Ref: PTFS5017

Роскошные современные виллы Каргыджак в Алании

цена: $373,300 ссылка: PTFS5017
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошные современные виллы Каргыджак в Алании

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти потрясающие виллы, оформленные в стиле барокко, расположены в районе Каргыджак в Алании, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ближайшего пляжа. Эти новые дома с видом на природу с прекрасным видом являются одними из самых впечатляющих, которые вы найдете в Алании.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Алания
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 190

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Алания
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 190

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные виллы на продажу в Алании

- Красивый дом, подходящий для круглогодичной жизни

- Рядом с ближайшим пляжем в 600 метрах

- Частные сады с большими бассейнами

- Великолепные виды на окрестности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные виллы на продажу в Алании

- Красивый дом, подходящий для круглогодичной жизни

- Рядом с ближайшим пляжем в 600 метрах

- Частные сады с большими бассейнами

- Великолепные виды на окрестности

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти дизайнерские виллы с видом на море, горы и природу с мирным видом подходят для постоянного проживания в Алании в жилом районе Каргыджак. Местные магазины и удобства находятся в непосредственной близости.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот проект, построенный на большом участке земли площадью 4660 кв.м, состоит из девяти вилл на продажу. Существует три различных типа: виллы с четырьмя спальнями, доступные в двух типах, и вилла с десятью спальнями , которая подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции со своими детьми.

Внутри виллы были спроектированы по стандартам роскоши известным архитектором и входят в просторные гостиные, выходящие в частные сады. В доме есть: частная сауна, установлена система умного дома, подземное отопление, входная дверь из цельной стали, кондиционеры во всех комнатах, электрические жалюзи на окнах, керамические полы, бытовой товар включен в продажу, и многое другое.

Снаружи каждая вилла имеет свой собственный ландшафтный сад для отдыха и длительного пребывания на солнце. В центре каждого сада находится частный бассейн с местом для принятия солнечных ванн. Деревья и растения создают мирную атмосферу.


Услуги и особенности включают

- 24-часовая охрана в комплексе

- Садовник и смотритель доступны

- Аудиовизуальный дверной телефон для каждого

- Беспроводной Интернет по всему комплексу

- Центральная телевизионная спутниковая система

- Парковочные места для всех транспортных средств

- И многое другое по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

4 + 1 виллы площадью 190 кв.м и для продажи от 350 000 евро

4 + 1 виллы площадью от 260 кв.м и для продажи от 490 000 евро

10 + 1 вилла площадью 450 кв.м  и продается от 975 000 евро


Расположение в Алании

Каргыджак - очень жилой район, который является лучшим местом для эмигрантов и иностранцев, которые покупают качественную недвижимость в Алании. Эти виллы находятся в тихом районе, всего в 600 метрах от ближайшего пляжа. До местных ресторанов, магазинов, аптек и магазинов можно дойти пешком. Общественный транспорт доступен для передвижения по городу в поездках, исследующих все, что может предложить Алания.


Расстояния

0,2 км от удобств

0,6 км от пляжа

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти дизайнерские виллы с видом на море, горы и природу с мирным видом подходят для постоянного проживания в Алании в жилом районе Каргыджак. Местные магазины и удобства находятся в непосредственной близости.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот проект, построенный на большом участке земли площадью 4660 кв.м, состоит из девяти вилл на продажу. Существует три различных типа: виллы с четырьмя спальнями, доступные в двух типах, и вилла с десятью спальнями , которая подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции со своими детьми.

Внутри виллы были спроектированы по стандартам роскоши известным архитектором и входят в просторные гостиные, выходящие в частные сады. В доме есть: частная сауна, установлена система умного дома, подземное отопление, входная дверь из цельной стали, кондиционеры во всех комнатах, электрические жалюзи на окнах, керамические полы, бытовой товар включен в продажу, и многое другое.

Снаружи каждая вилла имеет свой собственный ландшафтный сад для отдыха и длительного пребывания на солнце. В центре каждого сада находится частный бассейн с местом для принятия солнечных ванн. Деревья и растения создают мирную атмосферу.


Услуги и особенности включают

- 24-часовая охрана в комплексе

- Садовник и смотритель доступны

- Аудиовизуальный дверной телефон для каждого

- Беспроводной Интернет по всему комплексу

- Центральная телевизионная спутниковая система

- Парковочные места для всех транспортных средств

- И многое другое по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

4 + 1 виллы площадью 190 кв.м и для продажи от 350 000 евро

4 + 1 виллы площадью от 260 кв.м и для продажи от 490 000 евро

10 + 1 вилла площадью 450 кв.м  и продается от 975 000 евро


Расположение в Алании

Каргыджак - очень жилой район, который является лучшим местом для эмигрантов и иностранцев, которые покупают качественную недвижимость в Алании. Эти виллы находятся в тихом районе, всего в 600 метрах от ближайшего пляжа. До местных ресторанов, магазинов, аптек и магазинов можно дойти пешком. Общественный транспорт доступен для передвижения по городу в поездках, исследующих все, что может предложить Алания.


Расстояния

0,2 км от удобств

0,6 км от пляжа

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

EN AR
Ref: PTFS5017

Luxury-built contemporary Kargicak villas in Alanya

Price: $418,700 Ref: PTFS5017
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Contemporary villa for sale in Alanya
Villa with ocean views
Alanya residences complex
Villa with spacious garden
Private garden
Residence with garden
Alanya real estate
Front room
Living room
Spacious kitchen
Spacious interiors
Large main room
Residences bedroom
Modern room
Large room
Fitted bathroom
Alanya villas complex
Residences complex in Alanya
Alanya real estate
Alanya residences complex

Luxury-built contemporary Kargicak villas in Alanya

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Designed in a Baroque style, these stunning villas are located in Kargicak area of Alanya and are a short walk away from the nearest beach. Looking out across the natural surroundings with beautiful views, these new homes are some of the most impressive that you will find in Alanya.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Alanya
Living space sqm: 190
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Alanya
  • Living space sqm: 190
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villas for sale in Alanya

- Beautiful home suitable for year round life

- Close to the nearest beach 600 metres away

- Private gardens with large swimming pools

- Magnificent views across the surroundings

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villas for sale in Alanya

- Beautiful home suitable for year round life

- Close to the nearest beach 600 metres away

- Private gardens with large swimming pools

- Magnificent views across the surroundings

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Looking out across the sea, mountain, and nature with peaceful views, these designer villas are suitable for permanently living in Alanya in the residential area of Kargicak. Local shops and amenities are all within close vicinity.


About the project and properties

Built on a large plot of land measuring 4,660m2, this project consists of nine villas for sale in total. There are three different types: four bedrooms villas available in two types and one ten bedroom villa – the site is suitable for those wanting to live in Turkey with their children.

Inside, the villas have been designed to luxury standards by a famous architect and enter into spacious living rooms that exit to private gardens. Villa features include: private sauna, smart home system installed, underground heating, solid steel entrance door, air-conditioning units in all rooms, electric shutters on windows, ceramic flooring, white goods included within the sale, and lots more.

Outside, each villa has its own private landscaped garden for relaxing and spending long afternoons in the sun. At the heart of each garden is a private swimming pool with space surrounding for sunbathing. Trees and plants create a peaceful ambience.


Facilities and features include

- 24 hour security within the complex

- Gardener and caretaker available

- Audio-visual door phone for each

- Wireless Internet throughout

- Central TV satellite system

- Parking spaces for all vehicles

- And lots more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom villas measuring from 190m2 and for sale from 350,000 Euro

4+1 bedroom villas measuring from 260m2 and for sale from 490,000 Euro

10+1 bedroom villa measuring from 450m2 and for sale from 975,000 Euro


Location in Alanya

A highly residential district, Kargicak is a top spot for expats and foreigners who buy quality real estate in Alanya. These villas are found in a peaceful area and are just 600 metres away from the nearest beach. Local restaurants, shops, pharmacies, and stores can all be reached on foot. Public transport is available for moving around the city on trips exploring everything that Alanya has to offer.


Distances

0.2km away from amenities

0.6km away from the beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Looking out across the sea, mountain, and nature with peaceful views, these designer villas are suitable for permanently living in Alanya in the residential area of Kargicak. Local shops and amenities are all within close vicinity.


About the project and properties

Built on a large plot of land measuring 4,660m2, this project consists of nine villas for sale in total. There are three different types: four bedrooms villas available in two types and one ten bedroom villa – the site is suitable for those wanting to live in Turkey with their children.

Inside, the villas have been designed to luxury standards by a famous architect and enter into spacious living rooms that exit to private gardens. Villa features include: private sauna, smart home system installed, underground heating, solid steel entrance door, air-conditioning units in all rooms, electric shutters on windows, ceramic flooring, white goods included within the sale, and lots more.

Outside, each villa has its own private landscaped garden for relaxing and spending long afternoons in the sun. At the heart of each garden is a private swimming pool with space surrounding for sunbathing. Trees and plants create a peaceful ambience.


Facilities and features include

- 24 hour security within the complex

- Gardener and caretaker available

- Audio-visual door phone for each

- Wireless Internet throughout

- Central TV satellite system

- Parking spaces for all vehicles

- And lots more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom villas measuring from 190m2 and for sale from 350,000 Euro

4+1 bedroom villas measuring from 260m2 and for sale from 490,000 Euro

10+1 bedroom villa measuring from 450m2 and for sale from 975,000 Euro


Location in Alanya

A highly residential district, Kargicak is a top spot for expats and foreigners who buy quality real estate in Alanya. These villas are found in a peaceful area and are just 600 metres away from the nearest beach. Local restaurants, shops, pharmacies, and stores can all be reached on foot. Public transport is available for moving around the city on trips exploring everything that Alanya has to offer.


Distances

0.2km away from amenities

0.6km away from the beach

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity