Ref: PTFS1358

Гарантия возврата 9% годовых от инвестиций от Wyndham Hotel в Стамбуле

цена: $89,500 ссылка: PTFS1358
печать Save

Enquire about this property

телефон *
Отель в Стамбуле
Недвижимость концепции отеля
Недвижимость концепции отеля в Стамбуле
Бассейны
Торговый центр на территории комплекса
Интерьер квартиры
Большая комната
Просторная спальня
Комната
Кухня
Открытая планировка
Большая спальня
Магазины на территории комплекса
Проект
Общественный сад
Бассейн
Зона для детей
Фитнес-зона
Ресторан высшего качества
Студия
Квартира с 1 спальней

Гарантия возврата 9% годовых от инвестиций от Wyndham Hotel в Стамбуле

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Property Turkey с гордостью предлагает вам эти роскошные резиденции для успешного вложения инвестиций в популярном месте в Стамбуле в комплекте с гарантией 9% годовых дохода от сдачи в аренду от Wyndham Hotel в Стамбуле. У нас также есть план оплаты, делающий этот проект одним из самых привлекательных на сегодняшний день.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Стамбул - Эсеньюрт
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 55

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Превосходная возможность инвестиций в Эсеньюрт (Esenyurt) в Стамбуле

- Гарантированные 9% годовых от вложенных инвестиций от отеля с мировым именем

- Полное управление недвижимости отелем

- Отличные квартиры и удобства для жителей

- Выгодные схемы оплаты на месте

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Превосходная возможность инвестиций в Эсеньюрт (Esenyurt) в Стамбуле

- Гарантированные 9% годовых от вложенных инвестиций от отеля с мировым именем

- Полное управление недвижимости отелем

- Отличные квартиры и удобства для жителей

- Выгодные схемы оплаты на месте

FACILITIES & LOCATION


Часть законченного проекта предлагает параметры и услуги отеля и располагается в престижном районе Эсеньюрт. Этот проект предлагает удивительные дома с огромным потенциалом и уже есть оговоренная инвестиционная стратегия.

О проекте

Это огромнейший проект в Эсеньюрте (Esenyurt), предлагает в общей сложности около 1600 кв.м. недвижимости от квартир-студий до просторных апартаментов для семьей с 4 спальнями. Для описания, мы остановимся на студиях и квартирах с одной спальней, предлагаемых по гарантийной схеме сдачи в аренду. Таких 348 резиденций, предлагаемых в рамках этой схемы.

Спроектированный для роскошной жизни, проект предлагает первоклассный образ жизни с полным спектром необходимых услуг в Стамбуле. В квартирах просторный интерьер с современным и высококачественным оборудованием.

О Wyndham Hotel Group

Wyndham Hotel Group - это одна из ведущих мировых групп отелей, работающая в 66 странах и предлагающая более 7000 отелей по всему миру от Нью-Йорка до Лондона и Стамбула - гарантия того, что ваша недвижимость будет находиться в очень надежных руках профессионалов.

Концепт квартир был разработан, чтобы предложить максимальную отдачу от инвестиций в короткий период времени, и Wyndham Hotel будет следить за каждым аспектом управления и сдачи в аренду недвижимости от вашего имени.Swimming pool

Бассейн

Параметры проекта включают в себя:

- Торговый центр на территории комплекса, с 400 магазинами

- Супермаркеты, кафе, рестораны, аптеки, банки,

- Бассейн с зонами для загара

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр и тренажерный зал

- Сауна, турецкая баня, парная

- Конференц-залы

- 24 часовая охрана и ресепшн

- Парковка

- И многое другое

Цены на недвижимость и схема оплаты

Квартира-студия, площадью 50 кв.м. по цене от 92,000 долларов США

Квартира с 1 спальней, площадью 75 кв.м. по цене от 126,000 долларов США

Для приобретения недвижимости, все, что вам нужно сегодня - это 30% авансовый платеж, и погашение остатка в течение 36 месяцев ежемесячно. Это очень выгодное условие для тех, кто желает найти недвижимость с выплатой в течение легко управляемого периода.

Свяжитесь с нами по поводу данной недвижимости в Турции сегодня для получения дополнительной информации о доступных единицах, последних предложениях и обновленных ценах. Наша команда в Стамбуле будет рада помочь вам и ответит на любые вопросы.

Гарантия дохода от сдачи в аренду

Property Turkey с гордостью предлагает вам гарантированный доход от аренды в 9% годовых в партнерстве с Wyndham Hotels. В рамках этого соглашения, отель будет управлять и сдавать в аренду квартиры от вашего имени, а вам лишь останется наслаждаться плодами инвестиций в недвижимость в Стамбуле.

Это невероятный вариант для инвесторов, которые ищут уникальную возможность в городе, эти квартиры продадутся быстро - не упустите их.Project gardens

Сад комплекса

Место нахождения

Комплекс расположен в оживленном жилом районе Эсеньюрт в Стамбуле, эта недвижимость хорошо связана с остальной частью города по шоссе E5 E6 и располагается в нескольких минутах ходьбы от станциии Метробуса. Это превосходное место для проживания в городе и прекрасная база для изучения Стамбула.

Прекрасный центр для жильцов - Эсеньюрт является идеальным местом для семей и предлагает дружественную атмосферу и окрестности среди семей и других экспатов. Совсем рядом находятся лучшие больницы, школы, университеты и торговые центры, а местные удобства идеально подходят для ваших повседневных нужд.

Международный аэропорт имени Ататюрка расположен всего в 20 минутах от комплекса, где вы найдете обилие рейсов по всему миру, что делает эту недвижимость идеальным объектом для инвестирования.

Зачем инвестировать в квартиру гостиничной концепции?

- Квартира отель-концепции - это новая концепция в сфере недвижимости, которая предлагает высокую прибыль и большую отдачу от инвестиций.

- Гарантированный доход от аренды в 9% годовых - превосходная возможность дохода для владельца.

- Инвестиционный проект совместно с отелем мирового бренда, обеспечивающего качество и доверие.

- Превосходное расположение в развивающемся районе Стамбула, где прирост капитала обеспечен.Amazing project

Удивительный проект

FACILITIES & LOCATION


Часть законченного проекта предлагает параметры и услуги отеля и располагается в престижном районе Эсеньюрт. Этот проект предлагает удивительные дома с огромным потенциалом и уже есть оговоренная инвестиционная стратегия.

О проекте

Это огромнейший проект в Эсеньюрте (Esenyurt), предлагает в общей сложности около 1600 кв.м. недвижимости от квартир-студий до просторных апартаментов для семьей с 4 спальнями. Для описания, мы остановимся на студиях и квартирах с одной спальней, предлагаемых по гарантийной схеме сдачи в аренду. Таких 348 резиденций, предлагаемых в рамках этой схемы.

Спроектированный для роскошной жизни, проект предлагает первоклассный образ жизни с полным спектром необходимых услуг в Стамбуле. В квартирах просторный интерьер с современным и высококачественным оборудованием.

О Wyndham Hotel Group

Wyndham Hotel Group - это одна из ведущих мировых групп отелей, работающая в 66 странах и предлагающая более 7000 отелей по всему миру от Нью-Йорка до Лондона и Стамбула - гарантия того, что ваша недвижимость будет находиться в очень надежных руках профессионалов.

Концепт квартир был разработан, чтобы предложить максимальную отдачу от инвестиций в короткий период времени, и Wyndham Hotel будет следить за каждым аспектом управления и сдачи в аренду недвижимости от вашего имени.Swimming pool

Бассейн

Параметры проекта включают в себя:

- Торговый центр на территории комплекса, с 400 магазинами

- Супермаркеты, кафе, рестораны, аптеки, банки,

- Бассейн с зонами для загара

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр и тренажерный зал

- Сауна, турецкая баня, парная

- Конференц-залы

- 24 часовая охрана и ресепшн

- Парковка

- И многое другое

Цены на недвижимость и схема оплаты

Квартира-студия, площадью 50 кв.м. по цене от 92,000 долларов США

Квартира с 1 спальней, площадью 75 кв.м. по цене от 126,000 долларов США

Для приобретения недвижимости, все, что вам нужно сегодня - это 30% авансовый платеж, и погашение остатка в течение 36 месяцев ежемесячно. Это очень выгодное условие для тех, кто желает найти недвижимость с выплатой в течение легко управляемого периода.

Свяжитесь с нами по поводу данной недвижимости в Турции сегодня для получения дополнительной информации о доступных единицах, последних предложениях и обновленных ценах. Наша команда в Стамбуле будет рада помочь вам и ответит на любые вопросы.

Гарантия дохода от сдачи в аренду

Property Turkey с гордостью предлагает вам гарантированный доход от аренды в 9% годовых в партнерстве с Wyndham Hotels. В рамках этого соглашения, отель будет управлять и сдавать в аренду квартиры от вашего имени, а вам лишь останется наслаждаться плодами инвестиций в недвижимость в Стамбуле.

Это невероятный вариант для инвесторов, которые ищут уникальную возможность в городе, эти квартиры продадутся быстро - не упустите их.Project gardens

Сад комплекса

Место нахождения

Комплекс расположен в оживленном жилом районе Эсеньюрт в Стамбуле, эта недвижимость хорошо связана с остальной частью города по шоссе E5 E6 и располагается в нескольких минутах ходьбы от станциии Метробуса. Это превосходное место для проживания в городе и прекрасная база для изучения Стамбула.

Прекрасный центр для жильцов - Эсеньюрт является идеальным местом для семей и предлагает дружественную атмосферу и окрестности среди семей и других экспатов. Совсем рядом находятся лучшие больницы, школы, университеты и торговые центры, а местные удобства идеально подходят для ваших повседневных нужд.

Международный аэропорт имени Ататюрка расположен всего в 20 минутах от комплекса, где вы найдете обилие рейсов по всему миру, что делает эту недвижимость идеальным объектом для инвестирования.

Зачем инвестировать в квартиру гостиничной концепции?

- Квартира отель-концепции - это новая концепция в сфере недвижимости, которая предлагает высокую прибыль и большую отдачу от инвестиций.

- Гарантированный доход от аренды в 9% годовых - превосходная возможность дохода для владельца.

- Инвестиционный проект совместно с отелем мирового бренда, обеспечивающего качество и доверие.

- Превосходное расположение в развивающемся районе Стамбула, где прирост капитала обеспечен.Amazing project

Удивительный проект

Запрос по недвижимости

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below

Ref: PTFS1358

Istanbul Wyndham Hotel Residence 9% Guaranteed Rental

Price: $89,500 Ref: PTFS1358
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Hotel residences Istanbul
Hotel-concept properties
Hotel-concept Istanbul properties
Swimming pools
On-site mall
Interior of home
Large room
Large bedroom
Room
Kitchen area
Open plan
Large bedroom
On-site shops
View over project
Communal gardens
Pool
Children's area
Fitness area
Top quality restaurant
Studio
1 bed

Istanbul Wyndham Hotel Residence 9% Guaranteed Rental

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Property Turkey is proud to offer these luxury residences for investment in a sought after location in Istanbul complete with a rental guarantee of 9% managed by the Wyndham Hotel in Istanbul from start to finish. We have payment plans available too, making this one of the best investment prospects in the city today.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Istanbul - Esenyurt
Living space sqm: 55
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Superb investment opportunity in Esenyurt Istanbul

- 9% guaranteed rental income scheme in place with worldwide hotel brand

- Complete management of property by hotel

- Excellent on-site facilities and amenities for residents

- Advantageous payment plans in place

Why buy this Property

- Superb investment opportunity in Esenyurt Istanbul

- 9% guaranteed rental income scheme in place with worldwide hotel brand

- Complete management of property by hotel

- Excellent on-site facilities and amenities for residents

- Advantageous payment plans in place

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Situated in the sought after area of Esenyurt, part of a complete project offering hotel-like facilities and amenities, this project offers amazing homes with an abundance of potential and an investment strategy already in place and agreed.


About the project 

This is a monstrous project in Esenyurt and offers a total of 1,600 total properties within ranging from studio apartments up to spacious family 4 bedroom apartments. For this listing, we are concentrating on the studio and one bedroom apartments, and those are the units offered with the rental guarantee scheme. There are 348 residences offered under this scheme.

Designed with luxury living in mind, the project offers a full-service first class lifestyle in Istanbul with everything you need at hand. The apartments offer a spacious interior with modern fittings and are top quality throughout.


About Wyndham Hotel Group

One of the world’s leading hotel groups, Wyndham Hotel Group operates in 66 countries and offers more than 7,000 hotels around the world from New York to London to Istanbul – ensuring that your properties are in the very best of hands and expertise.

The hotel concept apartments have been designed to offer a maximum return on investment in a shorter period of time, and Wyndham Hotel will look after every aspect of managing and renting your home on your behalf.

Swimming pool


Facilities within the project include

- On-site shopping centre with 400 shops

- Supermarkets, cafes, restaurants, pharmacies, banks

- Swimming pool with sunbathing areas

- Complete fitness centre and gym

- Sauna, Turkish bath, and steam room

- Conference rooms within

- 24 hour security and reception services

- Parking available

- And much more


Property prices and payment plan

Studio apartments measuring 55m2 and priced from 89,500 USD

1 bedroom apartments measuring 89m2 and priced from 147,400 USD

2 bedroom apartments measuring 120m2 and priced from 183,500 USD

3 bedroom apartments measuring 170m2 and priced from 234,500 USD

4 bedroom apartments measuring 195m2 and priced from 331,000 USD


To secure your property today, all you need is a 30% down payment, with the remaining balance payable over a 36 monthly period. This is an advantageous plan for those who are seeking to spread payments over an easily manageable period.

Please contact Property Turkey today for more information regarding available units, latest offers, and price updates – our friendly team members in Istanbul will be happy to assist your search and answer any queries you may have.


Rental income guarantee

Property Turkey is proud to offer a guaranteed rental income of 9% per annum in partnership with Wyndham Hotels, 8% guaranteed by the hotel, 1% guaranteed by Property Turkey - This is an exclusive offer for our clientele only. As part of this agreement, the hotel will manage and rent the apartments out for you on your behalf, leaving you with nothing to do but enjoy the fruits of investing in real estate in Istanbul.

This is an incredible option for investors looking for top quality opportunities in the city, and these units are selling fast – do not miss out on these.

Project gardens


Location 

Located in the bustling residential area of Esenyurt in Istanbul, these properties are well connected to the rest of the city via the E5 and E6 highways, and have access to a Metrobus station just minutes by foot away. This is a superb setting for living in the city and a great base for exploring Istanbul on a daily basis.

A lovely hub for residential living, Esenyurt is a perfect setting for families and offers a friendly and neighbourhood atmosphere amongst families and other expats. Within easy travelling distances you will find some of the best hospitals, schools, universities, and shopping malls in the entire city, while local amenities are perfect for your daily needs.

Ataturk International Airport is located only 20 minutes away where you will find an abundance of flights around the world, making this the perfect spot for investing.


Why invest in a hotel-concept apartment? 

- The hotel-concept apartment is a new concept in real estate that offers high profit and large return on investment.

- Guaranteed rental income in place of 9% per annum – superb income possibilities for the owner.

- Investment with worldwide prestigious hotel brand ensuring quality and trust.

- Superb location in developing area of Istanbul with capital appreciation assured.

Amazing project

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Situated in the sought after area of Esenyurt, part of a complete project offering hotel-like facilities and amenities, this project offers amazing homes with an abundance of potential and an investment strategy already in place and agreed.


About the project 

This is a monstrous project in Esenyurt and offers a total of 1,600 total properties within ranging from studio apartments up to spacious family 4 bedroom apartments. For this listing, we are concentrating on the studio and one bedroom apartments, and those are the units offered with the rental guarantee scheme. There are 348 residences offered under this scheme.

Designed with luxury living in mind, the project offers a full-service first class lifestyle in Istanbul with everything you need at hand. The apartments offer a spacious interior with modern fittings and are top quality throughout.


About Wyndham Hotel Group

One of the world’s leading hotel groups, Wyndham Hotel Group operates in 66 countries and offers more than 7,000 hotels around the world from New York to London to Istanbul – ensuring that your properties are in the very best of hands and expertise.

The hotel concept apartments have been designed to offer a maximum return on investment in a shorter period of time, and Wyndham Hotel will look after every aspect of managing and renting your home on your behalf.

Swimming pool


Facilities within the project include

- On-site shopping centre with 400 shops

- Supermarkets, cafes, restaurants, pharmacies, banks

- Swimming pool with sunbathing areas

- Complete fitness centre and gym

- Sauna, Turkish bath, and steam room

- Conference rooms within

- 24 hour security and reception services

- Parking available

- And much more


Property prices and payment plan

Studio apartments measuring 55m2 and priced from 89,500 USD

1 bedroom apartments measuring 89m2 and priced from 147,400 USD

2 bedroom apartments measuring 120m2 and priced from 183,500 USD

3 bedroom apartments measuring 170m2 and priced from 234,500 USD

4 bedroom apartments measuring 195m2 and priced from 331,000 USD


To secure your property today, all you need is a 30% down payment, with the remaining balance payable over a 36 monthly period. This is an advantageous plan for those who are seeking to spread payments over an easily manageable period.

Please contact Property Turkey today for more information regarding available units, latest offers, and price updates – our friendly team members in Istanbul will be happy to assist your search and answer any queries you may have.


Rental income guarantee

Property Turkey is proud to offer a guaranteed rental income of 9% per annum in partnership with Wyndham Hotels, 8% guaranteed by the hotel, 1% guaranteed by Property Turkey - This is an exclusive offer for our clientele only. As part of this agreement, the hotel will manage and rent the apartments out for you on your behalf, leaving you with nothing to do but enjoy the fruits of investing in real estate in Istanbul.

This is an incredible option for investors looking for top quality opportunities in the city, and these units are selling fast – do not miss out on these.

Project gardens


Location 

Located in the bustling residential area of Esenyurt in Istanbul, these properties are well connected to the rest of the city via the E5 and E6 highways, and have access to a Metrobus station just minutes by foot away. This is a superb setting for living in the city and a great base for exploring Istanbul on a daily basis.

A lovely hub for residential living, Esenyurt is a perfect setting for families and offers a friendly and neighbourhood atmosphere amongst families and other expats. Within easy travelling distances you will find some of the best hospitals, schools, universities, and shopping malls in the entire city, while local amenities are perfect for your daily needs.

Ataturk International Airport is located only 20 minutes away where you will find an abundance of flights around the world, making this the perfect spot for investing.


Why invest in a hotel-concept apartment? 

- The hotel-concept apartment is a new concept in real estate that offers high profit and large return on investment.

- Guaranteed rental income in place of 9% per annum – superb income possibilities for the owner.

- Investment with worldwide prestigious hotel brand ensuring quality and trust.

- Superb location in developing area of Istanbul with capital appreciation assured.

Amazing project

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity