Ref: PTFS1792

Элитная недвижимость с видом на озеро в Стамбуле

цена: $282,300 ссылка: PTFS1792
печать Watch a Video Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Квартиры в Бахчешехире
Жилой комплекс в Бахчешехире
Современный жилой комплекс в Бахчешехире
Дома Бахчешехира
Сад
Вид с балкона
Магазины на территории комплекса
коридор
Вид на море из гостиной
Вид на море из гостиной
Комната с видом на море
Гостиная
Гостиная
Открытая планировка
Гостиная
Оборудованная кухня
Большая комната
Главная комната
Душевая
Ванная комната
Недвижимость в Бахчешехире
Квартиры в Бахчешехире
Жилье в Бахчешехире
Жилой комплекс в Бахчешехире
Дома в Бахчешехире
Комплексные апартаменты
Вид со здания
План
1 спальня
2 спальни
3 спальни
4 спальни
Удобное расположение

Элитная недвижимость с видом на озеро в Стамбуле

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Бахчешехир (Bahcesehir) широко известен как "Садовый Город" в Стамбуле. И тому есть объяснение - он находится в зеленой лесополосе, которая окружает красивое озеро. Он также считается очень престижным районом для проживания. Этот жилой комплекс спроектирован для проживания с семьей и воплощает в себе лучшее, что вы можете найти в этой части Стамбула. Полностью поддержанный турецким правительством, обеспечивающий нулевой риск! С правом на собственность.  

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Стамбул - Бахчешехир
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 205

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Премьер-министр в Бахчешехире на европейской стороне

- Полная государственная поддержка (Emlak Konut) - нулевой риск

- Чрезмерно просторные дома, предназначенные для семейной жизни

- Трансфер доставит вас в объекты и центр города

- Прекрасный вид на озеро и роскошная обстановка

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Премьер-министр в Бахчешехире на европейской стороне

- Полная государственная поддержка (Emlak Konut) - нулевой риск

- Чрезмерно просторные дома, предназначенные для семейной жизни

- Трансфер доставит вас в объекты и центр города

- Прекрасный вид на озеро и роскошная обстановка

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Полностью укомплектованный современный жилой комплекс имеет идеальное расположение - он находится в нескольких минутах от остановок общественного транспорта и местных удобств. Эти панорамные дома мы, агентство турецкой недвижимости "Property Turkey", очень рекомендуем к просмотру.


О жилом комплексе

Восхитительный жилой комплекс с 1431 квартирой, выставленных к продаже, размерами от одной до четырех спален - идеальный вариант для небольших и крупных семей, переезжающих в Турцию и находящихся в поиске превосходного гнездышка.

Застройщиком недвижимости является одна из крупнейших строительных компаний в Турции. Жилой комплекс будет сдан в эксплуатацию в декабре 2016 года и вместит в себя более 4000 человек. Застройщики не пожалели ни средств, ни сил на создание поистине роскошного жилого пространства, широкого спектра удобств для жителей, а также общественных зон, которым отведено до 83% площади жилого комплекса.

На территории комплекса около 5000 кв.м. отведены под 40 объектов коммерческой недвижимости - супермаркеты, бутики, магазины, модные шоурумы и многое другое - вы сможете делать покупки не уходя далеко от своей входной двери.Garden area

Полная поддержка правительства 

Этот проект не только является одной из лучших инвестиций в Стамбуле, но и одним из самых безопасных. Проект был полностью поддержан турецким правительством (Emlak Konut) против любого риска провала, поскольку само правительство заинтересовано в проекте. Для тех, кто ищет безопасные инвестиции, это один из ведущих проектов во всей стране.

Удобства для жителей включают

- 40 магазинов и бутиков на территории комплекса

- Невероятно красивый вид на озеро

- Большой открытый бассейн

- Террасы для загара, раздевалки, душевые

- Ландшафтные сады и тропинки

- Искусственные декоративные пруды

- Детская игровая площадка

- Баскетбольная, волейбольная и теннисная площадки

- Автостоянка для машин

- Охрана в режиме 24/7

- и многое другое

Apartment view

Цены на недвижимость

1-комнатные квартиры площадью 69 кв.м по ПРОДАНЫ

2-комнатные квартиры площадью 105 кв.м ПРОДАНЫ

3-комнатные квартиры площадью 135 кв.м по цене 2 449 000TL

4-комнатные квартиры площадью 205 кв.м по цене 2 950 000 TL

ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Отображаемые цены указаны в наличных средствах. Те, кто хочет воспользоваться планами платежей, увидят небольшое повышение цены.


Условия оплаты 
50% первоначального взноса и остатка к оплате в течение 12 месяцев


 

Расположение в Стамбуле 

Bahcesehir, идеально подходящий для круглогодичной жизни в Турции, является одним из наших лучших инвестиционных решений из-за высокого спроса на арендуемую недвижимость для семей и жителей городов высшего среднего класса, которые хотят сделать Bahcesehir своим новым домом. Для тех, кто покупает недвижимость здесь, аренда вашего дома на ежегодной основе никогда не может быть проще. Бахчешехир известен как Город-сад, и этот проект находится недалеко от озера Кукукчекмедже с потрясающим видом на озеро и легким доступом к общественному транспорту, который с легкостью доставит вас в центральные районы города, что делает его отличным местом для тех, кто добирается до центр для рабочих целей. 

 

Зеленый и очень мирный район, Бахчешехир идеально подходит для детей и является домом для некоторых из лучших объектов в городе, в том числе знаменитый торговый центр AkBati, первоклассные больницы, и международные частные школы и университеты - все необходимое для жизни с вашими детьми рядом. С множеством местных парков и прекрасным озером, чтобы наслаждаться, нет ничего, кроме как отправиться на улицу с семьей на пикники и летние прогулки, наслаждаясь зелеными и чудесными настройками Бахчешехира. 

 

 

Расстояния 

Просто рядом с шоссе ТЕМ

5 км до шоссе E5  

13 км до аэропорта Ататюрк 

 40 км до третьего Босфорского моста 

 30 км до третьего аэропорта Стамбула 


Green settings

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Полностью укомплектованный современный жилой комплекс имеет идеальное расположение - он находится в нескольких минутах от остановок общественного транспорта и местных удобств. Эти панорамные дома мы, агентство турецкой недвижимости "Property Turkey", очень рекомендуем к просмотру.


О жилом комплексе

Восхитительный жилой комплекс с 1431 квартирой, выставленных к продаже, размерами от одной до четырех спален - идеальный вариант для небольших и крупных семей, переезжающих в Турцию и находящихся в поиске превосходного гнездышка.

Застройщиком недвижимости является одна из крупнейших строительных компаний в Турции. Жилой комплекс будет сдан в эксплуатацию в декабре 2016 года и вместит в себя более 4000 человек. Застройщики не пожалели ни средств, ни сил на создание поистине роскошного жилого пространства, широкого спектра удобств для жителей, а также общественных зон, которым отведено до 83% площади жилого комплекса.

На территории комплекса около 5000 кв.м. отведены под 40 объектов коммерческой недвижимости - супермаркеты, бутики, магазины, модные шоурумы и многое другое - вы сможете делать покупки не уходя далеко от своей входной двери.Garden area

Полная поддержка правительства 

Этот проект не только является одной из лучших инвестиций в Стамбуле, но и одним из самых безопасных. Проект был полностью поддержан турецким правительством (Emlak Konut) против любого риска провала, поскольку само правительство заинтересовано в проекте. Для тех, кто ищет безопасные инвестиции, это один из ведущих проектов во всей стране.

Удобства для жителей включают

- 40 магазинов и бутиков на территории комплекса

- Невероятно красивый вид на озеро

- Большой открытый бассейн

- Террасы для загара, раздевалки, душевые

- Ландшафтные сады и тропинки

- Искусственные декоративные пруды

- Детская игровая площадка

- Баскетбольная, волейбольная и теннисная площадки

- Автостоянка для машин

- Охрана в режиме 24/7

- и многое другое

Apartment view

Цены на недвижимость

1-комнатные квартиры площадью 69 кв.м по ПРОДАНЫ

2-комнатные квартиры площадью 105 кв.м ПРОДАНЫ

3-комнатные квартиры площадью 135 кв.м по цене 2 449 000TL

4-комнатные квартиры площадью 205 кв.м по цене 2 950 000 TL

ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Отображаемые цены указаны в наличных средствах. Те, кто хочет воспользоваться планами платежей, увидят небольшое повышение цены.


Условия оплаты 
50% первоначального взноса и остатка к оплате в течение 12 месяцев


 

Расположение в Стамбуле 

Bahcesehir, идеально подходящий для круглогодичной жизни в Турции, является одним из наших лучших инвестиционных решений из-за высокого спроса на арендуемую недвижимость для семей и жителей городов высшего среднего класса, которые хотят сделать Bahcesehir своим новым домом. Для тех, кто покупает недвижимость здесь, аренда вашего дома на ежегодной основе никогда не может быть проще. Бахчешехир известен как Город-сад, и этот проект находится недалеко от озера Кукукчекмедже с потрясающим видом на озеро и легким доступом к общественному транспорту, который с легкостью доставит вас в центральные районы города, что делает его отличным местом для тех, кто добирается до центр для рабочих целей. 

 

Зеленый и очень мирный район, Бахчешехир идеально подходит для детей и является домом для некоторых из лучших объектов в городе, в том числе знаменитый торговый центр AkBati, первоклассные больницы, и международные частные школы и университеты - все необходимое для жизни с вашими детьми рядом. С множеством местных парков и прекрасным озером, чтобы наслаждаться, нет ничего, кроме как отправиться на улицу с семьей на пикники и летние прогулки, наслаждаясь зелеными и чудесными настройками Бахчешехира. 

 

 

Расстояния 

Просто рядом с шоссе ТЕМ

5 км до шоссе E5  

13 км до аэропорта Ататюрк 

 40 км до третьего Босфорского моста 

 30 км до третьего аэропорта Стамбула 


Green settings

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS1792

Elite living luxury lake view apartments in Istanbul

Price: $213,700 Ref: PTFS1792
Print Watch a Video Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Apartments in Bahcesehir
Project in Bahcesehir
Modern project in Bahcesehir
Bahcesehir homes
Garden area
Balcony view
On-site shops
Corridor
Sea view living area
Sea view lounge
Sea view room
Lounge
Lounge
Open plan interior
Spacious front room
Eating area
Apartments main entrance
Living room
Fitted kitchen
Fitted kitchen
Large room
Master room
Main room
Large bedroom
Apartments bedroom
Shower
Fitted bathroom
Bathroom
Property in Bahcesehir
Apartments in Bahcesehir
Real estate in Bahcesehir
Project in Bahcesehir
Home in Bahcesehir
Complex complete view
Apartments complex
Buildings views
Site plan
1 bed
2 bed
3 bed
4 bed
Complex location

Elite living luxury lake view apartments in Istanbul

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Bahcesehir is well known as the Garden City of Istanbul; this is because it is one of the most naturally beautiful areas surrounded by green and lake views, it is also a supreme spot for elite residential living. This project has been designed for family living and is one of the best you will find in this part of Istanbul, fully backed by the Turkish Government, assuring zero risk! Completed and Title Deed ready. 

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Istanbul - Bahcesehir
Living space sqm: 205
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Prime setting in Bahcesehir on European side

- Full government backing (Emlak Konut) – zero risk

- Overly spacious homes designed for family living

- Shuttle taking you to facilities and town centre

- Beautiful lake views and luxury surroundings

Why buy this Property

- Prime setting in Bahcesehir on European side

- Full government backing (Emlak Konut) – zero risk

- Overly spacious homes designed for family living

- Shuttle taking you to facilities and town centre

- Beautiful lake views and luxury surroundings

FACILITIES & LOCATION

A fully equipped, modern project in a superb location just minutes away from public transport and facilities, these panorama homes are highly recommended for viewing by Property Turkey.


About the project

A marvellous project with a total of 1,431 apartments available for sale, ranging from one – four bedrooms in size with something for everyone; whether you are looking to relocate with a small or large family, you will find a perfect home here.

Developed by one of the top construction companies in the country, the project will house more than 4,000 people once completed in December 2016. The developer has gone above and beyond to ensure that each and every resident enjoys a sense of space, creating a boutique feel with extensive facilities, gardens, and social areas making up 83% of the project area.

Within the site you will find 5,000m2 of space reserved for 40 commercial units, with on-site supermarkets, boutiques, shops, fashion stores, and much more expected once the project is finished – you will be able to find all your daily shops right at your front door.


Full Government Backing

Not only is this project one of the best investments in Istanbul, but it is also one of the most secure. The project has been completely backed by the Turkish Government (Emlak Konut) against any risk of failure as the government itself has a stake in the project. For anyone looking for a safe investment, this is one of the leading projects in the entire country.

Garden area


Facilities for residents include

- 40 on-site commercial shops and stores

- Incredible lake panorama views

- Large outdoor swimming pool

- Sunbathing terraces, changing rooms, showers

- Landscaped gardens and walking paths

- On-site artificial decorative ponds

- Children’s playground area

- Basketball, volleyball, and tennis courts

- Car park for residents

- 24 hour security at all times

- And much more

Apartment view


Property prices

1 bedroom apartments measuring from 69m2 and priced from SOLD

2 bedroom apartments measuring from 105m2 and priced from 1,125,000TL

3 bedroom apartments measuring from 134m2 and priced from 1,300,000TL

4 bedroom apartments measuring from 205m2 and priced from 1,780,000TL

NOTE: Prices displayed are cash prices. Those looking to take advantage of payment plans will see a small price increase. 


Payment terms 

50% down payment and remaining balance payable over 12 months



Location in Istanbul

Perfect for year round living in Turkey, Bahcesehir is one of our top investment picks due to the high demand for rental properties for families and upper middle class city dwellers looking to make Bahcesehir their new home. For anyone who buys a property here, renting your home on a yearly basis could never be easier. Bahcesehir is known as the Garden City and this project is found close to Kucukcekmece Lake with commanding lake views and easy access to public transport that will take you to the central areas of the city with ease – making this a great spot for those commuting to the centre for work purposes.

A green and highly peaceful area, Bahcesehir is ideal for those with children and is home to some of the best facilities in the city, including the famous AkBati shopping centre, first rate hospitals, and international private schools and universities – all the necessities for life with your children are close by. With plenty of local parks and the beautiful lake to enjoy, there is no excuse but to head outside with your family for picnics and summer walks enjoying the green and marvellous settings of Bahcesehir.


Distances

Just beside the TEM Highway

5km to E5 Highway

13km to Ataturk Airport

40km to third Bosporus Bridge

30km to third Airport of Istanbul

Green settings

FACILITIES & LOCATION

A fully equipped, modern project in a superb location just minutes away from public transport and facilities, these panorama homes are highly recommended for viewing by Property Turkey.


About the project

A marvellous project with a total of 1,431 apartments available for sale, ranging from one – four bedrooms in size with something for everyone; whether you are looking to relocate with a small or large family, you will find a perfect home here.

Developed by one of the top construction companies in the country, the project will house more than 4,000 people once completed in December 2016. The developer has gone above and beyond to ensure that each and every resident enjoys a sense of space, creating a boutique feel with extensive facilities, gardens, and social areas making up 83% of the project area.

Within the site you will find 5,000m2 of space reserved for 40 commercial units, with on-site supermarkets, boutiques, shops, fashion stores, and much more expected once the project is finished – you will be able to find all your daily shops right at your front door.


Full Government Backing

Not only is this project one of the best investments in Istanbul, but it is also one of the most secure. The project has been completely backed by the Turkish Government (Emlak Konut) against any risk of failure as the government itself has a stake in the project. For anyone looking for a safe investment, this is one of the leading projects in the entire country.

Garden area


Facilities for residents include

- 40 on-site commercial shops and stores

- Incredible lake panorama views

- Large outdoor swimming pool

- Sunbathing terraces, changing rooms, showers

- Landscaped gardens and walking paths

- On-site artificial decorative ponds

- Children’s playground area

- Basketball, volleyball, and tennis courts

- Car park for residents

- 24 hour security at all times

- And much more

Apartment view


Property prices

1 bedroom apartments measuring from 69m2 and priced from SOLD

2 bedroom apartments measuring from 105m2 and priced from 1,125,000TL

3 bedroom apartments measuring from 134m2 and priced from 1,300,000TL

4 bedroom apartments measuring from 205m2 and priced from 1,780,000TL

NOTE: Prices displayed are cash prices. Those looking to take advantage of payment plans will see a small price increase. 


Payment terms 

50% down payment and remaining balance payable over 12 months



Location in Istanbul

Perfect for year round living in Turkey, Bahcesehir is one of our top investment picks due to the high demand for rental properties for families and upper middle class city dwellers looking to make Bahcesehir their new home. For anyone who buys a property here, renting your home on a yearly basis could never be easier. Bahcesehir is known as the Garden City and this project is found close to Kucukcekmece Lake with commanding lake views and easy access to public transport that will take you to the central areas of the city with ease – making this a great spot for those commuting to the centre for work purposes.

A green and highly peaceful area, Bahcesehir is ideal for those with children and is home to some of the best facilities in the city, including the famous AkBati shopping centre, first rate hospitals, and international private schools and universities – all the necessities for life with your children are close by. With plenty of local parks and the beautiful lake to enjoy, there is no excuse but to head outside with your family for picnics and summer walks enjoying the green and marvellous settings of Bahcesehir.


Distances

Just beside the TEM Highway

5km to E5 Highway

13km to Ataturk Airport

40km to third Bosporus Bridge

30km to third Airport of Istanbul

Green settings

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity