for life and investment
запросить
0 объекты недвижимости

Подписаться на рассылку новых объектов

Мы будем присылать объекты недвижимости, соответствующие вашим критериям
Выбранный Поиск

Квартиры в Ялыкаваке, Бодрум на продажу

ссылка: PTFS0190

Эти современные апартаменты находятся в самом центре городка Ялыкавак и поставляются полностью меблированными.

Стартовая цена: £95,000
цена: $124,800
Запросить детали

7 просмотров

за последние 24 часа

Позвонить нам

ссылка: PTFS0190 печать

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

  • Расположена в центре города Ялыкавак
  • Полностью меблирована
  • Большой общий бассейн
  • Недалеко от пляжа и магазинов
  • Можно выгодно сдать в аренду
Это - одно из лучших предложений на рынке и прекрасная возможность купить высококачественную недвижимость в Бодруме по недорогой цене.

Квартира в 2 спальни, 2 ванные комнаты спланирована в современном стиле. Она находится в небольшом комплексе из 7 квартир.

Этот комплекс имеет ряд особенностей, которые выделяют его из ряда других, например, большой плавательный бассейн, доступный для всех жителей, и изысканный, роскошный сад. Это отличное место для спокойного отдыха.

Жилая площадь квартиры - 85 кв.м. Квартира включает полностью оборудованную кухню, которая переходит в гостиную. Двери гостиной открываются на большую террасу с видом на живописные сады, описанные выше, и дополнительно обеспечивают прекрасный вид на окрестности. Имейте в виду, что эта квартира полностью меблирована и обеспечивает большую часть всего, что вам нужно в хозяйстве.

Дом находится всего в паре минут ходьбы от пляжа и множества торговых центров, и в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всех местных достопримечательностей, таких как бары, рестораны, магазины и многое другое. Дом находится в 40 минутах езды от международного аэропорта Милас, Бодрум. На маршрутном такси долмуш вам будет легко объехать остальную часть полуострова Бодрум.

Популярная пристань для яхт в Ялыкаваке так же недалеко. Вы можете наблюдать за швартующимися яхтами или даже заняться парусным спортом самим. Неподалеку находятся прекрасные рестораны и бары, которые могут превратить посещение пристани в интересное мероприятие.
Комплекс поддерживается в хорошем состоянии и подходит для небольшой семьи или пары пенсионеров, которые стремятся быть в самом центре одного из лучших городов Турции. Эта квартира также является хорошим выбором для инвесторов, поскольку весь бодрумский регион предоставляет большой потенциал для аренды. Вы не найдете такое сочетание привлекательных факторов в другом месте.
 


 

Запрос по недвижимости


WhatsApp Us

Запросить!

0 Поделиться

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below

For Lifestyle and Investment

Sell Real EstateGlobal exposure

Ref: PTFS0190 Print
Ideal modern apartment in Yalikavak Bodrum in great location

Representing one of the best bargains you can find in Turkey, this apartment is located in the middle of the Yalikavak town centre and comes fully furnished, making it a great opportunity for those interested.

Price £95,000
Enquire Now!
Bargain apartments for sale in Yalikavak
Swimming pool view from apartment in Yalikavak
Living room area inside the home
Cheap and quality apartments in Bodrum
Inside the nicely decorated bedroom
Large communal swimming pool in Turkey
Do you like this Property ? Call Us Now For More information +44 (0) 20 8371 0059
The 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment is designed with a modern contemporary style and joins 6 other elite apartments in a small complex.

This complex has several features and facilities that make it stand out, such as a large communal swimming pool that is free to be enjoyed by all residents and an exquisite, luxurious garden that can be explored. This all connects together to make an excellent location for lounging and sunbathing, allowing you to switch between smelling flowers and diving into the pool to cool down.

Once inside the apartment, there is a living area of 85m2, encompassing an open plan style living area that consists of a fully fitted kitchen that opens up into a living room. There are doors that open onto a large terrace that overlooks the landscaped gardens previously described and additionally provides beautiful views of the local area. Keep in mind that this apartment is fully furnished and provides much of what you need with no extra effort necessary on your part.

The property is only a couple minutes away from the beach and an assortment of shopping centres, ensuring that you are within walking distance of all local amenities such as supermarkets, bars, restaurants, stores, and more. It is a 40 minute drive to Bodrum Milas International Airport if you require a flight. You will be well connected by Dolmus to the rest of the Bodrum Peninsula, which will make travelling a worry-free activity.

You are also a short distance away from the vastly popular marina in Yalikavak, where you can enjoy watching the boats come or go, or even get on a boat yourself. There are high quality restaurants to be found nearby that can turn visiting the marina into a full day of fun activities.

The complex is well maintained and is incredibly suitable for a small family or a retired couple that is seeking to be right in the heart of one of Turkey’s best towns. This apartment is also a good pick for investors as the region provides great rental potential. This is a great deal that you won’t find elsewhere.
Share
0 0