Ref: PTFS5978

Расположенные в центре Бодрума виллы для жизни с семьей

цена: $654,700 ссылка: PTFS5978
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Расположенные в центре Бодрума виллы для жизни с семьей

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот фантастический проект расположен в центре города Бодрум. К услугам гостей высококачественные виллы, всего в трех минутах ходьбы от торгового центра Oasis, который подходит для семей и тех, кто хочет жить в Турции постоянно. Если осталось несколько избранных единиц, это лучший выбор, который настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра в ближайшее время.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бодрум - Город Бодрум
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 125

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Расположенная в центре недвижимость на продажу в Бодруме

- Отличный комплекс с общим бассейном

- В трех минутах от торгового центра Oasis

- Рядом со всеми ежедневными удобствами и транспортом

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни и воспитания детей


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Расположенная в центре недвижимость на продажу в Бодруме

- Отличный комплекс с общим бассейном

- В трех минутах от торгового центра Oasis

- Рядом со всеми ежедневными удобствами и транспортом

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни и воспитания детей


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Если смотреть на окружающую природу и далекое море, это уникальная возможность жить в центре города Бодрум в радиусе десяти минут от торговых центров, школ и всех повседневных удобств. Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной команды, которые с удовольствием проконсультируют вас и ответят на все ваши вопросы.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим застройщиком, расположен на участке земли площадью 20 540 кв.м и состоит из 39 отдельно стоящих вилл, подходящих для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции постоянно. Дата завершения была назначена на декабрь 2022 года. В центре проекта находится большой общий бассейн с окружающим пространством для отдыха и проведения времени с соседями в дружеской обстановке.

Внутри виллы имеют чистую жилую площадь 125 кв.м и построены на одном этаже, идеально подходящем для тех, кто выходит на пенсию. Большие гостиные быстро уходят на кухню и в столовые. Спальни имеют доступ к саду. Все списки были оснащены системами отопления и охлаждения VRF для использования летом и зимой. Снаружи частные сады площадью от 140 кв.м до 324 кв.м в зависимости от местоположения на участке.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Большой общий бассейн

- Зрелые сады для отдыха

- Парковочные места для транспортных средств

- 24-часовая безопасность реализована

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Виллы с 3 + 1 спальнями площадью от 125 кв.м и продаются от 8 500 000 до 10 000 000 TL


Информация о плане оплаты

50% первоначального взноса и остаток оплачивается до завершения проекта.


Расположение в Бодруме

Этот проект расположен в центре города Бодрум, в трех минутах ходьбы от торгового центра Oasis. Oasis Mall предлагает полный спектр магазинов под международным брендом, бутиков, качественных ресторанов и многое другое для ежедневного просмотра. Общественный транспорт доступен для перемещения по полуострову в направлении соседних курортов и туристических точек. Десятиминутный радиус обеспечивает доступ к школам и больницам. Бодрум обслуживается собственным международным аэропортом, рейсы которого доступны в несколько городов Европы. Место не имеет себе равных для семьи, живущей в Турции.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Если смотреть на окружающую природу и далекое море, это уникальная возможность жить в центре города Бодрум в радиусе десяти минут от торговых центров, школ и всех повседневных удобств. Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной команды, которые с удовольствием проконсультируют вас и ответят на все ваши вопросы.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим застройщиком, расположен на участке земли площадью 20 540 кв.м и состоит из 39 отдельно стоящих вилл, подходящих для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции постоянно. Дата завершения была назначена на декабрь 2022 года. В центре проекта находится большой общий бассейн с окружающим пространством для отдыха и проведения времени с соседями в дружеской обстановке.

Внутри виллы имеют чистую жилую площадь 125 кв.м и построены на одном этаже, идеально подходящем для тех, кто выходит на пенсию. Большие гостиные быстро уходят на кухню и в столовые. Спальни имеют доступ к саду. Все списки были оснащены системами отопления и охлаждения VRF для использования летом и зимой. Снаружи частные сады площадью от 140 кв.м до 324 кв.м в зависимости от местоположения на участке.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Большой общий бассейн

- Зрелые сады для отдыха

- Парковочные места для транспортных средств

- 24-часовая безопасность реализована

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Виллы с 3 + 1 спальнями площадью от 125 кв.м и продаются от 8 500 000 до 10 000 000 TL


Информация о плане оплаты

50% первоначального взноса и остаток оплачивается до завершения проекта.


Расположение в Бодруме

Этот проект расположен в центре города Бодрум, в трех минутах ходьбы от торгового центра Oasis. Oasis Mall предлагает полный спектр магазинов под международным брендом, бутиков, качественных ресторанов и многое другое для ежедневного просмотра. Общественный транспорт доступен для перемещения по полуострову в направлении соседних курортов и туристических точек. Десятиминутный радиус обеспечивает доступ к школам и больницам. Бодрум обслуживается собственным международным аэропортом, рейсы которого доступны в несколько городов Европы. Место не имеет себе равных для семьи, живущей в Турции.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5978

Centrally located Bodrum villas for living with family

Price: $656,100 Ref: PTFS5978
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Central villa for sale in Bodrum
Residences garden
Private garden
Communal pool
Residences living room
Large front room
Villas interiors
Front room and kitchen
Modern kitchen
Residences front room
Villas interiors
Residence with open plan kitchen
Main room
Spacious room
Modern bathroom
Residences room
Fitted bathroom
Bodrum real estate
Bodrum villas complex
Residences complex
Villas floor plans

Centrally located Bodrum villas for living with family

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in the downtown area of Bodrum, this fantastic project offers high quality villas and is just three minutes away from Oasis Shopping Mall, suitable for families and those who are looking to live in Turkey permanently. With a select few units remaining, this is a top pick and highly recommended for viewing at the soonest.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bodrum - Bodrum Town
Living space sqm: 125
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Bodrum - Bodrum Town
  • Living space sqm: 125
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Centrally located properties for sale in Bodrum

- Excellent complex with shared swimming pool

- Three minutes away from Oasis Shopping Mall

- Close to all daily amenities and transportation

- Suitable for year round living and raising kids

Why buy this Property

- Centrally located properties for sale in Bodrum

- Excellent complex with shared swimming pool

- Three minutes away from Oasis Shopping Mall

- Close to all daily amenities and transportation

- Suitable for year round living and raising kids

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Looking out towards the surrounding nature and distant sea, this is a unique opportunity to live in the city centre of Bodrum within a ten minute radius to shopping malls, schools, and all daily amenities. For more information, please call or contact us to speak with our local team members who are happy to advise you and answer all of your questions.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer, this project is situated within a plot of land measuring 20,540m2 and consists of 39 detached villas in total, suitable for those looking to live in Turkey permanently. The date for completion has been set for December 2022. At the heart of the project is a large shared swimming pool with surrounding space for relaxing and spending time with neighbours in a friendly environment.

Inside, the villas offer 125m2 net living space and are built across a single floor, ideal for those retiring. Large living rooms move swiftly off to kitchens and areas for dining. Bedrooms have access to the garden. All listings have been equipped with VRF heating and cooling systems for use in summer and winter. Outside, private gardens measure from 140m2 – 324m2 depending on location within the site.


Facilities and features include

- Large shared swimming pool

- Mature gardens for relaxing

- Parking spaces for vehicles

- 24 hour security implemented

- And lots more inside and out


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom villas measuring from 125m2 and for sale from 11,000,000TL up to 11,500,000TL


Payment plan information

50% down payment and remaining balance paid until project completion.


Location in Bodrum

Located within the downtown area of Bodrum, this project is within a three minute walking distance to Oasis Shopping Mall. Oasis Mall offers a full range of internationally branded stores, boutique shops, quality restaurants, and lots more to browse on a daily basis. Public transportation is available for moving around the peninsula towards neighbouring resorts and tourist hotspots. A ten minute radius provides access to schools and hospitals. Bodrum is served by its own International Airport with flights available towards several cities in Europe. The location is second to none for family living in Turkey.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Looking out towards the surrounding nature and distant sea, this is a unique opportunity to live in the city centre of Bodrum within a ten minute radius to shopping malls, schools, and all daily amenities. For more information, please call or contact us to speak with our local team members who are happy to advise you and answer all of your questions.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer, this project is situated within a plot of land measuring 20,540m2 and consists of 39 detached villas in total, suitable for those looking to live in Turkey permanently. The date for completion has been set for December 2022. At the heart of the project is a large shared swimming pool with surrounding space for relaxing and spending time with neighbours in a friendly environment.

Inside, the villas offer 125m2 net living space and are built across a single floor, ideal for those retiring. Large living rooms move swiftly off to kitchens and areas for dining. Bedrooms have access to the garden. All listings have been equipped with VRF heating and cooling systems for use in summer and winter. Outside, private gardens measure from 140m2 – 324m2 depending on location within the site.


Facilities and features include

- Large shared swimming pool

- Mature gardens for relaxing

- Parking spaces for vehicles

- 24 hour security implemented

- And lots more inside and out


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom villas measuring from 125m2 and for sale from 11,000,000TL up to 11,500,000TL


Payment plan information

50% down payment and remaining balance paid until project completion.


Location in Bodrum

Located within the downtown area of Bodrum, this project is within a three minute walking distance to Oasis Shopping Mall. Oasis Mall offers a full range of internationally branded stores, boutique shops, quality restaurants, and lots more to browse on a daily basis. Public transportation is available for moving around the peninsula towards neighbouring resorts and tourist hotspots. A ten minute radius provides access to schools and hospitals. Bodrum is served by its own International Airport with flights available towards several cities in Europe. The location is second to none for family living in Turkey.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity