Ref: PTFS5068

Современные современные виллы с тремя спальнями в Белеке

цена: $189,800 ссылка: PTFS5068
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Современные современные виллы с тремя спальнями в Белеке

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Построен в современных стилях, этот новый проект предлагает виллы с тремя спальнями для продажи в очень желаемом районе Белек и сегодня продается по доступным ценам, которые в будущем значительно возрастут - организовать визит, позвонив или связавшись с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Анталии.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Белек
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 160

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Белек
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 160

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные виллы на продажу в Белек

- Зеленые сады и частные бассейны

- Три комнаты, подходящие для семейного проживания в Турции

- Жилое расположение рядом с местными удобствами

- Проездные пути к полям для гольфа и торговым центрам


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные виллы на продажу в Белек

- Зеленые сады и частные бассейны

- Три комнаты, подходящие для семейного проживания в Турции

- Жилое расположение рядом с местными удобствами

- Проездные пути к полям для гольфа и торговым центрам


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот проект расположен в жилом районе Белек, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от таких удобств, как торговые центры, поля для гольфа, супермаркеты, и все остальное, необходимое для постоянного проживания с семьей в Турции. Место не имеет себе равных для тех, кто хочет провести долгие периоды времени в Белеке.


О проекте и виллах

Этот совершенно новый проект, построенный с учетом семейной жизни, находится в тихом районе Белек и предлагает широкий выбор роскошных вилл для продажи. Виллы завершены в соответствии с самыми высокими стандартами и готовы к заселению с конца октября 2021 года.

Все виллы имеют площадь 160 кв.м и входят в гостиную открытого плана со смещенными кухнями и обеденными зонами. Во всех домах есть три спальни и три ванные комнаты, а также домашняя сауна. Керамическая окраска может быть выбрана покупателем.

Двери открываются для частных ландшафтных садов и бассейнов для отдыха и проведения времени на улице. Балконы имеют место для отдыха и наслаждения спокойным видом, а парковочные места доступны для транспортных средств. 


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

3 + 1 виллы площадью 160 кв.м и для продажи от 185 000 евро


Информация о платежном плане

Скидка 10 % доступна для тех, кто покупает наличными средствами, до 1 января 2021 года.

50 % авансовый платеж и гибкие планы платежей.

Для получения дополнительной информации об этом проекте, включая последние наличие вилл и обновления по цене - пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Белеке, которая с радостью поможет и ответит на любые ваши вопросы.


Расположение в Белек

Одним из основных пунктов продажи этого проекта является превосходное расположение в регионе Белек в Анталии. Эти дома находятся в нескольких минутах езды от некоторых из лучших полей для гольфа в Белеке, в то время как семейные удобства, включая торговые центры, больницы и школы, можно легко добраться до. Белек является одним из ведущих направлений туризма в Турции, что делает эти виллы пригодными для инвестиций с высоким потенциалом аренды в течение всего лета. Общественный транспорт находится неподалеку, чтобы исследовать более широкий регион Анталии в выходные дни.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот проект расположен в жилом районе Белек, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от таких удобств, как торговые центры, поля для гольфа, супермаркеты, и все остальное, необходимое для постоянного проживания с семьей в Турции. Место не имеет себе равных для тех, кто хочет провести долгие периоды времени в Белеке.


О проекте и виллах

Этот совершенно новый проект, построенный с учетом семейной жизни, находится в тихом районе Белек и предлагает широкий выбор роскошных вилл для продажи. Виллы завершены в соответствии с самыми высокими стандартами и готовы к заселению с конца октября 2021 года.

Все виллы имеют площадь 160 кв.м и входят в гостиную открытого плана со смещенными кухнями и обеденными зонами. Во всех домах есть три спальни и три ванные комнаты, а также домашняя сауна. Керамическая окраска может быть выбрана покупателем.

Двери открываются для частных ландшафтных садов и бассейнов для отдыха и проведения времени на улице. Балконы имеют место для отдыха и наслаждения спокойным видом, а парковочные места доступны для транспортных средств. 


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

3 + 1 виллы площадью 160 кв.м и для продажи от 185 000 евро


Информация о платежном плане

Скидка 10 % доступна для тех, кто покупает наличными средствами, до 1 января 2021 года.

50 % авансовый платеж и гибкие планы платежей.

Для получения дополнительной информации об этом проекте, включая последние наличие вилл и обновления по цене - пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Белеке, которая с радостью поможет и ответит на любые ваши вопросы.


Расположение в Белек

Одним из основных пунктов продажи этого проекта является превосходное расположение в регионе Белек в Анталии. Эти дома находятся в нескольких минутах езды от некоторых из лучших полей для гольфа в Белеке, в то время как семейные удобства, включая торговые центры, больницы и школы, можно легко добраться до. Белек является одним из ведущих направлений туризма в Турции, что делает эти виллы пригодными для инвестиций с высоким потенциалом аренды в течение всего лета. Общественный транспорт находится неподалеку, чтобы исследовать более широкий регион Анталии в выходные дни.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5068

Modern contemporary three bedroom villas in Belek

Price: $193,000 Ref: PTFS5068
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Villa in Belek
Belek villa for sale
Villas for sale in Belek
Belek villa for sale
Balconies
Villa in Belek
Villas for sale in Belek
Houses in Belek
Villas for sale in Belek
Villa in Belek
Villa in Belek
Home in Belek
Properties in Belek
Villas for sale in Belek

Modern contemporary three bedroom villas in Belek

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Built to contemporary modern styles, this new project offers three bedroom villas for sale in a highly desired area of Belek and is on the market today at affordable prices that are set to rise considerably in the future – arrange a visit by calling or contacting us to speak with our team in Antalya.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Belek
Living space sqm: 160
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Belek
  • Living space sqm: 160
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Modern contemporary villas for sale in Belek

- Green gardens and private swimming pools

- Three rooms suitable for family living in Turkey

- Residential location close to local amenities

- Driving distances to golf courses and malls

Why buy this Property

- Modern contemporary villas for sale in Belek

- Green gardens and private swimming pools

- Three rooms suitable for family living in Turkey

- Residential location close to local amenities

- Driving distances to golf courses and malls

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in a residential area of Belek, this project is just minutes away from amenities such as shopping malls, golf courses, supermarkets, and everything else needed for permanently living with your family in Turkey. The location is second to none for those wanting to spend long periods of time in Belek.


About the project and villas

Built with family living in mind, this brand new project is found in a peaceful area of Belek and offers a range of deluxe villas for sale. Properties will be completed to the highest standards and are ready to move in by the end of October 2021.

All villas measure 160m2 internally and enter into open plan living rooms with offset kitchens and dining areas. All houses have three bedrooms and three bathrooms, as well as a home sauna. Ceramic colouring can be chosen by the buyer.

Doors open to private landscaped gardens and swimming pools for relaxing and spending time outside. Balconies are attached for relaxing and admiring the peaceful views, while parking spaces are available for vehicles. The complex is highly secure.


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom villas measuring from 160m2 and for sale from 185,000 Euro


Payment plan information

10% discount available for those who buy in cash, until January 01, 2021.

50% down payment and flexible payment plans until October 2021.

For more information about this project, including the latest availability of villas and updates on price – please call or contact us to speak with our team in Belek who are happy to assist and answer any questions you might have.


Location in Belek

One of the main selling points of this project is the superb location in Belek region of Antalya. These homes are just a short driving distance away from some of the best golf courses in Belek, while family amenities including shopping malls, hospitals, and schools can all be driven to easily. Belek is one of Turkey’s premier destinations for tourism, making these villas suitable for investment with high rental potential all through the summer. Public transport is nearby for exploring the wider region of Antalya on weekend trips.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in a residential area of Belek, this project is just minutes away from amenities such as shopping malls, golf courses, supermarkets, and everything else needed for permanently living with your family in Turkey. The location is second to none for those wanting to spend long periods of time in Belek.


About the project and villas

Built with family living in mind, this brand new project is found in a peaceful area of Belek and offers a range of deluxe villas for sale. Properties will be completed to the highest standards and are ready to move in by the end of October 2021.

All villas measure 160m2 internally and enter into open plan living rooms with offset kitchens and dining areas. All houses have three bedrooms and three bathrooms, as well as a home sauna. Ceramic colouring can be chosen by the buyer.

Doors open to private landscaped gardens and swimming pools for relaxing and spending time outside. Balconies are attached for relaxing and admiring the peaceful views, while parking spaces are available for vehicles. The complex is highly secure.


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom villas measuring from 160m2 and for sale from 185,000 Euro


Payment plan information

10% discount available for those who buy in cash, until January 01, 2021.

50% down payment and flexible payment plans until October 2021.

For more information about this project, including the latest availability of villas and updates on price – please call or contact us to speak with our team in Belek who are happy to assist and answer any questions you might have.


Location in Belek

One of the main selling points of this project is the superb location in Belek region of Antalya. These homes are just a short driving distance away from some of the best golf courses in Belek, while family amenities including shopping malls, hospitals, and schools can all be driven to easily. Belek is one of Turkey’s premier destinations for tourism, making these villas suitable for investment with high rental potential all through the summer. Public transport is nearby for exploring the wider region of Antalya on weekend trips.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity