Ref: PTFS1989

Wohnung mit Meerblick und privatem Pool im Stadtzentrum von Kalkan

Preis: $220,200 Referenz: PTFS1989
Drucken Save

Enquire about this property

Telephone *

Wohnung mit Meerblick und privatem Pool im Stadtzentrum von Kalkan

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Diese unglaublichen wohnungen sind auf höchstmögliche Qualität ausgelegt und befinden sich direkt im Zentrum von Kalkan, nur wenige Gehminuten von allem entfernt, was Sie benötigen. Beide wohnungen bieten einen wunderschönen Meerblick und beide verfügen über private Pools - eine Rarität für ein

Immobilienmerkmale Eigenschaften.
Art der Immobilie: Wohnung
Schlafzimmer: 4
Badezimmer: 3
Lage: Kalkan - Old Town

Immobilienmerkmale Eigenschaften.

Warum das kaufen? Eigentumsbeschriftung

- Brandneue Luxuswohnungen komplett eingerichtet


- Privater Schwimmbad für jede Wohnung


- Unglaublicher Panoramablick über das Meer und den Yachthafen


- Lage im Stadtzentrum von Kalkan - alles ist zu Fuß erreichbar


- Perfekt für das ganze Jahr in Wohngegend

Warum das kaufen? Eigentumsbeschriftung

- Brandneue Luxuswohnungen komplett eingerichtet


- Privater Schwimmbad für jede Wohnung


- Unglaublicher Panoramablick über das Meer und den Yachthafen


- Lage im Stadtzentrum von Kalkan - alles ist zu Fuß erreichbar


- Perfekt für das ganze Jahr in Wohngegend

FACILITIES & LOCATION

wohnung.


Die wohnungen werden komplett möbliert zum Verkauf angeboten, einschließlich aller Haushaltsgeräte und Markenmöbel. Sie sind sofort bezugsfertig und werden zu einem günstigen Preis für jemanden angeboten, der den perfekten Ort für ein luxuriöses Leben in Kalkan sucht.




Duplex Wohnung im Erdgeschoss


Über zwei Etagen erbaut, finden Sie beim Betreten im Erdgeschoss ein geräumiges Wohnzimmer mit versetzter Luxus-Einbauküche und großem Essbereich. Das Wohnzimmer verfügt über raumhohe Fenster und Schiebetüren zum Innenhof, die direkten Zugang zur Terrasse und zum privaten Schwimmbad im Freien bieten. Das Erdgeschoss wird durch ein Doppelzimmer mit privatem Balkon und idyllischer Aussicht auf das Meer vervollständigt.


Gehen Sie nach oben in den ersten Stock, wo Sie vier Schlafzimmer finden, darunter zwei große Doppelzimmer mit eigenem Bad und eigenem Balkon mit herrlichem Panoramablick. Die beiden anderen Schlafzimmer sind groß und verfügen über einen eigenen Balkon. Sie teilen sich ein Familienbadezimmer mit eingebauter Dusche. Diese Auflistung steht zum Verkauf als komplett möbliert.


Preis für diese Wohnung: 175,000GBP.




Penthaus Duplex Wohnung


Das zum Verkauf stehende Penthaus Duplex wohnung erstreckt sich über zwei Etagen und verfügt über drei Doppelzimmer, die sich alle im ersten Stock befinden. Eines der Zimmer ist ein Hauptschlafzimmer mit luxuriösem Bad und Balkon mit garantiertem Blick auf den Jachthafen und das Meer. Die anderen beiden Schlafzimmer teilen sich den Zugang zu einem Familienbad und beide haben einen eigenen Balkon.


Im Obergeschoss auf der Dachterrasse finden Sie ein schönes Wohnzimmer und eine geräumige Küche mit Essbereich. Die Küche ist komplett ausgestattet mit allem, was Sie für ein Familienessen benötigen. Die gesamte Etage bietet einen traumhaften Panoramablick.


Die Dachterrasse selbst ist sehr groß und verfügt über einen privaten Pool mit herrlicher Aussicht und Marmorterrassen zum Entspannen und Sonnenbaden. Von der Dachterrasse genießen Sie einen Blick über die Altstadt.


Preis für diese Wohnung: VERKAUFT.




Merkmale für beide Wohnungen


Beide wohnungen wurden mit Blick auf luxuriöses Wohnen entworfen und bieten eine Fülle zusätzlicher Details, um ein komfortables Leben in Kalkan zu gewährleisten. Dazu gehören Marmorböden, hochwertige Armaturen, Markenmöbel, installierte Klimaanlagen und ein privater Pool für jedes Haus, private Garage für jedes Haus und vieles mehr.




Lage in Kalkan


Die Lage ist eines der Hauptverkaufsargumente dieser Häuser, direkt im Zentrum der Stadt Kalkan gelegen und in Gehweite zu allen Annehmlichkeiten, die Sie zum täglichen Leben benötigen, darunter erstklassige Restaurants und Bars, Geschäfte und Supermärkte, Banken und Apotheken und alles, was Sie sonst noch brauchen würden.


Geräumig und modern, dies ist eine seltene Gelegenheit, ein wohnung mit privatem Schwimmbad zu erwerben, und eines zu einem günstigen Preis für diejenigen, die ein erschwingliches Zuhause in einem Wohnumfeld suchen. Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

wohnung.


Die wohnungen werden komplett möbliert zum Verkauf angeboten, einschließlich aller Haushaltsgeräte und Markenmöbel. Sie sind sofort bezugsfertig und werden zu einem günstigen Preis für jemanden angeboten, der den perfekten Ort für ein luxuriöses Leben in Kalkan sucht.




Duplex Wohnung im Erdgeschoss


Über zwei Etagen erbaut, finden Sie beim Betreten im Erdgeschoss ein geräumiges Wohnzimmer mit versetzter Luxus-Einbauküche und großem Essbereich. Das Wohnzimmer verfügt über raumhohe Fenster und Schiebetüren zum Innenhof, die direkten Zugang zur Terrasse und zum privaten Schwimmbad im Freien bieten. Das Erdgeschoss wird durch ein Doppelzimmer mit privatem Balkon und idyllischer Aussicht auf das Meer vervollständigt.


Gehen Sie nach oben in den ersten Stock, wo Sie vier Schlafzimmer finden, darunter zwei große Doppelzimmer mit eigenem Bad und eigenem Balkon mit herrlichem Panoramablick. Die beiden anderen Schlafzimmer sind groß und verfügen über einen eigenen Balkon. Sie teilen sich ein Familienbadezimmer mit eingebauter Dusche. Diese Auflistung steht zum Verkauf als komplett möbliert.


Preis für diese Wohnung: 175,000GBP.




Penthaus Duplex Wohnung


Das zum Verkauf stehende Penthaus Duplex wohnung erstreckt sich über zwei Etagen und verfügt über drei Doppelzimmer, die sich alle im ersten Stock befinden. Eines der Zimmer ist ein Hauptschlafzimmer mit luxuriösem Bad und Balkon mit garantiertem Blick auf den Jachthafen und das Meer. Die anderen beiden Schlafzimmer teilen sich den Zugang zu einem Familienbad und beide haben einen eigenen Balkon.


Im Obergeschoss auf der Dachterrasse finden Sie ein schönes Wohnzimmer und eine geräumige Küche mit Essbereich. Die Küche ist komplett ausgestattet mit allem, was Sie für ein Familienessen benötigen. Die gesamte Etage bietet einen traumhaften Panoramablick.


Die Dachterrasse selbst ist sehr groß und verfügt über einen privaten Pool mit herrlicher Aussicht und Marmorterrassen zum Entspannen und Sonnenbaden. Von der Dachterrasse genießen Sie einen Blick über die Altstadt.


Preis für diese Wohnung: VERKAUFT.




Merkmale für beide Wohnungen


Beide wohnungen wurden mit Blick auf luxuriöses Wohnen entworfen und bieten eine Fülle zusätzlicher Details, um ein komfortables Leben in Kalkan zu gewährleisten. Dazu gehören Marmorböden, hochwertige Armaturen, Markenmöbel, installierte Klimaanlagen und ein privater Pool für jedes Haus, private Garage für jedes Haus und vieles mehr.




Lage in Kalkan


Die Lage ist eines der Hauptverkaufsargumente dieser Häuser, direkt im Zentrum der Stadt Kalkan gelegen und in Gehweite zu allen Annehmlichkeiten, die Sie zum täglichen Leben benötigen, darunter erstklassige Restaurants und Bars, Geschäfte und Supermärkte, Banken und Apotheken und alles, was Sie sonst noch brauchen würden.


Geräumig und modern, dies ist eine seltene Gelegenheit, ein wohnung mit privatem Schwimmbad zu erwerben, und eines zu einem günstigen Preis für diejenigen, die ein erschwingliches Zuhause in einem Wohnumfeld suchen. Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten.

Immobilienanfrage

"Sparen Sie 15% + bei Frühbucherprogrammen",

Um die ersten Informationen zu erhalten, registrieren Sie bitte Ihr Interesse unten.

Ref: PTFS1989

Kalkan Town Centre sea view apartment with private pool

Price: $218,000 Ref: PTFS1989
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Kalkan apartments with private pool for sale
Apartments external look
Apartments private pool
Areas to sunbathe
Area to eat outside
Garden relaxing areas
Areas to relax outside
Front room
Residences living room
Eating space
Dining area
Apartments eating space
Large kitchen
Equipped bathroom
Master bedroom
Residences bedroom
Staircase
Access to the first floor
Views from the apartment
Views from the apartments
Residences bedroom
Apartments room
Apartments double bedroom
Spacious double room
Balcony access
Complete bathroom
Spacious bedroom
Modern apartments bedroom
Apartments room
Bathroom in the bedroom
Equipped bathroom
Spacious bathroom
Views towards the pool
Incredible views

Kalkan Town Centre sea view apartment with private pool

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Designed to the highest possible quality are these incredible apartments located right in the centre of Kalkan, within walking distance to everything you would need. Both apartments enjoy beautiful sea views and both feature private swimming pools for your enjoyment – a rarity for an apartment.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Kalkan - Old Town
Pool: private

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Brand new luxury apartments completely furnished

- Private swimming pool for each apartment

- Incredible panoramic views across the sea and marina

- Kalkan Town centre location – walking distance to everything

- Perfect for year round living in residential spot

Why buy this Property

- Brand new luxury apartments completely furnished

- Private swimming pool for each apartment

- Incredible panoramic views across the sea and marina

- Kalkan Town centre location – walking distance to everything

- Perfect for year round living in residential spot

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Listed for sale as completely furnished including all white goods and branded furniture, the apartments are ready to move in today and are listed at a great price for someone looking for the perfect spot to live a life of luxury in Kalkan.


Ground floor duplex apartment

Constructed over two floors, as you enter on the ground level you will find a spacious living room with offset luxury fitted kitchen and large dining area. The living room has floor to ceiling windows and sliding patio doors giving you direct access to the terrace and private swimming pool outside. Completing the ground floor is a double sized bedroom with private balcony and idyllic views across the sea.

Head upstairs to the first floor where you will find four bedrooms, including two master sized double bedrooms complete with en-suite bathrooms and private balconies with tremendous panoramic views. The other two bedrooms are both large in size and feature private balconies, and they share a family bathroom with fitted shower. This listing is for sale as completely furnished. 

Price for this apartment: 175,000GBP. 


Penthouse duplex apartment

Listed for sale, the penthouse duplex apartment is constructed over two floors and features three double sized bedrooms all located on the first floor. One of the rooms is a master bedroom with luxury en-suite bathroom and balcony with incredible marina and sea views guaranteed. The other two bedrooms share access to a family bathroom and both have private balconies attached.

Upstairs on the roof terrace floor you will find a beautiful living room and spacious kitchen with dining area. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything necessary for family meals, while the whole floor enjoys panoramic views that are to die for.

The roof terrace itself is very large and features a private swimming pool with magnificent views and marbled terrace areas for relaxing and sunbathing. From the roof terrace you can enjoy a view across the old town.

Price for this apartment: SOLD. 


Features for both apartments

Both apartments have been designed with luxury living in mind and feature a plethora of added details to ensure a comfortable life in Kalkan, including: marble flooring throughout, high quality fittings, fully furnished with branded furniture, air-conditioning units installed, private pool for each home, private garage for each home, and much more.


Location in Kalkan

The location is one of the main selling points of these homes, situated right in the centre of Kalkan Town and within walking distance to all amenities you would need for daily living, including: first class restaurants and bars, shops and supermarkets, banks, pharmacies, and everything else you would need.

Spacious and modern, this is a rare opportunity to purchase an apartment with a private swimming pool, and one that is favourably priced for those looking for affordable homes in a residential setting – contact us today for more information.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Listed for sale as completely furnished including all white goods and branded furniture, the apartments are ready to move in today and are listed at a great price for someone looking for the perfect spot to live a life of luxury in Kalkan.


Ground floor duplex apartment

Constructed over two floors, as you enter on the ground level you will find a spacious living room with offset luxury fitted kitchen and large dining area. The living room has floor to ceiling windows and sliding patio doors giving you direct access to the terrace and private swimming pool outside. Completing the ground floor is a double sized bedroom with private balcony and idyllic views across the sea.

Head upstairs to the first floor where you will find four bedrooms, including two master sized double bedrooms complete with en-suite bathrooms and private balconies with tremendous panoramic views. The other two bedrooms are both large in size and feature private balconies, and they share a family bathroom with fitted shower. This listing is for sale as completely furnished. 

Price for this apartment: 175,000GBP. 


Penthouse duplex apartment

Listed for sale, the penthouse duplex apartment is constructed over two floors and features three double sized bedrooms all located on the first floor. One of the rooms is a master bedroom with luxury en-suite bathroom and balcony with incredible marina and sea views guaranteed. The other two bedrooms share access to a family bathroom and both have private balconies attached.

Upstairs on the roof terrace floor you will find a beautiful living room and spacious kitchen with dining area. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything necessary for family meals, while the whole floor enjoys panoramic views that are to die for.

The roof terrace itself is very large and features a private swimming pool with magnificent views and marbled terrace areas for relaxing and sunbathing. From the roof terrace you can enjoy a view across the old town.

Price for this apartment: SOLD. 


Features for both apartments

Both apartments have been designed with luxury living in mind and feature a plethora of added details to ensure a comfortable life in Kalkan, including: marble flooring throughout, high quality fittings, fully furnished with branded furniture, air-conditioning units installed, private pool for each home, private garage for each home, and much more.


Location in Kalkan

The location is one of the main selling points of these homes, situated right in the centre of Kalkan Town and within walking distance to all amenities you would need for daily living, including: first class restaurants and bars, shops and supermarkets, banks, pharmacies, and everything else you would need.

Spacious and modern, this is a rare opportunity to purchase an apartment with a private swimming pool, and one that is favourably priced for those looking for affordable homes in a residential setting – contact us today for more information.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity