Ref: PTFS6108

Современные виллы с частными зелеными садами в Бурса

цена: $500,000 ссылка: PTFS6108
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Современные виллы с частными зелеными садами в Бурса

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот бутик-проект, подходящий для круглогодичной жизни с семьей, предлагает высококачественные виллы для продажи в Бурсе в жилом районе Нилуфер. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой, которая с удовольствием ответит на любые ваши вопросы.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Бурса
Земля кв.м.: 300
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 300

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Бурса
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 300
  • Земля кв.м.: 300

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные виллы на продажу в Nilufer Bursa

- Просторные частные сады для отдыха на улице

- Прекрасный вид на природную среду

- Пять минут езды от центра города Бурса

- Рядом с торговыми центрами, школами и ежедневными удобствами


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные виллы на продажу в Nilufer Bursa

- Просторные частные сады для отдыха на улице

- Прекрасный вид на природную среду

- Пять минут езды от центра города Бурса

- Рядом с торговыми центрами, школами и ежедневными удобствами


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти современные виллы, расположенные в центральной части Бурсы со всеми ежедневными удобствами, доступными в радиусе десяти минут или меньше, имеют внедренные системы Smart Home и были построены с использованием материалов высшего качества в Турции.


О проекте и виллах

Этот новый проект, построенный уважаемым разработчиком в Бурсе, состоит всего из трех отдельных вилл и будет завершен для покупателей к концу августа 2022 года. Снаружи у каждой виллы есть собственный ландшафтный сад, где можно проводить время с друзьями и близкими. Свойства очень безопасны при работающей системе камер, а парковка также доступна для транспортных средств.


Внутри дома построены на двух этажах и предлагают 300 кв.м внутренней жилой площади. Первый этаж входит в гостиную со смещенной зоной для столовой. Кухня отдельная, а также спальня на первом этаже с ванной комнатой. Двери открываются на террасу для отдыха с видом на сад. На первом этаже находится туалет для гостей.

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены три спальни. Одна из комнат - главная спальня с ванной комнатой и гардеробной. Две другие комнаты хорошего размера и имеют доступ к семейной ванной комнате. Две спальни могут выходить на большой балкон с потрясающим видом на окрестности. Список этого качества идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Дуплексные виллы с 4 + 1 спальней площадью 300 кв.м и для продажи от 6 500 000 TL


Расположение в Бурсе

Эти современные дома, расположенные в районе Нилуфер в Бурсе, идеально подходят для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции постоянно, и находятся всего в нескольких минутах от повседневных удобств и предметов первой необходимости. Центр города можно добраться за пять минут до тех, кто работает в Турции. Ближайший торговый центр находится всего в десяти минутах езды, а мегаполис Стамбул можно добраться до менее чем за час на выходные, полные покупок и прогулок.


Расстояния

5 минут езды до центра Бурсы

10 минут езды до торгового центра

60 минут езды до Стамбула

90 минут корабля до Стамбула

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти современные виллы, расположенные в центральной части Бурсы со всеми ежедневными удобствами, доступными в радиусе десяти минут или меньше, имеют внедренные системы Smart Home и были построены с использованием материалов высшего качества в Турции.


О проекте и виллах

Этот новый проект, построенный уважаемым разработчиком в Бурсе, состоит всего из трех отдельных вилл и будет завершен для покупателей к концу августа 2022 года. Снаружи у каждой виллы есть собственный ландшафтный сад, где можно проводить время с друзьями и близкими. Свойства очень безопасны при работающей системе камер, а парковка также доступна для транспортных средств.


Внутри дома построены на двух этажах и предлагают 300 кв.м внутренней жилой площади. Первый этаж входит в гостиную со смещенной зоной для столовой. Кухня отдельная, а также спальня на первом этаже с ванной комнатой. Двери открываются на террасу для отдыха с видом на сад. На первом этаже находится туалет для гостей.

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены три спальни. Одна из комнат - главная спальня с ванной комнатой и гардеробной. Две другие комнаты хорошего размера и имеют доступ к семейной ванной комнате. Две спальни могут выходить на большой балкон с потрясающим видом на окрестности. Список этого качества идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Дуплексные виллы с 4 + 1 спальней площадью 300 кв.м и для продажи от 6 500 000 TL


Расположение в Бурсе

Эти современные дома, расположенные в районе Нилуфер в Бурсе, идеально подходят для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции постоянно, и находятся всего в нескольких минутах от повседневных удобств и предметов первой необходимости. Центр города можно добраться за пять минут до тех, кто работает в Турции. Ближайший торговый центр находится всего в десяти минутах езды, а мегаполис Стамбул можно добраться до менее чем за час на выходные, полные покупок и прогулок.


Расстояния

5 минут езды до центра Бурсы

10 минут езды до торгового центра

60 минут езды до Стамбула

90 минут корабля до Стамбула

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6108

Contemporary Bursa villas with private green gardens

Price: $500,000 Ref: PTFS6108
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Bursa villa
Property in Bursa
Lounge
Spacious lounge
Kitchen
Kitchen island
Stairs
Hallway
Spacious room
Closet
Fitted bathroom
Large room
Bedroom
Home in Bursa
Real estate in Bursa
Bursa home
Villa in Bursa
Project plan
Project view
Ground floor
First floor

Contemporary Bursa villas with private green gardens

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Suitable for year round living with a family, this boutique project offers high quality villas for sale in Bursa within the residential area of Nilufer. For more information about life here, call or contact us to speak with our local team who are happy to answer any questions that you might have.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Bursa
Land size sqm: 300
Living space sqm: 300

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Bursa
  • Living space sqm: 300
  • Land size sqm: 300

Why buy this Property

- Contemporary villas for sale in Nilufer Bursa

- Spacious private gardens for relaxing outside

- Beautiful views across natural surroundings

- Five minutes drive from Bursa city centre

- Close to malls, schools, and daily amenities

Why buy this Property

- Contemporary villas for sale in Nilufer Bursa

- Spacious private gardens for relaxing outside

- Beautiful views across natural surroundings

- Five minutes drive from Bursa city centre

- Close to malls, schools, and daily amenities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Nestled within a central area of Bursa with all daily amenities accessible within a ten minute radius or less, these modern villas have Smart Home Systems implemented and have been constructed using the best quality materials in Turkey.


About the project and villas

Built by a well-respected developer in Bursa, this new project consists of just three detached villas and will be completed for buyers to move in by the end of August 2022. Outside, each villa has its own private landscaped garden for spending quality time with friends and loved ones. The properties are highly secure with a camera system operating, while parking is also available for vehicles.

Inside, the houses are built across two floors and offer 300m2 of internal living space. The ground floor enters into a living room with offset area for dining. The kitchen is separate, while there is also a ground floor bedroom with en-suite bathroom attached. Doors open to a terrace for relaxing with a view across the garden. Completing the ground floor is a WC guest bathroom.

A staircase leads up to the first floor where three bedrooms are located. One of the rooms is a master bedroom fitted with private bathroom and walk-in wardrobe. The other two rooms are a good size and have access to a family bathroom. Two of the bedrooms can access a large balcony with sweeping views out across the surroundings. A listing of this quality is ideal for year round living.


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom duplex villas sized from 300m2 and for sale starting at 500,000 USD


Location in Bursa

Located in Nilufer area of Bursa, these contemporary homes are ideal for those who are looking to live in Turkey permanently and are just a few minutes away from daily amenities and necessities. The city centre can be driven to within five minutes for those working in Turkey. The nearest shopping mall is just ten minutes away, while the metropolis that is Istanbul can be driven to in under an hour for weekends full of shopping and exploring.


Distances

5 minutes drive to reach Bursa centre

10 minutes drive to reach shopping mall

60 minutes drive to reach Istanbul

90 minutes ship to reach Istanbul

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Nestled within a central area of Bursa with all daily amenities accessible within a ten minute radius or less, these modern villas have Smart Home Systems implemented and have been constructed using the best quality materials in Turkey.


About the project and villas

Built by a well-respected developer in Bursa, this new project consists of just three detached villas and will be completed for buyers to move in by the end of August 2022. Outside, each villa has its own private landscaped garden for spending quality time with friends and loved ones. The properties are highly secure with a camera system operating, while parking is also available for vehicles.

Inside, the houses are built across two floors and offer 300m2 of internal living space. The ground floor enters into a living room with offset area for dining. The kitchen is separate, while there is also a ground floor bedroom with en-suite bathroom attached. Doors open to a terrace for relaxing with a view across the garden. Completing the ground floor is a WC guest bathroom.

A staircase leads up to the first floor where three bedrooms are located. One of the rooms is a master bedroom fitted with private bathroom and walk-in wardrobe. The other two rooms are a good size and have access to a family bathroom. Two of the bedrooms can access a large balcony with sweeping views out across the surroundings. A listing of this quality is ideal for year round living.


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom duplex villas sized from 300m2 and for sale starting at 500,000 USD


Location in Bursa

Located in Nilufer area of Bursa, these contemporary homes are ideal for those who are looking to live in Turkey permanently and are just a few minutes away from daily amenities and necessities. The city centre can be driven to within five minutes for those working in Turkey. The nearest shopping mall is just ten minutes away, while the metropolis that is Istanbul can be driven to in under an hour for weekends full of shopping and exploring.


Distances

5 minutes drive to reach Bursa centre

10 minutes drive to reach shopping mall

60 minutes drive to reach Istanbul

90 minutes ship to reach Istanbul

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity