Ref: PTFS2130

Квартиры в Фетхие Ташьяка недалеко от Гавани

цена: $100,800 ссылка: PTFS2130
печать Save

Enquire about this property

телефон *
Квартиры в Фетхие продажа
Вид на комплекс снаружи
Вид здания снаружи
Вход в здание
Вид на жилой комплекс снаружи
Жилой комплекс с квартирами
План квартиры
Планировка квартиры с двумя спалянми
План

Квартиры в Фетхие Ташьяка недалеко от Гавани

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Роскошное строящееся жилье находится в престижном районе Ташьяка (Tasyaka), недалеко от гавани и местных магазинов - отличное расположение для тех, кто переезжает в Фетхие (Fethiye) на постоянное место жительства и ищет тихий жилой район.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Фетхие - Город Фетхие
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 82

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

  • Недорогая недвижимость в строящемся жилом комплексе в Ташьяка (Tasyaka)
  • Жилой район идеально подходит для круглогодичного проживания
  • Небольшой жилой комплекс, состоящий из шести квартир
  • В пешей доступности от Гавани Фетхие (Fethiye) и местных удобств
  • Рядом с пляжами Чалыш (Calis) и Олюдениз (Oludeniz)
Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость
  • Недорогая недвижимость в строящемся жилом комплексе в Ташьяка (Tasyaka)
  • Жилой район идеально подходит для круглогодичного проживания
  • Небольшой жилой комплекс, состоящий из шести квартир
  • В пешей доступности от Гавани Фетхие (Fethiye) и местных удобств
  • Рядом с пляжами Чалыш (Calis) и Олюдениз (Oludeniz)

FACILITIES & LOCATION

В пешей доступности находится знаменитая Гавань и Старый город. Недвижимость в этом жилом комплексе в Фетхие продается по очень выгодным ценам, которая гарантировано возрастет по мере приближения к завершению строительства - отличная возможность купить жилье в Турции по очень низким ценам. 


О жилом комплексе

Это небольшой компактный жилой комплекс, состоящий всего из шести квартир. На первом этаже находятся две квартиры с 3 спальнями, на втором этаже - две квартиры с 2 спальнями, и на третьем - два дуплекса с 3 квартирами.

Это безопасный, обнесенный стеной комплекс с небольшим общим садом и автостоянкой для жителей комплекса. Данная недвижимость рекомендуется к просмотру тем, кто ищет недорогое жилье в Ташьяка.


О квартирах

Все квартиры спроектированы для современного образа жизни и предлагают открытую планировку, состоящую из просторной гостиной с полностью оборудованной кухней и обеденной зоны. Из гостиной есть выход на просторный балкон с видом на окрестности.

Все спальни просторны и комфортабельны и с легкостью разместят по два взрослых человека или по два ребенка. На третьем этаже располагаются дуплексы с тремя спальнями, которые состоят из двух главных спален с персональными ванными комнатами, а во всех других квартирах большие спальни и общие ванные комнаты. В дуплексах с тремя спальнями есть терраса на крыше с прекрасным видом.


Цены на недвижимость

Квартира с 2 спальнями на втором этаже площадью 82 кв.м. по цене от 72,000 фунтов стерлингов

Квартира с 3 спальнями на первом этаже площадью 155 кв.м. по цене от 87,000 фунтов стерлингов

Дуплекс на третьем этаже с 3 спальнями площадью 164 кв.м. по цене от 102,000 фунтов стерлингов

Свяжитесь с нами для получения дополнительной информации об этом жилом комплексе, включая данные о ценах, наличии квартир или любые другие интересующие вас вопросы - наша профессиональная команда в Фетхие будет рада ответить на все ваши вопросы.


Расположение в Фетхие

Этот строящийся жилой комплекс находится в жилом районе Ташьяка в Фетхие, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от знаменитой Гавани Фетхие с большим выбором развлекательных учреждений и магазинов. Местный рынок и Старый город находятся примерно в 10 минутах ходьбы от вашей квартиры.

Подводя итог, можно сказать, что это замечательная недвижимость для постоянного проживания в Фетхие по очень низким ценам. Вы найдете большой выбор магазинов, супермаркетов, ресторанов, баров и много другого недалеко от жилого комплекса.

Маршруты общественного транспорта проходятся рядом и идут доя пляжа Чалыш, Хисароню, Олюдениз и даже до центра Фетхие - очень хорошее место для проживания.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

В пешей доступности находится знаменитая Гавань и Старый город. Недвижимость в этом жилом комплексе в Фетхие продается по очень выгодным ценам, которая гарантировано возрастет по мере приближения к завершению строительства - отличная возможность купить жилье в Турции по очень низким ценам. 


О жилом комплексе

Это небольшой компактный жилой комплекс, состоящий всего из шести квартир. На первом этаже находятся две квартиры с 3 спальнями, на втором этаже - две квартиры с 2 спальнями, и на третьем - два дуплекса с 3 квартирами.

Это безопасный, обнесенный стеной комплекс с небольшим общим садом и автостоянкой для жителей комплекса. Данная недвижимость рекомендуется к просмотру тем, кто ищет недорогое жилье в Ташьяка.


О квартирах

Все квартиры спроектированы для современного образа жизни и предлагают открытую планировку, состоящую из просторной гостиной с полностью оборудованной кухней и обеденной зоны. Из гостиной есть выход на просторный балкон с видом на окрестности.

Все спальни просторны и комфортабельны и с легкостью разместят по два взрослых человека или по два ребенка. На третьем этаже располагаются дуплексы с тремя спальнями, которые состоят из двух главных спален с персональными ванными комнатами, а во всех других квартирах большие спальни и общие ванные комнаты. В дуплексах с тремя спальнями есть терраса на крыше с прекрасным видом.


Цены на недвижимость

Квартира с 2 спальнями на втором этаже площадью 82 кв.м. по цене от 72,000 фунтов стерлингов

Квартира с 3 спальнями на первом этаже площадью 155 кв.м. по цене от 87,000 фунтов стерлингов

Дуплекс на третьем этаже с 3 спальнями площадью 164 кв.м. по цене от 102,000 фунтов стерлингов

Свяжитесь с нами для получения дополнительной информации об этом жилом комплексе, включая данные о ценах, наличии квартир или любые другие интересующие вас вопросы - наша профессиональная команда в Фетхие будет рада ответить на все ваши вопросы.


Расположение в Фетхие

Этот строящийся жилой комплекс находится в жилом районе Ташьяка в Фетхие, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от знаменитой Гавани Фетхие с большим выбором развлекательных учреждений и магазинов. Местный рынок и Старый город находятся примерно в 10 минутах ходьбы от вашей квартиры.

Подводя итог, можно сказать, что это замечательная недвижимость для постоянного проживания в Фетхие по очень низким ценам. Вы найдете большой выбор магазинов, супермаркетов, ресторанов, баров и много другого недалеко от жилого комплекса.

Маршруты общественного транспорта проходятся рядом и идут доя пляжа Чалыш, Хисароню, Олюдениз и даже до центра Фетхие - очень хорошее место для проживания.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS2130

Year round living apartments in Tasyaka close to Harbour

Price: $90,500 Ref: PTFS2130
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Fethiye apartments for sale
Exteior look of the complex
Building exterior look
Building entrance
Exterior look of the complex
Complex of apartments
Site plans
Two bedrooms layout
Plans

Year round living apartments in Tasyaka close to Harbour

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Excellent off plan project located in the sought after area of Tasyaka, within minutes to the harbour and local shops, making it perfect for someone looking to relocate to Fethiye for year round living purposes in a highly residential area.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
Living space sqm: 82

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Bargain priced off plan project in Tasyaka

- Residential area perfect for year round living

- Small private project of only six apartments in total

- Walking distance to Fethiye Harbour and amenities

- Short times to Calis Beach and Oludeniz

Why buy this Property

- Bargain priced off plan project in Tasyaka

- Residential area perfect for year round living

- Small private project of only six apartments in total

- Walking distance to Fethiye Harbour and amenities

- Short times to Calis Beach and Oludeniz

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within walking distance to the famous Harbour and Old Town, this project is listed at bargain prices today that are set to rise considerably along the construction process as completion nears – buy today for lowest possible price.


About the project

A small and boutique project, you will find just six apartments in total for sale within this building. On the ground floor there are two 3 bedroom units, the first floor is home to two 2 bedroom units, and the second floor home to two 3 bedroom duplexes.

A secure and gated building, you will find small communal gardens and parking available for residents. It is a private complex and one that comes highly recommended for those looking for bargain finds in Tasyaka.


About the apartments

All apartments have been designed to cater towards modern living, featuring an open plan design from the offset, entering into a spacious living room with offset fully equipped kitchen and dining area. From the living room you can access a spacious balcony overlooking the surrounding settings.

Bedrooms are spacious and accommodating, easily comfortable for two adults to share or two children to share one room. The second floor three bedroom duplex apartments feature two master en-suite bedrooms with bathrooms attached, while all other apartments have large bedrooms with shared family bathrooms. The three bedroom duplex apartment also has access to a private roof terrace with lovely views.


Property prices

First floor 2 bedroom apartment measuring 82m2 and priced from 72,000GBP

Ground floor 3 bedroom apartment measuring 155m2 and priced from 87,000GBP

Second floor 3 bedroom duplexes measuring 164m2 and priced from 102,000GBP

Contact us today for more information regarding this project, including price updates, stock availability, and for any questions you may have – our professional and friendly team in Fethiye are on hand to answer any queries you may have.


Location in Fethiye

This off plan project is located in the residential area of Tasyaka in Fethiye, just a few minutes walking distance to the famous Fethiye Harbour where you will find lots to see and do, a local fresh produce market for picking up groceries, and even the Old Town being approximately 10 minutes from your apartment.

All in all, it is an excellent spot for those looking for year round living opportunities in Fethiye at bargain prices. You will find an array of shops, supermarkets, restaurants, stores, bars, and much more all within close proximity to the building.

The local bus route is nearby and will take you to neighbouring areas including Calis Beach, Hisaronu, Oludeniz, and even Fethiye Centre all within easy time distances – it is a great spot for life.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within walking distance to the famous Harbour and Old Town, this project is listed at bargain prices today that are set to rise considerably along the construction process as completion nears – buy today for lowest possible price.


About the project

A small and boutique project, you will find just six apartments in total for sale within this building. On the ground floor there are two 3 bedroom units, the first floor is home to two 2 bedroom units, and the second floor home to two 3 bedroom duplexes.

A secure and gated building, you will find small communal gardens and parking available for residents. It is a private complex and one that comes highly recommended for those looking for bargain finds in Tasyaka.


About the apartments

All apartments have been designed to cater towards modern living, featuring an open plan design from the offset, entering into a spacious living room with offset fully equipped kitchen and dining area. From the living room you can access a spacious balcony overlooking the surrounding settings.

Bedrooms are spacious and accommodating, easily comfortable for two adults to share or two children to share one room. The second floor three bedroom duplex apartments feature two master en-suite bedrooms with bathrooms attached, while all other apartments have large bedrooms with shared family bathrooms. The three bedroom duplex apartment also has access to a private roof terrace with lovely views.


Property prices

First floor 2 bedroom apartment measuring 82m2 and priced from 72,000GBP

Ground floor 3 bedroom apartment measuring 155m2 and priced from 87,000GBP

Second floor 3 bedroom duplexes measuring 164m2 and priced from 102,000GBP

Contact us today for more information regarding this project, including price updates, stock availability, and for any questions you may have – our professional and friendly team in Fethiye are on hand to answer any queries you may have.


Location in Fethiye

This off plan project is located in the residential area of Tasyaka in Fethiye, just a few minutes walking distance to the famous Fethiye Harbour where you will find lots to see and do, a local fresh produce market for picking up groceries, and even the Old Town being approximately 10 minutes from your apartment.

All in all, it is an excellent spot for those looking for year round living opportunities in Fethiye at bargain prices. You will find an array of shops, supermarkets, restaurants, stores, bars, and much more all within close proximity to the building.

The local bus route is nearby and will take you to neighbouring areas including Calis Beach, Hisaronu, Oludeniz, and even Fethiye Centre all within easy time distances – it is a great spot for life.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity