EN ZH

您应该考虑在土耳其的哪里购买房产?

Updated: 22 April 2020 Created: 26 June 2019

我应该住在土耳其哪里?

土耳其多样的景观意味着无限美丽,迷人的生活,工作和投资场所。 但是,当您决定在土耳其居住或投资时,可能会遇到困难。 如果您想知道土耳其的最佳地区是什么,或者我应该搬到土耳其,花些时间去寻找土耳其最适合外籍人士居住的地区。

土耳其地图

土耳其最适合家庭度假的地区?

1.伊斯坦堡 土耳其最大的城市伊斯坦布尔为所有预算和家庭规模提供了一系列房产。

2.博德鲁姆。 对于浮华和魅力,博德鲁姆(Bodrum)房产非常适合那些寻求奢华家庭生活的人。

3.费特希耶。 费特希耶酒店受到中国移民和退休人员的青睐,物超所值。

4.安塔利亚 全年都在工作的城市安塔利亚(Antalya)提供的工作和物业都倍受追捧。

5.卡尔坎 对于意见和悠闲的生活方式,卡尔坎(Kalkan)适合希望沉迷于土耳其的家庭。

为什么要在伊斯坦布尔购买房地产?

土耳其最大的城市是一个令人激动,瞬息万变的城市中心。在过去的二十年中,以房地产投资者为目标的这座城市一直在寻求高回报,而伊斯坦布尔现在是众所周知的。

土耳其房地产伊斯坦布尔的经济和财产

横跨两大洲,充满活力的伊斯坦布尔一直是重要的经济和贸易中心。今天的这座城市拥有多样化的工业经济,生产从汽车到橄榄油的商品。它也已成为经济和金融中心,许多大公司都将业务转移到那里。

伊斯坦布尔文化与社会

 伊斯坦布尔拥有年轻而充满活力的人口,是一个人口多元化的进步城市。历史悠久的清真寺和奥斯曼帝国的宫殿与新发展相抵触,并提供大量的艺术,音乐和美食。

伊斯坦布尔房地产和租赁市场

伊斯坦布尔的房地产价格从外城开发的入门级价格到内城昂贵的奢侈品开发不等。自2018年以来,准投资者利用低里拉的优势,涌入中心城市,以在里拉不可避免的复苏之前抢购曾经无法企及的中央投资。随着年轻专业人士的快速增长,对租金的需求很高,投资者可以期望从租金收入中获得房地产价值的3-6%。

在伊斯坦布尔哪里可以买房?

2019年,投资者将目光瞄准了马斯拉克(Maslak),这是该市欧洲一侧的中部和时尚地区。他们还在寻找优质的海滨物业,但在Zeytinburnu等地方仍然可以使用。希望以较低价格进入市场的投资者将注意力集中在郊区,如Bahcesehir,这是一个绿树成荫,家庭友善的地区,有很多休闲活动,而且短途往返市中心。

伊斯坦布尔

为什么要在费特希耶买房?

阳光明媚,友善的费特希耶是一个繁荣的地中海小镇,其发展之路举足轻重。美丽的海滩,历史遗迹,令人难以置信的山脉风光:毫无疑问,这里被认为是土耳其度假屋的最佳地点之一。

费特希耶经济和房地产市场 

费特希耶(Fethiye)尽管专注于旅游业,却是一个在农业和工业的支持下建立的工作城镇。这具有保持城镇真实土耳其风和确保强大的区域经济的双重作用。费特希耶的土地价格比博德鲁姆(Bodrum)等其他旅游中心便宜,因此出售的物业往往更大:带私人游泳池和园林的家庭别墅。除了不错的中档别墅开发项目以外,费特希耶(Fethiye)拥有强大的转售市场,对于希望建造自己的房地产以供规范的任何人,也都有潜力。

费特希耶文化与社会

 作为工作中心,费特希耶(Fethiye)全年都有土耳其人口居住,同时也有大量英国移民。英国人在该地区立足,从慈善活动到问答之夜,对于新移民来说,活动无止境。户外活动在该地区占主导地位:这里有许多散步,水上运动和历史遗迹的场所。该镇作为农业重点地带的地位意味着费特希耶的市场很有名,每周在该市场上出售该地区各地的当地产品。

在费特希耶哪里购买房地产?

  • 费特希耶镇:费特希耶市场和商店中心的公寓和复式公寓。
  • 卡利斯海滩:靠近海岸,有新旧别墅和公寓。
  • Hisaronu希萨勒尼:费特希耶(Fethiye)上方山上的公寓和别墅,可欣赏山景和充满活力的夜生活。
  • 欧瓦基克Ovacik:家庭友好,现代且通常为豪华别墅,位于厄吕代尼兹海滩上方的山丘上
  • 乌祖姆鲁(Uzumlu):在这个美丽山谷中的别墅距卡利斯(Calis)仅有很短的车程,其价格低于沿海地区。

费特希耶的厄吕代尼兹海滩

为什么要在博德鲁姆购买房地产?

时尚的博德鲁姆半岛已从土耳其最初的旅游目的地演变成豪华物业和国际品牌的高档枢纽。但从本质上讲,博德鲁姆仍然是真正的土耳其人。

博德鲁姆经济

 曾经是一个小渔村的集合,博德鲁姆的当地人现在受到旅游市场的支持。豪华酒店,商店和旅游。半岛的码头也位于世界一流的PalmarinaBodrum码头。 

博德鲁姆文化与社会 

博德鲁姆一直是逃离大城市的知识分子和政治人物的避风港。富裕城市居民的涌入在一个小半岛上增加大量活跃的外籍人口,以及大城市文化缩影的要素之一。

博德鲁姆房地产和租赁市场

 博德鲁姆(Bodrum)以高档设计师物业而闻名。来自Yalikavak和其他地区的知名建筑师。博德鲁姆(Bodrum)的旧物业和公寓也有一个健康的转售市场。博德鲁姆(Bodrum)高大的自然风光意味着绝大多数房屋都可以欣赏到爱琴海的海景。博德鲁姆的度假屋受到追捧,而且价格高昂。

在博德鲁姆哪里可以买房?

  • 古木须吕克Gumusluk:这个迷人的渔村以其宁静祥和的现代化别墅和新鲜海鲜而闻名。
  • 雅丽卡瓦科YalikavakYalikavak是高档Palmalina的所在地,房屋豪华,视野开阔。
  • 博德鲁姆镇:从城堡看博德鲁姆的景色
  • 土吕克布库Turkbuku:闪闪发光的Turkbuku是一个时尚的社交场所。

土耳其博德鲁姆

为什么要在安塔利亚购买房产?

历史悠久,熙熙攘攘的地中海城市安塔利亚不仅是经济强大,还是通往迷人而美丽的门户。到处都有文化,历史和海滩,安塔利亚是每个季节和每个人的目的地。

安塔利亚经济

这个南部城市的农业,商业和旅游业带动了当地经济的蓬勃发展。它的财富和国际地位以及受过教育的年轻专业人员的数量不断增加,这些专业人员从乡下移居这里工作。

安塔利亚文化与社会

安塔利亚市是土耳其历史和文化的中心,拥有许多受欢迎的博物馆,美术馆和剧院。年轻人口意味着它是一个充满生机和繁华的城市。沿着海岸线散布,您会遇到更多季节性旅游胜地,例如锡德(Side),凯梅尔(Kemer)和贝莱克(Belek)。

安塔利亚房地产和租赁市场

在安塔利亚市(Antalya City),安塔利亚的物业包括中档至豪华公寓,备受年轻专业人士的青睐。沿着海岸线,锡德(Side),贝莱克(Belek)和凯梅尔(Kemer)的房地产更多地面向家庭和游客,包括居住和租赁。

在哪里购买安塔利亚房产?

  • 锡德(Side):这个阳光明媚的海滨小镇,是土耳其最适合家庭度假的地区之一,也是在阳光下购买公寓或别墅的好地方。
  • 凯梅尔(Kemer):绿色凯梅尔(Kemer)是一个安静的海滨度假胜地,拥有一些豪华酒店和许多别墅开发项目。
  • 安塔利亚市:最适合投资和租赁的安塔利亚酒店大部分是高层小公寓。
  • 贝莱克(Belek):土耳其的高尔夫中心以其高档豪华的高尔夫别墅而闻名-通常包括高尔夫会员资格。

安塔利亚,康雅尔蒂海滩

为什么要在卡尔坎购买房产?

美丽的地中海小镇卡尔坎(Kalkan)拥有九重葛装饰的粉刷房屋,这些房屋洒落到其古老的海港中。安静,安静的卡尔坎是想要逃离人群,享受隐私,美味佳肴和充足阳光的任何人的理想度假胜地。

卡尔坎经济

曾经是一个渔村,卡尔坎的经济现在依靠旅游业。尽管它已经扩展了,但由于距最近的机场约1.5小时路程,它避免了土耳其其他地中海中心的旅游业的快速发展。

卡尔坎文化与社会

夏季,来自欧洲乃至整个世界的游客和度假屋主涌入。白天,卡尔坎(Kalkan)的海滩俱乐部非常注重高端市场,是您的最佳去处。当太阳下山时,人们在老港口和一些可爱的屋顶餐厅用餐。在冬季,这个漂亮的小镇很安静,而外籍人士仍然像这样。

卡尔坎房地产和租赁市场

卡尔坎(Kalkan)被誉为土耳其最热门的租房目的地之一。着重于大型私人豪华别墅,这里有很多可供出租的高端房产。小镇的位置较高,这意味着几乎每个住宅都可以欣赏海景。靠近海岸线的房产越受追捧,越往山上走,价格就下跌。

在卡尔坎哪里可以买房?

  • 基斯拉(Kisla):在海湾左侧,朝大海望去。以独家的高档物业而闻名。
  • 奥塔兰(Ortaalan):这个中央郊区位于市中心后面的高处,拥有许多豪华物业。
  • 科尔穆鲁克(Kormuluk):在卡尔坎(Kalkan)市中心旁,这是卡尔坎(Kalkan)最成熟的地区之一,受到那些想要与城市相邻的人的追捧。
  • 卡拉马湾(Kalamar Bay):在卡尔坎湾(Kalkan Bay)右边,这个住宅区的价格低于中央区,尽管近年来价格上涨。
  • 克孜勒塔希Kiziltas:由于其较高的位置,可提供一些最全景的景色,以及该镇一些最实惠的房产。


房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

EN

Where in Turkey should you consider buying a property?

Created : 26 June 2019

Where should I live in Turkey?

Turkey's diverse landscape means there is no end of beautiful or fascinating places to live, work and invest. However, that can make it difficult when you're deciding where to live or invest in Turkey. If you're wondering what is the best part of Turkey, or, should I move to Turkey, take some time to discover the best regions for Turkey for expat living.

Map of Turkey

Best areas in Turkey for families or holiday homes?

  1. Istanbul. Turkey's largest city, Istanbul offers a range of properties for all budgets and family sizes. 
  2. Bodrum. For glitz and glamour, Bodrum property is perfect for those seeking a luxury family life.
  3. Fethiye. Favoured amongst British expats and retirees, Fethiye property offers superb value for money. 
  4. Antalya. A working city all year round, Antalya offers jobs and properties are highly sought after.
  5. Kalkan. For the views and laid back lifestyle, Kalkan is suitable for families looking to indulge in Turkey.


Why buy property in Istanbul?

Turkey’s largest city is an exciting, ever-shifting urban centre. The last two decades has seen the city targeted by property investors seeking the high returns Istanbul is now known for.

Istanbul economy and property

Straddling two continents, the dynamic Istanbul has always been an important economic and trading centre. The city today has a diverse industrial economy, producing commodities from automobiles to olive oil. It’s also become an economic and financial hub, with a number of large companies shifting their operations there.

Istanbul culture and society

With its young and dynamic population, Istanbul is a progressive city with a diverse population. Historic mosques and Ottoman palaces rub up against new developments, and there is a wealth of art, music, cuisine on offer.

Istanbul property and rental market

Istanbul property prices range from a modest entry level price for an outer city development to expensive luxury developments in the inner city. Since 2018, would-be investors have taken advantage of a low lira, flooding into the central city to snap up once out-of-reach central investments before the lira’s inevitable recovery. With a quickly growing population of young professionals, rentals are in high demand, and investors can expect to earn between 3-6% of their property value in rental income.

Where to buy property in Istanbul?

In 2019, investors are looking to Maslak, a central and hip area on the city’s European side. They’re also looking for premium seafront property, still possible in places like Zeytinburnu. Investors looking for a lower price entry are concentrating on suburbs like Bahcesehir, a leafy, family-friendly area with plenty of leisure activities and a short commute into the central city.

Istanbul


Why buy property in Fethiye?

Sunny, friendly Fethiye is a prosperous Mediterranean town with so much going for it. Beautiful beaches, historical sites, incredible mountain scenery: it’s little wonder it’s considered one of the best places in Turkey for a holiday home.

Fethiye economy and property market

Despite its focus on tourism, Fethiye is a working town, built on the back of agriculture and industry. This has the dual effect of keeping the town authentically Turkish, and ensuring a strong regional economy. With land slightly cheaper than other tourist centres like Bodrum, Fethiye property for sale tends to be larger: family villas with private pools and landscaped gardens. As well as decent mid-range villa developments, Fethiye is home to a strong resale market, and there is also potential for anyone wishing to build their own property to spec.

Fethiye culture and society

As a working centre Fethiye is home to a year-round Turkish population, as well as a hefty number of British expats. The Brits have such a firm footing in the area there’s no end of events for newcomers, from charity drives to quiz nights. Outdoor activities dominate the region: there’s plenty of scope for walking, water sports and historical sites. The town’s position as a focal point for agriculture means Fethiye’s markets are famous, selling local produce from all around the region at weekly markets.

Where to buy property in Fethiye?

  • Fethiye town: apartments and duplexes central to the markets and shops of Fethiye.
  • Calis Beach: close to the shore, old and new villa and apartment developments.
  • Hisaronu: apartments and villas on the hill above Fethiye, enjoying mountain views and a vibrant nightlife.
  • Ovacik: family friendly, modern and often luxurious villas located on the hill above Oludeniz Beach
  • Uzumlu: A short drive from Calis, villas in this beautiful valley are priced lower than coastal spots.

Oludeniz beach in Fethiye


Why buy property in Bodrum?

The stylish Bodrum peninsula has evolved from Turkey’s original tourist destination into an upmarket hub for luxury property and international brands. But at it’s heart, Bodrum is still authentically Turkish.

Bodrum economy

Once a collection of small fishing villages, Bodrum’s local is now bolstered by the tourist market. Luxury hotels, shops and tours thrum with activity each summer. The peninsula’s marinas are also income drivers, with yachties from all over the world visiting the world-class Palmarina and Bodrum marinas.

Bodrum culture and society

Bodrum has always been a haven for intellectuals and politicians escaping the big city. The influx of wealthy city dwellers each summer has helped push the peninsula into prosperity, and also ensured a lively cultural and artistic society, where shabby bohemians rub shoulders with glitzy celebrities. Add a sizeable and active expat population, and you have all the ingredients for a big-city cultural microcosm in one small peninsula.

Bodrum property and rental market

Bodrum has gained a reputation for upmarket, designer property. Big name architects from all over the world have made their mark with luxury developments in the hills above Yalikavak and other locations. There is also a healthy resale market for older Bodrum property and apartments. Bodrum’s elevated nature means the vast majority of homes enjoy sea views over the Aegean. Holiday rentals in Bodrum are sought after, and command high prices.

Where to buy property in Bodrum?

  • Gumusluk: this charming fishing village is famous for its peace and quiet, modern villas and fresh seafood.
  • Yalikavak: home to the upmarket Palmarina, Yalikavak homes are luxurious, with sweeping views.
  • Bodrum Town: handy to town and with castle views, Bodrum property tends to be older and well established.
  • Turkbuku: glitzy Turkbuku is beloved of celebrities and is a stylish social spot.

Bodrum in Turkey


Why buy property in Antalya?

The historical, bustling Mediterranean city of Antalya is not only an economic powerhouse, it’s the gateway to a fascinating and beautiful region. With culture, history and beaches at every turn, Antalya is a destination for everyone and every season.

Antalya economy

This southern city has a thriving local economy driven by agriculture, commerce and tourism. Its wealth and international status have grown along with its population of young, educated professionals, who move here from the countryside for work.

Antalya culture and society

Antalya City is a centre for Turkish history and culture, with a number of popular museums, galleries and theatres. Its young population mean its a vibrant and bustling city. Spreading out along the coastline, you encounter more expat-heavy, seasonal tourist areas like Side, Kemer and Belek.

Antalya property and rental market

In Antalya City, property in Antalya consists of mid-range to luxury apartments, popular with young professionals looking for rentals. Along the coastline, property in Side, Belek and Kemer is geared more toward families and tourists, both for lifestyle and rental.

Where to buy Antalya property?

  • Side: this sunny seaside town one of the best areas of Turkey for families, and is a great place for an apartment or villa in the sunshine.
  • Kemer: green Kemer is a quiet seaside resort with a handful of luxury hotels and a number of villa developments.
  • Antalya City: best for investment and rental, the bulk of Antalya property consists of high rise, small apartments.
  • Belek: Turkey’s centre for golfing is known for its upmarket, luxurious golfing villas - often with golf membership included.

Antalya Konyaalti Beach


Why buy property in Kalkan?

The pretty Mediterranean town of Kalkan has bougainvillea-draped whitewashed homes spilling down into its ancient harbour. Quiet, genteel Kalkan is the perfect getaway for anyone looking to escape the crowds and enjoy privacy, good food, and plenty of sunshine.

Kalkan economy

Once a fishing village, Kalkan's economy is now reliant on tourism. Although it's expanded, due to its distance (around 1.5 hours) from the nearest airport, it's avoided the intense tourism development that many other Turkish Mediterranean centres have.

Kalkan culture and society

The summer sees an influx of tourists and holiday home owners from all over Europe and the wider world. With its emphasis on the upmarket, during the day Kalkan's beach clubs are the place to go. When the sun goes down, people dine in the old harbour, and at some of the lovely rooftop restaurants. During the winter months this pretty town is quiet, and the expats remain like it that way.

Kalkan property and rental market

Kalkan's known as one of the top rental destinations in Turkey. With an emphasis on large, private, luxury villas, there's plenty of scope here for high-end rental properties. The town's elevated position means just about every property has a sea view. The more sought after properties are near the shoreline, and prices fall away the further you go up the hill.

Where to buy property in Kalkan?

  • Kisla: to the left of the bay, looking out towards the sea. Known for exclusive, upmarket property.
  • Ortaalan: this central suburb is in an elevated position behind town centre, with a number of luxury developments.
  • Kormuluk: beside Kalkan town centre, this is one of Kalkan's most established districts and highly sought-after by those wanting town proximity.
  • Kalamar Bay: to the right of Kalkan Bay, this residential area is priced lower than the central district, although prices have risen in recent years.
  • Kiziltas: offering some of the most panoramic views, and some of the town's most affordable property due to its elevated position.

Property Enquiry

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below