Ref: PTFS6110

Сблокированная вилла Узумлу с частным бассейном и садом

цена: $395,300 ссылка: PTFS6110
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Сблокированная вилла Узумлу с частным бассейном и садом

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта красивая двухквартирная вилла, идеально подходящая для семейного отдыха или для тех, кто хочет жить в Узумлу постоянно, находится в тихом районе и имеет потрясающий вид на окружающие горы и природу.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Фетхие - Узюмлю
Земля кв.м.: 361
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 170

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Фетхие - Узюмлю
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 170
  • Земля кв.м.: 361

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Спокойная вилла на продажу в мирном Узумлу

- Прекрасный вид на горы и природу

- Частный зеленый сад и бассейн

- 650 метров от центра деревни

- Минуты от удобств и транспорта


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Спокойная вилла на продажу в мирном Узумлу

- Прекрасный вид на горы и природу

- Частный зеленый сад и бассейн

- 650 метров от центра деревни

- Минуты от удобств и транспорта


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла расположена в небольшом проекте, состоящем всего из двух двухквартирных домов в жилом районе Узумлу в Фетхие. Каждый дом имеет свой собственный сад и большой бассейн для отдыха. Дата завершения была назначена на конец апреля 2022 года.


Первый этаж

Дом входит через первый этаж в гостиную открытого плана со смещенной зоной для столовой и полностью оборудованной кухней. Раздвижные двери патио открываются из гостиной на переднюю террасу с видом на сад и бассейн. Этот уровень дома дополняет спальню с двуспальной кроватью и семейную ванную комнату с душем.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены три спальни. Один из номеров представляет собой впечатляющую спальню большого размера, оборудованную гардеробной, ванной комнатой и выходом на L-образный балкон. На вилле можно легко спать семью до восьми человек в удобстве. Этот этаж дополнен общей семейной ванной комнатой с мощной душевой кабиной.

Особенности дома включают в себя: установленную технологию Smart Home, стеклопакеты и двери, солнечные панели для горячей воды, домофон, стальная входная дверь, керамический пол и многое другое для легкого перемещения в Фетхие. Дом такого качества и местоположения подойдет для круглогодичной жизни с семьей.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи частный сад предлагает место для отдыха и долгих летних дней с семьей и друзьями. В центре сада находится частный бассейн с окружающим пространством для принятия солнечных ванн. Парковка доступна для двух транспортных средств, которые будут размещены в безопасном месте по вечерам.


Расположение в Узумлу

Эта вилла расположена в тихом районе Узумлу, всего в 650 метрах от центра деревни, где вы найдете множество ежедневных удобств, в том числе еженедельные магазины, рестораны и супермаркеты. Этот дом, окруженный множеством гор и прекрасным видом, идеально подходит для тех, кто ищет спокойный образ жизни в Турции, а также хочет находиться в радиусе 20 минут от знаменитых пляжей, оживленных городских центров и туристических достопримечательностей. Запросите сегодня, чтобы организовать ваш визит.


Расстояния

0,6 км от деревни Узумлу

15 км от пляжа Чалыш

18 км от города Фетхие

28 км от пляжа Олудениз

45 км от аэропорта Даламан

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла расположена в небольшом проекте, состоящем всего из двух двухквартирных домов в жилом районе Узумлу в Фетхие. Каждый дом имеет свой собственный сад и большой бассейн для отдыха. Дата завершения была назначена на конец апреля 2022 года.


Первый этаж

Дом входит через первый этаж в гостиную открытого плана со смещенной зоной для столовой и полностью оборудованной кухней. Раздвижные двери патио открываются из гостиной на переднюю террасу с видом на сад и бассейн. Этот уровень дома дополняет спальню с двуспальной кроватью и семейную ванную комнату с душем.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены три спальни. Один из номеров представляет собой впечатляющую спальню большого размера, оборудованную гардеробной, ванной комнатой и выходом на L-образный балкон. На вилле можно легко спать семью до восьми человек в удобстве. Этот этаж дополнен общей семейной ванной комнатой с мощной душевой кабиной.

Особенности дома включают в себя: установленную технологию Smart Home, стеклопакеты и двери, солнечные панели для горячей воды, домофон, стальная входная дверь, керамический пол и многое другое для легкого перемещения в Фетхие. Дом такого качества и местоположения подойдет для круглогодичной жизни с семьей.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи частный сад предлагает место для отдыха и долгих летних дней с семьей и друзьями. В центре сада находится частный бассейн с окружающим пространством для принятия солнечных ванн. Парковка доступна для двух транспортных средств, которые будут размещены в безопасном месте по вечерам.


Расположение в Узумлу

Эта вилла расположена в тихом районе Узумлу, всего в 650 метрах от центра деревни, где вы найдете множество ежедневных удобств, в том числе еженедельные магазины, рестораны и супермаркеты. Этот дом, окруженный множеством гор и прекрасным видом, идеально подходит для тех, кто ищет спокойный образ жизни в Турции, а также хочет находиться в радиусе 20 минут от знаменитых пляжей, оживленных городских центров и туристических достопримечательностей. Запросите сегодня, чтобы организовать ваш визит.


Расстояния

0,6 км от деревни Узумлу

15 км от пляжа Чалыш

18 км от города Фетхие

28 км от пляжа Олудениз

45 км от аэропорта Даламан

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6110

Semi-detached Uzumlu villa with private pool and garden

Price: $396,400 Ref: PTFS6110
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Uzumlu villa
Property in Uzumlu
Home in Uzumlu
Kitchen area
Lounge
Open plan interior
Hallway
Large room
Fitted bathroom
Bathroom
View from balcony
House in Uzumlu
Real estate in Uzumlu
Uzumlu villa
Villa plan
Villa floor plans

Semi-detached Uzumlu villa with private pool and garden

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Ideal for family holidays or those looking to live in Uzumlu permanently, this beautiful stone clad semi-detached villa is found within a peaceful area and has stunning views heading out towards the surrounding mountains and nature.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Fethiye - Uzumlu
Land size sqm: 361
Living space sqm: 170
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Fethiye - Uzumlu
  • Living space sqm: 170
  • Land size sqm: 361
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Tranquil villa for sale in peaceful Uzumlu

- Beautiful views of mountains and nature

- Private green garden and swimming pool

- 650 metres away from the Village centre

- Minutes from amenities and transportation

Why buy this Property

- Tranquil villa for sale in peaceful Uzumlu

- Beautiful views of mountains and nature

- Private green garden and swimming pool

- 650 metres away from the Village centre

- Minutes from amenities and transportation

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is nestled within a small project consisting of just two semi-detached houses within a residential area of Uzumlu in Fethiye. Each listing has its own private garden and large pool for relaxing. The date for completion has been set for the end of April 2022.


Ground floor

The house enters via the ground floor into an open plan living room with offset area for dining and fully fitted kitchen. Sliding patio doors open from the lounge to a front terrace looking out across the garden and swimming pool. Completing this level of the home is a double sized bedroom and family bathroom fitted with a shower.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where three bedrooms are located. One of the rooms is an impressive master sized bedroom equipped with walk-in wardrobe, en-suite private bathroom, and access to an L-shaped balcony. The villa could easily sleep a family of up to eight people at once. Completing this floor is a shared family bathroom with powerful walk-in shower installed.

Features of the listing include: Smart Home technology installed, double glazed windows and doors, solar panels for hot water, intercom entry system, steel entrance door, ceramic flooring, and lots more for an easy move to Fethiye. A home of this quality and location would be suitable for year round living with a family.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden offers room for unwinding and spending long summer afternoons with family and friends. At the heart of the garden is a private swimming pool with surrounding space for sunbathing. Parking is available for two vehicles to be placed in a safe spot during the evenings.


Location in Uzumlu

Located within a peaceful area of Uzumlu, this villa is just 650 metres away from the village centre where a range of daily amenities and facilities are found, including weekly shops, restaurants, and supermarkets. Surrounded by mountains and beautiful views aplenty, this home is ideal for those seeking a tranquil lifestyle in Turkey yet also wanting to be within a 20 minute radius of famous beaches, busy town centres, and tourist landmarks. Enquire today to arrange your visit.


Distances

0.6km away from Uzumlu Village

15km away from Calis Beach

18km away from Fethiye Town

28km away from Oludeniz Beach

45km away from Dalaman Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is nestled within a small project consisting of just two semi-detached houses within a residential area of Uzumlu in Fethiye. Each listing has its own private garden and large pool for relaxing. The date for completion has been set for the end of April 2022.


Ground floor

The house enters via the ground floor into an open plan living room with offset area for dining and fully fitted kitchen. Sliding patio doors open from the lounge to a front terrace looking out across the garden and swimming pool. Completing this level of the home is a double sized bedroom and family bathroom fitted with a shower.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where three bedrooms are located. One of the rooms is an impressive master sized bedroom equipped with walk-in wardrobe, en-suite private bathroom, and access to an L-shaped balcony. The villa could easily sleep a family of up to eight people at once. Completing this floor is a shared family bathroom with powerful walk-in shower installed.

Features of the listing include: Smart Home technology installed, double glazed windows and doors, solar panels for hot water, intercom entry system, steel entrance door, ceramic flooring, and lots more for an easy move to Fethiye. A home of this quality and location would be suitable for year round living with a family.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden offers room for unwinding and spending long summer afternoons with family and friends. At the heart of the garden is a private swimming pool with surrounding space for sunbathing. Parking is available for two vehicles to be placed in a safe spot during the evenings.


Location in Uzumlu

Located within a peaceful area of Uzumlu, this villa is just 650 metres away from the village centre where a range of daily amenities and facilities are found, including weekly shops, restaurants, and supermarkets. Surrounded by mountains and beautiful views aplenty, this home is ideal for those seeking a tranquil lifestyle in Turkey yet also wanting to be within a 20 minute radius of famous beaches, busy town centres, and tourist landmarks. Enquire today to arrange your visit.


Distances

0.6km away from Uzumlu Village

15km away from Calis Beach

18km away from Fethiye Town

28km away from Oludeniz Beach

45km away from Dalaman Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity