“访问魅蓝土耳其(PropertyTurkey)独家房产信息”

接收我们的独家房地产消息提醒。.
选定的搜索

马尔马里斯公寓出售

在马尔马里斯(Marmaris)查找一系列待售公寓,包括海滨公寓和可使用公共设施的住宅。以优惠的价格购买马尔马里斯的公寓,在其他地区找不到其他物品,包括:Bozburun,Sogut,Selimiye,Orhaniye,以及在马尔马里斯拥有度假公寓的外国人和外国人的更多首选景点。马尔马里斯公寓非常适合家庭度假,位于土耳其里维埃拉壮丽的地中海沿岸。我们发现选择性公寓靠近暑假所需的一切。

马尔马里斯的公寓位于土耳其地中海沿土耳其里维埃拉(River Riviera)海岸,是乘船游览两个码头和众多小型码头的理想度假屋。在寻找马尔马里斯待售的完美公寓吗?致电或联系我们,与我们的当地办事处和合作伙伴讨论方案。


马尔马里斯的公寓多少钱?

优质综合大楼内的公寓起价通常为50,000英镑左右,而现代化的三居室公寓距海滩仅一小段步行路程,甚至可以达到100,000英镑以上。马尔马里斯综合大楼通常为居民提供一流的社交设施,包括游泳池和绿色花园,可在户外放松和度过阳光明媚的日子–马尔马里斯每年有300多个晴天。


马尔马里斯公寓出售是一个好的投资吗?

马尔马里斯是游客和度假者的热门之地,从冬季的30,000人口猛增到夏季高峰期的300,000人口。这对于那些正在寻求以购买到出租的选择以及希望在夏季将物业出租给游客的人来说,在马尔马里斯的待售公寓是一项绝佳的投资。在马尔马里斯购买公寓,享受高租金收益以及房屋价值逐年增长的趋势。


谁在马尔马里斯买公寓?

马尔马里斯的公寓在外国买家和寻求周末度假屋的中产阶级土耳其人中都很受欢迎。那些在马尔马里斯买房的人通常会寻求具有投资优势的公寓,尽管该城市可以永久居住,并且附近有一流的设施。

马尔马里斯冬季气候宜人,夏季阳光普照,是那些喜欢帆船运动的人的理想家园。迷人的海湾和优美的环境意味着航行从4月至10月开放。在马尔马里斯找到要购买的公寓,然后单击每个房产以获取完整的详细信息和位置信息。

继续阅读
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产 Previous Page
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产

Sort

房地产咨询

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

for life and investment
enquire about
0 properties

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

Apartments in Marmaris for sale

Find a range of apartments for sale in Marmaris, including seafront flats and residences with access to communal facilities. Buy Marmaris apartments at excellent prices and listings you won't find anywhere else in areas including: Bozburun, Sogut, Selimiye, Orhaniye, and many more favourite spots for expats and foreigners who own holiday apartments in Marmaris. Marmaris flats are perfect for families and are situated on the stunning Mediterranean coast of the Turkish Riviera. We find selective apartments close to everything needed for summer vacations.

Located on the Mediterranean Coast of Turkey along the shores of the Turkish Riviera, flats in Marmaris are the perfect holiday home with access to two marinas and numerous smaller marinas for those who love sailing. Looking for the perfect apartment in Marmaris for sale? Call or contact us to discuss options with our local offices and partners.

How much do apartments in Marmaris cost?

An apartment within a quality complex generally starts from around 50,000GBP and can reach more than 100,000GBP for a modern three bedroom apartment just a short walking distance away from the beach. Marmaris complexes usually boast superb social facilities for residents including swimming pools and green gardens for relaxing and spending sunny days outside – and there are more than 300 sunny days in Marmaris every year. 

Are Marmaris apartments for sale a good investment?

Marmaris is a popular area for tourists and holidaymakers, swelling from a population of 30,000 during the winter to more than 300,000 people during the peak summer months of the year. This makes apartments for sale in Marmaris an excellent investment for those seeking buy-to-let options and those looking to rent their property to tourists in the summer. Buy an apartment in Marmaris and enjoy high rental yields as well as a home that is continuing to grow in value year-on-year. 

Who buys apartments in Marmaris?

Marmaris apartments are popular amongst both foreign purchasers as well as middle class Turks seeking a weekend holiday home. Those who buy in Marmaris are generally seeking a flat with an investment edge, although the city can be lived in on a permanent basis with superb facilities and amenities within close proximity. 

With mild winters and endless sunshine in the summer, Marmaris is the perfect location for those who love sailing. Enticing bays and beautiful surroundings mean that sailing is open from April to October. Find apartments to buy in Marmaris and click on each listing for full details and location information. 

Continue Reading
Sort By: Latest Property

Property Enquiry


Property Enquiry


WhatsApp Us

Contact us

0 Shares
Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below