мирные резиденции в Махмутларе в 500 метрах от пляжа

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти великолепные апартаменты продаются в постоянно растущем районе Махмутлар в Алании, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ближайшего песчаного пляжа и лучших местных удобств. Доступные сегодня по отличным ценам, эти апартаменты быстро распродаются.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Алания
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 70

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 1
  • расположение: Алания
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 70

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Тихие квартиры на продажу в Махмутлар Алания

- Недвижимость доступна от одной - трех спален

- Легкая прогулка до ближайшего пляжа

- Топ комплекс с бассейном и удобствами

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Тихие квартиры на продажу в Махмутлар Алания

- Недвижимость доступна от одной - трех спален

- Легкая прогулка до ближайшего пляжа

- Топ комплекс с бассейном и удобствами

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Всего в 500 метрах от моря и пляжа, в непосредственной близости от множества ресторанов и магазинов, В этом проекте есть все для круглогодичной жизни в Турции, и он настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Алании, состоит из двух зданий. Каждое здание имеет пять этажей, и покупатели могут выбрать из 54 квартир на продажу. Новые квартиры доступны в размерах от одной - три спальни с одноэтажными и дуплексными единицами, обеспечивающими комфортную жизнь в Турции. Комплекс имеет общую площадь 1358 кв.м

Разработка всегда очень безопасна, и к ней легко добраться с несколькими лифтами внутри здания. В отеле есть бассейн для отдыха, оборудованный тренажерный зал для тренировок, места для детей и многое другое. Комплекс находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы от общественного транспорта для передвижения по Алании.

Особенности недвижимости включают в себя: стальные входные двери, керамические полы в коридорах и кухнях, кондиционеры повсюду, встроенные шкафы, гранитные столешницы на кухнях, встроенные ванные комнаты, ламинированные полы в спальнях, стеклопакеты из ПВХ и многое другое. Прикрепленные балконы предлагают комнату для отдыха и наслаждения спокойным видом.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Большие зеленые зрелые сады

- Просторный бассейн внутри

- Оборудованный современный фитнес-центр

- Сауна для полного расслабления

- Локальный генератор для питания

- Полная безопасность и система камер

- Автостоянка для всех транспортных средств


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 квартиры размером от 55 кв.м 

2 + 1 квартиры размером от 70 кв.м и для продажи от 90000 евро

3 + 1 спальные дома размером от 110 кв.м и для продажи от 99 000 евро



Расположение в Алании

Расположен в жилом районе Алании, Эти объекты находятся в постоянно растущем районе Махмутлар и находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ближайшей остановки общественного автобуса для легкого передвижения по городу. 500-метровая прогулка - все, что нужно, чтобы ежедневно отдыхать с любимыми. Рядом находятся такие удобства, как супермаркеты и рестораны, а до международного аэропорта Газипаша можно добраться менее чем за 40 минут, чтобы найти рейсы домой.


Расстояния

0,5 км от моря и пляжа

14 км от центра города Алания

27 км от аэропорта Газипаша

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Всего в 500 метрах от моря и пляжа, в непосредственной близости от множества ресторанов и магазинов, В этом проекте есть все для круглогодичной жизни в Турции, и он настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Алании, состоит из двух зданий. Каждое здание имеет пять этажей, и покупатели могут выбрать из 54 квартир на продажу. Новые квартиры доступны в размерах от одной - три спальни с одноэтажными и дуплексными единицами, обеспечивающими комфортную жизнь в Турции. Комплекс имеет общую площадь 1358 кв.м

Разработка всегда очень безопасна, и к ней легко добраться с несколькими лифтами внутри здания. В отеле есть бассейн для отдыха, оборудованный тренажерный зал для тренировок, места для детей и многое другое. Комплекс находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы от общественного транспорта для передвижения по Алании.

Особенности недвижимости включают в себя: стальные входные двери, керамические полы в коридорах и кухнях, кондиционеры повсюду, встроенные шкафы, гранитные столешницы на кухнях, встроенные ванные комнаты, ламинированные полы в спальнях, стеклопакеты из ПВХ и многое другое. Прикрепленные балконы предлагают комнату для отдыха и наслаждения спокойным видом.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Большие зеленые зрелые сады

- Просторный бассейн внутри

- Оборудованный современный фитнес-центр

- Сауна для полного расслабления

- Локальный генератор для питания

- Полная безопасность и система камер

- Автостоянка для всех транспортных средств


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 квартиры размером от 55 кв.м 

2 + 1 квартиры размером от 70 кв.м и для продажи от 90000 евро

3 + 1 спальные дома размером от 110 кв.м и для продажи от 99 000 евро



Расположение в Алании

Расположен в жилом районе Алании, Эти объекты находятся в постоянно растущем районе Махмутлар и находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ближайшей остановки общественного автобуса для легкого передвижения по городу. 500-метровая прогулка - все, что нужно, чтобы ежедневно отдыхать с любимыми. Рядом находятся такие удобства, как супермаркеты и рестораны, а до международного аэропорта Газипаша можно добраться менее чем за 40 минут, чтобы найти рейсы домой.


Расстояния

0,5 км от моря и пляжа

14 км от центра города Алания

27 км от аэропорта Газипаша

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5086

Peaceful residences in Mahmutlar 500 metres from beach

Price: $92,300 Ref: PTFS5086
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Modern brand new apartments in Alanya
Complex with garden
Alanya spacious apartments
Alanya real estate
Modern residences
Alanya residences
Modern apartments
Alanya reale state
Residences in Alanya

Peaceful residences in Mahmutlar 500 metres from beach

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

These gorgeous apartments are for sale in the ever-growing district of Mahmutlar in Alanya and are within easy walking distance to the nearest sandy beach and top local amenities. Available today at great prices, these units are selling out fast.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Alanya
Living space sqm: 70
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Location: Alanya
  • Living space sqm: 70
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Quiet apartments for sale in Mahmutlar Alanya

- Properties available from one – three bedrooms

- Easy walking distances to the nearest beach

- Top complex with swimming pool and facilities

- Suitable for year round living with your family

Why buy this Property

- Quiet apartments for sale in Mahmutlar Alanya

- Properties available from one – three bedrooms

- Easy walking distances to the nearest beach

- Top complex with swimming pool and facilities

- Suitable for year round living with your family

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Just 500 metres away from the seaside and beach, and within close proximity to a range of restaurants and shops, this project has everything in place for year round living in Turkey and comes highly recommended for viewing.


About the project and properties

Constructed by a top developer in Alanya, this project consists of two buildings. Each building has five storeys and buyers can choose from 54 apartments for sale. New flats are available in sizes ranging from one – three bedrooms with both single floor and duplex units providing a comfortable life in Turkey. The complex has a total area of 1,358m2.

The development is highly secure at all times and properties are easily accessed with several elevators within the building. Facilities include a swimming pool for relaxing, an equipped gym for working out, spaces for children, and lots more. The site is just a short walk away from public transport for moving around Alanya.

Features of the properties include: steel entrance doors, ceramic flooring in hallways and kitchens, air-conditioning units throughout, fitted wardrobes, granite worktops in the kitchens, built-in bathrooms, laminated flooring in bedrooms, PVC double glazed windows, and plenty more. Attached balconies offer room for relaxing and admiring the peaceful view.


Facilities and features include

- Large green mature gardens

- Spacious swimming pool inside

- Equipped modern fitness centre

- Sauna for complete relaxation

- On-site generator for power

- Full security and camera system

- Open car park for all vehicles

- And more to discover throughout


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom homes sized from 55m2 and for sale starting at contact us

2+1 bedroom homes sized from 70m2 and for sale starting at 90,000 Euro

3+1 bedroom homes sized from 110m2 and for sale starting at 99,000 Euro


Location in Alanya

Located in a residential area of Alanya, these properties are found in the ever-growing district of Mahmutlar and are just a short walking distance away from the nearest public bus stop for travelling throughout the city with ease. A 500 metre walk is all it takes to reach the beach for relaxing with loved ones on a daily basis. Amenities including supermarkets and restaurants are close by, while Gazipasa International Airport can be driven to in under 40 minutes for finding flights home.


Distances

0.5km away from the sea and beach

14km away from Alanya city centre

27km away from Gazipasa Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Just 500 metres away from the seaside and beach, and within close proximity to a range of restaurants and shops, this project has everything in place for year round living in Turkey and comes highly recommended for viewing.


About the project and properties

Constructed by a top developer in Alanya, this project consists of two buildings. Each building has five storeys and buyers can choose from 54 apartments for sale. New flats are available in sizes ranging from one – three bedrooms with both single floor and duplex units providing a comfortable life in Turkey. The complex has a total area of 1,358m2.

The development is highly secure at all times and properties are easily accessed with several elevators within the building. Facilities include a swimming pool for relaxing, an equipped gym for working out, spaces for children, and lots more. The site is just a short walk away from public transport for moving around Alanya.

Features of the properties include: steel entrance doors, ceramic flooring in hallways and kitchens, air-conditioning units throughout, fitted wardrobes, granite worktops in the kitchens, built-in bathrooms, laminated flooring in bedrooms, PVC double glazed windows, and plenty more. Attached balconies offer room for relaxing and admiring the peaceful view.


Facilities and features include

- Large green mature gardens

- Spacious swimming pool inside

- Equipped modern fitness centre

- Sauna for complete relaxation

- On-site generator for power

- Full security and camera system

- Open car park for all vehicles

- And more to discover throughout


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom homes sized from 55m2 and for sale starting at contact us

2+1 bedroom homes sized from 70m2 and for sale starting at 90,000 Euro

3+1 bedroom homes sized from 110m2 and for sale starting at 99,000 Euro


Location in Alanya

Located in a residential area of Alanya, these properties are found in the ever-growing district of Mahmutlar and are just a short walking distance away from the nearest public bus stop for travelling throughout the city with ease. A 500 metre walk is all it takes to reach the beach for relaxing with loved ones on a daily basis. Amenities including supermarkets and restaurants are close by, while Gazipasa International Airport can be driven to in under 40 minutes for finding flights home.


Distances

0.5km away from the sea and beach

14km away from Alanya city centre

27km away from Gazipasa Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity