Ref: PTFS5874

Просторные резиденции в районе Левент для семейной жизни в центре

цена: $468,700 ссылка: PTFS5874
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Просторные резиденции в районе Левент для семейной жизни в центре

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Современные квартиры для продажи в центральной части Левента в Стамбуле, находятся на рынке по отличным ценам. Эти квартиры имеют право на собственность и подходят для покупателей, которые хотят получить турецкое гражданство за счет инвестиций. Для получения подробной информации звоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей дружной командой.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Стамбул - Бешикташ
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 171

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Квартиры в Левенте с правом на собственность

- Подходит для подачи заявления на турецкий паспорт

- Потенциал аренды для тех, кто хочет инвестировать

- Различные типы или размеры квартир доступны для покупателей

- Рядом с общественным транспортом и ежедневными удобствами

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Квартиры в Левенте с правом на собственность

- Подходит для подачи заявления на турецкий паспорт

- Потенциал аренды для тех, кто хочет инвестировать

- Различные типы или размеры квартир доступны для покупателей

- Рядом с общественным транспортом и ежедневными удобствами

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты, расположенные в одном из наших лучших мест в районе Левент в Стамбуле, находятся всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств, включая рестораны и супермаркеты. Общественный транспорт находится поблизости для поездок на работу и передвижения по городу.


О проекте и квартирах

Построенный ведущим застройщиком в городе, этот превосходный проект предлагает недвижимость для продажи в различных типах и размерах до трех спален. Покупатели могут пользоваться социальными и общими удобствами на территории апартаментов, включая бассейн, спортивный тренажерный зал, детские площадки и многое другое для использования членами семьи всех возрастов. Апартаменты были построены с учетом семейной жизни, чтобы сделать жизнь комфортной и расслабляющей.

Квартиры были построены с использованием высококачественных материалов и входят в условия проживания открытого плана, используя все доступное пространство. Прилегающие балконы имеют много места для отдыха с фантастическим видом, простирающимся через Стамбул и его знаменитый городской пейзаж. Все внутренние украшения нейтрального цвета. Спальни достаточно просторны для двух человек, а в ванных комнатах есть душевые кабины.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Большой крытый бассейн

- На территории апартаментов спортивный центр и тренажерный зал

- Парная

- Лифты для быстрого доступа

- Полностью безопасная территория 24 часа в сутки

- Парковочные места для всех транспортных средств

- И еще по много чего по всей территории


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Резиденции с 1 + 1 спальней площадью 71 м2 и для продажи от 1 331 600 TL

Резиденции с 2 + 1 спальней площадью 87 м2 и для продажи от 1 648 500 TL

Резиденции с 3 + 1 спальнями площадью 171 м2 и для продажи от 3 206 200 TL


Информация о плане оплаты

50% первоначального взноса и остаток оплачивается за 12 месяцев.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти современные апартаменты расположены в центре Стамбула, в Левенте, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств и общественного транспорта, где можно легко путешествовать по городу ежедневно. В районе города, который процветает, Левент предлагает множество супермаркетов, ресторанов, международных магазинов, кафе и бутиков в непосредственной близости. Для тех, у кого есть транспортное средство, радиус 20 минут езды обеспечивает доступ к университетам, школам, торговым центрам и больницам. Эти инвестиции также увидят высокую арендную плату от их квартиры.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты, расположенные в одном из наших лучших мест в районе Левент в Стамбуле, находятся всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств, включая рестораны и супермаркеты. Общественный транспорт находится поблизости для поездок на работу и передвижения по городу.


О проекте и квартирах

Построенный ведущим застройщиком в городе, этот превосходный проект предлагает недвижимость для продажи в различных типах и размерах до трех спален. Покупатели могут пользоваться социальными и общими удобствами на территории апартаментов, включая бассейн, спортивный тренажерный зал, детские площадки и многое другое для использования членами семьи всех возрастов. Апартаменты были построены с учетом семейной жизни, чтобы сделать жизнь комфортной и расслабляющей.

Квартиры были построены с использованием высококачественных материалов и входят в условия проживания открытого плана, используя все доступное пространство. Прилегающие балконы имеют много места для отдыха с фантастическим видом, простирающимся через Стамбул и его знаменитый городской пейзаж. Все внутренние украшения нейтрального цвета. Спальни достаточно просторны для двух человек, а в ванных комнатах есть душевые кабины.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Большой крытый бассейн

- На территории апартаментов спортивный центр и тренажерный зал

- Парная

- Лифты для быстрого доступа

- Полностью безопасная территория 24 часа в сутки

- Парковочные места для всех транспортных средств

- И еще по много чего по всей территории


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Резиденции с 1 + 1 спальней площадью 71 м2 и для продажи от 1 331 600 TL

Резиденции с 2 + 1 спальней площадью 87 м2 и для продажи от 1 648 500 TL

Резиденции с 3 + 1 спальнями площадью 171 м2 и для продажи от 3 206 200 TL


Информация о плане оплаты

50% первоначального взноса и остаток оплачивается за 12 месяцев.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти современные апартаменты расположены в центре Стамбула, в Левенте, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств и общественного транспорта, где можно легко путешествовать по городу ежедневно. В районе города, который процветает, Левент предлагает множество супермаркетов, ресторанов, международных магазинов, кафе и бутиков в непосредственной близости. Для тех, у кого есть транспортное средство, радиус 20 минут езды обеспечивает доступ к университетам, школам, торговым центрам и больницам. Эти инвестиции также увидят высокую арендную плату от их квартиры.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5874

Spacious Levent residences for central family living

Price: $446,200 Ref: PTFS5874
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Modern apartments
Modern apartments for sale in Besiktas Istanbul
Spacious complex
Living room
Modern kitchen
Spacious bedroom
Main bedroom
Spacious bathroom
Complex with pool
Complex with sauna
Residences building
Istanbul modern apartments
Common areas
Communal gardens
1+1 apartments floor plans
1+1 apartments layout
2+1 apartments floor plans
Layout of the 3+1 apartments

Spacious Levent residences for central family living

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Contemporary apartments for sale within the central area of Levent in Istanbul, on the market at excellent prices not to miss. These listings have Title Deeds in place and are suitable for buyers who are looking to obtain Turkish Citizenship through investment. For all details, call or contact us to speak with our friendly team.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Istanbul - Besiktas
Living space sqm: 171
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Apartments in Levent with Title Deeds ready

- Suitable for applying for a Turkish passport

- Rental potential for those looking to invest

- Different types or sizes available for buyers

- Close to public transport and daily amenities

Why buy this Property

- Apartments in Levent with Title Deeds ready

- Suitable for applying for a Turkish passport

- Rental potential for those looking to invest

- Different types or sizes available for buyers

- Close to public transport and daily amenities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

One of our top picks in the Levent area of Istanbul, these apartments are situated just a few minutes away from daily amenities including restaurants and supermarkets. Public transport runs nearby for commuting and moving around the city.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in the city, this superb development offers properties for sale in various types and sizes up to three bedrooms. Buyers can enjoy access to on-site social and shared facilities including a swimming pool, sports gym, areas for children, and so much more for family members of all ages to utilise. The site has been constructed with family living in mind to make life comfortable and relaxing.

The apartments have been laid out using top quality materials and enter into open plan living arrangements, making use of all available space. Attached balconies have lots of room for relaxing with fantastic views stretching out across Istanbul and its famed city landscape. All interior decorations are neutral coloured. Bedrooms are spacious enough for two people, while bathrooms have walk-in showers.


Facilities and features include

- Large indoor swimming pool

- On-site sports centre and gym

- Steam room relaxation within

- Elevators for quick access

- Fully secure site 24 hours a day

- Parking spaces for all vehicles

- And more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized from 71m2 and priced starting at 3,115,000TL

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 87m2 and priced starting at 3,846,500TL

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 171m2 and priced starting at 7,481,200TL


Payment plan information

50% down payment and the remaining balance paid in 12 months.


Location in Istanbul

Located within the centre of Istanbul, these modern apartments are found in Levent and are just a few minutes away from daily amenities and public transportation for easily travelling around the city on a daily basis. An area of the city that is thriving, Levent offers a host of supermarkets, restaurants, international stores, coffee shops, and boutiques all within close proximity. For those with a vehicle, a 20 minute driving radius offers access to universities, schools, shopping malls, and hospitals. Those investing will also see high rental yields from their apartment here.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

One of our top picks in the Levent area of Istanbul, these apartments are situated just a few minutes away from daily amenities including restaurants and supermarkets. Public transport runs nearby for commuting and moving around the city.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in the city, this superb development offers properties for sale in various types and sizes up to three bedrooms. Buyers can enjoy access to on-site social and shared facilities including a swimming pool, sports gym, areas for children, and so much more for family members of all ages to utilise. The site has been constructed with family living in mind to make life comfortable and relaxing.

The apartments have been laid out using top quality materials and enter into open plan living arrangements, making use of all available space. Attached balconies have lots of room for relaxing with fantastic views stretching out across Istanbul and its famed city landscape. All interior decorations are neutral coloured. Bedrooms are spacious enough for two people, while bathrooms have walk-in showers.


Facilities and features include

- Large indoor swimming pool

- On-site sports centre and gym

- Steam room relaxation within

- Elevators for quick access

- Fully secure site 24 hours a day

- Parking spaces for all vehicles

- And more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized from 71m2 and priced starting at 3,115,000TL

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 87m2 and priced starting at 3,846,500TL

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 171m2 and priced starting at 7,481,200TL


Payment plan information

50% down payment and the remaining balance paid in 12 months.


Location in Istanbul

Located within the centre of Istanbul, these modern apartments are found in Levent and are just a few minutes away from daily amenities and public transportation for easily travelling around the city on a daily basis. An area of the city that is thriving, Levent offers a host of supermarkets, restaurants, international stores, coffee shops, and boutiques all within close proximity. For those with a vehicle, a 20 minute driving radius offers access to universities, schools, shopping malls, and hospitals. Those investing will also see high rental yields from their apartment here.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity