Ref: PTFS5056

Недорогие апартаменты для отдыха в Махмутлар в Турции

цена: $116,400 ссылка: PTFS5056
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Недорогие апартаменты для отдыха в Махмутлар в Турции

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

В комплекте с общими удобствами, подходящими для всех возрастов и уровней активности, эти апартаменты Махмутлар находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местного пляжа и в 200 метрах от центра для дальнейшей роскоши. Предлагая одно и двухкомнатные апартаменты по отличной цене.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Алания
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 122

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Алания
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 122

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Дома на продажу с одной и двумя спальнями

- Большое разнообразие общих объектов в пределах комплекта

- 200 метров от ближайшего песчаного пляжа

- Рядом с центром Махмутлара и удобствами

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания в развивающемся районе

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Дома на продажу с одной и двумя спальнями

- Большое разнообразие общих объектов в пределах комплекта

- 200 метров от ближайшего песчаного пляжа

- Рядом с центром Махмутлара и удобствами

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания в развивающемся районе

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенные в жилом и постоянно процветающем районе Махмутлар, эти дома идеально подходят для тех, кто хочет начать жизнь в Алании и имеют огромный потенциал для процветания домов отдыха, идеально подходящих для отдыха в Турции.


Сведения о проекте и апартаментах

Построенный на участке общей площадью 7 698 кв.м, этот проект высокого стандарта состоит из трех блоков, предлагающих квартиры на продажу. Клиенты могут выбрать одну и две спальни с различными вариантами плана этажа, приспособленные для одиночек, пар или даже небольших семей.

С комфортом и роскошью по высокой цене является приоритетом, комплекс оснащен экстравагантной коллекции общих жилых объектов для использования на ежедневной основе. Местные удобства все в шаговой доступности, давая домовладельцам все необходимое прямо на пороге.


Объекты и возможности для жителей включают

- Успокаивающая сауна и полная спа

- Турецкая баня для отдыха

- Оборудованный тренажерный зал для упражнений

- Крытый бассейн

- Открытый бассейн

- Захватывающая водная горка бассейна

- Кабельное телевидение, спутниковое и Wi-Fi

- Баскетбольный и теннисный корт

- Генератор, построенный на площадке для питания

- Встроенный лифт для легкого доступа

- Круглосуточная охрана, включая камеры

- Открытые парковочные места для транспортных средств

- В непосредственной близости от автобусной остановки


Цены на недвижимость и доступность

1 + 1 квартиры размером от 56 кв.м и на продажу начиная с 56.500 евро

2 + 1 квартиры размером от 122 кв.м и на продажу, начиная с 113 500 евро


Расположение в Аланье

Известный добрососедской и дружественной атмосферой, Махмутлар является быстро развивающейся туристической достопримечательностью с разнообразием населения. Расположенный примерно в 200 метрах от города Махмутлар и пляжа, жители могут выбрать между тихим днем на пляже, притирающем солнце, или энергичной атмосферой центра города, где расположены различные бары, рестораны и магазины. Необходимые удобства находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы, включая такие рынки, как Мигрос, Бим, Шок и A101, в то время как аэропорт Газипаша для международного транспорта находится всего в 30 км, что делает это прекрасной возможностью для тех, кто хочет дома отдыха. Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы направить нашу эксклюзивную команду в Аланью.


Расстояния

В 0,2 км от пляжа Махмутлар

В 0,2 км от центра Махмутлара

В 12 км от центра города Аланья

30 км от аэропорта Газипаша

В 130 км от аэропорта Антальи

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенные в жилом и постоянно процветающем районе Махмутлар, эти дома идеально подходят для тех, кто хочет начать жизнь в Алании и имеют огромный потенциал для процветания домов отдыха, идеально подходящих для отдыха в Турции.


Сведения о проекте и апартаментах

Построенный на участке общей площадью 7 698 кв.м, этот проект высокого стандарта состоит из трех блоков, предлагающих квартиры на продажу. Клиенты могут выбрать одну и две спальни с различными вариантами плана этажа, приспособленные для одиночек, пар или даже небольших семей.

С комфортом и роскошью по высокой цене является приоритетом, комплекс оснащен экстравагантной коллекции общих жилых объектов для использования на ежедневной основе. Местные удобства все в шаговой доступности, давая домовладельцам все необходимое прямо на пороге.


Объекты и возможности для жителей включают

- Успокаивающая сауна и полная спа

- Турецкая баня для отдыха

- Оборудованный тренажерный зал для упражнений

- Крытый бассейн

- Открытый бассейн

- Захватывающая водная горка бассейна

- Кабельное телевидение, спутниковое и Wi-Fi

- Баскетбольный и теннисный корт

- Генератор, построенный на площадке для питания

- Встроенный лифт для легкого доступа

- Круглосуточная охрана, включая камеры

- Открытые парковочные места для транспортных средств

- В непосредственной близости от автобусной остановки


Цены на недвижимость и доступность

1 + 1 квартиры размером от 56 кв.м и на продажу начиная с 56.500 евро

2 + 1 квартиры размером от 122 кв.м и на продажу, начиная с 113 500 евро


Расположение в Аланье

Известный добрососедской и дружественной атмосферой, Махмутлар является быстро развивающейся туристической достопримечательностью с разнообразием населения. Расположенный примерно в 200 метрах от города Махмутлар и пляжа, жители могут выбрать между тихим днем на пляже, притирающем солнце, или энергичной атмосферой центра города, где расположены различные бары, рестораны и магазины. Необходимые удобства находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы, включая такие рынки, как Мигрос, Бим, Шок и A101, в то время как аэропорт Газипаша для международного транспорта находится всего в 30 км, что делает это прекрасной возможностью для тех, кто хочет дома отдыха. Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы направить нашу эксклюзивную команду в Аланью.


Расстояния

В 0,2 км от пляжа Махмутлар

В 0,2 км от центра Махмутлара

В 12 км от центра города Аланья

30 км от аэропорта Газипаша

В 130 км от аэропорта Антальи

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5056

Affordable Mahmutlar holiday apartments in Turkey

Price: $136,200 Ref: PTFS5056
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Brand new apartments for sale in Mahmutlar Alanya apartments
Swimming pools in the complex
Spacious complex
Balconies in the apartments
Spacious front room
Main bedroom
Residences bedroom
Large room
Spacious bedroom
Complex with gym
Complex with entertaining room
Alanya real estate
Layout of the complex

Affordable Mahmutlar holiday apartments in Turkey

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Complete with shared facilities suited for all ages and activity levels, these Mahmutlar apartments are just within a short walking distance to the local beach and 200 metres to the centre for further luxury. Offering one and two bedroom apartments at a great price, this is an opening not to miss.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Alanya
Living space sqm: 122
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Alanya
  • Living space sqm: 122
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Homes for sale offering one and two bedrooms

- Vast variety of shared facilities within the site

- 200 metres away from the nearest sandy beach

- Close to city centre of Mahmutlar and amenities

- Suitable for year round living in a developing area

Why buy this Property

- Homes for sale offering one and two bedrooms

- Vast variety of shared facilities within the site

- 200 metres away from the nearest sandy beach

- Close to city centre of Mahmutlar and amenities

- Suitable for year round living in a developing area

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in the residential and ever flourishing area of Mahmutlar, these homes are perfect for those wishing to start a life in Alanya and have huge potential for being prospering holiday homes, ideal for vacation getaways in Turkey.


About the project and properties

Constructed on a plot measuring 7,698m2 in total, this high standard project consists of three blocks offering apartments for sale. Clients can choose from one and two bedrooms with different floor plan options, fitting for singletons, couples, or even small families.

With comfort and luxury at a great price being a priority, the complex is equipped with an extravagant collection of shared residential facilities to use on a daily basis. Local amenities are all within walking distance, giving homeowners everything needed right on their doorstep.


Facilities and features for residents include

- Soothing sauna and full spa

- Turkish bath for relaxing

- Equipped gym for exercise

- Indoor swimming pool

- Outdoor swimming pool

- Thrilling pool water slide

- Cable TV, Satellite, and Wi-Fi

- Basketball and tennis court

- Generator built on-site for power

- Built in elevator for easy access

- 24-hour security including cameras

- Open parking spaces for vehicles

- Within close proximity to Bus Stop


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom residences measuring from 56m2 and for sale starting at 56,500 Euro

2+1 bedroom residences measuring from 122m2 and for sale starting at 113,500 Euro


Location in Alanya

Known for a neighbourly and friendly atmosphere, Mahmutlar is a fast-developing tourist attraction with diversity in population. Located approximately 200 metres from Mahmutlar city and a simple stone’s throw to the beach, residents are able to choose between a quiet day on the beach lapping up the sun or the energetic atmosphere of the city centre where a selection of bars, restaurants and shops are situated. Necessary amenities are within walking distance, which include markets such as Migros, Bim, Sok and A101, whilst Gazipasa airport for international transport is just 30km away, making this a great opportunity for those wanting a holiday home. For more information, please call or contact us to be directed to our exclusive team in Alanya.


Distances

0.2km away from Mahmutlar beach

0.2km away from Mahmutlar centre

12km away from Alanya city centre

30km away from Gazipasa Airport

130km away from Antalya Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in the residential and ever flourishing area of Mahmutlar, these homes are perfect for those wishing to start a life in Alanya and have huge potential for being prospering holiday homes, ideal for vacation getaways in Turkey.


About the project and properties

Constructed on a plot measuring 7,698m2 in total, this high standard project consists of three blocks offering apartments for sale. Clients can choose from one and two bedrooms with different floor plan options, fitting for singletons, couples, or even small families.

With comfort and luxury at a great price being a priority, the complex is equipped with an extravagant collection of shared residential facilities to use on a daily basis. Local amenities are all within walking distance, giving homeowners everything needed right on their doorstep.


Facilities and features for residents include

- Soothing sauna and full spa

- Turkish bath for relaxing

- Equipped gym for exercise

- Indoor swimming pool

- Outdoor swimming pool

- Thrilling pool water slide

- Cable TV, Satellite, and Wi-Fi

- Basketball and tennis court

- Generator built on-site for power

- Built in elevator for easy access

- 24-hour security including cameras

- Open parking spaces for vehicles

- Within close proximity to Bus Stop


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom residences measuring from 56m2 and for sale starting at 56,500 Euro

2+1 bedroom residences measuring from 122m2 and for sale starting at 113,500 Euro


Location in Alanya

Known for a neighbourly and friendly atmosphere, Mahmutlar is a fast-developing tourist attraction with diversity in population. Located approximately 200 metres from Mahmutlar city and a simple stone’s throw to the beach, residents are able to choose between a quiet day on the beach lapping up the sun or the energetic atmosphere of the city centre where a selection of bars, restaurants and shops are situated. Necessary amenities are within walking distance, which include markets such as Migros, Bim, Sok and A101, whilst Gazipasa airport for international transport is just 30km away, making this a great opportunity for those wanting a holiday home. For more information, please call or contact us to be directed to our exclusive team in Alanya.


Distances

0.2km away from Mahmutlar beach

0.2km away from Mahmutlar centre

12km away from Alanya city centre

30km away from Gazipasa Airport

130km away from Antalya Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity