Ref: PTFS6299

Четырехкомнатный дом в районе Чалыш с бассейном и зеленым садом

цена: $433,500 ссылка: PTFS6299
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Четырехкомнатный дом в районе Чалыш с бассейном и зеленым садом

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Построен с использованием роскошных функций и деталей, этот великолепный семейный дом расположен в районе Чифтлик в Чалыше, всего в трех минутах езды от знаменитого пляжа и набережной с ресторанами, магазинами.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Фетхие - Чалыш
Земля кв.м.: 400
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 150

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Фетхие - Чалыш
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 150
  • Земля кв.м.: 400

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Великолепная вилла на продажу в Чифтлик Чалыше

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Зеленый сад с прекрасным бассейном

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и транспортом

- Три минуты от знаменитого пляжа Чалыш

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Великолепная вилла на продажу в Чифтлик Чалыше

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Зеленый сад с прекрасным бассейном

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и транспортом

- Три минуты от знаменитого пляжа Чалыш

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот красивый дом, в котором можно увидеть все преимущества для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции со своими близкими, близок ко всему необходимому и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра. Для получения более подробной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Фетхие.


О вилле

Построенная на трех этажах, вилла предлагает 150 м2 внутренней жилой площади и входит в большую гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной кухней и обеденной зоной. На кухне есть много шкафов для хранения, а в гостиной светло и просторно. Двери двойного патио открываются на террасу с видом на бассейн и сад.

Следующие два этажа со спальнями. Все комнаты имеют большого размера и могут вместить двух взрослых в каждом. Комнаты на первом этаже имеют выход на общий балкон с расслабляющим видом, а комнаты на чердаке имеют выход на террасу на крыше для посиделок в конце дня. Три ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми кабинами.

Вилла была построена с использованием лучших строительных материалов и включает в себя множество роскошных элементов внутри и снаружи. Дом такого качества и расположение в Фетхие идеально подойдет покупателям, желающим переехать в Турцию с семьей. Обратитесь сегодня, чтобы организовать ваш визит при первой же возможности.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенный на участке земли площадью 400 м2, сад уложен травой и прост в уходе. В центре сада находится частный бассейн с местом для сидения и принятия солнечных ванн. Есть подъездная дорога для парковки автомобиля.


Расположение в Фетхие

Расположенная в жилом районе Чифтлик в Чалыше, эта отдельная вилла является обязательной для покупателей на постоянную жизнь в Турции. Местные удобства, такие как рынки и бутики, до которых можно добраться пешком, а также пляж в нескольких минутах ходьбы. До знаменитого пляжа Чалыш можно добраться за три минуты. Здесь находится длинная набережная с ресторанами, магазинами и развлечениями. Общественный транспорт курсирует поблизости для перемещения по региону в направлении центра Фетхие или дальше для однодневных поездок и приключений.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот красивый дом, в котором можно увидеть все преимущества для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции со своими близкими, близок ко всему необходимому и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра. Для получения более подробной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Фетхие.


О вилле

Построенная на трех этажах, вилла предлагает 150 м2 внутренней жилой площади и входит в большую гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной кухней и обеденной зоной. На кухне есть много шкафов для хранения, а в гостиной светло и просторно. Двери двойного патио открываются на террасу с видом на бассейн и сад.

Следующие два этажа со спальнями. Все комнаты имеют большого размера и могут вместить двух взрослых в каждом. Комнаты на первом этаже имеют выход на общий балкон с расслабляющим видом, а комнаты на чердаке имеют выход на террасу на крыше для посиделок в конце дня. Три ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми кабинами.

Вилла была построена с использованием лучших строительных материалов и включает в себя множество роскошных элементов внутри и снаружи. Дом такого качества и расположение в Фетхие идеально подойдет покупателям, желающим переехать в Турцию с семьей. Обратитесь сегодня, чтобы организовать ваш визит при первой же возможности.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенный на участке земли площадью 400 м2, сад уложен травой и прост в уходе. В центре сада находится частный бассейн с местом для сидения и принятия солнечных ванн. Есть подъездная дорога для парковки автомобиля.


Расположение в Фетхие

Расположенная в жилом районе Чифтлик в Чалыше, эта отдельная вилла является обязательной для покупателей на постоянную жизнь в Турции. Местные удобства, такие как рынки и бутики, до которых можно добраться пешком, а также пляж в нескольких минутах ходьбы. До знаменитого пляжа Чалыш можно добраться за три минуты. Здесь находится длинная набережная с ресторанами, магазинами и развлечениями. Общественный транспорт курсирует поблизости для перемещения по региону в направлении центра Фетхие или дальше для однодневных поездок и приключений.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6299

Spacious Calis house with pool and green garden

Price: $431,600 Ref: PTFS6299
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa in Calis
Property in Calis
Pool
Kitchen area
Kitchen
Hallway
Lounge
Living room
Dining area
Dining space
WC bathroom
Staircase
Room
Bathroom
Bedroom
Shower
Bathroom
Staircase
Pool area
Terrace
Balcony
Balcony view
Property in Calis
Properties in Calis
Homes in Calis
Villa in Calis

Spacious Calis house with pool and green garden

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Built using luxury features and details throughout, this magnificent family home is located within the Ciftlik area of Calis and is just a short three minute driving distance away from the famous beach and promenade lined with restaurants, shops, and things to do on a daily basis in Turkey.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Fethiye - Calis
Land size sqm: 400
Living space sqm: 150
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Fethiye - Calis
  • Living space sqm: 150
  • Land size sqm: 400
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Magnificent villa for sale in Ciftlik Calis

- Suitable for year round living with family

- Green garden with lovely swimming pool

- Close to daily amenities and transportation

- Three minutes from famous Calis Beach

Why buy this Property

- Magnificent villa for sale in Ciftlik Calis

- Suitable for year round living with family

- Green garden with lovely swimming pool

- Close to daily amenities and transportation

- Three minutes from famous Calis Beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Ticking all the boxes for those looking to live in Turkey with their loved ones, this beautiful home is close to everything needed and is highly recommended for viewing. For more details about buying here, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors in Fethiye.


About the villa

Built across three floors, the villa offers 150m2 of internal living space and enters into a large open plan designed living room with offset kitchen and area for dining. The kitchen has plenty of storage cupboards, while the living room is light and airy. Double patio doors open to a terrace overlooking the swimming pool and garden.

The next two floors are home to the bedrooms. All rooms are a great size and could sleep two adults in each. First floor rooms have access to a shared balcony with relaxing views, while attic floor rooms have access to a roof terrace for sitting and winding down the day. Finally, three bathrooms are equipped with walk-in showers.

The villa has been built using the finest construction materials and includes an abundance of luxury features inside and out. A home of this quality and location in Fethiye would be ideal for buyers looking to relocate to Turkey with a family. Enquire today to arrange your visit at the earliest convenience.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot of land measuring 400m2, the garden is laid with grass and easy to maintain at all times. At the centre of the garden is a private swimming pool with space surrounding for sitting and sunbathing. There is a driveway for parking a vehicle during the evening.


Location in Fethiye

Located within the residential area of Ciftlik in Calis, this detached villa is a must see for buyers seeking a permanent life in Turkey. Local amenities such as markets and boutiques can be reached on foot, while there is also a beach accessible within walking distance. The famous Calis Beach can be driven to within three minutes and is home to a long promenade lined with restaurants, shops, and things to do. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the region towards Fethiye Centre or further afield for day trips and adventures.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Ticking all the boxes for those looking to live in Turkey with their loved ones, this beautiful home is close to everything needed and is highly recommended for viewing. For more details about buying here, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors in Fethiye.


About the villa

Built across three floors, the villa offers 150m2 of internal living space and enters into a large open plan designed living room with offset kitchen and area for dining. The kitchen has plenty of storage cupboards, while the living room is light and airy. Double patio doors open to a terrace overlooking the swimming pool and garden.

The next two floors are home to the bedrooms. All rooms are a great size and could sleep two adults in each. First floor rooms have access to a shared balcony with relaxing views, while attic floor rooms have access to a roof terrace for sitting and winding down the day. Finally, three bathrooms are equipped with walk-in showers.

The villa has been built using the finest construction materials and includes an abundance of luxury features inside and out. A home of this quality and location in Fethiye would be ideal for buyers looking to relocate to Turkey with a family. Enquire today to arrange your visit at the earliest convenience.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot of land measuring 400m2, the garden is laid with grass and easy to maintain at all times. At the centre of the garden is a private swimming pool with space surrounding for sitting and sunbathing. There is a driveway for parking a vehicle during the evening.


Location in Fethiye

Located within the residential area of Ciftlik in Calis, this detached villa is a must see for buyers seeking a permanent life in Turkey. Local amenities such as markets and boutiques can be reached on foot, while there is also a beach accessible within walking distance. The famous Calis Beach can be driven to within three minutes and is home to a long promenade lined with restaurants, shops, and things to do. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the region towards Fethiye Centre or further afield for day trips and adventures.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity