Ref: PTFS3890

Бутик-резиденции с панорамным видом на озеро Бахчешехир в Стамбуле

цена: $350,700 ссылка: PTFS3890
печать Watch a Video Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Бутик-резиденции с панорамным видом на озеро Бахчешехир в Стамбуле

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Один из лучших проектов, доступных в настоящее время в Стамбуле, эти совершенно новые объекты недвижимости находятся в районе Бахчешехир города и расположены прямо напротив новой железнодорожной линии, обеспечивающей превосходные возможности для поездок на работу. Идеально подходит для инвесторов или покупателей, предпочитающих образ жизни, свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы получить полную информацию об инвестициях. TAPU готов и в настоящее время завершен.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Стамбул - Бахчешехир
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 260

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Элитные семейные квартиры на продажу в зеленом Бахчешехире

- Открытые виды на природу и озеро в сторону долины Бахчешехир

- Превосходные коммунальные удобства и социальные зоны на территории комплекса

- Отличные цены, что делает их отличной инвестицией

- Рядом с Мармарай через железнодорожный вокзал Стамбула

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Элитные семейные квартиры на продажу в зеленом Бахчешехире

- Открытые виды на природу и озеро в сторону долины Бахчешехир

- Превосходные коммунальные удобства и социальные зоны на территории комплекса

- Отличные цены, что делает их отличной инвестицией

- Рядом с Мармарай через железнодорожный вокзал Стамбула

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот совершенно новый проект с видом на канал и озеро расположен в элитном месте в Бахчешехире и идеально подходит для семей, желающих вести спокойную жизнь вдали от центра города. Эти резиденции идеально подходят для инвесторов с превосходной стратегией выхода на местный турецкий рынок покупателей после завершения строительства.


О проекте и квартирах

Построенный одним из ведущих застройщиков Стамбула, этот выдающийся проект расположен на обширной территории площадью 17 000 кв.м и состоит из 12 блоков квартир на продажу. Дома с двумя - четырьмя спальнями, подходящие как для маленьких, так и для больших семей, будут готовы к заселению к концу июня 2021 года.

На территории комплекса предусмотрен широкий спектр социальных и коммунальных объектов, призванных обеспечить все, что может предложить главная улица Хай-стрит, на расстоянии вытянутой руки. Жители могут гулять в больших зеленых садах, плавать в бассейне, заниматься в тренажерном зале или просто отдыхать - здесь нет ничего, чего бы вы не нашли.

Просторные планировки внутри обеспечивают место для близких, чтобы проводить время вместе. Все квартиры оборудованы частными балконами, с которых открывается захватывающий вид на окружающую природу и долину Бахчешехир. Дома оснащены высококачественным напольным покрытием, сантехникой и многим другим. TAPU готов.


Удобства и особенности включают

- 12 коммерческих объектов и ежедневных магазинов на территории комплекса

- Обширные ландшафтные сады и прогулочные зоны

- Огромный центральный общий бассейн на улице

- Закрытый бассейн открыт круглый год

- Много места для принятия солнечных ванн рядом с бассейном

- Полностью оборудованный тренажерный зал с фирменными тренажерами

- Расслабляющая турецкая баня и большая сауна

- Баскетбольная и теннисная площадки для любителей спорта

- Игровая площадка для детей

- Парковка для тех, у кого есть автомобили

- Круглосуточная охрана и система камер


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Недвижимость с 2+1 площадью от 139 кв.м продается по цене от 6,298,800TL

Недвижимость с 3+1 площадью от 175 кв.м и стоимостью от 7,277,600TL

Недвижимость с 4+1 площадью от 260 кв.м и стоимостью от 11,405,000TL


Расположение в Стамбуле

Бахчешехир - одно из самых элитных мест в Стамбуле для молодых семей и тех, кто хочет вырастить детей. Эти дома расположены в привилегированном месте, на небольшой возвышенности, что обеспечивает великолепный вид на долину, город, канал и озеро. Вторая фаза проекта строительства канала озера Бахчешехир находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы и будет завершена к концу 2020 года, что приведет к огромному росту цен на недвижимость. Через переднюю часть проекта проходит железнодорожная линия Мармарай, что обеспечивает отличное транспортное сообщение.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот совершенно новый проект с видом на канал и озеро расположен в элитном месте в Бахчешехире и идеально подходит для семей, желающих вести спокойную жизнь вдали от центра города. Эти резиденции идеально подходят для инвесторов с превосходной стратегией выхода на местный турецкий рынок покупателей после завершения строительства.


О проекте и квартирах

Построенный одним из ведущих застройщиков Стамбула, этот выдающийся проект расположен на обширной территории площадью 17 000 кв.м и состоит из 12 блоков квартир на продажу. Дома с двумя - четырьмя спальнями, подходящие как для маленьких, так и для больших семей, будут готовы к заселению к концу июня 2021 года.

На территории комплекса предусмотрен широкий спектр социальных и коммунальных объектов, призванных обеспечить все, что может предложить главная улица Хай-стрит, на расстоянии вытянутой руки. Жители могут гулять в больших зеленых садах, плавать в бассейне, заниматься в тренажерном зале или просто отдыхать - здесь нет ничего, чего бы вы не нашли.

Просторные планировки внутри обеспечивают место для близких, чтобы проводить время вместе. Все квартиры оборудованы частными балконами, с которых открывается захватывающий вид на окружающую природу и долину Бахчешехир. Дома оснащены высококачественным напольным покрытием, сантехникой и многим другим. TAPU готов.


Удобства и особенности включают

- 12 коммерческих объектов и ежедневных магазинов на территории комплекса

- Обширные ландшафтные сады и прогулочные зоны

- Огромный центральный общий бассейн на улице

- Закрытый бассейн открыт круглый год

- Много места для принятия солнечных ванн рядом с бассейном

- Полностью оборудованный тренажерный зал с фирменными тренажерами

- Расслабляющая турецкая баня и большая сауна

- Баскетбольная и теннисная площадки для любителей спорта

- Игровая площадка для детей

- Парковка для тех, у кого есть автомобили

- Круглосуточная охрана и система камер


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Недвижимость с 2+1 площадью от 139 кв.м продается по цене от 6,298,800TL

Недвижимость с 3+1 площадью от 175 кв.м и стоимостью от 7,277,600TL

Недвижимость с 4+1 площадью от 260 кв.м и стоимостью от 11,405,000TL


Расположение в Стамбуле

Бахчешехир - одно из самых элитных мест в Стамбуле для молодых семей и тех, кто хочет вырастить детей. Эти дома расположены в привилегированном месте, на небольшой возвышенности, что обеспечивает великолепный вид на долину, город, канал и озеро. Вторая фаза проекта строительства канала озера Бахчешехир находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы и будет завершена к концу 2020 года, что приведет к огромному росту цен на недвижимость. Через переднюю часть проекта проходит железнодорожная линия Мармарай, что обеспечивает отличное транспортное сообщение.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS3890

Bahcesehir Lake panorama boutique residences in Istanbul

Price: $438,700 Ref: PTFS3890
Print Watch a Video Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
citizenship
Family apartments for sale in Bahcesehir
Istanbul Bahcesehir family residences for sale
Large pools
Apartments complex
Outside look
Walking areas
Communal areas
Exterior look
Front room
Spacious kitchen
Kitchen eating space
Residences kitchen
Large corridor
Apartments corridors
Residences bedroom
Master bedroom
Large bedroom
Modern bathroom
Bedroom
Spacious bedroom
Large interiors
Exterior look
Layout
Complex lake views
Residences views towards the lake
Layout of the 2+1 apartments
2+1 apartments layout
2+1 apartments layout
3+1 apartments layout
4+1 apartments site plans
Layout of the 4+1 apartments
4+1 apartments layout
Site plans of the 4+1 apartments

Bahcesehir Lake panorama boutique residences in Istanbul

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

One of the top projects currently available in Istanbul, these brand new properties are found in Bahcesehir area of the city and are directly in front of a new train line providing superb options for commuting. Ideal for investors or lifestyle buyers, contact us today for full details about investing here. TAPU ready and now completed. 

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Istanbul - Bahcesehir
Living space sqm: 289
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Elite family apartments for sale in green Bahcesehir

- Open nature and lake views towards Bahcesehir Valley

- Superb on-site communal facilities and social areas

- Great prices making these an excellent investment

- Next to Marmaray across Istanbul train station

Why buy this Property

- Elite family apartments for sale in green Bahcesehir

- Open nature and lake views towards Bahcesehir Valley

- Superb on-site communal facilities and social areas

- Great prices making these an excellent investment

- Next to Marmaray across Istanbul train station

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Overlooking the canal and lake with open vistas, this brand new project is located in an elite spot in Bahcesehir and ticks all the boxes for families looking to obtain a quiet life away from the city centre. These residences are ideal for investors with a superb exit strategy to the local Turkish buyer market once completed.


About the project and apartments

Constructed by one of the top developers in Istanbul, this outstanding development is situated on a vast site measuring 17,000m2 and consists of 12 blocks of apartments for sale. Homes range from two – four bedrooms, suitable for small and large families alike and will be finished ready to move in by the end of June 2021.

The site is fully equipped with an extensive range of social and communal facilities, designed to provide everything a main High Street would offer right at fingertip distances. Residents can walk in large green gardens, swim in a pool, workout at the gym, or simply relax – there is nothing you won’t find here.

Spacious layouts inside provide room for loved ones to spend quality time together. All units are fitted with private balconies enjoying sweeping views out across the surrounding nature towards Bahcesehir Valley. Homes are equipped with top quality flooring, bathroom fixtures, and lots more. TAPU ready. 

Bahcesehir property


Facilities and features include

- 12 on-site commercial units and daily shops

- Vast landscaped gardens and walking areas

- Huge central shared swimming pool outside

- Closed swimming pool open all year round

- Lots of space for sunbathing besides pool

- Fully equipped gym with branded machines

- Relaxing Turkish bath and large sauna

- Basketball and tennis court for sports lovers

- Playground for children to spend their time

- Parking available for those with vehicles

- 24 hour security and camera system in place



Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom homes measuring from 139m2 and for sale from 1,975,000TL

3+1 bedroom homes measuring from 175m2 and for sale from 2,350,000TL

4+1 bedroom homes measuring from 289m2 and for sale from 3,950,000TL


Location in Istanbul

Bahcesehir is one of the most elite destinations for young families and those looking to raise children in Istanbul. These homes are situated in a privileged position with a slightly elevated setting assuring tremendous views out towards the valley, town, canal, and lake. Bahcesehir lake canal lake project second phase is just minutes away and will be finished by the end of 2020, resulting in huge growth in real estate prices. There is a Marmaray train line running across the front side of the project, providing excellent commuting options for those looking to work in the city centre or connecting all the way to the Asian side. The Third Airport is just 25km away, within easy driving distance.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Overlooking the canal and lake with open vistas, this brand new project is located in an elite spot in Bahcesehir and ticks all the boxes for families looking to obtain a quiet life away from the city centre. These residences are ideal for investors with a superb exit strategy to the local Turkish buyer market once completed.


About the project and apartments

Constructed by one of the top developers in Istanbul, this outstanding development is situated on a vast site measuring 17,000m2 and consists of 12 blocks of apartments for sale. Homes range from two – four bedrooms, suitable for small and large families alike and will be finished ready to move in by the end of June 2021.

The site is fully equipped with an extensive range of social and communal facilities, designed to provide everything a main High Street would offer right at fingertip distances. Residents can walk in large green gardens, swim in a pool, workout at the gym, or simply relax – there is nothing you won’t find here.

Spacious layouts inside provide room for loved ones to spend quality time together. All units are fitted with private balconies enjoying sweeping views out across the surrounding nature towards Bahcesehir Valley. Homes are equipped with top quality flooring, bathroom fixtures, and lots more. TAPU ready. 

Bahcesehir property


Facilities and features include

- 12 on-site commercial units and daily shops

- Vast landscaped gardens and walking areas

- Huge central shared swimming pool outside

- Closed swimming pool open all year round

- Lots of space for sunbathing besides pool

- Fully equipped gym with branded machines

- Relaxing Turkish bath and large sauna

- Basketball and tennis court for sports lovers

- Playground for children to spend their time

- Parking available for those with vehicles

- 24 hour security and camera system in place



Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom homes measuring from 139m2 and for sale from 1,975,000TL

3+1 bedroom homes measuring from 175m2 and for sale from 2,350,000TL

4+1 bedroom homes measuring from 289m2 and for sale from 3,950,000TL


Location in Istanbul

Bahcesehir is one of the most elite destinations for young families and those looking to raise children in Istanbul. These homes are situated in a privileged position with a slightly elevated setting assuring tremendous views out towards the valley, town, canal, and lake. Bahcesehir lake canal lake project second phase is just minutes away and will be finished by the end of 2020, resulting in huge growth in real estate prices. There is a Marmaray train line running across the front side of the project, providing excellent commuting options for those looking to work in the city centre or connecting all the way to the Asian side. The Third Airport is just 25km away, within easy driving distance.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity