Ref: PTFS2170

شقق للبيع في اسطنبول ضمن مشروع سكني ممتاز من تصميم فيليب ستارك وعلى مقربة من الطريق السريع

السعر: $94,000 المرجع: PTFS2170
حفظ

استفسر عن العقار

الهاتف *
عذرا، هذا العقار لم يعد متوفر حاليا. يرجى الاطلاع على العقارات ذات الصلة المدرجة أدناه، أو بدلا من ذلك، يمكنك الاستفسار الآن عن المزيد من العقارات المشابهة.

شقق للبيع في اسطنبول ضمن مشروع سكني ممتاز من تصميم فيليب ستارك وعلى مقربة من الطريق السريع

اطلب تفاصيل
نظرة عامة

هذه الفرصة الاستثمارية لا تأتي سوى مرة واحدة فقط في العمر، حيث تم تصميم تلك الشقق للبيع في اسطنبول من قبل المهندس الشهير فيليب ستارك، كما أنها تقع في اهم النقاط باسطنبول على قمربة من الطريق السريع. انه الوقت المثالي

خصائص العقار مميزات الوحدة
نوع العقار: شقة
غرف النوم: 1
الحمامات: 1
مساحة غرفة المعيشة بالمتر المربع: 62

خصائص العقار مميزات الوحدة

لماذا تشتري هذه الوحده

- منازل رائعة لا تصدق جمالها بتصميم من العالمي الشهير فيليب ستارك.

- موقع استثماري رائع في منطقة الطريق السريع باسطنبول.

- مرافق اجتماعية وفندق في الموقع.

- تقسيم ووسط اسطنبول على بعد 15 دقيقة.

- على بعد 5 دقائق من المركز التجاري والمترو والمطار.

لماذا تشتري هذه الوحده

- منازل رائعة لا تصدق جمالها بتصميم من العالمي الشهير فيليب ستارك.

- موقع استثماري رائع في منطقة الطريق السريع باسطنبول.

- مرافق اجتماعية وفندق في الموقع.

- تقسيم ووسط اسطنبول على بعد 15 دقيقة.

- على بعد 5 دقائق من المركز التجاري والمترو والمطار.

الممتلكات المشتركة المرافق ، التفاصيل ، الموقع ، المسافات

للاستثمار.


نبذة عن المشروع:

المشروع المميز هذا يتألف من 35 برج سكني، يضم نحو 721 شقة للبيع مختلفة المساحات والتصميمات بداية من شقق استديو للبيع في اسطنبول إلى شقق من غرفتين نوم. أحد الابراج تم تعيينها كفندق، وكل برج مزود بعدد أربعة مصاعد.

المشروع هو في الاساس ليوفر لك الخحياة الفاخرة يضيف السعادة لحياتك، المشروع تم امشاءه ليراعي اسلوب الحياة السكنية والفندقية، مع تصميمات داخلية رائعة من قبل المصمم الشهير فيليب ستارك، والتي تسمح للضوؤ الطبيعي بالانتشار في الشقة خلال النهار.

وضمن المشروع السكني تجد مجموعة رائعة من المرافق الفندقية في الموقع، بما فيها حمامات السباحة، والحدائق، ومركز للياقة البدنية وغيرها الكثير. من المقرر الانتهاء من المشروع في يونيو 2017، عليك المبادرة بالشراء اليوم لتفوز بشقة رائعة على مقربة من الطريق السريع مع جودة البناء والتصميم الداخلي الفاخر.

Luxury interior


المرافق المتاحة للمقيمين في المشروع:

- حمامات سباحة داخلية وخارجية.

- سبا، ساونا، حمام تركي.

- مركز للياقة البدنية وصالة ألعاب رياضية.

- مناطق ترفيه.         

- حدائق وممرات مخصصة للتمشية.

- مناطق للعب الأطفال.

- موقف سيارات تحت الأرض.

- أمن على مدار 24 ساعة.


نبذة عن المصمم الشهير فيليب ستارك:

فيليب ستارك هو مصمم عالمي شهير يعرف عنه ابتكار العديد من التصميمات الداخلية الميزة والبسيطة في آن واحد وكذلك تصميمات مماثلة في الأثاث. عمل فيليب مع العديد من الشركات العالمية بما فيها كارتيل، درايد، أليسي. وشعاره الذي يستخدمه في عمله يظهر جليا في هذا المشروع وهو " اعمل من أجل الربح الانساني، وسوف تحقق النجاح " ومن ثم راعي تماما اسلوب المعيشة الفاخرة في اسطنبول. كما أنه قام بتصميم العديد من المنازل في أماكن مثل نيويورك ولندن وطوكيو.

Beautiful properties


اسعار البيوت في تركيا بالقرب من منطقة ميديا هاي واي 

شقق مكونة من غرفة نوم مساحتها 47 متر مربع تم بيعها بالكامل

شقق مكونة من غرفة نوم وغرفة معيشة بمساحات تتراوح بين 61 و 91 متر مربع للبيع بأسعار تبدأ من 189 ألف و400 دولار

شقق مكونة من غرفتي نوم وغرفة معيشة بمساحات تتراوح بين 108 و 110متر مربع للبيع بأسعار تبدأ من 300 ألف و500 دولار


خطط السداد

50% دفعة أولى والبقية على 24 شهرًا


الموقع في اسطنبول:

تقع الشقق والمشروع في أحد أسخن وأروع البقاع للاستثمار في مدينة اسطنبول، حيث الطريق السريع وهو واحد من أفضل المواقع التي من المتوقع أن ترتفع بها الاسعار إلى مستويات قياسية في المستقبل القريب. شهدت هذه البقعة استثمار نحو 650 مليون دولار منذ عام 2012. العقارات التي تقع في هذه المنطقة حيث الطريق السريع تشهد حايلا متوسط عوائد ايجارية تصل إلى حوالي 6% سنويا.

كما أن العام 2017، سوف يشهد تنفيذ محطة مترو أنفاق جديدة والتي تقع على بعد دقائق فقط من المشروع، وتوفر لكم الوصول إلى وسط المدينة بكل سرعة وسهولة. إلى جانب الطريق السريع (E5)، والطريق السريع (TEM) حيث من خلالهما تصل إلى وسط اسطنبول في غضون دقائق بالسيارة.

بينما بالسيارة تبعد الشقق 5 دقائق من مطار أتاتورك، كما يقع المول التجاؤري الكبير على بعد خمس دقائق أيضا من منزلك أو أقل. سوف تجد كافة وسائل الراحة والمرافق المحلية على بعد مسافة قصيرة سيرا على الاقدام من المشروع. الموقع يعتبر من الدرجة الأولى مع كل ما يوفره لك ويتيحه لراحتك ومعيشتك.


المسافات من المشروع:

- محطة مترو الانفاق المقرر تنفيذها: على بعد 3 دقائق.

- مركز اسطنبول التجاري: 5 دقائق.

- أقرب مطار: على بعد 3 دقائق.

- تقسيم: على بعد 15 دقيقة.

- فندق روتانا: على بعد 250 متر فقط.

Amazing design

الممتلكات المشتركة المرافق ، التفاصيل ، الموقع ، المسافات

للاستثمار.


نبذة عن المشروع:

المشروع المميز هذا يتألف من 35 برج سكني، يضم نحو 721 شقة للبيع مختلفة المساحات والتصميمات بداية من شقق استديو للبيع في اسطنبول إلى شقق من غرفتين نوم. أحد الابراج تم تعيينها كفندق، وكل برج مزود بعدد أربعة مصاعد.

المشروع هو في الاساس ليوفر لك الخحياة الفاخرة يضيف السعادة لحياتك، المشروع تم امشاءه ليراعي اسلوب الحياة السكنية والفندقية، مع تصميمات داخلية رائعة من قبل المصمم الشهير فيليب ستارك، والتي تسمح للضوؤ الطبيعي بالانتشار في الشقة خلال النهار.

وضمن المشروع السكني تجد مجموعة رائعة من المرافق الفندقية في الموقع، بما فيها حمامات السباحة، والحدائق، ومركز للياقة البدنية وغيرها الكثير. من المقرر الانتهاء من المشروع في يونيو 2017، عليك المبادرة بالشراء اليوم لتفوز بشقة رائعة على مقربة من الطريق السريع مع جودة البناء والتصميم الداخلي الفاخر.

Luxury interior


المرافق المتاحة للمقيمين في المشروع:

- حمامات سباحة داخلية وخارجية.

- سبا، ساونا، حمام تركي.

- مركز للياقة البدنية وصالة ألعاب رياضية.

- مناطق ترفيه.         

- حدائق وممرات مخصصة للتمشية.

- مناطق للعب الأطفال.

- موقف سيارات تحت الأرض.

- أمن على مدار 24 ساعة.


نبذة عن المصمم الشهير فيليب ستارك:

فيليب ستارك هو مصمم عالمي شهير يعرف عنه ابتكار العديد من التصميمات الداخلية الميزة والبسيطة في آن واحد وكذلك تصميمات مماثلة في الأثاث. عمل فيليب مع العديد من الشركات العالمية بما فيها كارتيل، درايد، أليسي. وشعاره الذي يستخدمه في عمله يظهر جليا في هذا المشروع وهو " اعمل من أجل الربح الانساني، وسوف تحقق النجاح " ومن ثم راعي تماما اسلوب المعيشة الفاخرة في اسطنبول. كما أنه قام بتصميم العديد من المنازل في أماكن مثل نيويورك ولندن وطوكيو.

Beautiful properties


اسعار البيوت في تركيا بالقرب من منطقة ميديا هاي واي 

شقق مكونة من غرفة نوم مساحتها 47 متر مربع تم بيعها بالكامل

شقق مكونة من غرفة نوم وغرفة معيشة بمساحات تتراوح بين 61 و 91 متر مربع للبيع بأسعار تبدأ من 189 ألف و400 دولار

شقق مكونة من غرفتي نوم وغرفة معيشة بمساحات تتراوح بين 108 و 110متر مربع للبيع بأسعار تبدأ من 300 ألف و500 دولار


خطط السداد

50% دفعة أولى والبقية على 24 شهرًا


الموقع في اسطنبول:

تقع الشقق والمشروع في أحد أسخن وأروع البقاع للاستثمار في مدينة اسطنبول، حيث الطريق السريع وهو واحد من أفضل المواقع التي من المتوقع أن ترتفع بها الاسعار إلى مستويات قياسية في المستقبل القريب. شهدت هذه البقعة استثمار نحو 650 مليون دولار منذ عام 2012. العقارات التي تقع في هذه المنطقة حيث الطريق السريع تشهد حايلا متوسط عوائد ايجارية تصل إلى حوالي 6% سنويا.

كما أن العام 2017، سوف يشهد تنفيذ محطة مترو أنفاق جديدة والتي تقع على بعد دقائق فقط من المشروع، وتوفر لكم الوصول إلى وسط المدينة بكل سرعة وسهولة. إلى جانب الطريق السريع (E5)، والطريق السريع (TEM) حيث من خلالهما تصل إلى وسط اسطنبول في غضون دقائق بالسيارة.

بينما بالسيارة تبعد الشقق 5 دقائق من مطار أتاتورك، كما يقع المول التجاؤري الكبير على بعد خمس دقائق أيضا من منزلك أو أقل. سوف تجد كافة وسائل الراحة والمرافق المحلية على بعد مسافة قصيرة سيرا على الاقدام من المشروع. الموقع يعتبر من الدرجة الأولى مع كل ما يوفره لك ويتيحه لراحتك ومعيشتك.


المسافات من المشروع:

- محطة مترو الانفاق المقرر تنفيذها: على بعد 3 دقائق.

- مركز اسطنبول التجاري: 5 دقائق.

- أقرب مطار: على بعد 3 دقائق.

- تقسيم: على بعد 15 دقيقة.

- فندق روتانا: على بعد 250 متر فقط.

Amazing design

طلب استفسار

شقق تطل على منظر البوسفور

شقق تطل على منظر البوسفور

لا تفوت هذه الفرصة المحدودة

Ref: PTFS2170

Designer Philippe Starck properties in Media Highway Istanbul

Price: $300,200 Ref: PTFS2170
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Istanbul properties for sale in media highway
Shopping areas
Outside look of the complex
Exterior look of the building
Restaurants areas
Complex street view
Communal walking areas
Modern design
Reception
Interior on the complex
Complex interior
Spacious living room
Reception
Spacious eating area
Modern kitchen
Front room
Large living room
Master bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Large bedroom
Modern bathroom
Complex aerial views
Apartments aerial views

Designer Philippe Starck properties in Media Highway Istanbul

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This is your once in a lifetime opportunity to invest in designer properties by the world renowned Philippe Starck, located in the hottest spot in Istanbul – Media Highway; ripe for investment today. COMPLETED AND READY TO MOVE IN. 

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Istanbul - Kucukcekmece
Living space sqm: 108
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Incredible homes designed by world famous Philippe Starck

- Investment rich location in Media Highway Istanbul

- On-site social facilities and partner hotel attached

- 15 minutes distance to Taksim and Centre

- Five minutes to Metro, Airport, and Mall

Why buy this Property

- Incredible homes designed by world famous Philippe Starck

- Investment rich location in Media Highway Istanbul

- On-site social facilities and partner hotel attached

- 15 minutes distance to Taksim and Centre

- Five minutes to Metro, Airport, and Mall

FACILITIES & LOCATION

About the project

Consisting of two 35-storey towers, the project offers a total of 721 apartments for sale, ranging from studio properties up to large two bedroom units. One of the towers has been designated as a hotel, while each tower features four elevators.

Designed to bring ‘affordable happiness’ to the city, the project has been created with residential and hotel style living in mind, shaped in an inventive triangle shape to ensure maximum daylight in each home. With an interior designed by Starck, apartments have colour spectrums drawn from natural settings.

Within the project you will find a superb range of on-site hotel facilities, including swimming pools, gardens, fitness centre, and lots more. The project has a completion date of June 2017 and will be hard to beat in Media Highway for quality and interior design.

Luxury interior


Facilities for residents include

- Indoor and outdoor swimming pools

- Spa, sauna, Turkish bath

- Branded fitness centre and gym

- Entertainment areas within

- Secret gardens and walking paths

- Children’s play areas included

- Underground parking

- 24 hour security provided

- And much more


About Philippe Starck

Philippe Starck is a world-renowned designer who is known for his innovative but simple furniture and interior. He has worked with international brands including Driade, Kartell, and Alessi, and has a simple motto: “When you work for profit of humanity, you’ll have success.” – a motto that he has taken into this project, creating homes for the benefit of luxury living in Istanbul. Having designed buildings all over the world including: New York, London, and Tokyo, Starck comes to Istanbul to impress.

Beautiful properties


Property prices and availability

1+0 apartments measuring 47m2 and priced at SOLD OUT

1+1 apartments measuring 61m2 - 91m2 and priced at 159,000USD

2+1 apartments measuring 108m2 - 110m2 and priced at 300,200USD


Payment plan

The general payment plan of this project allows you to purchase your home today with a 50% down payment, followed by balance paid over a period lasting 24 months.


Location in Istanbul

The newest and hottest spot in Istanbul for investment, Media Highway is one of the best locations where prices are set to skyrocket in the near future. An area that has seen an investment of more than 650 million USD since 2012, Media Highway properties are currently seeing an average rental return of around 6% per annum.

2017 will see the implementation of a new Metro Station just minutes from this project, providing you with an easy work commute and easy access to the centre. The TEM Highway and E5 Highway are just minutes away for those with a vehicle.

A short five minute drive will take you to Ataturk Airport, while the huge Mall of Istanbul is also within five minutes or less. You will find local amenities and facilities within walking distance, everything is close by – the location is top notch.


Distances

3 mins to Metro Underground station

5 mins to Mall of Istanbul

3 mins to nearest airport

15 mins to Taksim

250 metres to Rotana Hotel

Amazing design

FACILITIES & LOCATION

About the project

Consisting of two 35-storey towers, the project offers a total of 721 apartments for sale, ranging from studio properties up to large two bedroom units. One of the towers has been designated as a hotel, while each tower features four elevators.

Designed to bring ‘affordable happiness’ to the city, the project has been created with residential and hotel style living in mind, shaped in an inventive triangle shape to ensure maximum daylight in each home. With an interior designed by Starck, apartments have colour spectrums drawn from natural settings.

Within the project you will find a superb range of on-site hotel facilities, including swimming pools, gardens, fitness centre, and lots more. The project has a completion date of June 2017 and will be hard to beat in Media Highway for quality and interior design.

Luxury interior


Facilities for residents include

- Indoor and outdoor swimming pools

- Spa, sauna, Turkish bath

- Branded fitness centre and gym

- Entertainment areas within

- Secret gardens and walking paths

- Children’s play areas included

- Underground parking

- 24 hour security provided

- And much more


About Philippe Starck

Philippe Starck is a world-renowned designer who is known for his innovative but simple furniture and interior. He has worked with international brands including Driade, Kartell, and Alessi, and has a simple motto: “When you work for profit of humanity, you’ll have success.” – a motto that he has taken into this project, creating homes for the benefit of luxury living in Istanbul. Having designed buildings all over the world including: New York, London, and Tokyo, Starck comes to Istanbul to impress.

Beautiful properties


Property prices and availability

1+0 apartments measuring 47m2 and priced at SOLD OUT

1+1 apartments measuring 61m2 - 91m2 and priced at 159,000USD

2+1 apartments measuring 108m2 - 110m2 and priced at 300,200USD


Payment plan

The general payment plan of this project allows you to purchase your home today with a 50% down payment, followed by balance paid over a period lasting 24 months.


Location in Istanbul

The newest and hottest spot in Istanbul for investment, Media Highway is one of the best locations where prices are set to skyrocket in the near future. An area that has seen an investment of more than 650 million USD since 2012, Media Highway properties are currently seeing an average rental return of around 6% per annum.

2017 will see the implementation of a new Metro Station just minutes from this project, providing you with an easy work commute and easy access to the centre. The TEM Highway and E5 Highway are just minutes away for those with a vehicle.

A short five minute drive will take you to Ataturk Airport, while the huge Mall of Istanbul is also within five minutes or less. You will find local amenities and facilities within walking distance, everything is close by – the location is top notch.


Distances

3 mins to Metro Underground station

5 mins to Mall of Istanbul

3 mins to nearest airport

15 mins to Taksim

250 metres to Rotana Hotel

Amazing design

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity