Ref: PTFS3059

Квартира в Калкане с бассейном и панорамный видом на море

цена: $200,000 ссылка: PTFS3059
печать Save

Enquire about this property

телефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Квартира в Калкане с бассейном и панорамный видом на море

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Эта квартира с двумя спальнями и собственным бассейном открывает вид на море и живописные окрестности, она находится в центре Калкана, в пешей доступности от ресторанов, магазинов и инфраструктуры.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Калкан - Старый город
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 90

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

  • Элитная квартира в Калкане с двумя спальнями на продажу
  • Большая терраса с отдельным бассейном
  • Панорамный вид на море и окрестности
  • В нескольких шагах от центра города и местных удобств
  • Высокий потенциал сдачи в аренду
Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость
  • Элитная квартира в Калкане с двумя спальнями на продажу
  • Большая терраса с отдельным бассейном
  • Панорамный вид на море и окрестности
  • В нескольких шагах от центра города и местных удобств
  • Высокий потенциал сдачи в аренду

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Недвижимость находится в престижном жилом комплексе, идеально подходящем для постоянного проживания в Калкане или для инвестирования в жилье с высоким арендным потенциалом - квартиру, располагающуюся в нескольких шагах от знаменитых баров и ресторанов не стоит упускать.


Об апартаментах

это стильная современная недвижимость с просторной жилой зоной открытой планировки, состоящей из гостиной, совмещенной с кухней. На кухне установлены шкафы и зоны хранения кухонной утвари, гостиная очень просторна - сквозь большие окна открывается красивый вид на море.

Есть выход на переднюю террасу, где распоагается собственный панорамный бассейн. Бассейн достаточно большой - сразу могут купаться несколько человек, вокруг него предусмотрена зона для отдыха и загара.

Две большие спальни могут с легкостью разместить четыре человека. В главной спальне есть отдельная ванная комната. Также в квартире есть еще одна общая ванная комната. Недвижимость готова к обустройству и переезду.


Сдача в аренду

Эта квартира в Калкане с двумя спальнями, благодаря расположению и качеству постройки, а также наличию собственного бассейна, отлично подходит для выгодной сдачи в аренду. Ее можно сдавать туристам на летний период, или на долгосрочной основе, на время пока вы ею не пользуетесь.


Расположение в Калкане

Идеально расположенная в престижном районе Калкана, эта квартира с двумя спальнями находится в самом центре, в пешей доступности от лучших ресторанов, знаменитых баров на крыше, международных банков, переполненных отелей и все инфраструктуры, необходимой для жизни в Турции. Благодаря местной транспортной системе, вы быстро доберетесь в любую точку региона.

Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами или позвоните нам сегодня для получения возможности осмотреть эту превосходную квартиру с видом на море, так как она не задержится долго на рынке. Это отличный вариант и для проживания и для инвестиций.


FACILITIES & LOCATION

Недвижимость находится в престижном жилом комплексе, идеально подходящем для постоянного проживания в Калкане или для инвестирования в жилье с высоким арендным потенциалом - квартиру, располагающуюся в нескольких шагах от знаменитых баров и ресторанов не стоит упускать.


Об апартаментах

это стильная современная недвижимость с просторной жилой зоной открытой планировки, состоящей из гостиной, совмещенной с кухней. На кухне установлены шкафы и зоны хранения кухонной утвари, гостиная очень просторна - сквозь большие окна открывается красивый вид на море.

Есть выход на переднюю террасу, где распоагается собственный панорамный бассейн. Бассейн достаточно большой - сразу могут купаться несколько человек, вокруг него предусмотрена зона для отдыха и загара.

Две большие спальни могут с легкостью разместить четыре человека. В главной спальне есть отдельная ванная комната. Также в квартире есть еще одна общая ванная комната. Недвижимость готова к обустройству и переезду.


Сдача в аренду

Эта квартира в Калкане с двумя спальнями, благодаря расположению и качеству постройки, а также наличию собственного бассейна, отлично подходит для выгодной сдачи в аренду. Ее можно сдавать туристам на летний период, или на долгосрочной основе, на время пока вы ею не пользуетесь.


Расположение в Калкане

Идеально расположенная в престижном районе Калкана, эта квартира с двумя спальнями находится в самом центре, в пешей доступности от лучших ресторанов, знаменитых баров на крыше, международных банков, переполненных отелей и все инфраструктуры, необходимой для жизни в Турции. Благодаря местной транспортной системе, вы быстро доберетесь в любую точку региона.

Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами или позвоните нам сегодня для получения возможности осмотреть эту превосходную квартиру с видом на море, так как она не задержится долго на рынке. Это отличный вариант и для проживания и для инвестиций.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS3059

Panoramic sea view Kalkan apartment with pool

Price: $200,600 Ref: PTFS3059
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sea view apartments for sale in Kalkan
Apartments entrance
Equipped kitchen
Modern kitchen
Pool access
Apartments with private swimming pool
Pool with relaxing areas
Living room
Fitted bathroom
Master bedroom
Main bedroom
Apartments bathroom
Large double room

Panoramic sea view Kalkan apartment with pool

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This two bedroom apartment has its own private swimming pool and overlooks the sea with a tremendous panoramic view stretching endlessly – located in the centre of Kalkan just a short walking distance away from local restaurants, shops, and amenities.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Kalkan - Old Town
Living space sqm: 90
Pool: private

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Two bedroom luxury apartment for sale in Kalkan

- Large terrace with private swimming pool

- Panoramic view out towards the sea and beyond

- Short walk to town centre full of amenities and shops

- High rental potential for those looking for holiday home

Why buy this Property

- Two bedroom luxury apartment for sale in Kalkan

- Large terrace with private swimming pool

- Panoramic view out towards the sea and beyond

- Short walk to town centre full of amenities and shops

- High rental potential for those looking for holiday home

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a sought after building of quality apartments, this home ticks all the boxes for those looking to live permanently in Kalkan or those looking to invest with a high rental potential – this is one not to be missed and is just a short walk away from famous bars and restaurants.


About the apartment

Built over one floor, the apartment is modern and stylish throughout and enters into a spacious living room with offset kitchen in an open plan manner. The kitchen is fitted with cupboards and storage space, while the living room is light and airy with large windows inviting the sea view into your lounge.

Doors open from the lounge to a front terrace where you will find a private infinity swimming pool. The pool has more than enough room for several people to use at once, and has space surrounding for sunbathing and relaxing.

Two large bedrooms provide room for up to four people to sleep comfortably. Bedrooms are double in size, while the master room has its own private en-suite bathroom attached. There is a second family bathroom completing the interior layout of the apartment. The flat is ready to move in and furnish to your own tastes and standards.


Rental potential

This two bedroom flat is perfect for buyers seeking rental income – the location coupled with the quality of the property and private swimming pool will assure owners have the pick of the bunch when it comes to tourists and renters. This residence could be rented out all summer long or when not in use.


Location in Kalkan

Perfectly located in the sophisticated town of Kalkan, this two bedroom apartment is situated right in the heart of the centre and is a short walk away from some of the best restaurants, famous rooftop bars, international banks, busy hotels, and local amenities needed for a high quality of life in Turkey. Local transportation systems will take you around the region easily to neighbouring resorts and areas.

Please call or contact us today to arrange your visit to this stunning sea view flat – this one won’t be on the market for long and comes highly recommended for viewing; ticking all the boxes for both investors and lifestyle buyers.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a sought after building of quality apartments, this home ticks all the boxes for those looking to live permanently in Kalkan or those looking to invest with a high rental potential – this is one not to be missed and is just a short walk away from famous bars and restaurants.


About the apartment

Built over one floor, the apartment is modern and stylish throughout and enters into a spacious living room with offset kitchen in an open plan manner. The kitchen is fitted with cupboards and storage space, while the living room is light and airy with large windows inviting the sea view into your lounge.

Doors open from the lounge to a front terrace where you will find a private infinity swimming pool. The pool has more than enough room for several people to use at once, and has space surrounding for sunbathing and relaxing.

Two large bedrooms provide room for up to four people to sleep comfortably. Bedrooms are double in size, while the master room has its own private en-suite bathroom attached. There is a second family bathroom completing the interior layout of the apartment. The flat is ready to move in and furnish to your own tastes and standards.


Rental potential

This two bedroom flat is perfect for buyers seeking rental income – the location coupled with the quality of the property and private swimming pool will assure owners have the pick of the bunch when it comes to tourists and renters. This residence could be rented out all summer long or when not in use.


Location in Kalkan

Perfectly located in the sophisticated town of Kalkan, this two bedroom apartment is situated right in the heart of the centre and is a short walk away from some of the best restaurants, famous rooftop bars, international banks, busy hotels, and local amenities needed for a high quality of life in Turkey. Local transportation systems will take you around the region easily to neighbouring resorts and areas.

Please call or contact us today to arrange your visit to this stunning sea view flat – this one won’t be on the market for long and comes highly recommended for viewing; ticking all the boxes for both investors and lifestyle buyers.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity