EN RU AR

Testimonials


Bodrum for a vibrant Turkish lifestyle for Steve and Zahra

Bodrum for a vibrant Turkish lifestyle for Steve and Zahra

Zahra and Steve contacted us in Jan 2014 searching for a holiday home in Turkey. Their exposure to Turkey was so far limited to holidays in Istanbul and Antalya. Having reviewed pros and cons of various different regions of the Turkish Mediterranean and Aegean coasts, it was apparent that Bodrum area would be the most suitable region considering their overall lifestyle and investment requirements. Open sea view and vibrant year round lifestyle were high up on their wish lists. Firstly we got the family approved for a Turkish mortgage, then came the ground work as they flew out to Bodrum for the very first time. With the help of Darren and his team, they were able to complete the purchase of a beautiful villa with private pool within 4 weeks of reservation.   

05 June 2014

Tatiana P from Moscow

Tatiana P from Moscow

Tatiana P, from Moscow, gives us a frank opinion of her dealings with Property Turkey and being a Russian citizen purchasing real estate abroad - which can be tougher than other citizens from other countries. Our Russian team member, Katya, built a great rapport with Tatiana and managed to assist her purchase in Turkey.

25 January 2014

Keith and Val Salt 'thanks for seeing us through difficulties'

Keith and Val Salt 'thanks for seeing us through difficulties'

Buying a home overseas is not always straight forward, as we found out. When trouble hits is the time you need the help of true professionals. We purchased two properties in Antalya since 2011 through Zekiye Dincer and team of Property Turkey international. With the first one, we simply sailed through, however, with the second one came problems. This is when we realised the difference that a competent and caring real estate agent makes. Zekiye went beyond the call of duty in organising meetings with lawyers, banks, developers and negotiating a viable solution on our behalf.

07 November 2013

Christopher and Jennie's garden villa in Fethiye

Christopher and Jennie's garden villa in Fethiye

Stunning country, beautiful landscape, great food and genuine people. We would like to thank Tolga and John for making home overseas and early retirement in the sun a reality for us. Thanks for being patient, for giving us the right guidance on residency, visa matters, health service and for guiding us to sunny Fethiye. You are invited to our first BBQ party at our new villa - no need to bring a bottle.


Utterly Fantastic Team In Fethiye

Amy Richardson bought a nice apartment in Fethiye and was more than happy to tell us how grateful she was for her experience in Turkey with our team. Thanks Amy. 

02 September 2013

Gill Scott And Family Purchased A Holiday Home In Side

Purchasing a summer home in Side, Turkey, could not have been more difficult for Gill Scott and her family, that was until they found Property Turkey and are now proudly enjoying summer holidays in their new home in Side. 

02 September 2013

Paul Reid

Paul Reid was pleased with the efficiency of our team and had no problem with writing down a few words of encouragement after visiting Turkey with us on a successful inspection trip. 

02 September 2013

Very Professional, Great Company

Jim Halford sends thanks to our team in Fethiye for helping him in his property search including a special mention of the professionalism of the team in Fethiye. 

02 September 2013

Marie and Daniel Shaw

After spending years looking for a home in the sun to no avail, Marie and Daniel Shaw finally found their dream home thanks to Property Turkey's patient help and guidance. Read about their story here. 

02 September 2013

Mike And Carol Oxton In Bodrum

After doing lots of research, Mike and Carol Oxton finally chose to go on an inspection trip with Property Turkey and haven't looked back since. Enjoying their new home in Yalikavak, Bodrum. 

02 September 2013

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity