Ref: PTFS5075

Сейдикмер сельская сельская вилла на продажу в Турции

цена: $152,600 ссылка: PTFS5075
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Сейдикмер сельская сельская вилла на продажу в Турции

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположен в тихой деревне Сейдикемер и всего в нескольких минутах от знаменитого ущелья Саклыкент, это уникальная возможность приобрести дом в Турции всего в 30 минутах езды от центра города Фетхие. Подобные варианты редки для рынка, поэтому свяжитесь с нами, чтобы организовать ваш визит до того, как он будет продан.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Фетхие - Сейдикемер
Земля кв.м.: 1659
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 90

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Фетхие - Сейдикемер
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 90
  • Земля кв.м.: 1659

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Мирная сельская недвижимость на продажу в Сейдикемере

- Инвестиционный потенциал для работы в качестве ресторана или отеля

- Полностью меблирован и готов к немедленному заселению

- Дом мечты для тех, кто любит природу и зелень

- 15 минут от Сейдайкмер и 30 минут до Фетхие


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Мирная сельская недвижимость на продажу в Сейдикемере

- Инвестиционный потенциал для работы в качестве ресторана или отеля

- Полностью меблирован и готов к немедленному заселению

- Дом мечты для тех, кто любит природу и зелень

- 15 минут от Сейдайкмер и 30 минут до Фетхие


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенный в небольшой деревне недалеко от знаменитого ущелья Саклыкент, это уникальный дом для тех, кто ценит природную красоту, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств и магазинов.


Первый этаж

Построенная на двух этажах площадью около 45 кв.м каждый, вилла выходит на первом этаже в гостиную открытой планировки, состоящую из кухни со смещенной гостиной. Патио двери открываются из гостиной в огромный сад. На этом этаже есть две спальни, где могут разместиться двое взрослых, и семейная ванная комната с душем.


Второй этаж

Второй этаж был спроектирован как однокомнатная квартира, и к нему можно добраться по собственной лестнице за пределами собственности. Этот этаж входит в открытую гостиную со смещенной мини-кухней для приготовления пищи. В правом углу есть спальня с двуспальной кроватью и полностью оборудованная семейная ванная комната с джакузи для полного расслабления.

Эта восхитительная недвижимость сегодня на рынке полностью меблирована и готова для покупателей к немедленному переезду. Особенности включают в себя: ламинированный пол во всем, солнечное отопление водой, стеклопакеты UPVC, кондиционеры во всех комнатах, все встроенные шкафы и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Фетхие.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи огромный сад и участок площадью около 1659 кв.м предлагают множество места для отдыха на свежем воздухе - идеально подходит для любителей природы. Сад покрыт деревьями и травой и имеет много каменных особенностей. Частная парковка доступна для тех, у кого есть автомобиль.


Инвестиционный потенциал

Этот домможет быть легко преобразовано в загородный ресторан или уникальный дом отдыха для тех, кто хочет совместить свои покупки в Турции с собственным бизнесом. Для получения дополнительной информации об этом, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими экспертами, которые более чем рады ответить на любые ваши вопросы.


Расположение в Турции

Этот тихий дом расположен в турецкой сельской местности, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от деревни Сахил Паламут, где находятся магазины и удобства. Большую деревню Сейдикемер можно добраться всего за 15 минут, а до главного города Фетхие можно добраться за 30 минут. Место идеально подходит для тех, кто ценит природную красоту и хочет сбежать в спокойную обстановку.


Расстояния

15 минут от Сейдайкмера

30 минут от города Фетхие

ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Это имущество может быть приобретено только гражданами Турции или иностранцами с ограниченной компанией.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенный в небольшой деревне недалеко от знаменитого ущелья Саклыкент, это уникальный дом для тех, кто ценит природную красоту, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств и магазинов.


Первый этаж

Построенная на двух этажах площадью около 45 кв.м каждый, вилла выходит на первом этаже в гостиную открытой планировки, состоящую из кухни со смещенной гостиной. Патио двери открываются из гостиной в огромный сад. На этом этаже есть две спальни, где могут разместиться двое взрослых, и семейная ванная комната с душем.


Второй этаж

Второй этаж был спроектирован как однокомнатная квартира, и к нему можно добраться по собственной лестнице за пределами собственности. Этот этаж входит в открытую гостиную со смещенной мини-кухней для приготовления пищи. В правом углу есть спальня с двуспальной кроватью и полностью оборудованная семейная ванная комната с джакузи для полного расслабления.

Эта восхитительная недвижимость сегодня на рынке полностью меблирована и готова для покупателей к немедленному переезду. Особенности включают в себя: ламинированный пол во всем, солнечное отопление водой, стеклопакеты UPVC, кондиционеры во всех комнатах, все встроенные шкафы и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Фетхие.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи огромный сад и участок площадью около 1659 кв.м предлагают множество места для отдыха на свежем воздухе - идеально подходит для любителей природы. Сад покрыт деревьями и травой и имеет много каменных особенностей. Частная парковка доступна для тех, у кого есть автомобиль.


Инвестиционный потенциал

Этот домможет быть легко преобразовано в загородный ресторан или уникальный дом отдыха для тех, кто хочет совместить свои покупки в Турции с собственным бизнесом. Для получения дополнительной информации об этом, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими экспертами, которые более чем рады ответить на любые ваши вопросы.


Расположение в Турции

Этот тихий дом расположен в турецкой сельской местности, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от деревни Сахил Паламут, где находятся магазины и удобства. Большую деревню Сейдикемер можно добраться всего за 15 минут, а до главного города Фетхие можно добраться за 30 минут. Место идеально подходит для тех, кто ценит природную красоту и хочет сбежать в спокойную обстановку.


Расстояния

15 минут от Сейдайкмера

30 минут от города Фетхие

ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Это имущество может быть приобретено только гражданами Турции или иностранцами с ограниченной компанией.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5075

Seydikemer countryside rural villa for sale in Turkey

Price: $156,100 Ref: PTFS5075
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious Fethiye villa for sale
Villa sorrounded by nature
Fethiye real estate
Real estate in Fethiye
Villa with garden
Large garden
Villas interiors
Modern bedroom
Large bedroom
Modern room
Main room
Large bedroom in the villa
Bedroom in the residence
Modern room
Bathtub in the bathroom
Garden in the villa
Real estate in Fethiye

Seydikemer countryside rural villa for sale in Turkey

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in the peaceful village of Seydikemer and just a few minutes away from the famous Saklikent Gorge, this is a unique opportunity to purchase a peaceful home in Turkey just 30 minutes away from Fethiye Town centre. Options like this are rare to the market so contact us to arrange your visit before this has been sold.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Fethiye - Seydikemer
Land size sqm: 1659
Living space sqm: 90

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Fethiye - Seydikemer
  • Living space sqm: 90
  • Land size sqm: 1659

Why buy this Property

- Peaceful countryside property for sale in Seydikemer

- Investment potential to operate as restaurant or hotel

- Completely furnished and ready to move in immediately

- A dream home for those who love nature and greenery

- 15 minutes from Seydikemer and 30 minutes to Fethiye

Why buy this Property

- Peaceful countryside property for sale in Seydikemer

- Investment potential to operate as restaurant or hotel

- Completely furnished and ready to move in immediately

- A dream home for those who love nature and greenery

- 15 minutes from Seydikemer and 30 minutes to Fethiye

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Set in a small village not too far away from the famous Saklikent Gorge, this is a unique home for those who appreciate natural beauty and is just a few minutes away from local amenities and shops.


Ground floor

Built across two floors measuring approximately 45m2 each, the villa enters on the ground floor into an open plan designed living area consisting of a kitchen with offset lounge. Patio doors open from the living room to the huge garden. There are two bedrooms on this floor, providing space for two adults to sleep, and a family bathroom with shower.


First floor

The first floor has been designed as a studio apartment and is accessed using its own private stairs outside the property. This floor enters into an open living room with offset kitchenette for preparing meals. There is a double sized bedroom on the right hand corner and a fully fitted family bathroom with Jacuzzi bathtub for complete relaxation.

This delightful property is on the market today as completely furnished and ready for buyers to move in immediately. Features include: laminated flooring throughout, solar water heating, double glazed UPVC windows, air-conditioning units in all rooms, all fitted cupboards, and lots more for an easy transition to life in Fethiye.


Garden and external details

Outside, a huge garden and plot measures approximately 1,659m2 and offers an abundance of space for relaxing and spending time outside – perfect for nature lovers. The garden is lined with trees and grass and has lots of stone features. Private parking is available for those with a vehicle.


Investment potential

This property could be converted easily into a countryside restaurant or unique holiday let for someone looking to combine their purchase in Turkey with running their own business. For more information about that, please call or contact us to speak with our experts who are more than happy to answer any questions that you might have.


Location in Turkey

Located in the Turkish countryside, this peaceful house is just a few minutes away from the village of Sahil Palamut where shops and amenities are found. The larger Seydikemer village can be driven to in just 15 minutes, while the main town of Fethiye can be reached within 30 minutes. The location is ideal for those who appreciate natural beauty and want to escape to peaceful settings.


Distances

15 minutes away from Seydikemer

30 minutes away from Fethiye Town


NOTE: This property can only be purchased by Turkish Citizens or foreigners with a Limited Company.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Set in a small village not too far away from the famous Saklikent Gorge, this is a unique home for those who appreciate natural beauty and is just a few minutes away from local amenities and shops.


Ground floor

Built across two floors measuring approximately 45m2 each, the villa enters on the ground floor into an open plan designed living area consisting of a kitchen with offset lounge. Patio doors open from the living room to the huge garden. There are two bedrooms on this floor, providing space for two adults to sleep, and a family bathroom with shower.


First floor

The first floor has been designed as a studio apartment and is accessed using its own private stairs outside the property. This floor enters into an open living room with offset kitchenette for preparing meals. There is a double sized bedroom on the right hand corner and a fully fitted family bathroom with Jacuzzi bathtub for complete relaxation.

This delightful property is on the market today as completely furnished and ready for buyers to move in immediately. Features include: laminated flooring throughout, solar water heating, double glazed UPVC windows, air-conditioning units in all rooms, all fitted cupboards, and lots more for an easy transition to life in Fethiye.


Garden and external details

Outside, a huge garden and plot measures approximately 1,659m2 and offers an abundance of space for relaxing and spending time outside – perfect for nature lovers. The garden is lined with trees and grass and has lots of stone features. Private parking is available for those with a vehicle.


Investment potential

This property could be converted easily into a countryside restaurant or unique holiday let for someone looking to combine their purchase in Turkey with running their own business. For more information about that, please call or contact us to speak with our experts who are more than happy to answer any questions that you might have.


Location in Turkey

Located in the Turkish countryside, this peaceful house is just a few minutes away from the village of Sahil Palamut where shops and amenities are found. The larger Seydikemer village can be driven to in just 15 minutes, while the main town of Fethiye can be reached within 30 minutes. The location is ideal for those who appreciate natural beauty and want to escape to peaceful settings.


Distances

15 minutes away from Seydikemer

30 minutes away from Fethiye Town


NOTE: This property can only be purchased by Turkish Citizens or foreigners with a Limited Company.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity