Бирюзовое побережье Турции – газета The Evening Standard

Эта статья была опубликована в газете The Evening Standard в разOludeniz beach in Fethiyeделе «Дома и недвижимость» и описывает все самое лучшее на  Бирюзовом побережье Турции. Статья написана Кэти Хокер и опубликована 29 июня 2012 года.


Как утверждает Кэти в своей статье - с введением удобных воздушных рейсов и  постоянным добавлением новых воздушных маршрутов вкупе с высоким качеством недвижимости громкое имя Турции обретает все большую известность и популярность.


Кэти в своей статье решает осветить два наиболее популярных солнечных региона Турции – Фетхие и Калкан. Автор статьи тщательно исследует, что именно вы можете получить за свои деньги, и почему люди хотят жить в этих привлекательных местах Турции.


Фетхие:

Эксперт компании Property Turkey Айкут Килинч рекомендует приобрести виллу из 4х спален, расположенную вблизи всех удобств и мест развлечений, для того чтобы   извлечь максимальную выгоду из потенциальной арендной платы. Автор статьи Кэти отмечает, что стоимость жизни в Фетхие дешевле, чем в других регионах Турции, и это одна из причин, почему люди выбирают Фетхие. Там вы можете подобрать 3х-спальные  апартаменты всего за 100,000 Евро.


Калкан:

Кэти пишет, что Калкан представляет собой район высококлассного жилья с восхитительными  пейзажами, встречающимися на каждом шагу города. Согласно информацviews over Kalkanии, предоставленной в статье, британцы представляют до 95 процентов иностранных владельцев недвижимости в Калкане. Там вы можете найти небольшие виллы всего за 110,000 Евро, в то время как роскошные виллы могут вам обойтись более чем в 400,000 Евро. В статье представлен пример Эндрю Левера, который приобрел виллу в Калкане и теперь сдает ее за 3,000 фунтов стерлингов в неделю.


Кэти заканчивает свою статью, предоставляя читателям некоторые советы по покупке жилья в Турции, включая  гербовый сбор  и другие платежи.

Прочитать полную версию статьи в газете The Evening Standard перейдите по ссылке


29/06/2012

Recommended

Запрос по недвижимости

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below

for life and investment
enquire about
0 properties

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

​Turquoise Coast of Turkey - The Evening Standard

This article was featured in the homes and property section of The Evening Standard and showcases the very best of the Turquoise Coast of Turkey. The article was written by Cathy Hawker and was published on the 29th of June 2012. 

The article argues that with good flights and new flights being added all the time, coupled with the high quality of property in Turkey – Cathy says that Turkey’s star is rising, and rising fast. 

Oludeniz beach in FethiyeCathy chooses to showcase two of Turkey’s most loved regions for buying in the sun – Fethiye and Kalkan and delves into what exactly you can get for your money and the reasons why people decide to live in these two glamorous parts of Turkey.

Fethiye: 
Featuring Property Turkey expert Aykut Kilinc who recommends purchasing a four-bedroom villa close to amenities in order to maximise the potential rental income. Cathy makes note that living costs in Fethiye are cheaper than in other regions of Turkey, and this is one of the reasons why people are choosing Fethiye where you can pick up a three bedroom apartment for as little as 100,000 Euros. 

views over KalkanKalkan:
Cathy states that Kalkan is all about high class living and views – amazing views throughout the town. Up to 95 percent of overseas property owners in Kalkan are British people according to the article. You can pick up small villas in Kalkan for as little as 110,000 Euros while luxury villas can cost upwards of 400,000 Euros for something a little more special. There is also a showcase from Andrew Lever who bought a villa in Kalkan and now rents it out for a premium of GBP 3,000 per week. 

Cathy finishes the article by providing readers with some tips to buying a home in Turkey including stamp duty, and other legal fees. 

To read the full article in the homes and property section of The Evening Standard, please click here
Last Updated: 03 September 2013

Recommended Properties

Property Enquiry


WhatsApp Us

Contact us

0 Shares
Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below