Ref: PTFS5052

Доступные квартиры с готовым правом на собственность в Эюп

цена: $275,000 ссылка: PTFS5052
печать Save
Cameron Deggin

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Доступные квартиры с готовым правом на собственность в Эюп

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти готовые апартаменты находятся в жилом районе Эюп в Стамбуле и доступны для покупки в размерах до трех спален – в нескольких минутах от ежедневных магазинов и общественный транспорт для поездок на работу и передвижения по городу.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Стамбул - Эйюп
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 96

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 1
  • расположение: Стамбул - Эйюп
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 96

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Квартиры в Стамбуле с готовым правом на собственность

- Жилое место в желаемой зоне Эюп

- Недвижимость на продажу до трех спален

- Социальные возможности для владельцев

- Превосходные цены на сделки, которые не стоит упустить


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Квартиры в Стамбуле с готовым правом на собственность

- Жилое место в желаемой зоне Эюп

- Недвижимость на продажу до трех спален

- Социальные возможности для владельцев

- Превосходные цены на сделки, которые не стоит упустить


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти просторные апартаменты, расположенные рядом со всем необходимым, подходят для постоянного проживания с членами семьи в районе Эюп в Стамбуле. Пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами сегодня для получения дополнительной информации о покупке дома здесь.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Стамбуле, состоит из семи жилых домов и насчитывает 389 квартиры. Построенный на участке площадью 10 700 кв.м, покупатели могут выбирать из квартир на продажу, начиная от одной – трех спален. Апартаменты будут завершены к концу декабря 2022 года.

Проект оборудован социальными удобствами и общими пространствами, включая ландшафтные сады, создающие зеленую среду для домовладельцев, чтобы расслабиться и провести летние дни в комфорте. Другие общие зоны включают в себя кафетерий на территории, игровую площадку и полную систему безопасности.

Внутри квартиры светлые и просторные, с большими окнами, наполняющими дома естественным солнечным светом в течение всего дня. Все кухни оснащены шкафами для хранения и рабочими поверхностями, а спальни больше среднего размера спальни в Стамбуле. В ванных комнатах есть душевые кабины.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Сады и зоны отдыха

- В кафе - подают горячие блюда и напитки

- Полностью оборудованный современный фитнес-центр

- Сауна на месте для отдыха

- Игровая площадка

- Автостоянка с большим количеством мест для автомобилей

- 24-часовая система безопасности и камер

- И многое другое по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 квартиры площадью 64 кв.м

2 + 1 квартиры площадью 96 кв.м и для продажи от 262 500 долларов США

3 + 1 квартиры площадью 130 кв.м и для продажи от 378 500 долларов США


Информация о платежном плане

Скидки предоставляются тем, кто покупает полностью наличными средствами.

50% первоначального взноса и остаток, выплаченный в течение 6 месяцев.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Этот проект расположен в очень жилом районе Эюпа, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от предметов первой необходимости, включая небольшие магазины и супермаркеты. Общественный транспорт и оживленные автомагистрали легко доступны для перемещения по городу или поездки к центру для работы. В Эюп вы найдете множество школ, университетов, больниц и торговых центров для ежедневного поиска всего необходимого. В последние годы Эюп претерпевает изменения, что делает эти апартаменты идеальными для тех, кто инвестирует в Турцию.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти просторные апартаменты, расположенные рядом со всем необходимым, подходят для постоянного проживания с членами семьи в районе Эюп в Стамбуле. Пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами сегодня для получения дополнительной информации о покупке дома здесь.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Стамбуле, состоит из семи жилых домов и насчитывает 389 квартиры. Построенный на участке площадью 10 700 кв.м, покупатели могут выбирать из квартир на продажу, начиная от одной – трех спален. Апартаменты будут завершены к концу декабря 2022 года.

Проект оборудован социальными удобствами и общими пространствами, включая ландшафтные сады, создающие зеленую среду для домовладельцев, чтобы расслабиться и провести летние дни в комфорте. Другие общие зоны включают в себя кафетерий на территории, игровую площадку и полную систему безопасности.

Внутри квартиры светлые и просторные, с большими окнами, наполняющими дома естественным солнечным светом в течение всего дня. Все кухни оснащены шкафами для хранения и рабочими поверхностями, а спальни больше среднего размера спальни в Стамбуле. В ванных комнатах есть душевые кабины.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Сады и зоны отдыха

- В кафе - подают горячие блюда и напитки

- Полностью оборудованный современный фитнес-центр

- Сауна на месте для отдыха

- Игровая площадка

- Автостоянка с большим количеством мест для автомобилей

- 24-часовая система безопасности и камер

- И многое другое по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 квартиры площадью 64 кв.м

2 + 1 квартиры площадью 96 кв.м и для продажи от 262 500 долларов США

3 + 1 квартиры площадью 130 кв.м и для продажи от 378 500 долларов США


Информация о платежном плане

Скидки предоставляются тем, кто покупает полностью наличными средствами.

50% первоначального взноса и остаток, выплаченный в течение 6 месяцев.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Этот проект расположен в очень жилом районе Эюпа, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от предметов первой необходимости, включая небольшие магазины и супермаркеты. Общественный транспорт и оживленные автомагистрали легко доступны для перемещения по городу или поездки к центру для работы. В Эюп вы найдете множество школ, университетов, больниц и торговых центров для ежедневного поиска всего необходимого. В последние годы Эюп претерпевает изменения, что делает эти апартаменты идеальными для тех, кто инвестирует в Турцию.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5052

Eyup affordable apartments with Title Deeds ready

Price: $262,500 Ref: PTFS5052
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Brand new apartment for sale in Eyup Istanbul
Green areas
Residences balconies
Children's playground
Shared gardens
Front room
Living room
Equipped kitchen
Residences kitchen
Modern bathroom
Fitted bathroom
Green areas
Eyup real estate
1+1 apartments floor plans
Floor plans of the 2+1 apartments
2+1 apartments floor plans
Floor plans of the 3+1 apartments

Eyup affordable apartments with Title Deeds ready

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

These Title Deed ready apartments are found in a residential area of Eyup in Istanbul and are available to buy in sizes ranging up to three bedrooms – just minutes away from daily shops and public transportation for commuting and moving around the city.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Istanbul - Eyup
Living space sqm: 96

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Title Deed ready apartments in Istanbul

- Residential location in desired Eyup area

- Properties for sale up to three bedrooms

- Social facilities within for owners to use

- Superb bargain prices not to miss out on

Why buy this Property

- Title Deed ready apartments in Istanbul

- Residential location in desired Eyup area

- Properties for sale up to three bedrooms

- Social facilities within for owners to use

- Superb bargain prices not to miss out on

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Close to everything needed, these spacious apartments are suitable for permanent living with family members in Eyup area of Istanbul. Please call or contact us today for more information about buying a home here.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Istanbul, this project consists of seven apartment blocks and has 389 units in total. Constructed on a plot measuring 10,700m2, buyers can choose from flats for sale ranging from one – three bedrooms. Title Deeds are ready, and the properties will be completed by the end of December 2022.

The project is equipped with social facilities and shared spaces including landscaped gardens creating a green environment for homeowners to relax and spend summery days sitting and relaxing. Other shared areas include an on-site cafeteria, playground, and complete security system.

Inside, apartments are light and airy with large windows filling the homes with natural sunlight all day long. All kitchens are equipped with storage cupboards and worktops, while bedrooms are larger than the average bedroom size in Istanbul. Bathrooms have walk-in showers and toilets in place.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped gardens and sitting areas

- On-site cafe serving hot food and drink

- Fully equipped modern fitness centre

- Sauna within the site for relaxation

- Play area for children to socialise

- Car park with lots of spaces for cars

- 24 hour security and camera system

- And lots more throughout the complex


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom properties measuring from 64m2 and for sale from contact us

2+1 bedroom properties measuring from 96m2 and for sale from 262,500 USD

3+1 bedroom properties measuring from 130m2 and for sale from 378,500 USD


Payment plan information

Discounts are available for those who purchase fully in cash.

50% down payment and remaining balance paid over 6 months.


Location in Istanbul

This project is located in a highly residential area of Eyup, just a short walking distance away from daily necessities including small shops and supermarkets. Public transportation and busy highways are easily accessible for moving around the city or commuting towards the centre for work. Within Eyup you will find a range of schools, universities, hospitals, and shopping malls for finding everything needed on a daily basis. In recent years, Eyup has been undergoing a transformation, making these listings ideal for those investing in Turkey.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Close to everything needed, these spacious apartments are suitable for permanent living with family members in Eyup area of Istanbul. Please call or contact us today for more information about buying a home here.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Istanbul, this project consists of seven apartment blocks and has 389 units in total. Constructed on a plot measuring 10,700m2, buyers can choose from flats for sale ranging from one – three bedrooms. Title Deeds are ready, and the properties will be completed by the end of December 2022.

The project is equipped with social facilities and shared spaces including landscaped gardens creating a green environment for homeowners to relax and spend summery days sitting and relaxing. Other shared areas include an on-site cafeteria, playground, and complete security system.

Inside, apartments are light and airy with large windows filling the homes with natural sunlight all day long. All kitchens are equipped with storage cupboards and worktops, while bedrooms are larger than the average bedroom size in Istanbul. Bathrooms have walk-in showers and toilets in place.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped gardens and sitting areas

- On-site cafe serving hot food and drink

- Fully equipped modern fitness centre

- Sauna within the site for relaxation

- Play area for children to socialise

- Car park with lots of spaces for cars

- 24 hour security and camera system

- And lots more throughout the complex


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom properties measuring from 64m2 and for sale from contact us

2+1 bedroom properties measuring from 96m2 and for sale from 262,500 USD

3+1 bedroom properties measuring from 130m2 and for sale from 378,500 USD


Payment plan information

Discounts are available for those who purchase fully in cash.

50% down payment and remaining balance paid over 6 months.


Location in Istanbul

This project is located in a highly residential area of Eyup, just a short walking distance away from daily necessities including small shops and supermarkets. Public transportation and busy highways are easily accessible for moving around the city or commuting towards the centre for work. Within Eyup you will find a range of schools, universities, hospitals, and shopping malls for finding everything needed on a daily basis. In recent years, Eyup has been undergoing a transformation, making these listings ideal for those investing in Turkey.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity