Ref: PTFS6517

Готовые квартиры со скидкой в ​​Кепезе, Анталия

цена: $92,100 ссылка: PTFS6517
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Готовые квартиры со скидкой в ​​Кепезе, Анталия

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот завершенный проект расположен в тихом жилом районе Кепез в Анталии. К услугам гостей просторные апартаменты для продажи по выгодным ценам, которые нельзя пропустить. Чтобы организовать ваш визит, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Турции, которые с радостью помогут вам от начала до конца всего процесса.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Анталия - Кепез
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 90

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Анталия - Кепез
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 90

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Квартиры по выгодной цене в Кепез

- Завершенные и готовые к заселению

- Большой инвестиционный и арендный потенциал

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и транспортом

- 15 минут от аэропорта Анталии


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Квартиры по выгодной цене в Кепез

- Завершенные и готовые к заселению

- Большой инвестиционный и арендный потенциал

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и транспортом

- 15 минут от аэропорта Анталии


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Данные апартаменты расположены в жилом районе Кепез, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от множества ежедневных удобств, включая супермаркеты, рестораны, бутики, и общественный транспорт для поездок на работу и передвижения по городу Анталии. Это тот самый вариант, который вы не захотите упустить в Турции.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот проект был полностью завершен сверху донизу и готов к заселению владельцев, как только процесс покупки будет завершен. Покупатели могут выбирать из различных внутренних макетов и типов в соответствии со своими потребностями. Проект очень безопасен и идеально подходит для небольших семей, желающих жить в развитом и желанном районе Анталии.

Направляясь внутрь, квартиры используют все доступное пространство и входят в большие гостиные со смещенными кухнями и помещениями для столовой. Большие окна приносят много естественного света в дома. Спальни хорошего размера для района, а ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми кабинами.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 квартиры размером от 90 кв.м и для продажи от 2 150 000TL


Расположение в Анталии

Основным моментом продажи здесь является отличное расположение в районе Кепез в Анталии. Кепез является одним из самых быстрорастущих районов города и идеально подходит для инвесторов, ищущих доход от аренды, а также для семей, которые хотят воспитывать своих детей вдали от оживленного центра города. В течение десяти минут или меньше можно воспользоваться всеми удобствами, включая торговые центры, больницы, школы высшего качества, рестораны и многое другое. Из Кепеза легко добраться до международного аэропорта Анталии за 15 минут или меньше, чтобы совершить множество рейсов в многочисленные столицы по всей Европе и за ее пределами. Получите сегодня больше информации о жизни здесь, но действуйте быстро, так как мы ожидаем, что эти варианты будут распроданы очень быстро.


Расстояния

1,5 км от ближайшей больницы

4.0 км от большого торгового центра

5.0 км от школ высшего качества

6.0 км от центра города Анталия

10 км от аэропорта Анталии

12 км от пляжа Коньяалты

15 км от пляжа Лара

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Данные апартаменты расположены в жилом районе Кепез, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от множества ежедневных удобств, включая супермаркеты, рестораны, бутики, и общественный транспорт для поездок на работу и передвижения по городу Анталии. Это тот самый вариант, который вы не захотите упустить в Турции.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот проект был полностью завершен сверху донизу и готов к заселению владельцев, как только процесс покупки будет завершен. Покупатели могут выбирать из различных внутренних макетов и типов в соответствии со своими потребностями. Проект очень безопасен и идеально подходит для небольших семей, желающих жить в развитом и желанном районе Анталии.

Направляясь внутрь, квартиры используют все доступное пространство и входят в большие гостиные со смещенными кухнями и помещениями для столовой. Большие окна приносят много естественного света в дома. Спальни хорошего размера для района, а ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми кабинами.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 квартиры размером от 90 кв.м и для продажи от 2 150 000TL


Расположение в Анталии

Основным моментом продажи здесь является отличное расположение в районе Кепез в Анталии. Кепез является одним из самых быстрорастущих районов города и идеально подходит для инвесторов, ищущих доход от аренды, а также для семей, которые хотят воспитывать своих детей вдали от оживленного центра города. В течение десяти минут или меньше можно воспользоваться всеми удобствами, включая торговые центры, больницы, школы высшего качества, рестораны и многое другое. Из Кепеза легко добраться до международного аэропорта Анталии за 15 минут или меньше, чтобы совершить множество рейсов в многочисленные столицы по всей Европе и за ее пределами. Получите сегодня больше информации о жизни здесь, но действуйте быстро, так как мы ожидаем, что эти варианты будут распроданы очень быстро.


Расстояния

1,5 км от ближайшей больницы

4.0 км от большого торгового центра

5.0 км от школ высшего качества

6.0 км от центра города Анталия

10 км от аэропорта Анталии

12 км от пляжа Коньяалты

15 км от пляжа Лара

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6517

Completed bargain apartments in Kepez Antalya

Price: $92,100 Ref: PTFS6517
Print Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
Lounge
Kitchen area
Kitchen area
Kitchen area
Lounge
Large room
Room
Room
Walk-in closet
Bathroom
Shower

Completed bargain apartments in Kepez Antalya

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located within the peaceful and residential area of Kepez in Antalya, this completed project offers spacious apartments for sale at bargain prices not to miss out on. To arrange your visit, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors in Turkey who are happy to assist you from start to finish.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Antalya - Kepez
Living space sqm: 90

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Bargain priced apartments in Kepez

- Fully completed and ready to move in

- Lots of investment and rental potential

- Close to daily amenities and transport

- 15 minutes away from Antalya Airport

Why buy this Property

- Bargain priced apartments in Kepez

- Fully completed and ready to move in

- Lots of investment and rental potential

- Close to daily amenities and transport

- 15 minutes away from Antalya Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Nestled within a residential area of Kepez, these completed apartments are just minutes away from an array of daily amenities including supermarkets, restaurants, boutique shops, and public transportation for commuting and moving around the city of Antalya. This is one that you do not want to miss out on in Turkey.


About the project and apartments

This project has been fully completed from top to bottom and is ready for owners to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised. Buyers can choose from different interior layouts and types to suit their needs. The project is highly secure and would be ideal for small families looking to live in a growing and desired area of Antalya.

Heading inside, the apartments make use of all available space and enter into large living rooms with offset kitchens and areas for dining. Large windows bring lots of natural light into the homes. Bedrooms are a good size for the area, and bathrooms have been equipped with walk-in showers.


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 90m2 and for sale from 2,500,000TL


Location in Antalya

The main selling point here is the excellent location in Kepez area of Antalya. Kepez is one of the fastest growing districts of the city and is ideal for investors seeking rental income as well as families looking to raise their children away from the busy city centre. A complete range of amenities can be driven to within ten minutes or less, including shopping malls, hospitals, top quality schools, restaurants, and so much more. From Kepez it is easy to drive to Antalya International Airport within 15 minutes or less for a plethora of flights towards numerous capital cities across Europe and beyond. Enquire today for more information about life here but act fast as we expect these units to sell out sooner rather than later.


Distances

1.5km away from the nearest Hospital

4.0km away from a large Shopping Centre

5.0km away from top quality schools

6.0km away from Antalya city centre

10km away from Antalya Airport

12km away from Konyaalti Beach

15km away from Lara Beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Nestled within a residential area of Kepez, these completed apartments are just minutes away from an array of daily amenities including supermarkets, restaurants, boutique shops, and public transportation for commuting and moving around the city of Antalya. This is one that you do not want to miss out on in Turkey.


About the project and apartments

This project has been fully completed from top to bottom and is ready for owners to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised. Buyers can choose from different interior layouts and types to suit their needs. The project is highly secure and would be ideal for small families looking to live in a growing and desired area of Antalya.

Heading inside, the apartments make use of all available space and enter into large living rooms with offset kitchens and areas for dining. Large windows bring lots of natural light into the homes. Bedrooms are a good size for the area, and bathrooms have been equipped with walk-in showers.


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 90m2 and for sale from 2,500,000TL


Location in Antalya

The main selling point here is the excellent location in Kepez area of Antalya. Kepez is one of the fastest growing districts of the city and is ideal for investors seeking rental income as well as families looking to raise their children away from the busy city centre. A complete range of amenities can be driven to within ten minutes or less, including shopping malls, hospitals, top quality schools, restaurants, and so much more. From Kepez it is easy to drive to Antalya International Airport within 15 minutes or less for a plethora of flights towards numerous capital cities across Europe and beyond. Enquire today for more information about life here but act fast as we expect these units to sell out sooner rather than later.


Distances

1.5km away from the nearest Hospital

4.0km away from a large Shopping Centre

5.0km away from top quality schools

6.0km away from Antalya city centre

10km away from Antalya Airport

12km away from Konyaalti Beach

15km away from Lara Beach

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity