Ref: PTFS6144

Красивый бутик-отель с видом на море в Коньяалты

цена: $5,091,900 ссылка: PTFS6144
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Красивый бутик-отель с видом на море в Коньяалты

$5,091,900
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположенный на пляже с фантастическим видом, это уникальная возможность приобрести готовый отель в районе Коньяалты в Анталии. Этот отель имеет долгую историю успеха и доступен как полностью меблированный и под ключ. Для получения более подробной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами сегодня.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Продажа отелей
Kол-во спален: 46
ванные комнаты: 46
расположение: Анталия - Коньяалты

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Отель на берегу моря на продажу в Коньяалты

- Захватывающий вид на море

- Бутик-отель, который был отремонтирован

- 46 номеров для путешественников на выбор

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и магазинов


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Отель на берегу моря на продажу в Коньяалты

- Захватывающий вид на море

- Бутик-отель, который был отремонтирован

- 46 номеров для путешественников на выбор

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и магазинов


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот отель расположен всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от знаменитого пляжа Коньяалты и местных удобств. Он идеально подходит для туризма и настоятельно рекомендуется для того, чтобы его можно было рассматривать как один из наших лучших вариантов для инвестиций в Анталию.


Об отеле

Здание, спроектированное как бутик-отель, предлагает в общей сложности 46 номеров, в которых гости могут выбирать стандартные номера, сьютс номера и семейные номера, идеально подходящие для путешественников всех типов и размеров. Из большинства номеров открывается прекрасный вид на море и красивые окрестности Коньяалты.

У входа есть стойка регистрации и лобби, принимающая и приветствующая гостей. Отель также оборудован превосходными удобствами, включая ресторан на территории отеля и кафе-бистро, где подают горячие блюда и напитки. Для отдыха есть спа-центр, состоящий из турецкой бани и полноценной сауны. Парковка на территории отеля доступна для гостей на автомобиле.

Отель работает как бизнес в стиле «постель и завтрак» и предлагает номера по доступным ценам с высокой загруженностью в течение всего года. Заполняемость отеля обычно составляет около 90%. Резиденция была недавно отремонтирована и готова для новых владельцев работать немедленно.


Расположение в Анталии

Этот отель расположен на берегу моря в Коньяалты, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от знаменитого пляжа Коньяалты и моря, где гости могут позагорать и насладиться погодой в Анталии. В пяти минутах ходьбы можно найти различные удобства, включая рестораны, магазины и кафе. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости для поездок по городу Анталии в направлении туристических достопримечательностей и горячих точек. Отель имеет уникальное положение в Коньяалты и имеет долгую историю. С хорошей долей рынка и большой удовлетворенностью клиентов, это возможность для бизнеса не упустить в Турции. Чтобы получить ответы на любые вопросы об управлении отелем в Анталии, попросите сегодня поговорить с нашими местными консультантами, которые с радостью помогут вам от начала до конца.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот отель расположен всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от знаменитого пляжа Коньяалты и местных удобств. Он идеально подходит для туризма и настоятельно рекомендуется для того, чтобы его можно было рассматривать как один из наших лучших вариантов для инвестиций в Анталию.


Об отеле

Здание, спроектированное как бутик-отель, предлагает в общей сложности 46 номеров, в которых гости могут выбирать стандартные номера, сьютс номера и семейные номера, идеально подходящие для путешественников всех типов и размеров. Из большинства номеров открывается прекрасный вид на море и красивые окрестности Коньяалты.

У входа есть стойка регистрации и лобби, принимающая и приветствующая гостей. Отель также оборудован превосходными удобствами, включая ресторан на территории отеля и кафе-бистро, где подают горячие блюда и напитки. Для отдыха есть спа-центр, состоящий из турецкой бани и полноценной сауны. Парковка на территории отеля доступна для гостей на автомобиле.

Отель работает как бизнес в стиле «постель и завтрак» и предлагает номера по доступным ценам с высокой загруженностью в течение всего года. Заполняемость отеля обычно составляет около 90%. Резиденция была недавно отремонтирована и готова для новых владельцев работать немедленно.


Расположение в Анталии

Этот отель расположен на берегу моря в Коньяалты, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от знаменитого пляжа Коньяалты и моря, где гости могут позагорать и насладиться погодой в Анталии. В пяти минутах ходьбы можно найти различные удобства, включая рестораны, магазины и кафе. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости для поездок по городу Анталии в направлении туристических достопримечательностей и горячих точек. Отель имеет уникальное положение в Коньяалты и имеет долгую историю. С хорошей долей рынка и большой удовлетворенностью клиентов, это возможность для бизнеса не упустить в Турции. Чтобы получить ответы на любые вопросы об управлении отелем в Анталии, попросите сегодня поговорить с нашими местными консультантами, которые с радостью помогут вам от начала до конца.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6144

Beautiful sea view boutique hotel in Konyaalti

Price: $5,239,400 Ref: PTFS6144
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Hotel in Antalya
Sea view Antalya
Hotel for sale in Antalya
Hotel in Konyaalti
Konyaalti hotel
Sea view Konyaalti
Hotel restaurant
Room
Bedroom
Large room
Hotel room
Shower room
Room in hotel
Spacious room
Bathroom
Hallway
Balcony sea view

Beautiful sea view boutique hotel in Konyaalti

$5,239,400
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located at the beach with a fantastic view, this is a unique opportunity to purchase a readymade hotel in Konyaalti area of Antalya. This hotel has a long history of success attached to it and is available as completely furnished and turnkey. For more details, please call or contact us today.

Property Features
Property Type: Hotel for sale
Bedrooms: 46
Bathrooms: 46
Location: Antalya - Konyaalti

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Beach front hotel for sale in Konyaalti

- Spectacular views out towards the sea

- Boutique hotel that has been renovated

- 46 rooms for travellers to choose from

- Minutes away from amenities and shops

Why buy this Property

- Beach front hotel for sale in Konyaalti

- Spectacular views out towards the sea

- Boutique hotel that has been renovated

- 46 rooms for travellers to choose from

- Minutes away from amenities and shops

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Just a short walking distance away from the famous Konyaalti Beach and local amenities, this hotel has a prime location for tourism and is highly recommended for viewing as one of our top picks for investment in Antalya.


About the hotel

Designed as a boutique-style hotel, the building offers 46 rooms in total with guests able to choose from standard rooms, suit rooms, and family rooms ideal for travellers of all types and sizes. The majority of the rooms have lovely views heading out towards the sea and beautiful surroundings of Konyaalti.

At the entrance is a reception and lobby area receiving and welcoming guests. The hotel is also equipped with superb facilities including an on-site restaurant and bistro cafeteria serving hot food and drink. For relaxation, there is a spa centre consisting of a Turkish Bath and full sauna. On-site parking is available for guests using a vehicle.

The hotel has been operating as a bed and breakfast style business and offers rooms at affordable rates with high occupancy throughout the year. Hotel occupancy is usually around the 90% mark. The residence has recently been renovated and is ready for new owners to operate immediately.


Location in Antalya

Located at the beach front in Konyaalti, this hotel is just a short walking distance away from the famous Konyaalti Beach and seaside for guests to spend their afternoons sunbathing and enjoying the weather in Antalya. A range of amenities including restaurants, shops, and coffee shops can all be reached within a five minute walking radius. Public transportation runs nearby for travelling around the city of Antalya towards tourism landmarks and hotspots. The hotel has a unique position within Konyaalti, and a long history attached to it. With a good market share and great customer satisfaction, this is a business opportunity not to miss out on in Turkey. For answers to any questions about operating a hotel in Antalya, enquire today to speak with our local advisors who are happy to assist you from start to finish.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Just a short walking distance away from the famous Konyaalti Beach and local amenities, this hotel has a prime location for tourism and is highly recommended for viewing as one of our top picks for investment in Antalya.


About the hotel

Designed as a boutique-style hotel, the building offers 46 rooms in total with guests able to choose from standard rooms, suit rooms, and family rooms ideal for travellers of all types and sizes. The majority of the rooms have lovely views heading out towards the sea and beautiful surroundings of Konyaalti.

At the entrance is a reception and lobby area receiving and welcoming guests. The hotel is also equipped with superb facilities including an on-site restaurant and bistro cafeteria serving hot food and drink. For relaxation, there is a spa centre consisting of a Turkish Bath and full sauna. On-site parking is available for guests using a vehicle.

The hotel has been operating as a bed and breakfast style business and offers rooms at affordable rates with high occupancy throughout the year. Hotel occupancy is usually around the 90% mark. The residence has recently been renovated and is ready for new owners to operate immediately.


Location in Antalya

Located at the beach front in Konyaalti, this hotel is just a short walking distance away from the famous Konyaalti Beach and seaside for guests to spend their afternoons sunbathing and enjoying the weather in Antalya. A range of amenities including restaurants, shops, and coffee shops can all be reached within a five minute walking radius. Public transportation runs nearby for travelling around the city of Antalya towards tourism landmarks and hotspots. The hotel has a unique position within Konyaalti, and a long history attached to it. With a good market share and great customer satisfaction, this is a business opportunity not to miss out on in Turkey. For answers to any questions about operating a hotel in Antalya, enquire today to speak with our local advisors who are happy to assist you from start to finish.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity